The Japanese are actively booking the capacities of the Transsib and the Far Eastern ports of the Russian Federation


The large Japanese logistics corporation Hankyu Hanshin Express Global plans from January next year to carry out regular transportation of goods from Japan through Vladivostok along the Trans-Siberian Railway to the western part of Russia and further to European countries. According to experts, such a cargo transportation route is much faster and more profitable than their delivery through the Suez Canal. This is reported by the Japanese magazine Railway Chanel.


The main collection point for the route will be Toyama port on the Sea of ​​Japan, where goods from Nagoya, Tokyo and Kobe will be delivered by highways and railways. Then they are transported across the sea to Vladivostok, then the containers by trains through Irkutsk, Krasnoyarsk and Yekaterinburg will reach Moscow and the western part of Russia, from where they will proceed to Poland and other countries (Germany, Czech Republic, Holland).

The length of the entire route will be 10397 kilometers. The delivery time for goods from Japan to Europe is 22 days, which is half the time of transporting goods through the Suez Canal. It is not surprising that the Japanese are actively booking the capacities of the Russian Transsib and Russia's Far Eastern ports. It remains to be wondered why the inhabitants of the Land of the Rising Sun have thought of this just now.

Hankyu Hanshin Express Global has high hopes for the Japan-Europe route along the Trans-Siberian Railway. Preliminary calculations of the company's specialists indicate its fairly high profitability

- noted in Railway Chanel.
  • Photos used: Aladux / wikimedia.org
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 7 December 2020 18: 19
    +6
    Already the Japanese wanted to spit on their master, who killed about 300 thousand people in Hiroshima and Nagasaki, the world began to understand that their king is naked, and there is no democracy in the world, and the United States has only a colt and a carrot, and this is theirs " democracy "for the whole world.
    1. Natan bruk Online Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 December 2020 03: 28
      +1
      And what is it that they “wanted to spit?” The US forbade this corporation something, but they didn’t obey? It seems that there was nothing like this, so it’s just your fantasies.
      1. Cyril Online Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 8 December 2020 20: 52
        0
        Let a person dream, he is bored :)
  2. This is where the Hokkaido-Sakhalin-Mainland bridge would come in handy!
  3. Natan bruk Online Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 December 2020 03: 33
    0
    It is still a very big question whether such a plan will be implemented, since direct transportation by sea transport to European ports is much cheaper, and taking into account at least two transshipments, it is much, and here it will simply be very unprofitable, even taking into account the reduction in delivery time ...
    1. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 8 December 2020 07: 19
      0
      So, in your opinion, the Japanese have not calculated the logistics of transporting their goods? Time is money, as the ancient Greeks said.
  4. nikolai.soot Offline nikolai.soot
    nikolai.soot (Nikolay Arbaev) 8 December 2020 07: 25
    +1
    For ten years I have been offering the technology of aviation movement on super-powerful high-revving high-voltage electric motors (like an electric train - it only flies) from 20000 kW (kW) and more (the hybrid burns atmospheric air); contact and non-contact by laser beam, at a height of 100 meters and up to 20 thousand meters and more; the liner flies at a speed of 1200 to 3200 km / h and more, over a super straight high-voltage power line (0,4-10-110-220-330-500-750-1150 kV.). On the left of the power line (on the side ) a helicopter, an ekranolet, an SVP flies from 300 km / h, to the right of the power transmission line (on the side) a cargo robot-zovod-echelon of paired 20-40 airships with a carrying capacity of up to hundreds of thousand tons of cargo is flying, which itself builds a mega power transmission line route through the swamps of Siberia, the North or Japan-Sakhalin-Moscow-Paris or the Silk Road Indonesia-Hanoi-Beijing-Moscow-Paris or << Between the five continental highway >> South America-North America-Alaska-Asia-Novosibirsk-Europe-Moscow -Paris-South Africa-Cape Town or many others.
    1. Andrey_Mart Offline Andrey_Mart
      Andrey_Mart ((Owl)) 8 December 2020 07: 39
      0
      dreamer, 1200 km / h is already supersonic - and 3200 is already close to hypersonic speed - not every Iskander can fly at such speeds
  5. Michael I Offline Michael I
    Michael I (Michael I) 8 December 2020 09: 25
    +1
    I somehow calculated the delivery of goods from China to Moscow. So the container came out gold piece by piece. It was much more profitable by sea to Kotka. It's clear if time is an important factor, then it's better this way

Японцы активно бронируют мощности Транссиба и дальневосточных портов РФ


Крупная японская логистическая корпорация Hankyu Hanshin Express Global планирует с января следующего года осуществлять регулярные перевозки грузов из Японии через Владивосток по Транссибирской магистрали в западную часть России и далее – в страны Европы. По мнению экспертов, такой маршрут транспортировки грузов гораздо быстрее и выгоднее, чем их доставка через Суэцкий канал. Об этом сообщает японский журнал Railway Chanel.


