Why one Tesla today is like a dozen Gazprom


In 2008, Alexey Miller, the head of the largest Russian commodity corporation Gazprom, promised that in 7-8 years its capitalization would grow from $ 360 billion to one trillion. In 2020, the gas monopoly costs 4,63 trillion, but not dollars, but rubles, with a rate of over 73 "wooden" for an "American". At the same time, electric car manufacturer Tesla is listed on the stock exchange today as 12 Gazprom combined. Why has this become possible, and is it even worth drawing direct parallels between Russian and Western companies?


The car company of the American billionaire Elon Musk on the eve of the stock exchange was estimated at $ 608 billion, and at the maximum reached 616 billion. Not bad for a fledgling automaker that is continually predicting collapse by assorted experts and analysts. Tesla's capitalization is 28 times greater than the Russian Internet giant Yandex, 71 times that of the telecommunications giant MTS, and 13 times that of the oil company Lukoil. It is several times more expensive than any domestic company, whose shares are traded on the stock exchange; since the beginning of the year, its value has increased 7,6 times. What makes up the success of another project by Elon Musk?

At first, the American billionaire felt the spirit of the times very well when the green trend began. The European Union adopted the so-called "Green Deal", according to which, after 30 years economy The EU must stop depending on fossil fuels. China, which is one of the fastest growing markets for electric vehicles, is already following suit. In the United States, Joe Biden, proclaimed the winner of the presidential election, promises support for green projects and alternative renewable energy sources. Interest in environmentally friendly transport is growing rapidly, and Tesla got into what is called the jet.

SecondlyThe success of the venture, in which many initially did not believe, was decisively influenced by the charisma of the company's founding father. Elon Musk is, without exaggeration, a "PR genius" who can advertise and sell anything. He did not invent electric cars, but under him Tesla became the world leader in their sales, thanks to the "hype" he created. What is the idea of ​​sending an electric car into space, crazy at first glance? But in this original way, the American billionaire gave advertising to the whole world at once to two of his businesses. Today his company is investing heavily in developing its own advanced of technologies, which should improve the energy efficiency of this type of transport.

Thirdly, Tesla's inclusion in the S&P 500 index had an extremely beneficial effect on the growth of share prices. Someone might say that this is a bloated bubble that will soon burst. Indeed, there is some truth in this, the real value of the company is significantly lower than the market value. During the pandemic, all markets sank, and Tesla on the exchange lost 60% of its capitalization, but quickly recovered. This is an American dream in the flesh, a beautiful fairy tale that everyone wants to believe in, because the company easily solves its difficulties through additional rounds of attracting investments. This music will play for a very long time.

As for the relatively low cost of Russian companies, it is determined by a combination of factors. The domestic economy has a pronounced raw material nature, therefore, against the backdrop of a pandemic and a decrease in demand for hydrocarbons, the shares of Gazprom or Lukoil cannot please. In addition to this, our "national heritage" constantly gets from Western sanctions. It is also not entirely correct to compare Tesla directly with AvtoVAZ or KAMAZ, since the American company operates in a more high-tech sector. And in general, the total amount of money on the Russian stock market cannot be compared with the American and European markets.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. amateur Online amateur
    amateur (Victor) 10 December 2020 15: 36
    +1
    Elon Musk is a prominent descendant of Jeff Peters and Andy Tucker. That's the whole secret.
    1. Cyril Online Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 10 December 2020 15: 45
      +2
      That is, Roskosmos cannot compete with an ordinary swindler?
      1. amateur Online amateur
        amateur (Victor) 10 December 2020 16: 57
        0
        That is, Roskosmos cannot compete with an ordinary swindler?

        Can an honest manufacturer compete with a swindler?
    2. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) 11 December 2020 01: 44
      +3
      Elon Musk is a prominent descendant of Jeff Peters and Andy Tucker. That's the whole secret.

      What is it like? Didn't he have a mother? belay
      1. amateur Online amateur
        amateur (Victor) 11 December 2020 09: 42
        +2
        What is it like? Didn't he have a mother?

