A year after the "Normandy": Donbass needs to prepare for the Ukrainian "Plan B"


Today is the anniversary of the last Normandy format summit held in Paris on December 9-10, 2019, which was attended by German Chancellor Angela Merkel, as well as the presidents of Russia, France and Ukraine - Vladimir Putin, Emmanuel Macron and Vladimir Zelensky. I remember that shortly after this meeting, the leader of the "nezalezhnoy" made one of his loud statements: they say, if no "serious progress" occurs in the situation in Donbass in a year, a certain "plan B" will be launched, which he allegedly has. At the same time, no specifics, as usual, were announced, but these words sounded like a threat. At least - the withdrawal of the Ukrainian side from the Minsk Agreements.


The announced deadline has passed ... Have there been any changes during this time, indicating that the conflict that has been going on since 2014 is at least one step closer to a peaceful resolution? Will Kiev use its "fallback" option and what can we talk about in this case? What should the residents of Donbass prepare for exactly one year after the next meeting "at the top", at which their fate was to be decided?

"A year has passed like an empty dream ..."


It is these lines from Pushkin's immortal poem that characterize the state of affairs with the implementation of the decisions of the Paris summit with absolute, merciless and exhaustive accuracy. Two points from the final communiqué, implemented in part, against seven generally unfulfilled - that's the whole result. However, let's try to figure it out in more detail. In fact, the only real result obtained as a result of that meeting can be considered getting rid of illusions about the "new course" of Vladimir Zelensky, before the elections (and after them) vowed to "correct the mistakes of his predecessor", establish contact with Moscow and end the war on East of the country. Judging by his real actions, which followed the magnificent declarations, this people's choice turned out to be the same Poroshenko, except "in a new package." Which, however, can be attributed to any representative of the deceitful, cunning and built on Russophobia "nezalezhnoy" power.

Judge for yourself - as I said, at least something has been done in the past 365 days to implement the two positions on which an agreement was reached in Paris. We are talking about a complete ceasefire by the opposing sides, which was achieved with great difficulty 8 (!) Months after Paris. At the same time, the representatives of Kiev in the Minsk TCG constantly blocked any initiatives aimed at a real stop to the bloodshed. The Ukrainian leadership categorically refused to give its warriors direct and unequivocal orders to prohibit "retaliatory" firing, to completely stop reconnaissance and sabotage operations on the line of contact, and the like. Problems also constantly arose with the joint inspection of the disputed sections of this line and the positions of the opposing forces.

Also, even before the end of last year, a mutual exchange of prisoners and detainees was to take place, moreover, according to the formula, which does not allow for double interpretation: "all for all." The last such event took place almost a year ago - at the very end of 2019. Since then, the question has been "in the air," and, apparently, there is no chance of further progress at least in this direction. That, in fact, is all that, speaking about the practical results of the "Normandy summit", albeit with half a sin, but with a strong desire, you can put it in the "done" column. The rest is a complete zero. No one even thought to start demining the war-torn territories of Donbass. Not that real actions have not begun - even their plan has not been approved. With the opening of new checkpoints on the contact line, complete confusion reigns - the Ukrainian side undertook to arrange them wherever it pleases, absolutely not coordinating this issue with the Republics (although this was precisely what was agreed in Paris), thereby forcing the DPR and LPR to block these crossings. There is no question of any kind of troop disengagement in the three new sectors of the "front", designated during all the same negotiations - nothing has been agreed, approved and is not being done.

However, these are purely practical details. It is much more important that Kiev, as the time goes on, the more it abandons the fundamental principles on which, in fact, all attempts to bring the long-awaited peace to Donbass are based. From there, more and more demands are heard to “correct” the “Minsk Agreements”, and in such a way that in fact both their spirit and the letter will be radically changed. The main "stumbling blocks" here are the notorious "Steinmeier formula", the issue of the "special status" of the region and the transfer of a section of the border with Russia under Ukrainian control. Here we will dwell on them in more detail.

Is everything still in the hands of Washington?


