The US General explained why it is so important to "take" the Black Sea from Russia


Russia is trying to dominate the Black Sea region because it helps Moscow control Syria, Libya and other territories through a naval base in Crimea, as well as gain access to the Mediterranean and the Atlantic. Therefore, the Black Sea must be taken away from the Russians. This is the opinion of the former commander of the American army in Europe Ben Hodges, as he stated in an interview on Radio Liberty.


Hodges also believes that Moscow plans to create a military base in Sudan, to influence the Balkans and the Caucasus region - Armenia, Azerbaijan and Georgia are already under Russian influence. Through the Black Sea and its ports, the Kremlin "projects its strength and rocks the West."

To put an end to this policy The Russian Federation, the United States and NATO must make the Russians "constantly feel the danger in the Black Sea," the retired military man believes. In particular, Russia should be gripped by concerns over the purchase by Ukraine and Romania of missiles capable of reaching Russian warships. The Russian authorities should also not forget about the drones and unmanned systems operating at sea that set and defuse mines.

We must deploy NATO forces in the Black Sea region, we must make the commander of the Russian Black Sea Fleet very concerned

- emphasized Hodges.

Every morning the commander of the Russian Black Sea Fleet must feel very vulnerable. He should be concerned about American, British, Romanian and other allied missile systems located in the Black Sea region, and which at any time can strike

- said the retired military man.

