Russia is preparing a massive launch of intercontinental missiles


According to a number of sources, Russian strategic missile forces will launch massive ICBM launches in the coming week. During the Thunder-2020 exercise, the sea and land components of the Russian nuclear triad will be involved.


In particular, a missile launch is planned from the Sea of ​​Okhotsk zone at the Chizha training ground in the Nenets Autonomous Okrug. The Russian nuclear-powered submarine of Project 667BDR Kalmar K-44 Ryazan is likely to launch the R-29RKU-02 two-stage ballistic missile.

Also, the missiles will be launched from the Barents Sea area towards the Kura test site of the Russian Aerospace Forces, located 500 km north of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. Probably, within the framework of combat training, the Russian nuclear-powered strategic submarine of the 4th generation K-549 "Prince Vladimir" will launch a solid-propellant ballistic missile "Bulava".

From "Plesetsk" towards the Kura can carry out launches of RS-24 "Yars" or mobile "Topol-M", as well as "Topol-M" or "Yars" mine-based. The Sirena or Sirena-M missile system can also be activated to launch a command missile.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 9 December 2020 15: 28
    +2
    That's right! Something needs to be disposed of, something to check, something to experience. And the personnel to train. Without real shooting and exercises, this is not an army, but one name. And show everywhere, be sure!
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 10 December 2020 13: 29
      -1
      That's right!

      in the previous topic you wrote that the government (specifically Putin) will hand over everything and do everything wrong. how does it get along in your head?
      You know that Putin is the supreme commander in chief?
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 10 December 2020 10: 37
    0
    The main thing is not to get across Voronezh ...
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 10 December 2020 13: 31
      -1
      so not selyuki shoot hand-made from point-y. these are great Ukrainian warriors who love to shoot at the skyscrapers in Brovary
  3. Dmitry S. Online Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 11 December 2020 08: 52
    +1
    So have you already managed to shoot? It seems that there is news that the US was following the launches from an airplane?

В России готовится массовый запуск межконтинентальных ракет


По сообщению ряда источников, в ближайшую неделю российские ракетные войска стратегического назначения произведут массовые запуски межконтинентальных ракет. В ходе учений «Гром-2020» будет задействована морская и наземная составляющая ядерной триады России.


В частности, запланирован ракетный пуск из зоны Охотского моря по полигону Чижа в Ненецком автономном округе. Российская атомная субмарина проекта 667БДР «Кальмар» К-44 «Рязань», вероятно, осуществит запуск двухступенчатой баллистической ракеты Р-29РКУ-02.

Также ракеты будут запущены из зоны Баренцева моря в сторону испытательного полигона ВКС России Кура, расположенного в 500 км на север от Петропавловска-Камчатского. Вероятно, в рамках боевой подготовки российская атомная подлодка стратегического назначения 4 поколения К-549 «Князь Владимир» выполнит пуск твердотопливной баллистической ракеты «Булава».

С «Плесецка» в сторону Куры могут осуществить пуски РС-24 «Ярс» или мобильный «Тополь-М», а также «Тополь-М» или «Ярс» шахтного базирования. Также может быть введен в действие ракетный комплекс «Сирена» или «Сирена-М» для запуска командной ракеты.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 9 декабря 2020 15:28
    +2
    Всё правильно! Что-то надо утилизировать, что-то проверить, что-то испытать. Да и личный состав по тренировать. Без реальных стрельб и учений это не армия, а одно название. И показать везде, обязательно!
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 10 декабря 2020 13:29
      -1
      Всё правильно!

      в предыдущей теме ты писал что власть (конкретно Путин) все сдаст и все делает не так. как это уживается в голове?
      Ты же вкурсе что Путин верховный главнокомандующий?
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 10 декабря 2020 10:37
    0
    Главное - не попасть по Воронежу...
    1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 10 декабря 2020 13:31
      -1
      так не селюки стреляют рукодельные из точки-у. это великие украинские воiны любят стрелять по высоткам в Броварах
  3. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 11 декабря 2020 08:52
    +1
    Так уже же отстреляться успели? Вроде, новость есть, что за пусками США следили с самолёта?