Zelensky's promise in Paris to implement a formula developed by the ex-head of the German Foreign Ministry into Ukrainian legislation, according to which Kiev was obliged to go for a whole series of purely political Concessions to the Donbass, in the eyes of the militant national radicals, “nezalezhnoy” was such a grave “sin” that the presidential administration did not even dare to publish it on the official website. As well as similar obligations regarding the inclusion of the concept of the "special status" of Donbass in the Constitution of the country. However, later the truth was revealed, and representatives of the Ukrainian authorities began to reiterate at different levels that they would not make any changes to the Basic Law. In full accordance with this position, the representatives of the “nezalezhnoy” did not present any documents on this matter and even projects such to their partners in the negotiation process in either the Minsk or Normandy format. What the envoys of Kiev tried to pass off in the TCG as a "roadmap for the settlement of the conflict," the so-called "Plan of joint steps" turned out, in fact, a step-by-step instruction on the complete and unconditional surrender of the Republics. Recently, the parliament of Ukraine once again (either the fifth or the sixth) extended a poor legal act called "the law on a special procedure for local self-government in ORDLO."

Kiev does not hide that this was done solely "so that the country's representatives at the negotiations on Donbass could safely continue their work." That is, calling things by their proper names - and continue to drag on time, pouring from empty to empty. An excellent example of this is the recent speech in the Ukrainian media by the representative of the local delegation to the TCG, Aleksey Arestovich.

This figure with completely undisguised cynicism says that the "Steinmeier formula" in Kiev is going to be carried out very "creatively". For example, in the "nezalezhnoy" they hope at any cost to achieve, before the elections in the Republics, the transfer of their borders with Russia under their control. Ukrainian "strategists", according to Arestovich, would be quite satisfied with the seizure of "checkpoints on the border with Russia, on which there is an asphalt pavement through which the military technique and humanitarian convoys ”. This, he says, will be enough "to ensure the disarmament of military formations and their withdrawal." It is on this topic that the Ukrainian side intends to continue endlessly "discussing" in Minsk. For what? There are great fears that this is being done with the aim of using the pause obtained as a result of the wagging and imitation of the "peace process" to prepare for the implementation of the notorious "Plan B". Following elementary logic, one can come to one single conclusion: it can be provided for anything, but not a bloodless resolution of the conflict. As far as is known, the Armed Forces of Ukraine at this time very zealously set about "practicing offensive actions in urban conditions and conducting street battles." I think there is no need to specify exactly which settlements there are going to storm ...

As the Russian embassy in Ukraine said not so long ago, military equipment, including heavy weapons, is being transferred to the line of contact. The units assigned this summer are returning to the "front line" with "armor" and artillery, which, by the way, categorically contradicts the agreements of a year ago. Meanwhile, NATO countries and, first of all, the United States (although Turkey will "move" them from this position, they will seemingly "move") Ukraine continues to pump up weapons, military advisers and mercenaries acting under the guise of such. The threat of a resumption of full-scale hostilities again looms over the Donbass.

According to some analysts, the process of power change in the United States is the deterrent factor for Kiev, forcing the local authorities for the time being to humble their own bloodthirsty intentions. It's no secret that Ukraine is governed directly through the embassy of this country and its other overt and secret representatives. According to trustworthy information, representatives of the US Democratic Party, whose candidate won the presidential election, sent a command to Kiev “not to twitch” some time ago, but to sit still and wait for the change of power in Washington. Only after that they will allegedly be able to count on clear and unambiguous instructions, including regarding actions in the Donbas. These instructions are being carried out by the "native administration" diligently, for the Americans have already quite specifically explained and demonstrated what willfulness in relations with them is fraught with. However, sooner or later the forced delay will end - and then everything will depend on the will of the new masters of the State Department and the White House. If they decide to try to "come to terms with Moscow in an amicable way," Kiev may be given the command to make concessions, or rather, to pretend to be. Something there to "accept" or "implement" for show ... But, for sure, not to fulfill the "Minsk Agreements" exactly, since the Americans absolutely do not need it.