Основным местом сбора грузов для маршрута станет порт Тояма на Японском море, туда по автотрассам и железным дорогам будут доставляться товары из Нагои, Токио и Кобэ. Далее через море их транспортируют во Владивосток, потом контейнеры поездами через Иркутск, Красноярск и Екатеринбург доберутся до Москвы и западной части России, откуда они проследуют в Польшу и другие страны (Германия, Чехия, Голландия).

Длина всего маршрута составит 10397 километров. Время доставки грузов из Японии в Европу – 22 дня, что вдвое меньше, чем транспортировка товаров через Суэцкий канал. Неудивительно, что японцы активно бронируют мощности российского Транссиба и дальневосточных портов РФ. Остается недоумевать, почему жители Страны восходящего солнца додумались до этого только сейчас.

В корпорации Hankyu Hanshin Express Global возлагают большие надежды на маршрут Япония – Европа по Транссибу. Предварительные расчеты специалистов компании указывают на его достаточно высокую рентабельность

– отмечается в Railway Chanel.
  • Использованы фотографии: Aladux/wikimedia.org
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 7 декабря 2020 18:19
    +6
    Уже и японцы плевать хотели на своего хозяина,убившего в Хиросиме и Нагасаки около 300 тысяч человек,мир начал понимать,что их король то голый,и никакой демократии в мире не существует,а есть у США только кольт и пряник-и это их "демократия" для всего мира.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 декабря 2020 03:28
      +1
      И в чем это заключается что они «плевать хотели»?США что-то запрещали этой корпорации,а они не послушались?Вроде ничего подобного не было,так что это только ваши фантазии.
      1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 8 декабря 2020 20:52
        0
        Дайте помечтать человеку, ему же скучно живется :)
  2. Вот тут бы пригодился мост Хоккайдо-Сахалин- Материк!
  3. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 декабря 2020 03:33
    0
    Это ещё очень большой вопрос,будет ли осуществлён такой план,поскольку прямая перевозка морским транспортом в порты Европы значительно дешевле,а принимая во внимание по крайней мере две перевалки ,так и намного,и здесь уже будет просто очень невыгодно,даже учитывая сокращение времени доставки.
    1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 8 декабря 2020 07:19
      0
      Так что,по вашему,японцы ,и не просчитали логистику транспортировки своих грузов? Время-деньги,как говорили древние греки.
  4. nikolai.soot Офлайн nikolai.soot
    nikolai.soot (Николай Арбаев) 8 декабря 2020 07:25
    +1
    Десять лет предлагаю технологию движения авиации на сверхмощных высоко-оборотистых высоковольтных электродвигателях (как электропоезд - только летит) от 20000 кВт.(кВ.А.) и более (гибридный сжигает атмосферный воздух) ; контактно и бес контактно по лучу лазера , на высоте 100 метров и до 20 тыс. метров и более ; летит лайнер со скоростью от 1200 до 3200 км/час и более , над супер прямой высоковольтной линией ЛЭП (0,4-10-110-220-330-500-750-1150 кВ.) .Слева линии ЛЭП-а (с боку) летит от 300 км/час вертолёт , экранолёт , СВП , справа линии ЛЭП-а (с боку) летит грузовой робот-зовод-эшелон из спаренных 20-40 дирижаблей с грузоподъёмностью до сотни тыс. тонн груза , который сам себе строит ЛЭП мега трассу по болотам Сибири , Севера или Япония-Сахалин-Москва-Париж или Шёлковый путь Индонезия-Ханой-Пекин-Москва-Париж или <<Меж пяти континентальную трассу >> Южная Америка-Северная Америка-Аляска-Азия-Новосибирск-Европа-Москва-Париж-Южная Африка-Кейптаун или много другие .
    1. Андрей_Mart Офлайн Андрей_Mart
      Андрей_Mart ((Филин)) 8 декабря 2020 07:39
      0
      фантазер, 1200 км/ч это уже сверхзвук - а уж 3200 это уже близко к гиперзвуковой скорости - не каждый искандер умеет летать на таких скоростях
  5. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 8 декабря 2020 09:25
    +1
    Я как то просчитывал доставку грузов из Китая в Москву. Так по железки контейнер выходил золотым. На много выгоднее было по морю до Котки. Понятно, если время важный фактор, то лучше так