        Huh, behind the fashion. These are "Parent # 1" and "Parent # 2" drinks
        1. 123 Online 123
          123 (123) 11 December 2020 15: 01
          +3
          So they would immediately say laughing
          drinks
  2. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 10 December 2020 15: 51
    +4
    For the period of its existence in 17 years, the company has just begun to make a profit (in my opinion, a year and a half without losses), one of the world leaders in capitalization ... You can not compare with KAMAZ, but for example with such a nondescript company like Tayota against the background of Tesla. View, compare, production and sales volumes, profit, and so on. You can also compare the explosive growth of the company's capitalization with the volume of "products" produced by the FRS. As soon as their money printer went off the chain, the capitalization of American companies began to grow by leaps and bounds.
    A sane person can have only one conclusion. All this is the result of abuse in the American-dominated financial market and Musk's close ties with financial tycoons.
    1. Cyril Online Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 10 December 2020 16: 01
      0
      You can not compare with KAMAZ, but for example with such a nondescript company as Tayota against the background of Tesla.

      Well, compare the first 17 years of Tesla's existence and the first 17 years of Toyota's existence :)

      Otherwise, it’s a little funny to compare a new company operating in a completely new (and therefore risky) market with a large concern selling a product that is in high demand a priori.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 10 December 2020 16: 24
        0
        Financial markets in the current state are the arena of crooks for the rest of the suckers of the world ... When money replaced unsecured paper, and they issue as many trillions as they please, what suckers everyone else in the world seems to be ... But no matter how they trick, this scam is inevitable end .,
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 10 December 2020 16: 27
          +2
          Adding. According to the Musk and Tesla firm, this is an obvious demonstrative trick for the same suckers. And the billions spent over a decade disappeared, if the first profits began a year ago, who covered huge billions of expenses, from what bounty they were - the answer is simple, from the printing press ...
          1. Cyril Online Cyril
            Cyril (Kirill) 10 December 2020 16: 30
            -5
            According to the Musk and Tesla firm, this is an obvious demonstrative trick for the same suckers. And the billions spent over a decade disappeared, if the first profits began a year ago, who covered huge billions of expenses, from what bounties they were, - the answer is simple, from the printing press ...

            Your answer is not simple, but stupid.
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 10 December 2020 16: 35
              +3
              Definitely, when there are no arguments to answer, only personal insults remain ...
              1. Cyril Online Cyril
                Cyril (Kirill) 10 December 2020 16: 39
                -4
                Definitely, when there are no arguments to answer, only personal insults remain ...

                Arguments are given in response to arguments, not delusions. As soon as you stop carrying it, then I’ll think about speaking more reasonably.
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 10 December 2020 16: 53
                  +1
                  Maybe not enough to understand what I am saying ... Therefore, you call misunderstanding delirium
        2. Cyril Online Cyril
          Cyril (Kirill) 10 December 2020 16: 29
          -2
          But no matter how they trick, the end is inevitable for this scam ...,

          Yes, yes, yes, capitalism will finally decay, the dollar will collapse, aha.
      2. 123 Online 123
        123 (123) 10 December 2020 17: 43
        +2
        Well, compare the first 17 years of Tesla's existence and the first 17 years of Toyota's existence :)

        I think Toyota did not have such a capitalization in the "first 17 years" laughing What does this comparison give you? We are comparing efficiency, profitability. As far as I understand, money is invested precisely for this. If anything,

        The net profit of the Japanese automaker Toyota Motor Corp. at the end of the 2019-2020 financial year (ended March 31) grew by 10,3%, amounting to 2,076 trillion yen ($ 19,5 billion), follows from the company's financial statements.

        I will not go into details, whether sales there fell due to the crisis or not, it does not matter. In general, this is a stable operating company that makes a profit. But it costs less. And why? The answer, but because Musk, as you put it, works "in a completely new (and therefore risky) market" is extremely unconvincing. After all, the risk of losing investments is greater. By the way, it's difficult to call it absolutely new, electric vehicles were made before it.

        Otherwise, it’s a little funny to compare a new company operating in a completely new (and therefore risky) market with a large concern selling a product that is in high demand a priori.