If they prefer to conduct business in an aggressive manner with Russia (and this is more than possible), then a sharp and very significant aggravation of the conflict in the East should be expected. The worst thing in this situation is that the lives of the people of the unconquered Donbass, in fact, end up in the hands of Washington politicians and their Kiev loyal servants. However, this will be so until Moscow finally finds in itself the courage and will, sufficient to decide their fate without looking back to the West.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 10 December 2020 10: 05
    +2
    Any president of Ukraine elected in Kiev will be the enemy of Russia. Even the most pro-Russian, who promised the state Russian language, the former party organizer Kuchma said that Ukraine is not Russia. After that, the Zapdenites rose up and removed Kuchma, without giving him a third term, as was given to Nazarbayev in Kazakhstan. This opus is the main mistake of Kuchma's politician. Yes, and Yanukovych deceived his voters. What can we say about others? In Ukraine, whoever says anything from the current "historians", live out of the Slavs for the most part: Little Russians (the root part of the Russian ethnos, like Malopolsha in Poland), Westerners (real Ukrainians, raised by Austria-Hungary and forgot about their innate Rusynism) and Novorossians - Russians, who conquered these lands from the Turks, as well as a mixture of Maloros, Russians and Westerners. Russia needed to make the second capital of Ukraine in Kharkov in 2014 if it wanted to secure its borders from this direction. The Bolsheviks did just that and won. And now, as they say in Ukraine - "may te scho maye" ...
  2. Ivan Semenov Offline Ivan Semenov
    Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 10 December 2020 10: 28
    0
    The Ukrainian plan "B" is obvious. Wait for signals from Washington, decipher, interpret and try to please the overseas master. And the owner did not organize the Maidan to extinguish the conflict, but quite the opposite. The conflict in Donbass, like the whole of Ukraine, is such a pain in the ass of Russia. Which needs to be stirred to be disturbed. That's the whole plan "B".
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 10 December 2020 10: 54
    +1
    The threat of a resumption of full-scale hostilities again looms over the Donbass.

    And what is Russia doing in general to prevent the war from "hanging over"? Questions and problems will be resolved when they are posed side by side. When did Russia put the question bluntly? Where are those red lines? The fact that they began to issue Russian passports is good. But it is also necessary to begin the procedures for the annexation of Donbass and to warn that if Ukraine is not going to fulfill its obligations, then this territory and population is not needed. And the citizens themselves can decide whether to join Russia or not. It is open to begin preparations for the next referendum. Maybe then at least they will exchange prisoners and start doing something? But I think Putin doesn't need it. Then you will have to spend money on the restoration of Donbass. Therefore, if Ukraine does not start a war, this red tape will continue indefinitely, as with Transnistria. People don't give a damn.
  4. Dark Offline Dark
    Dark (Design Ovragoff) 10 December 2020 11: 30
    -2
    Russia is a cowardly tolerant country that does not succumb to provocations ...
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 17 December 2020 15: 44
      0
      About Russia is not correct, but about the power that is!
  5. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 10 December 2020 19: 24
    -2
    It’s a pity you can’t score on this "Minsk, Norman" and other formats. And continue to pretend that someone believes in something. Although everyone understands perfectly well that no one, anywhere and with anyone, is going to negotiate and unite.
  6. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 10 December 2020 23: 42
    -3
    Why is nothing being done?
    Look, the plenipotentiaries of Coal Switzerland, how powerfully spoke from the rostrum of the UN ..., threw a standing ovation from everyone present ... They say they will soon be admitted to the UN, and then there will be G-seven ... Inspired by a diplomatic victory, they completely refused from prisoner exchange ...
    And the fact that since the summer they have not been shooting much is the intrigues of the Banderokhunta, incited by the State Department.

Год после «Нормандии»: Донбассу нужно готовиться к украинскому «плану Б»


Сегодня – годовщина проходившего 9-10 декабря 2019 года в Париже последнего саммита в «Нормандском формате», в котором участвовали канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель, а также президенты России, Франции и Украины – Владимир Путин, Эммануэль Макрон и Владимир Зеленский. Помнится, вскоре после этой встречи лидер «нэзалэжной» сделал одно из своих громких заявлений: мол, если за год в ситуации на Донбассе не произойдет «серьезных подвижек», будет запущен в действие некий «план Б», который у него якобы имеется. При этом никакой конкретики, как обычно, не оглашалось, но звучали эти слова как угроза. Как минимум – выхода украинской стороны из «Минских соглашений».