Meanwhile, Secretary General of the North Atlantic Alliance Jens Stoltenberg said at a press conference that the Western military bloc will continue to build up its forces in the Black Sea region. The reason for this is the strengthening of the grouping of the Russian Armed Forces on the Crimean Peninsula. Stoltenberg also noted the importance of the integration of the Alliance with Ukrainian and Georgian partners.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 7 December 2020 17: 36
    +6
    From the words of this exclusive representative of the country of transvestites, he himself is more worried
    1. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
      Gennady1959 (Gennady) 9 December 2020 22: 51
      +1
      One thing always confuses me. These American stupid people, they are made of other meat, that their children are resistant to radiation and other damaging factors. We should be afraid of them so cool, but they are not afraid of anything. Victims of American Propaganda.
  2. nbv Offline nbv
    nbv 7 December 2020 18: 29
    -7
    Turkey - NATO
    Rumania - NATO
    Bulgaria - NATO
    Georgia is a NATO candidate
    Ukraine candidate - NATO
    I think that Russia will also be on this list one day.
    1. tagil Offline tagil
      tagil (Sergei) 7 December 2020 18: 36
      +3
      Your country is already on our list for the first blow, after which even cockroaches will not live for several tens of thousands of years. Congratulations on that.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. nbv Offline nbv
        nbv 7 December 2020 23: 19
        -4
        Haha ... Fairy tales! Nikakov's first blow will not be. There may be a desire for a conventional strike, but you don't have the opportunity. A nuclear strike means an imminent nuclear war, in which there will be no winners or losers. And 400 Russians temporarily and permanently live on the Bulgarian coast. This is a real blow to Russia. You want to live here and raise your children, and not we with you. hi
        1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
          Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 8 December 2020 04: 27
          +5
          Why waste nuclear weapons on you?
          You can just whip Erdogan on, and your Bulgaria will again become an Ottoman province.
        2. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
          Gennady1959 (Gennady) 9 December 2020 22: 57
          0
          You were Bulgarians, Turkish slaves. Maybe the Russians died for you in vain. Now you will be a servant for these 400 Russians. It is difficult for slaves to live without a slave owner. What can you take from the Bulgarians. slavery is squeezed out of the soul drop by drop by many generations. In 000 I knew people (Bulgarians) who were born under Turkish slavery. The son of a slave, the grandson of a slave cannot be a free person.
          1. nbv Offline nbv
            nbv 12 December 2020 16: 51
            0
            The woman who cleans our house is Russian.
          2. nbv Offline nbv
            nbv 12 December 2020 21: 26
            0
            Haha ... It's funny. The Bulgarians were never slaves, unlike you, who were serfs until the 19th century. The Bulgarians were not bought, sold or exchanged for greyhounds and falcons, and the autocrat did not donate them to monasteries. You are confusing the Ottoman Empire with Turkey. In the Ottoman Empire, it was not origin that mattered, but faith. This is why the grand viziers were Bulgarians, Serbs, Croats, Greeks and Arabs. And the Turks Christians, like the Gagauz, were paradise, like all Christians. To this day, you need a leader, teacher, and autocrat, and you panic about freedom. You are scared and do not know what to do with her. Rob cannot be a liberator. Read Utin and Dostoevsky if you've heard of them. You do not understand what freedom gives, and you accept it only as rights, but not as obligations, or vice versa. Therefore, you have no opposition and you grieve for the USSR.
            In 1991, I was in the USSR and could go anywhere, unlike my Russian colleagues, who had to request an open sheet in order to travel from Moscow to the Volga delta.
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
      DeGreen 8 December 2020 08: 15
      +3
      Learn to write correctly.
      Somalia the United States turned into a cloaca
      Libya by the United States turned into a cloaca
      Soon Georgia, your Ukraine and Bulgaria, will also become a cesspool
      1. nbv Offline nbv
        nbv 9 December 2020 17: 54
        0
        In the days of the USSR, you did not have time to make a cesspool from Bulgaria, the Americans also did not have time. We have more than 1300 years of history with one and the same name and in this time we saw a lot of both good and bad. Three empires didn’t have time to sicken us Don't scare us with fiction. Until now, the Americans have only been doing well.
        1. Taisiya Offline Taisiya
          Taisiya (Taisiya) 10 December 2020 00: 09
          -1
          Bulgaria is the most corrupt EU country. Bulgaria is the poorest in the EU.
          Even Russians have stopped traveling there and are actively selling their real estate there and choosing other routes for recreation. What are 400 thousand? What are you talking about? The golden age for Bulgaria was when it was under the wing and supported by the USSR. And now no one will support you for free.
          1. nbv Offline nbv
            nbv 12 December 2020 21: 36
            +1
            Yes, you are absolutely right - our government is corrupt and we are the poorest country in the EU. We are ruled by former communists, their descendants or their creations. However, we have GDP and macroeconomic parameters, wages and pensions, which we never had either in the CMEA or in the Warsaw Pact. And the presence of these 400 Russians speaks volumes about where it is easier to live in Russia or in "the poorest and most corrupt country in the EU." In addition to Russians, there are many English, Israelis, Belgians and Germans living here. This is thanks to quality healthcare and a wonderful climate. Welcome everyone.
        2. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
          Gennady1959 (Gennady) 10 December 2020 01: 02
          0
          In Russia, they say don't argue with an idiot, others may not notice the difference. Well, why should this Bulgarian sheep prove that his ancestors, he himself were and remain slaves. He will not understand us, we will not understand him We are the people - the Winner. They are a slave people, a lackey, a traitor.
          1. nbv Offline nbv
            nbv 12 December 2020 21: 37
            +1
            Your anger is touching. laughing For lack of arguments, you want to insult your opponent. This does not surprise me - it is inherent in some cultures. While the truth about the Ottoman Empire is well known, you reference ideological myths and legends over and over again. We, Bulgarians, were not slaves - we had our own land with notarial deeds, did we have self-government, and a Bulgarian was never bought, sold or replaced, as was the case in the Russian Empire with serfs until 1861 and later.
    4. Aleksey Glotov Offline Aleksey Glotov
      Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 9 December 2020 09: 44
      0
      Dreamer... smile
  3. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 7 December 2020 18: 38
    +5
    The general really wants to fight against us with Turkey, Romania, Bulgaria, Georgia, well, and Ukraine, where without her.
  4. The couple of this toothless general are so worried about the Black Sea? I would sit in my America and eat my whisk to my fill!
    1. boriz Online boriz
      boriz (boriz) 7 December 2020 21: 34
      +3
      So you still need to earn money for a temple, so he is trying.
      1. the generals have a pension - hurt yourself!
  5. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 7 December 2020 20: 45
    +3
    Where is the United States, and where is the Black Sea ... It's time to drive the Yankees into the Gulf of Mexico, let them command ... And since the United States is going to sell weapons to countries hostile to the Russian Federation, then the Russian Federation is time to sell its weapons to those who hate the Yankees!
  6. Lechi B. Offline Lechi B.
    Lechi B. (Treat Bashirov) 7 December 2020 21: 48
    +3
    Put it in his pocket.
  7. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 8 December 2020 01: 16
    +2
    Here it is! fool Where is the Black Sea, and where is this "rowing America", why are these overseas "Hodges" coming to us ?!
    It is immediately evident from the "bazaar" that the ranting American soldier did not fight as a simple private or platoon soldier, but only, already being a "chief", commanded the beating of Iraqis and Afghans.
    Although yes, there was a case, the sergeant of the brigade headed by him with weapons attacked his own colleagues - he killed two, wounded a dozen and a half, and Colonel Hodges was slightly scratched with a splinter - he suffered a little, now he is forever frightened ?!
    Gloriously, this is how a land general talks about the fears of naval commanders, they say,

