Spiegel: Putin is not in Moscow


The authorities are trying to hide from the people of Russia that Vladimir Putin is not in Moscow, but in his Sochi residence. An office was set up on the Black Sea coast, in terms of its internal setting, it does not differ from the president's office in the capital, so on television it seems that the leader of Russia is in Moscow. The German magazine Spiegel writes about this.


According to the Proekt.media research platform, the Kremlin goes to great lengths to make Russians believe that their president is in Moscow. In fact, he is located in the Sochi health resort on the Black Sea coast. It became known from Putin's entourage that an office space was created in his Black Sea residence Bocharov Ruchey, which is an exact copy of his office in the Moscow suburban residence of Novo-Ogarevo. The lamp, table, parquet floor, pencil holder, telephones, chair cushions - everything is located the same as in the capital's office.

Putin's meeting with VTB head Andrei Kostin on October 29, apparently, took place not in Moscow, as the Kremlin stated on its website, but in Sochi. According to Proekt.media, the same applies to the November 2 video recordings. This explains why Putin left for St. Petersburg on November 3, not from Moscow, but from Sochi.


Putin has been on the Black Sea coast since at least the end of summer. Everyone expected the second wave of the pandemic, and, according to the Kremlin's plan, at such moments people should be sure that Putin is not leaving the Russian capital.

- believe in the media.

Two sanatoriums have been reserved for visitors to the Russian leader in Sochi, where guests are to spend two weeks in quarantine before meeting with Putin.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 9 December 2020 13: 01
    +8
    Putin leads from Sochi, and Sochi from Russia.
    Tanned Germans from Algeria, Tunisia, Turkey ... in Germany, what are they doing?
    Der Spigel, take care of your problems, it's cold outside, and your Nord Stream is incomplete.
  2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 9 December 2020 13: 04
    +5
    And what about the Germans near Moscow so that Putin would sit in the Kremlin?
  3. Dan Offline Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 9 December 2020 13: 13
    +3
    Kremlin goes to great lengths to make Russians believe their president is in Moscow

    And what, we have an enemy near Moscow? Putin drives from Sochi, and so what? Digital technologies generally allow the entire government in Russia to be dispersed over the supervised territories and to keep everyone in a short connection. By the way, it would be helpful I think. Like all news according to Western traditions, Spiegel magazine seeks to present any information in the form of a sensation or scandal, to give it an aura of something out of the ordinary. Otherwise, people will not be intrigued, circulation and rating will fall, advertising space in the magazine will fall in price. There will be a collapse ... In short, again, by the forces of the publishing house, a "soap bubble" is being inflated from scratch.
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 9 December 2020 13: 26
    +4
    Judging by what is happening in the United States and around, Putin is at the main command post.
    And local authors reprint foreign media, bought by Finintern.
  5. Do not worry, Deutsch, he will soon be resting in the Crimea - there will most likely be a palace for him!
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 9 December 2020 14: 11
      +3
      Why otrohivat new - will take Livadiysk.
      1. Well, maybe so!
  6. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 9 December 2020 13: 50
    +3
    Well, he sits in Sochi. And maybe in Tyumen, or maybe in the Kuriles, or in general in Tyva ...
    What does Spiegel care about? Or should the GDP report to them? Let them deal with the Kansler Act in Germany.
  7. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 9 December 2020 14: 13
    -4
    And I wonder where Hitleress is now? Maybe she went into a binge again
  8. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 9 December 2020 15: 25
    -7
    Trusovat Vladimir Vladimirovich! Then he hid behind Tereshkova, then behind Klishas with Krasheninik (inviolability of the president). Now he is sitting out in a Sochi bunker. While other top officials among the people, and many more years than Putin.
    Yes, whoever believes that you can "lead" from the bunker for six months? In history, there were precedents, one such man from the bunker in the 45th led, for his country it ended badly.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 10 December 2020 13: 14
      +3
      worry about your clown.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  9. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 9 December 2020 18: 40
    0
    Merkel is probably not in Berlin either ... repeat
  10. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 11 December 2020 08: 34
    0
    The authorities are trying to hide from the people of Russia that Vladimir Putin is not in Moscow, but in his Sochi residence.

    Spiegel's source recently steamed in a fumble and, under the influence of toxins that the fascists injected him there, told about his next hallucination? Bulk for a handout will be 1000 and 1 night to tell stories. The name of the magazine is very appropriate, howl from the looking glass.

Spiegel: Путин находится не в Москве


Власти пытаются скрыть от народа России, что Владимир Путин находится не в Москве, а в своей сочинской резиденции. На берегу Черного моря оборудовали офис, по внутренней обстановке не отличающийся от кабинета президента в столице, поэтому по телевидению создается впечатление, что лидер России пребывает в Москве. Об этом пишет германский журнал Spiegel.