        A priori? belay Sale for 2019. Tesla - 304 783 pcs. Toyota - 8 578 155 pcs. It sells fewer cars than the Toyota RAV4.
        The answer to the question - why is this company so expensive? Well, you know ... the company is young .... the market is risky .... Any investor would send you along with the company to a well-known address. But the picture is the opposite.
        Conclusion in the first comment.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 10 December 2020 16: 10
    +2
    The capitalization of Gazprom will become high only after Gazprom begins to carry out full gasification of the population and enterprises of Russia. Why he doesn't do this is hard to say. He probably doesn't need high capitalization ...
    1. cmonman Offline cmonman
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 10 December 2020 17: 08
      -2
      Why he doesn't do this is hard to say.

      Why he doesn't do it is easy to say! Who will pay for this? Gazprom itself (for its own money) will not do this, and the state of Russia does not allocate money for this. Here is a pipe to Europe (for their money) - pzhlasta! To China (for the money of the Russian treasury) - pzhlsta! But for your own and in Russia - you will not wait !!!
      1. 123 Online 123
        123 (123) 10 December 2020 17: 51
        +2
        Why he doesn't do it is easy to say! Who will pay for this? Gazprom itself (for its own money) will not do this, and the state of Russia does not allocate money for this. Here is a pipe to Europe (for their money) - pzhlasta! To China (for the money of the Russian treasury) - pzhlsta! But for your own and in Russia - you will not wait !!!

        Are you saying that the Europeans are not investing anything in Nord Streams? As for China, we are building here, the Chinese are building on their territory. Do you think it should be different?
    2. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) 10 December 2020 17: 48
      +2
      The capitalization of Gazprom will become high only after Gazprom begins to carry out full gasification of the population and enterprises of Russia. Why he doesn't do this is hard to say. He probably doesn't need high capitalization ...

      I doubt it. Do you think Gazprom shares will go up if it is closely involved in the gasification of the country?
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 December 2020 09: 35
        +2
        Of course! The country will begin to develop economically and the people will have money for shares, including Gazprom. You just need to take costs and payments under strict control. And what kind of development in the country, if the people heat the stove with wood, as in the 19th century? Development of the 19th century will be without gasification. Remember GOERLO and how the country began to develop with it!
  4. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 10 December 2020 18: 34
    +3
    The author of the article, forgive me, does not understand anything about IPO and banal lobbying. But, on the other hand, he can write quickly and on all topics.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 11 December 2020 07: 53
      -6
      The author understands a lot of things, apparently more than yours. And yes, he can write well on these topics.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  5. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 11 December 2020 07: 47
    +1
    Words, words, diarrhea of ​​words ..... Evaluation of success is done in rubles or dollars, that is the question? If the ruble is more than 70 times cheaper than the dollar, thanks to well-thought-out speculation on the stock exchanges, then it cannot be otherwise. Our fighters and missiles are cheaper than American ones, but not several times. And if we estimate it in rubles. Here is the answer.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Valery Prokhorov (Valery Prokhorov) 15 December 2020 15: 50
    +2
    Because Tesla's capitalization is not the cost of its machines and equipment, but the cost of securities on the stock exchange. As many investors say, Tesla's price is more a contribution to an idea, rather than a real market value. History knows many inflated bubbles. And most of them burst ...
  8. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 17 December 2020 20: 25
    0
    Quote: Cyril
    You can not compare with KAMAZ, but for example with such a nondescript company as Tayota against the background of Tesla.

    Well, compare the first 17 years of Tesla's existence and the first 17 years of Toyota's existence :)

    Otherwise, it’s a little funny to compare a new company operating in a completely new (and therefore risky) market with a large concern selling a product that is in high demand a priori.

    and what, Tesla works in a warehouse, and its products are not in great demand?

Почему одна Tesla сегодня стоит как дюжина «Газпромов»


В 2008 году Алексей Миллер, глава крупнейшей российской сырьевой корпорации «Газпром», пообещал, что через 7-8 лет ее капитализация вырастет с 360 миллиардов долларов до одного триллиона. В 2020 году газовый монополист стоит 4,63 триллиона, но не долларов, а рублей, при курсе свыше 73 «деревянных» за «американца». В то же самое время производитель электрокаров Tesla на бирже сегодня стоит, как 12 «Газпромов» вместе взятых. Почему такое стало возможным, и стоит ли вообще проводить прямые параллели между российскими и западными компаниями?