    Every morning the commander of the Russian Black Sea Fleet must feel very vulnerable.

    What a fool of the Heavenly Tsar, what a muddy one, this is why only in the morning the commander of the fleet "feel ...", and at every noon and until the next morning, will this "vulnerability" evaporate "like dew on a sonzi" ?! wassat
    Airborne Mr Ben does not know the old naval adage:

    He who did not go to sea did not pray to God!

    As well as he does not know (but because he did not feel it on himself, but he is flirting!) That you get used to the constant danger, including the deadly one, as well as to everyday life under the gun of enemy weapons and the threat of being blown up, you get used to it (how is it no wild sounds!) "- human psychology is so arranged! And this is even in a situation where you cannot defend yourself!
    And the commander of the Russian Black Sea Fleet has at the disposal of "won skok" everything to protect the fleet! Of course, there is no 100% guarantee of intercepting numerous enemy missiles, but there are chances to maintain combat stability!
    So, it is unlikely that such vicious Americans will be able to intimidate the commander of the Black Sea Fleet! winked
    PS Although, yes-mine-sweeping support of the fleet has always been the weak side of the Republic of Ingushetia, the USSR and now the Russian Federation and its development must be given due attention and diligence!
  8. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 8 December 2020 01: 53
    +3
    That's why he and the former to carry all sorts of nonsense! The Black Sea is completely under fire by Russian combat rocket launchers located on land. There is no need for ships either ... All will be sunk in a couple of minutes. If you look objectively there and the fleet against Russia is not serious. In the event of a conflict, Russia will not allow NATO to gather a squadron in the Black Sea to strike at our country! All these fleets of Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey, Georgia, Ukraine are full of bullshit .... And the two destroyers that the Americans send to the Black Sea in the event of the first shot will be immediately destroyed.
    1. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 8 December 2020 07: 00
      0
      And the two destroyers that the Americans send to the Black Sea in case of the first shot will be immediately destroyed.

      Still on the distant approaches.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 8 December 2020 08: 10
    +3
    In short, it's clear. Ukrainians, Romanians and Georgians will die. For their owners from the USA
  11. Oh_ho_ho Offline Oh_ho_ho
    Oh_ho_ho (Victor) 8 December 2020 21: 29
    +2
    The general is naive. But rather stupid. Other not flattering classifications are also possible.
    1. vik669 Offline vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 13 December 2020 21: 45
      0
      Kemsk parish? Take it! The state will not become poorer.
  12. Gennady1959 Offline Gennady1959
    Gennady1959 (Gennady) 9 December 2020 22: 47
    +1
    Is it obligatory to inform readers of the opinion of some retired idiot? This kind of journalism is called gruesome.
  13. The comment was deleted.

Генерал США объяснил, почему так важно «забрать» у России Черное море


Россия пытается доминировать в Черноморском регионе, поскольку это помогает Москве через военно-морскую базу в Крыму контролировать Сирию, Ливию и другие территории, а также получить доступ в Средиземное море и в Атлантику. Поэтому Черное море у русских нужно «забрать». Так считает экс-командующий американской армией в Европе Бен Ходжес, о чем он заявил в интервью на «Радио Свобода».


