American media: We will fail if we do not learn to predict Putin's actions


After the presidential elections, the internal political situation in the United States is still unstable - America is split, and Russia and its "hybrid war" are to blame for this, in which Putin and his hackers are winning so far. The National Review writes about what Washington needs to do in order to win this seemingly imperceptible confrontation.


The goal of the "hybrid war" is to influence the American mind, and the Russians have been very successful in this. The United States is split into irreconcilable supporters of Trump and Biden. Kremlin propagandists have invaded both Black Lives Matter and white nationalist groups, pitting people against each other. Putin, meanwhile, is rubbing his hands - this is what Moscow needs.

A polarized and divided America will help Putin end U.S. dominance in a unipolar world and restore Russia's status as a world power

- believe American experts.

The United States' retaliatory action is very limited and concerns only targeted sanctions against several Russian agents and accusations of an employee of the Internet Research Agency of Russia of conspiracy and deception. Meanwhile, the Russian Federation is clearly outperforming the United States, since the nature and essence of Russian manipulations eludes the Americans. How can America outplay Russia?

Washington needs to take a sober view of the Kremlin's hybrid war operations and begin to anticipate Putin's intentions and identify ways to protect U.S. vulnerabilities

- believe in the National Review.

The US must also fight Russian cyberattacks and publicize the Kremlin's working methods by increasing information sharing with partners. The United States needs to use an offensive strategy and fight back against Russia while exposing its malicious actions.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 10 December 2020 11: 47
    +3
    What are Russian cyberattacks when all the threads from the Internet are in the hands of American corporations? They themselves cannot decide whether industrial or financial capital is more important?
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 10 December 2020 12: 18
    +1
    Mikhail Zadornov was right about such American "mental hybrids" fool like from National Review! yes
    They do not have enough "gray cells" and courage to understand and admit that all these "villainous causes of polarization and disunity" are generated by the Americans themselves, and not "hybrid" introduced into the "melting pot" of the United States from the outside by allegedly "evil Russians (Chinese, Iranians, .... ets) "?! winked
    The sooner the analysts from National Review realize that the source of their current troubles should be sought not in "Putin and Russian hackers", but in themselves, in the propagandized, hypocritically perverted, American system of "universal values", the easier the "recipe for treatment will be. "their villainous sick" society "! yes
    1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 10 December 2020 13: 30
      0
      the simpler it will be the "recipe for curing" their evil, sick "society"!

      Should a society built on the bones of the native peoples of the Americas be healed?
      Rabid Beasts are not healed.
      As the Bible says: "Let everyone be rewarded according to his deeds."
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 10 December 2020 14: 23
        +1
        Quote: Vladimir_Voronov
        the simpler it will be the "recipe for curing" their evil, sick "society"!

        Should a society built on the bones of the native peoples of the Americas be healed?
        Rabid Beasts are not healed.
        As the Bible says: "Let everyone be rewarded according to his deeds."

        hi Built not only on the bones of American Indians, but also on the bones (richly washed in blood!) Of the aborigines of other continents! negative
        Therefore, I quoted the words "treatment recipe" for this cannibalistic "uroboros"! wink
        The Bible says (as if in response to these "analysts" from National Review) and about the "beam in my own eye"! yes
  3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 10 December 2020 14: 53
    +3
    The aim of the "hybrid war" is to influence the American mind.

    Consciousness is a form of reflection of objective reality and the totality of conditions of material life, which depends on the method of production of material goods and therefore is a product of social development, with the change of which social consciousness also changes, and in a class society the consciousness of people always has a class character.
    The export of the revolution and any propaganda is powerless and does not achieve the goal if the state is strong in itself, and the basis of this fortress of the state is the economy - the correspondence of productive forces and production relations, the imbalance of which in a separate production or on a national scale leads to an increase in contradictions, social instability and revolutionary situations.

    The United States is split into irreconcilable supporters of Trump and Biden

    Any pre-election campaign is characterized not by the personality of the candidates, but by the groups of big business behind them, whose interests the winning candidate will be guided by in his policy, but on behalf of the state. The money invested in the election campaign will have to be worked off with interest.

    A polarized and divided America will help Putin end U.S. dominance in a unipolar world and restore Russia's status as a world power

    Of course, not only the Russian Federation, but also the PRC, the EU, and the whole world will help, if you do not completely get rid of the iron grip and the dictatorship of the United States, then at least weaken it.
    However, all these "experts" are digging - not where they lost, but where it is light. In the polarization and disunity of the United States, there is no merit of either the RF, or the PRC, or anyone else. All this is an external manifestation of the internal contradictions of equal-sized groupings of big business, aggravated at the stage of transition to a new level of production and obtaining material wealth. Hence the irreconcilability of the election campaign, and before the slaves, who once every four years are given the right to choose the owner for whom they have to work, big capital has nothing to do with it - does it matter who, what nationality and religion will create surplus value and enrich the owner?

Американские СМИ: Мы проиграем, если не научимся предугадывать действия Путина


После президентских выборов внутриполитическая ситуация в США все еще остается нестабильной – Америка расколота, и виновата в этом Россия и ее «гибридная война», в которой побеждает пока Путин и его хакеры. О том, что необходимо предпринять Вашингтону для того, чтобы одержать победу в этом незаметном на первый взгляд противостоянии, пишет National Review.