По данным исследовательской платформы «Проект.медиа», Кремль идет на все, чтобы заставить россиян поверить в то, что их президент пребывает в Москве. На самом же деле он находится в сочинской здравнице на берегу Черного моря. От окружения Путина стало известно о том, что в его черноморской резиденции «Бочаров Ручей» создано офисное помещение, являющееся точной копией его кабинета в московской загородной резиденции Ново-Огарево. Лампа, стол, паркет, подставка для карандашей, телефоны, подушки кресел – все расположено так же, как в столичном офисе.

Встреча Путина с главой ВТБ Андреем Костиным 29 октября, по всей видимости, состоялась не в Москве, как заявлял Кремль на своем сайте, а в Сочи. По информации «Проект.медиа», то же самое касается видеозаписей от 2 ноября. Это объясняет, почему Путин уехал 3 ноября в Санкт-Петербург не из Москвы, а из Сочи.


Путин находится на берегу Черного моря как минимум с конца лета. Все ожидали второй волны пандемии, и, по замыслу Кремля, в такие моменты люди должны быть уверены в том, что Путин не покидает российскую столицу

– полагают в СМИ.

Для посетителей российского лидера в Сочи зарезервированы два санатория, где до встречи с Путиным гости должны провести две недели в карантине.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 9 декабря 2020 13:01
    +8
    Путин руководит из Сочи, а Сочи в России.
    Загорелые немцы из Алжира, Туниса, Турции... в Германии, чем заняты?
    Der Spigel, займитесь своими проблемами, на улице холодно, а у вас "Северный поток" не достроен.
  2. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 9 декабря 2020 13:04
    +5
    А, что немцы под Москвой, чтобы Путин в Кремле сидел?
  3. Dan Офлайн Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 9 декабря 2020 13:13
    +3
    Кремль идет на все, чтобы заставить россиян поверить в то, что их президент пребывает в Москве

    А что, у нас враг под Москвой? Рулит Путин из Сочи, и что из того? Цифровые технологии позволяют вообще все правительство по России рассредоточить по курируемым территориям и держать всех на короткой связи. Кстати, было бы полезно, я думаю. Как и все новости по западным традициям, журнал Spiegel стремится любую информацию преподнести в форме сенсации или скандала, придать ей ореол чего-то из ряда вон выходящего. Иначе пипл не будет заинтригован, упадет тираж и рейтинг, подешевеет рекламное место в журнале. Наступит крах... Короче, опять силами издательства надувается "мыльный пузырь" на пустом месте.
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 9 декабря 2020 13:26
    +4
    Судя по тому, что сейчас происходит в США и вокруг, Путин на главном командном пункте.
    А здешние авторы перепечатывают иноСМИ, купленные Фининтерном.
  5. Не переживайте, дойчи, скоро в Крыму будет отдыхать - там наверняка ему дворец отгрохают!
    1. Cherry Онлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 9 декабря 2020 14:11
      +3
      Зачем отгрохивать новый- займет Ливадийский.
  6. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 9 декабря 2020 13:50
    +3
    Ну сидит в Сочи. А может и в Тюмени, а может на Курилах иль вообще в Тыве...
    Шпигелю какое дело? Или ВВП должен им докладывать? Пусть у себя в Германии с канслер-актом разбираются.
  7. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 9 декабря 2020 14:13
    -4
    А гитлересса интересно где сейчас? Может опять ушла в запой
  8. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 9 декабря 2020 15:25
    -7
    Трусоват Владимир Владимирович! То за спину Терешковой спрятался, потом за спину Клишаса с Крашениником (неприкосновенность президента). Теперь в сочинском бункере отсиживается. В то время, как другие первые лица среди народа, а многим и побольше лет, чем Путину.
    Да, кто нибудь, верит, что можно из бункера полгода "руководить"? В истории, преценденты были, один такой из бункера в 45-ом руководил, для его страны это плохо закончилось.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 10 декабря 2020 13:14
      +3
      про своего клоуна беспокойся.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  9. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 9 декабря 2020 18:40
    0
    Меркель тоже наверное не в Берлине... feel
  10. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 11 декабря 2020 08:34
    0
    Власти пытаются скрыть от народа России, что Владимир Путин находится не в Москве, а в своей сочинской резиденции.

    шпигельский источник недавно в шарите парился и под действием токсинов, которые ему там фашики ввели, рассказал об очередной своей галлюцинации? навальный за подачку будет 1000 и 1 ночь рассказывать небылицы. Название у журнальчика очень подходящее, вой из зазеркалья.