Ходжес также полагает, что Москва планирует создать военную базу в Судане, влиять на Балканы и кавказский регион – под российским влиянием уже находятся Армения, Азербайджан и Грузия. Через Черное море и его порты Кремль «проецирует свою силу и раскачивает Запад».

Чтобы положить конец подобной политике РФ, США и НАТО должны заставить русских «постоянно чувствовать опасность в Черном море», полагает отставной военный. В частности, Россию должно охватить беспокойство по поводу покупки Украиной и Румынией ракет, способных достать российские боевые суда. Российским властям также не следует забывать о работающих в море дронах и беспилотных системах, устанавливающих и обезвреживающих мины.

Мы должны разместить силы НАТО в черноморском регионе, мы должны сделать так, чтобы командующий Черноморским флотом России был очень обеспокоен

– подчеркнул Ходжес.

Каждое утро командующий Черноморским флотом РФ должен чувствовать себя очень уязвимым. Его должны беспокоить американские, британские, румынские и другие союзные ракетные системы, расположенные в черноморском регионе, и которые в любой момент могут нанести удар

– заявил отставной военный.

Между тем, генеральный секретарь Североатлантического альянса Йенс Столтенберг заявил на пресс-конференции о том, что западный военный блок продолжит наращивание своих сил в черноморском регионе. Поводом к этому названо усиление группировки ВС России на Крымском полуострове. Столтенберг также отметил важное значение интеграции Альянса с украинскими и грузинскими партнерами.
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 7 декабря 2020 17:36
    +6
    Судя по словам этого исключительного представителя страны трансвеститов, он сам больше обеспокоен
    1. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
      ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 9 декабря 2020 22:51
      +1
      Меня всегда смущает одно. Вот эти американские неумные люди, они что из другого мяса сделаны, Что их дети устойчивы к радиации и другим поражающим факторам. Мы должны бояться их таких крутых, а они ни чего не боятся. Жертвы американской пропаганды.
  2. nbv Офлайн nbv
    nbv 7 декабря 2020 18:29
    -7
    Турция - НАТО
    Румъния - НАТО
    Болгария - НАТО
    Грузия - кандидат НАТО
    Украина кандидат - НАТО
    Я думаю, что Руссия один день тоже будет в етом списке.
    1. тагил Офлайн тагил
      тагил (сергей) 7 декабря 2020 18:36
      +3
      Ваша страна уже есть у нас в списке для первого удара, после которого у вас несколько десятков тысяч лет даже тараканы жить не будут. Поздравляю с этим.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. nbv Офлайн nbv
        nbv 7 декабря 2020 23:19
        -4
        Ха-ха... Сказки! Никакова первого удара не будет. На конвенционалной удар может быть желание, но возможности у вас - нет. Ядерный удар означает неминуемую ядерную войну, в которой не будет ни победителей, ни проигравших. А на болгарском побережье временно и постоянно проживают 400 000 россиян. Это настоящий удар по России. Вы хотите здесь жить и растить своих детей, а не мы у вас. hi
        1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 8 декабря 2020 04:27
          +5
          А зачем на вас ядерные заряды тратить?
          Можно просто, науськать Эрдогана, и ваша болгария снова станет османской провинцией.
        2. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
          ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 9 декабря 2020 22:57
          0
          Были вы болгары турецкими рабами. Может зря русские за вас умирали. Теперь будете прислугой у этих 400 000 россиян. Трудно рабам жить без рабовладельца. Что с вас с болгар возьмешь. рабство из души выдавливаетчся по каплям многими покалениями. В 1997 г я знал людей(болгар) родившихся при турецком рабстве. Сын раба, внук раба не может быть свободным человеком.
          1. nbv Офлайн nbv
            nbv 12 декабря 2020 16:51
            0
            Ченщина которая чистит наш дом руская.
          2. nbv Офлайн nbv
            nbv 12 декабря 2020 21:26
            0
            Ха-ха... Смешно.Болгары никогда не были рабами, в отличие от вас, которые были крепостными до 19 века. Болгар не покупали, не продавали и не обменивали на борзых и соколов, и самодержец не жертвовал их монастырям. Вы путаете Османскую империю с Турцией. В Османской империи имело значение не происхождение, а вера. Вот почему великие визири были болгарами, сербами, хорватами, греками и арабами. А турки христиане, как и гагаузы, были раем, как и все христиане. По сей день вам нужен лидер, учитель и самодержец, и вы паникуете по поводу свободы. Вы напуганы и не знаете, что с ей делать. Роб не может быть освободителем. Прочтите Утина и Достоевского, если вы о них слышали. Вы не понимаете, что дает свобода, и принимаете ее только как права, но не как обязанности, или наоборот. Поэтому у вас нет оппозиции и вы скорбите по СССР.