Озвученный срок миновал... Произошли ли за это время какие-либо изменения, свидетельствующие о том, что длящийся с 2014 года конфликт хоть на шаг приблизился к мирному разрешению? Воспользуется ли Киев своим «запасным вариантом» и о чем в данном случае может идти речь? К чему готовиться жителям Донбасса спустя ровно год после очередной встречи «в верхах», на которой должна была решаться их судьба?

«Год прошел, как сон пустой...»


Именно эти строки из бессмертной пушкинской поэмы характеризуют состояние дел с выполнением решений парижского саммита с абсолютной, беспощадной и исчерпывающей точностью. Два пункта из итогового коммюнике, реализованные частично, против семи вообще невыполненных – вот и весь итог. Впрочем, попробуем разобраться более детально. По сути дела, единственным реальным результатом, полученным в результате той встречи, можно считать избавление от иллюзий относительно «нового курса» Владимира Зеленского, перед выборами (да и после них) клявшегося «исправить ошибки предшественника», наладить контакт с Москвой и завершить войну на Востоке страны. Судя по его реальным действиям, последовавшим за пышными декларациями, этот народный избранник оказался тем же Порошенко, разве что «в новой упаковке». Что, впрочем, можно отнести к любому представителю лживой, изворотливой и построенной на русофобии власти «нэзалэжной».

Судите сами – как я уже сказал, худо-бедно что-то за прошедшие 365 дней было сделано для воплощения в жизнь двух позиций, по которым в Париже достигли соглашения. Речь о полном прекращении огня противоборствующими сторонами, которого с великим трудом добились спустя 8 (!) месяцев после Парижа. При этом представители Киева в Минской ТКГ постоянно блокировали любые инициативы, направленные на реальную остановку кровопролития. Украинское руководство категорически отказывалось давать своим воякам прямые и однозначные приказы о запрещении «ответной» стрельбы, полном прекращении разведывательно-диверсионных операций на линии соприкосновения и тому подобных моментах. Проблемы постоянно возникали также с совместной инспекцией спорных участков этой линии и позиций противостоящих сил.

Также еще до конца прошлого года должен был состояться взаимный обмен пленными и удерживаемыми лицами, причем по не допускающей двойного толкования формуле: «всех на всех». Последнее подобное мероприятие проходило практически год назад – в самом конце 2019-го. С тех пор вопрос «завис в воздухе», и, судя по всему, шансов на дальнейшее продвижение хотя бы по этому направлению нет. Вот, собственно, и все, что, ведя речь о практических результатах «нормандского саммита», пусть и с грехом пополам, но можно при большом желании занести в графу «сделано». В остальном – полный ноль. Никто даже и не подумал начать разминирование истерзанных войной территорий Донбасса. Не то, что реальные действия не начаты – не утвержден даже их план. С открытием новых КПВВ на линии соприкосновения царит полная неразбериха – украинская сторона взялась устраивать их, где вздумается, абсолютно не согласовывая данный вопрос с Республиками (хотя в Париже именно это и было оговорено), тем самым вынуждая ДНР и ЛНР блокировать эти переходы. Ни о каком разведении войск на трех новых участках «фронта», обозначенных во время все тех же переговоров, даже и речь не идет – ничего не согласовано, не утверждено и не делается.

Впрочем, это сугубо практические детали. Гораздо важнее то, что Киев чем дальше, тем больше отказывается от основополагающих принципов, на которых, собственно говоря, и зиждутся все попытки принести на Донбасс долгожданный мир. Оттуда все чаще звучат требования «подкорректировать» «Минские соглашения», да таким образом, что фактически будут в корне изменены и дух их, и буква. Главными «камнями преткновения» тут являются пресловутая «формула Штайнмайера», вопрос об «особом статусе» региона и передача под контроль Украины участка границы с Россией. Вот на них мы остановимся еще подробнее.

Все по-прежнему в руках Вашингтона?