Автомобильная компания американского миллиардера Илона Маска накануне на бирже оценивалась в сумму 608 миллиардов долларов, а на максимуме доходила до 616 миллиардов. Неплохо для молодого автопроизводителя, которому разномастные эксперты и аналитики непрерывно прочат крах. Капитализация Tesla в 28 раз превосходит российского интернет-гиганта «Яндекс», в 71 раз – телекоммуникационного гиганта МТС, в 13 раз – нефтяную компанию «Лукойл». Она в разы дороже любой отечественной компании, чьи акции торгуются на бирже, с начала года ее стоимость выросла в 7,6 раза. Из чего же складывается успех очередного проекта Илона Маска?

Во-первых, американский миллиардер очень хорошо прочувствовал «дух времени», когда начался тренд на экологичность. Евросоюз принял так называемую «Зеленую сделку», согласно которой через 30 лет экономика ЕС должна перестать зависеть от ископаемого топлива. Его примеру уже следует Китай, который является одним из самых быстрорастущих рынков электромобилей. В США провозглашенный победителем президентских выборов Джо Байден обещает поддержку «зеленых» проектов и альтернативных возобновляемых источников энергии. Интерес к экологически чистому транспорту стремительно растет, и Tesla попала, что называется, в струю.

Во-вторых, на успех предприятия, в которое изначально не верили многие, решающее влияние оказала харизма отца-основателя компании. Илон Маск – это без преувеличения «гений пиара», который может прорекламировать и продать все что угодно. Не он изобрел электромобили, но при нем Tesla стала мировым лидером по их продажам, благодаря созданному им «хайпом». Чего стоит бредовая на первый взгляд идея отправить электромобиль в космос? Но таким оригинальным способом американский миллиардер дал рекламу на весь мир сразу двум своим бизнесам. Сегодня его компания вкладывает большие усилия в разработку собственных передовых технологий, которые должны повысить энергоэффективность данного вида транспорта.

В-третьих, на росте стоимости акций крайне благотворно сказалось включение Tesla в состав индекса S&P 500. Кто-то скажет, что это раздутый пузырь, который вскоре лопнет. Действительно, доля правды в этом есть, реальная стоимость компании существенно ниже рыночной. Во время пандемии все рынки просели, и Tesla на бирже потеряла 60% своей капитализации, но быстро восстановилась. Это американская мечта во плоти, красивая сказка, в которую хочется всем верить, потому свои трудности компания легко решает за счет дополнительных раундов привлечения инвестиций. Эта музыка будет играть еще очень долго.

Что до сравнительно невысокой стоимости российских компаний, то ее определяет совокупность факторов. Отечественная экономика носит выраженный сырьевой характер, поэтому на фоне пандемии и снижения спроса на углеводороды акции «Газпрома» или «Лукойла» не могут радовать. Плюс к этому нашему «национальному достоянию» постоянно достается от западных санкций. Сравнивать напрямую Tesla с АвтоВАЗом или КАМАЗом тоже не вполне корректно, поскольку американская компания работает в более высокотехнологическом секторе. Да и в целом общее количество денег на российском фондовом рынке не может сравниться с американскими и европейскими площадками.
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 10 декабря 2020 15:36
    +1
    Илон Маск - выдающийся потомок Джеффа Питерса и Энди Таккера. Вот и весь секрет.
    1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 10 декабря 2020 15:45
      +2
      То есть "Роскосмос" не может конкурировать с обычным жуликом?
      1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
        дилетант (Виктор) 10 декабря 2020 16:57
        0
        То есть "Роскосмос" не может конкурировать с обычным жуликом?

        А разве честный производитель может конкурировать с жуликом?
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 11 декабря 2020 01:44
      +3
      Илон Маск - выдающийся потомок Джеффа Питерса и Энди Таккера. Вот и весь секрет.

      Это как? А мамы у него не было? belay
      1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
        дилетант (Виктор) 11 декабря 2020 09:42
        +2
        Это как? А мамы у него не было?