            В 1991 году я был в СССР и мог ехать куда угодно, в отличие от моих российских коллег, которым приходилось запрашивать открытый лист, чтобы поехать из Москвы в дельту Волги.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 8 декабря 2020 08:15
      +3
      Научись грамотно писать.
      Сомали США превратили в клоаку
      Ливию США превратили в клоаку
      Скоро и Грузия, твоя Украина и Болгария, тоже станут клоакой
      1. nbv Офлайн nbv
        nbv 9 декабря 2020 17:54
        0
        В времена СССР вы не успели сделат из Болгарии клоака, американцы тоже не успеют. У нас более чем 1300 лет история с едно и тоже имя и в етом времени мы увидели много и хорошего и плохое. Три империи не успели нам претопит. Не пугайте нас с выдумки. А до сех пор с американцы только харошего дела.
        1. Taisiya Офлайн Taisiya
          Taisiya (Taisiya) 10 декабря 2020 00:09
          -1
          Болгария - самая коррумпированная страна ЕС. Болгария - самая нищая в ЕС.
          Даже россияне перестали туда путешествовать и активно распродают свою недвижимость там и выбирают др. маршруты для отдыха. Какие 400 тысяч? Вы о чём? Золотой век для Болгарии был - когда она была под крылышком и на содержании СССР. А теперь никто задаром содержать вас не будет.
          1. nbv Офлайн nbv
            nbv 12 декабря 2020 21:36
            +1
            Да, вы абсолютно правы - наше правительство коррумпировано, и мы самая бедная страна в ЕС. Нами правят бывшие коммунисты, их потомки или их создания. Однако у нас есть ВВП и макроэкономические параметры, зарплаты и пенсии, которых у нас никогда не было ни в СЭВ, ни в Варшавском договоре. И присутствие этих 400 000 россиян красноречиво говорит о том, где легче жить в России или в «самой бедной и коррумпированной стране ЕС». Помимо русских здесь проживает много англичан, израильтян, бельгийцев и немцев. Это благодаря качественному здравоохранению и прекрасному климату. Добро пожаловать всем.
        2. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
          ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 10 декабря 2020 01:02
          0
          В России говорят не спорь с идиотом, окружающие могут не заметить разницы. Ну что этому болгарскому барану доказывать что его предки, он сам были и остаются рабами. Он не поймет нас мы не поймем его Мы народ -Победитель. Они народ-раб, холуй, предатель.
          1. nbv Офлайн nbv
            nbv 12 декабря 2020 21:37
            +1
            Ваша злоба трогательна. laughing Из-за отсутствия аргументов вы хотите оскорбить оппонента. Меня это не удивляет - это присуще некоторым культурам. Хотя правда об Османской империи хорошо известна, вы снова и снова ссылаетесь на идеологические мифы и легенды. Мы, болгары, не были рабами - у нас была своя земля с нотариальными актами, было ли у нас самоуправление, и болгарин никогда не покупался, не продавался и не заменялся, как это было в Российской империи с крепостными до 1861 года и позже.
    4. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 9 декабря 2020 09:44
      0
      Мечтатель... smile
  3. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 7 декабря 2020 18:38
    +5
    Генерал очень хочет воевать против нас Турцией, Румынией, Болгарией, Грузией, ну и Украиной, куда ж без нее.
  4. Чета этого беззубого жэнераля так беспокоит Черное море? Сидел бы в своей Америке и кушал виску досыта!
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 7 декабря 2020 21:34
      +3
      Так на виску нужно ещё заработать, вот он и старается.
      1. у генералов пенсия - зашибись!
  5. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 7 декабря 2020 20:45
    +3
    Где США,а где Черное море...Пора загнать янки в Мексиканский залив,пусть там командуют...А раз США собираются продавать оружие враждебным РФ странам,то и РФ пора продавать свою оружие тем,кто ненавидит янки !
  6. Лечи Б. Офлайн Лечи Б.
    Лечи Б. (Лечи Баширов) 7 декабря 2020 21:48
    +3
    Засунут ему в карман.
  7. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 8 декабря 2020 01:16
    +2
    Вот же ж! fool Где Чёрное море, а где эта "гребная Америка", чего эти заокеанские "ходжесы" к нам лезут?!
    Сразу видно по "базару", что разглагольствующий американский вояка простым рядовым либо взводным летёхой не повоевал, а лишь, уже будучи "начальником", командовал избиением иракцев и афганцев.
    Хотя да, было дело, сержант возглавляемой им бригады с оружием напал на своих же сослуживцев-двух убил, полтора десятка ранил, и полковника Ходжеса осколком слегка царапнуло-страху натерпелся, теперь он навсегда испуганый?!
    Славненько так сухопутный генерал рассуждает о страхах флотоводцев, мол,