Данное Зеленским в Париже обещание имплементировать в украинское законодательство разработанную экс-главой МИД Германии формулу, в соответствии с которой Киев обязан был пойти на целый ряд сугубо политических уступок Донбассу, в глазах воинствующих национал-радикалов «нэзалэжной» являлось столь тяжким «грехом», что в президентской администрации не осмелились даже опубликовать его на официальном сайте. Равно, как и аналогичные обязательства относительно включения понятия об «особом статусе» Донбасса в Конституцию страны. Впрочем, впоследствии правда вскрылась, и представители украинской власти принялись на разных уровнях твердить о том, что никаких изменений в Основной закон они вносить не будут. В полном соответствии с этой позицией никаких документов на сей счет и даже проектов таковых партнерам по переговорному процессу представители «нэзалэжной» за весь год не предъявили ни в «минском», ни в «нормандском формате». То, что посланцы Киева попытались выдать в ТКГ за «дорожную карту по урегулированию конфликта», так называемый «План совместных шагов» оказался, по сути, пошаговой инструкцией по полной и безоговорочной капитуляции Республик. На днях парламент Украины в очередной раз (то ли в пятый, то ли в шестой) продлил убогий юридический акт, именуемый «законом об особом порядке местного самоуправления в ОРДЛО».

В Киеве не скрывают, что сделано это было исключительно «для того, чтобы представители страны на переговорах по Донбассу могли спокойно продолжать свою работу». То есть, называя вещи своими именами – и дальше тянуть время, переливая из пустого в порожнее. Прекрасным примером тут может служить недавнее выступление в украинских СМИ представителя тамошней делегации в ТКГ Алексея Арестовича.

Этот деятель с совершенно нескрываемым цинизмом говорит о том, что «формулу Штайнмайера» в Киеве собираются выполнять весьма «творчески». К примеру, в «нэзалэжной» надеются любой ценой все-таки добиться до выборов в Республиках передачи их границы с Россией под свой контроль. Украинских «стратегов», по словам Арестовича, вполне устроит захват «КПП на границе с Россией, на которых есть асфальтовое покрытие, через которые могут идти военная техника и гуманитарные конвои». Этого, как он заявляет, хватит «для того, чтобы обеспечить разоружение военных формирований и их вывод». Именно на эту тему украинская сторона намерена и дальше бесконечно «дискутировать» в Минске. Для чего? Есть большие опасения, что делается это как раз с целью использования полученной в результате виляний и имитации «мирного процесса» паузы для подготовки к реализации пресловутого «плана Б». Следуя элементарной логике, можно прийти к одному единственному выводу: предусмотрено им может быть что угодно, но только не бескровное разрешение конфликта. Насколько известно, ВСУ в данное время весьма усердно принялись за «отработку наступательных действий в городских условиях и ведения уличных боев». Думаю, нет нужды уточнять, какие именно населенные пункты там собираются штурмовать...

Как заявили не так давно в российском посольстве на Украине, к линии соприкосновения перебрасывается военная техника, в том числе и тяжелое вооружение. Отведенные нынешним летом части возвращаются на «передовую» с «броней» и артиллерией, что, кстати, категорически противоречит соглашениям годичной давности. Тем временем со стороны стран НАТО и, прежде всего, США (хотя их с этой позиции, того и гляди «подвинет» Турция), продолжается накачивание Украины оружием, военными советниками и действующими под видом таковых наемниками. Угроза возобновления полномасштабных боевых действий снова нависает над Донбассом.

По мнению некоторых аналитиков, сдерживающим фактором для Киева, заставляющим тамошнюю власть до поры до времени смирять собственные кровожадные намерения, является процесс смены власти в Соединенных Штатах. Ни для кого не секрет, что Украина управляется напрямую через посольство этой страны и прочих ее явных и тайных представителей. По заслуживающей доверия информации, представители Демократической партии США, кандидат от которой одержал победу на президентских выборах, еще какое-то время назад передали в Киев команду «не дергаться», а сидеть смирно и ждать процесса смены власти в Вашингтоне. Только после этого они якобы смогут рассчитывать на четкие и однозначные инструкции, в том числе и относительно действий на Донбассе. Эти указания «туземной администрацией» выполняются прилежно, ибо американцы уже достаточно конкретно объяснили и продемонстрировали, чем чревато своеволие в отношениях с ними. Однако рано или поздно вынужденная отсрочка закончится – и вот тогда все будет зависеть от воли новых хозяев Госдепа и Белого дома. Если им вздумается пытаться «договориться с Москвой по-хорошему», Киеву могут дать команду идти на уступки, вернее, изображать таковые. Что-нибудь там «принять» или «имплементировать» напоказ... Но, уж наверняка, не выполнить «Минские соглашения» в точности, поскольку это американцам категорически не нужно.