        Тю, отстали от моды. Это "Родитель №1" и "Родитель №2" drinks
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 11 декабря 2020 15:01
          +3
          Так бы сразу и сказали laughing
          drinks
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 10 декабря 2020 15:51
    +4
    Компания за период существования в 17 лет только сейчас начавшая приносить прибыль (по моему полтора года без убытков) один из мировых лидеров по капитализации... Можно и не с КАМАЗом сравнить, а например с такой невзрачной на фоне Теслы компанией как Тайота. Посмотреть, сравнить, объемы производства и продаж, прибыль и так далее. Можно так же сопоставить взрывной рост капитализации компании с обхемом выпускаемой "продукции" ФРС. Как только у них денежный принтер сорвался с цепи, капитализация американских компаний стала расти как на дрожжах.
    У здравомыслящего человека вывод может быть только один. Все это результат злоупотреблением на финансовом рынке где доминируют американцы и тесных связях Маска с финансовыми воротилами.
    1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 10 декабря 2020 16:01
      0
      Можно и не с КАМАЗом сравнить, а например с такой невзрачной на фоне Теслы компанией как Тайота.

      Ну так сравните первые 17 лет существования "Теслы" и первые 17 лет существования "Тойоты" :)

      А то это несколько забавно - сравнивать новую компанию, работающую на абсолютно новом (и потому рискованном) рынке с крупным концерном, продающим продукт, который априори пользуется большим спросом.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 10 декабря 2020 16:24
        0
        Финансовые рынки в нынешнем состояние, это арена жуликов для остальных лохов мира...Когда деньги заменили бумажки без обеспечения, и выпускают сколько заблаглрассудится триллионами, какими лохами кажутся все остальные в мире... Но как ни ухищрятся, этому лохотрону конец неизбежен...,
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 10 декабря 2020 16:27
          +2
          Добавление. По Маску и Тесла фирме, так явный показательный надувательский трюк для тех же лохов. И откель миллиады протранжированные десятилетием, если первые прибыли начались год назад, кто покрывал огромные миллиарды расходов, из каких щедрот они,- ответ простой, из печатного станка...
          1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
            Cyril (Кирилл) 10 декабря 2020 16:30
            -5
            По Маску и Тесла фирме, так явный показательный надувательский трюк для тех же лохов. И откель миллиады протранжированные десятилетием, если первые прибыли начались год назад, кто покрывал огромные миллиарды расходов, из каких щедрот они,- ответ простой, из печатного станка...

            Ваш ответ не простой, а глупый.
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 10 декабря 2020 16:35
              +3
              Определённо, когда нет аргументов ответить, только личные оскорбления остаются... Докатились вы однако....
              1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
                Cyril (Кирилл) 10 декабря 2020 16:39
                -4
                Определённо, когда нет аргументов ответить, только личные оскорбления остаются...

                Аргументы дают в ответ на аргументы, а не на бред. Как только прекратите его нести - так я подумаю о том, чтобы высказаться более аргументировано.
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 10 декабря 2020 16:53
                  +1
                  Может не хватает, чтоб понять высказываемое мной... Потому и непонимание называете бредом
        2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
          Cyril (Кирилл) 10 декабря 2020 16:29
          -2
          Но как ни ухищрятся, этому лохотрону конец неизбежен...,

          Да да да, капитализм окончательно загниет, доллар рухнет, ага.
      2. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 10 декабря 2020 17:43
        +2
        Ну так сравните первые 17 лет существования "Теслы" и первые 17 лет существования "Тойоты" :)

        Полагаю у Тойоты в "первые 17 лет" не было такой капитализации laughing Что вам даст это сравнение? Мы ведь сравниваем эффективность, прибыльность. Насколько я понимаю деньги инвестируют именно для этого. Если что,

        Чистая прибыль японского автоконцерна Toyota Motor Corp. по итогам 2019-2020 финансового года (завершился 31 марта) выросла на 10,3%, составив 2,076 триллиона иен (19,5 миллиарда долларов), следует из финансовой отчетности компании.

        Не буду вдаваться в подробности, упали там продажи на фоне кризиса или нет, не суть важно. В целом это стабильно работающая компания приносящая прибыль. Но стоит она меньше. А почему? Ответ, а потому что Маск, как вы выражаетесь, работает "на абсолютно новом (и потому рискованном) рынке" крайне не убедителен. Ведь риск потерять инвестиции больше. Кстати, назвать его абсолютно новым сложно, электромобили делали и до него.

        А то это несколько забавно - сравнивать новую компанию, работающую на абсолютно новом (и потому рискованном) рынке с крупным концерном, продающим продукт, который априори пользуется большим спросом.