    Каждое утро командующий Черноморским флотом РФ должен чувствовать себя очень уязвимым.

    Вот же ж олух царя Небесного, мутный какой, это почему же только по утрам командующему флотом "чувствовать себя...", а в каждый полдень и до следующего утра разве эта "уязвимость" будет испаряться "як роса на сонци"?! wassat
    Не знает воздушно-пехотный мистер Бен старую флотскую поговорку:

    Кто в море не ходил, тот Богу не молился!

    Как и не знает( а потому что на себе не прочувствовал, но витийствует!), что к постоянной опасности, в том числе и смертельной, как и к ежедневной жизни под прицелом вражеского оружия и угрозе подрыва, воленс-ноленс "привыкаешь( как это ни дико звучит!)"-психология человеческая так устроена! И это даже в ситуации, когда не в силах защититься!
    А у командующего ЧФ РФ в распоряжении "вона скока" всего для защиты флота! Конечно, 100% гарантии перехвата многочисленных вражеских ракет нет, но и на сохранение боевой устойчивости шансы есть!
    Так что, вряд ли таким злобным америкашкам удастся запугать командующего Черноморским флотом! winked
    P.S. Хотя, да-минно-тральное обеспечение флота всегда было слабой стороной РИ, СССР и теперь-РФ и его развитию необходимо уделять должное внимание и усердие!
  8. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 8 декабря 2020 01:53
    +3
    На то он и бывший что бы нести всякую чушь! Чёрное море полностью простреливается Российскими боевыми ракетными установками расположенных на суше. Там и кораблей не надо... Все и так потопят за пару минуты. Если смотреть объективно там и флота против России серьёзного нет. В случае конфликта, Россия не даст НАТО собирать в Черном море экскадру что бы нанести по нашей стране удар! Все эти флота Румынии, Болгарии, Турции, Грузии, Украины полная туфта.... А два эсминца которые Американцы присылают в Чёрное море в случае первого выстрела, будут сразу уничтожены.
    1. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 8 декабря 2020 07:00
      0
      А два эсминца которые Американцы присылают в Чёрное море в случае первого выстрела, будут сразу уничтожены.

      Ещё на дальних подступах.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 8 декабря 2020 08:10
    +3
    Короче, ясно. Помирать будут украинцы, румынцы и грузинцы. За своих хозяев из США
  11. Oh_ho_ho Офлайн Oh_ho_ho
    Oh_ho_ho (Виктор) 8 декабря 2020 21:29
    +2
    Генерал наивен. А скорее глуп. Возможны и другие не лестные классификации.
    1. vik669 Офлайн vik669
      vik669 (vik669) 13 декабря 2020 21:45
      0
      Кемску волость? Забирайте! Государство не обеднеет.
  12. ГЕННАДИЙ1959 Офлайн ГЕННАДИЙ1959
    ГЕННАДИЙ1959 (Геннадий) 9 декабря 2020 22:47
    +1
    Это обязательно информировать читателей о мнении какого-то отставного идиота? Такая журналистика называется чернухой.
  13. Комментарий был удален.