Если же с Россией предпочтут вести дела в агрессивном ключе (а это более чем возможно), то следует ждать резкого и весьма существенного обострения конфликта на Востоке. Самое ужасное в данной ситуации то, что жизни людей непокоренного Донбасса, по сути, оказываются в руках вашингтонских политиканов и их киевских верных слуг. Впрочем, так будет до тех пор, пока Москва не найдет, наконец, в себе смелости и воли, достаточных, чтобы решать их судьбы без оглядки на Запад.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 декабря 2020 10:05
    +2
    Любой президент Украины, избранный в Киеве будет противником России. Даже вроде самый пророссийский, обещавший государственный русский язык, бывший парторг Кучма заявил, что Украина - не Россия. После этого запденцы воспряли и сместили Кучму, не дав ему третьего срока, как это давали Назарбаеву в Казахстане. Этот опус - главная ошибка политика Кучмы. Да и Янукович обманул своих избирателей. Чего уж говорить о других? На Украине, кто бы что ни говорил из нынешних "историков", проживают из славян в массе своей: малороссы (коренная часть русского этноса, как Малопольша в Польше), западенцы (настоящие украинцы, воспитанные Австро-Венгрией и забывшие о своем прирожденном русинстве) и новороссы - русские, отвоевавшие эти земли у турок, а также смесь малоросов, русских и западенцев. России нужно было в 2014 г. делать вторую столицу Украины в Харькове, если она хотела обезопасить свои границы с этого направления. Большевики поступили именно так и выиграли. А теперь, как говорят на Украине - "маемо тэ що маемо"...
  2. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 10 декабря 2020 10:28
    0
    Украинский план "Б" очевиден. Ждать сигналы из Вашингтона, расшифровывать, интерпретировать и стараться угодить заокеанскому хозяину. А хозяин не для того организовывал майдан, чтобы конфликт гасить, а как раз наоборот. Конфликт на Донбассе, как и вся Украина это такая заноза в заднице России. Которую нужно шевелить, чтобы беспокоила. Вот и весь план "Б".
  3. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 10 декабря 2020 10:54
    +1
    Угроза возобновления полномасштабных боевых действий снова нависает над Донбассом.

    А что вообще Россия делает чтобы война "не нависала"? Вопросы и проблемы будут решаться тогда, когда их ставят ребром. Когда Россия ставила вопрос ребром? Где эти красные линии? То что начали выдавать российские паспорта это хорошо. Но надо и начинать процедуры присоединения Донбасса и предупредить, что если Украина не собирается выполнять взятые на себя обязательства, значит эта территория и население ей не нужны. И граждане сами могут решать, присоединяться к России или нет. Открыто начать подготовку к референдуму очередному. Может тогда хоть пленными обменяются и начнут что-то делать? Но я думаю Путину это не надо. Тогда надо будет тратить деньги на восстановление Донбасса. Поэтому если Украина не начнёт войну, эта волокита будет продолжаться до бесконечности, как с Приднестровьем. На людей наплевать.
  4. Dark Офлайн Dark
    Dark (Design Ovragoff) 10 декабря 2020 11:30
    -2
    Россия это трусливая страна-терпила, которая не поддаётся на провокации....
    1. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
      сталевар 17 декабря 2020 15:44
      0
      Про Россию не правильно, а про власть самое то!
  5. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 10 декабря 2020 19:24
    -2
    Жаль нельзя забить на этот "минский, норманский" и прочие форматы. И продолжать делать вид , что кто-то, во ,что-то верит. Хотя все прекрасно понимают , что никто , никуда и ни с кем договариваться и объединяться не собирается.
  6. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 10 декабря 2020 23:42
    -3
    Ну почему же ничего не делается?
    Вон, полномочные представители Угольной Швейцарии, как мощно выступили с трибуны ООН...,сорвали овации, всех присутствующих..... Говорят, скоро в ООН примут, а там и Жи- семь.... Вдохновленные дипломатической победой, напрочь отказались от обмена пленными...
    А то, что с лета особо не стреляют, так это происки бандерохунты, науськиваемой гоздепом.