In Ukraine, the required number of troops was named for the war with Hungary for Transcarpathia


Relations between Ukraine and Hungary continue to heat up. It got to the point that the leader of the openly Nazi "Right Sector" (an organization banned in Russia) Dmitry Yarosh accused the Hungarians of nationalism and called them "the heirs of pre-Hitler Hungary." He wrote about this on his Facebook, Ukrainian media report.


Yarosh noted that his father, a "conscript" of the Soviet Army, participated in the "suppression of the counterrevolutionary mutiny" in Hungary in 1956, so that Budapest remained in the sphere of the "Kremlin empire". But my father did not like to remember this, because there was nothing to be proud of, and only told the details when "he drank 100 grams."

Then Yarosh stressed that in the same year, several units were formed from among the Ukrainian nationalists living outside the USSR. They went to help the "rebellious Hungarian people" and, "having great combat experience", conducted "successful operations" against the SA and its allies. For example, they held the bridge over the Danube "between Buda and Pest" and "retreated in an organized manner" under the onslaught of superior enemy forces.

After that, Jarosh recalled that Budapest was one of the main allies of the Third Reich and participated in the outbreak of World War II. In 1939, Hungary occupied the Carpathian Ukraine and started ethnic cleansing.

According to Yarosh, the Hungarian Prime Minister, "great leader" Viktor Orban, is doing everything possible to confront the Hungarian and Ukrainian peoples in the XNUMXst century to please not Berlin, but Moscow. He wants to create a "Greater Hungary" at the expense of neighboring countries.

We see attempts by the descendants of pro-Hitler Hungary to again use provocations against Ukraine, which for the seventh year has been holding back the aggression of the Kremlin empire in the east and south of Ukraine, to "stab in the back" to our state

- added Yarosh, pointing out that the video recently posted on the Web with an aggressive representative of the "Right Sector" is a provocation of the Hungarians.


Yarosh is sure that several brigades of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will be enough not only to counter the "Hungarian aggression", but to force Budapest to peace. He urged not to allow Moscow to incite hatred between Hungarians and Ukrainians.

After all, gentlemen Hungarians, do you need it? It is better to leave history to historians. let's live in peace

- summed up Yarosh.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 9 December 2020 02: 09
    -3
    I already wrote: the Kiev shift to the Transcarpathian customs, and separatism will flush it down the toilet.
    What kind of war?
  2. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 9 December 2020 07: 49
    +2
    Nazi and fascist Yarosh calls Hungarians fascists
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 9 December 2020 09: 16
    +2
    Then Yarosh stressed that in the same year, several units were formed from among the Ukrainian nationalists living outside the USSR. They went to help the "rebellious Hungarian people"

    It turns out that Yarosh together with those who shot at his father? It turns out that he betrayed his father? Or should his recognition be interpreted differently?
  4. Alexander. 1971 Offline Alexander. 1971
    Alexander. 1971 (Alexander) 9 December 2020 18: 03
    +1
    Well, idiots, what else to say. A country aspiring to NATO wants to fight a NATO country. Nothing more "smart" can be expected from today's Ukraine. Sad ...

На Украине назвали необходимое количество войск для войны с Венгрией за Закарпатье


Отношения между Украиной и Венгрией продолжают накаляться. Дошло до того, что лидер откровенно нацистского «Правого сектора» (организация, запрещенная в России) Дмитрий Ярош обвинил венгров в национализме и назвал их «наследниками подгитлеровской Венгрии». Об этом он написал у себя в Facebook, сообщают украинские СМИ.


Ярош отметил, что его отец, «срочник» Советской Армии, участвовал в «подавлении контрреволюционного мятежа» в Венгрии в 1956 году, чтобы Будапешт остался в сфере «кремлевской империи». Но об этом отец не любил вспоминать, так как гордиться было нечем, и рассказывал подробности только когда «выпивал 100 грамм».

Затем Ярош подчеркнул, что в том же году было сформировано несколько подразделений из числа украинских националистов, проживающих за пределами СССР. Они отправились помогать «восставшему венгерскому народу» и, «имея большой боевой опыт», проводили «успешные операции» против СА и её союзников. Например, они удерживали мост через Дунай «между Будой и Пештом» и «организовано отступили» под натиском превосходящих сил противника.

После этого Ярош напомнил, что Будапешт был одним из главных союзников Третьего рейха и участвовал в развязывании Второй мировой войны. В 1939 году Венгрия оккупировала Карпатскую Украину и начала этнические чистки.

По мнению Яроша, премьер-министр Венгрии, «великий лидер» Виктор Орбан, делает все возможное, чтобы в XXI веке столкнуть венгерский и украинский народы в угоду теперь уже не Берлину, а Москве. Он хочет создать «Великую Венгрию» за счет соседних стран.

Видим попытки потомков прогитлеровской Венгрии снова использовать провокации против Украины, которая уже седьмой год сдерживает агрессию кремлевской империи на востоке и юге Украины, для «удара в спину» нашему государству

– добавил Ярош, указав, что видеоролик, недавно размещенный в Сети с агрессивным представителем «Правого сектора» – провокация венгров.


Ярош уверен, что нескольких бригад ВСУ будет достаточно не только для противодействия «венгерской агрессии», но для принуждения Будапешта к миру. Он призвал не позволить Москве разжечь ненависть между венграми и украинцами.

В конце концов, господа венгры, оно вам надо? Лучше историю оставить историкам. Давайте жить дружно

– подытожил Ярош.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 9 декабря 2020 02:09
    -3
    Я уже писал: киевская смена на закарпатскую таможню, и сепаратизм как в унитаз смоет.
    Какая война?
  2. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 9 декабря 2020 07:49
    +2
    Нацист и фашист Ярош называет венгров фашистами
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 9 декабря 2020 09:16
    +2
    Затем Ярош подчеркнул, что в том же году было сформировано несколько подразделений из числа украинских националистов, проживающих за пределами СССР. Они отправились помогать «восставшему венгерскому народу»

    Выходит, что Ярош вместе с теми, кто стрелял в его отца? Выходит, что он предал своего отца? Или по другому следует расценивать его признание?
  4. Александр.1971 (Александр) 9 декабря 2020 18:03
    +1
    Ну дурошлёпы, что ещё сказать.Страна, стремящаяся в НАТО, хочет воевать со страной НАТО. Ничего более "умного" от нынешней Украины ждать не приходится. Печально...