Цель «гибридной войны» – оказать влияние на сознание американцев, и русские в этом весьма преуспели. США расколоты на непримиримых сторонников Трампа и Байдена. Пропагандисты Кремля вторгаются и в ряды Black Lives Matter, и в группы белых националистов, настраивая людей друг против друга. Путин меж тем потирает руки – это то, что нужно для Москвы.

Поляризованная и разобщенная Америка поможет Путину покончить с доминированием США в однополярном мире и восстановить статус России как мировой державы

– полагают американские эксперты.

Ответные действия Соединенных Штатов весьма ограничены и касаются лишь точечных санкций в отношении нескольких российских агентов и обвинения сотрудника «Агентства интернет-исследований» России в сговоре и обмане. Между тем, РФ явно переигрывает США, так как от американцев ускользает природа и суть российских манипуляций. Как же Америке переиграть Россию?

Вашингтону необходимо трезво оценить операции гибридной войны, которую ведет Кремль, и следует начать предугадывать намерения Путина и определять способы защиты уязвимостей США

– считают в National Review.

США также должны бороться с российскими кибератаками и делать достоянием гласности методы работы Кремля, расширив обмен информацией с партнерами. Соединенным Штатам нужно использовать наступательную стратегию и давать отпор России, разоблачая при этом ее злонамеренные действия.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 декабря 2020 11:47
    +3
    Какие российские кибератаки, когда все ниточки от Инета в руках американских корпораций? Сами определиться не могут - промышленный, или финансовый капитал важнее?
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 10 декабря 2020 12:18
    +1
    Прав был Михаил Задорнов в отношении вот таких американских "умственных гибридов" fool , как из National Review! yes
    Им не хватает "серых клеточек" и мужества, чтобы понять и признать, что все эти "злодеятельные причины поляризации и разобщения" порождены самими же американцами, а не "гибридно" привнесены в "плавильный котёл" США извне якобы "злокозненными русскими( китайцами, иранцами,....ets)"?! winked
    Чем быстрее "аналитеги" из National Review уяснят, что источник своих нынешних бед следует искать не в "Путине и российских хакерах", а у себя же, в пропагандируемой, лицемерно извращённой, американской системе "общечеловеческих ценностей", тем проще будет "рецепт лечения" их злодеятельного больного "общества"! yes
    1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 10 декабря 2020 13:30
      0
      тем проще будет "рецепт лечения" их злодеятельного больного "общества"!

      Следует ли лечить общество построенное на костях коренных жителей Американского континента?
      Бешеных зверей не лечат.
      Как говориться в Библии: "Пусть каждому воздастся по делам его."
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 10 декабря 2020 14:23
        +1
        Цитата: Владимир_Воронов
        тем проще будет "рецепт лечения" их злодеятельного больного "общества"!

        Следует ли лечить общество построенное на костях коренных жителей Американского континента?
        Бешеных зверей не лечат.
        Как говориться в Библии: "Пусть каждому воздастся по делам его."

        hi Построенное не только на костях американских индейцев, но и на костях( обильно омытое кровью!) аборигенов других континентов! negative
        Поэтому и слова "рецепт лечения" для этого людоедского "уробороса" я закавычил! wink
        В Библии говорится( будто в ответ для этих "аналитегов" из National Review) и про "бревно в собственном глазу"! yes
  3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 10 декабря 2020 14:53
    +3
    Цель «гибридной войны» – оказать влияние на сознание американцев.

    Сознание – форма отражения объективной реальности и совокупности условий материальной жизни которая зависит от способа производства материальных благ и потому является продуктом общественного развития, с изменением которого меняется и общественное сознание, а в классовом обществе сознание человеков всегда носит и классовый характер.
    Экспорт революции и всякая пропаганда бессильна и не достигают цели если государство крепко само в себе, а основой этой крепости государства является экономика – соответствие производительных сил и производственных отношений, дисбаланс которых на отдельном производстве или в масштабах государства ведёт к нарастанию противоречий, социальной нестабильности и революционной ситуации.

    США расколоты на непримиримых сторонников Трампа и Байдена

    Любая предвыборная кампания характеризуется не личностью кандидатов, а стоящими за ними группировками крупного капитала, интересами которой победивший кандидат и будет руководствоваться в своей политике но уже от имени государства. Вложенные в предвыборную кампанию деньги надо будет отрабатывать с процентами.

    Поляризованная и разобщенная Америка поможет Путину покончить с доминированием США в однополярном мире и восстановить статус России как мировой державы

    Конечно поможет и не только РФ, но и КНР, и ЕС, и всему миру, если и не избавиться полностью от железной хватки и диктатуры США, то по крайней мере её ослабить.
    Однако все эти “эксперты” копают – не там где потеряли, а там где светло. В поляризации и разобщении США нет заслуги ни РФ, ни КНР, ни кого другого. Всё это есть внешнее проявление внутренних противоречий равновеликих группировок крупного капитала, обострившиеся на этапе перехода на новый уровень производства и получения материальных благ. Отсюда и такая непримиримость предвыборной кампании, а до холопов, которым раз в четыре года предоставлено право выбора хозяина на которого им предстоит батрачить, крупному капиталу нет никакого дела – не всё ли равно кто, какой национальности и вероисповедания будет создавать прибавочную стоимость и обогащать хозяина.