        Априори? belay Продажа за 2019-й год. Тесла - 304 783 шт. Тойота - 8 578 155 шт. Он продает машин меньше чем Тойтота RAV4.
        Ответ на вопрос - почему эта компания стоит так дорого? Ну вы понимаете... компания молодая.... рынок рискованный.... Любое инвестор послал бы вам вместе с компанией по известному адресу. Но картина наблюдается обратная.
        Вывод в первом комментарии.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 10 декабря 2020 16:10
    +2
    Капитализация Газпрома станет высокой только после того, как Газпром начнёт проводить полную газификацию населения и предприятий России. Почему он этого не делает - трудно сказать. Не нужна ему высокая капитализация наверное...
    1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 10 декабря 2020 17:08
      -2
      Почему он этого не делает - трудно сказать.

      Почему он это не делает - сказать легко! Платить за это кто будет? Газпром сам (за свои бабки) это делать не будет, а гос-во Россия не выделяет бабки для этого. Вот трубу в Европу (за их деньги) - пжласта! В Китай (за деньги казны России) - пжлста! Но за свои и в России - не дождётесь!!!
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 10 декабря 2020 17:51
        +2
        Почему он это не делает - сказать легко! Платить за это кто будет? Газпром сам (за свои бабки) это делать не будет, а гос-во Россия не выделяет бабки для этого. Вот трубу в Европу (за их деньги) - пжласта! В Китай (за деньги казны России) - пжлста! Но за свои и в России - не дождётесь!!!

        Вы утверждаете что в "Северые потоки" европейцы ничего не вкладывают? Что касается Китая, мы строим у себя, китайцы на своей территории. Думаете должно быть по другому?
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 10 декабря 2020 17:48
      +2
      Капитализация Газпрома станет высокой только после того, как Газпром начнёт проводить полную газификацию населения и предприятий России. Почему он этого не делает - трудно сказать. Не нужна ему высокая капитализация наверное...

      Сомневаюсь. Вы полагаете акции Газпрома пойдут вверх если он вплотную займется газификацией страны?
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 11 декабря 2020 09:35
        +2
        Разумеется! Страна начнет развиваться экономически и у народа появятся деньги на акции в том числе и Газпрома. Только нужно под жесткий контроль брать расходы и платежи. А какое развите в стране, если народ печку дровами топит, как в 19 веке? Развитие 19 века и будет без газификации. Вспомните ГОЭРЛО и как с ним страна стала развиваться!
  4. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 10 декабря 2020 18:34
    +3
    Автор статьи, простите меня, ничего не понимает в IPO и банальном лоббировании. Но, с другой стороны, он умеет быстро и на все темы писать.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 11 декабря 2020 07:53
      -6
      Автор много чего понимает, судя по всему, побольше вашего. И да, умеет хорошо писать на эти темы.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 11 декабря 2020 07:47
    +1
    Слова,слова, понос слов.....Оценка успешности делается в рублях или в долларах, вот в чем вопрос? Если рубль дешевле доллара более, чем в 70 раз, благодаря продуманной спекуляции на биржах, то иначе и быть не может. Наши истребители и ракеты дешевле американских, но не в разы. А если оценить в рублях. Вот и ответ.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Валерий Прохоров (Валерий Прохоров) 15 декабря 2020 15:50
    +2
    Потому что капитализация Теслы это не стоимость её машин и оборудования, а стоимость ценных бумаг на бирже. Как говорят многие инвесторы, что цена Теслы это скорее вклад в идею, а не реальная рыночная стоимость. История знает множество надуваемых пузырей. И большинствоиз них лопалась...
  8. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 17 декабря 2020 20:25
    0
    Цитата: Cyril
    Можно и не с КАМАЗом сравнить, а например с такой невзрачной на фоне Теслы компанией как Тайота.

    Ну так сравните первые 17 лет существования "Теслы" и первые 17 лет существования "Тойоты" :)

    А то это несколько забавно - сравнивать новую компанию, работающую на абсолютно новом (и потому рискованном) рынке с крупным концерном, продающим продукт, который априори пользуется большим спросом.

    а что, Тесла работает в склад, и её продукция не пользуется большим спросом?