"The United States will no longer be silent and tolerate": Biden is already being set on Russia


Although Joseph Biden has not yet passed the inauguration procedure, and, therefore, has not entered the rights of the US president, he is already being advised from all sides on how to build future relations with Russia. Also, numerous experts compete in forecasts regarding the prospects for the development of these very relations. Judging by the voiced probabilities, nothing particularly positive can be expected ...


However, all this, perhaps, would not present a problem - if it were not for the specific actions of US officials, which directly indicate that neither the new owner of the White House nor his administration will simply be allowed to take at least a step towards reconciliation with Moscow.

Presidents change, sanctions remain


One of the main issues on the extremely tense US-Russian agenda remains the numerous restrictions, which Donald Trump, who had strenuously declared his desire to "get along with Russia," managed to introduce more than many of his predecessors during his presidency. Today, representatives of the team, which is supposed to be appointed by Biden to key posts in Washington, openly declare their intention to "carefully analyze and comprehensively revise" the whole heap of sanctions against various countries that they inherited from their predecessors. Is there a chance? Let's not rush to be optimistic. First, many of those who have to make decisions already in the new US administration speak of the use of sanctions levers as Washington's main foreign policy tool, as a “creative” and productive idea. That is, they clearly do not intend to give up this "club" as such. The question is, at most, in the methods of its application and the specific purposes for which the strikes will be delivered.

Democrats, in accordance with their globalist views, are likely to pay increased attention to ensuring that restrictions against certain countries, companies or individuals are applied not only by the United States unilaterally, but also by its allies. Washington's pressure on the same European Union in many issues, including those related to anti-Russian sanctions, may not weaken, but, on the contrary, intensify. Secondly, specific persons on whom decision-making will depend, such as the main contender for the post of US Secretary of State Anthony Blinken and Biden's supposed national security adviser Jake Sullivan, are unequivocally supporters of the sanctions pressure on Russia.

According to experts, Iran will be the first state in respect of which Biden and his team will try to soften the extremely tough restrictions imposed by Trump with almost XNUMX% accuracy. And this may not be good at all for our country. Yes, the return of the world to the "nuclear deal with Tehran", which was also guaranteed by Moscow, will undoubtedly increase security on the planet. However, lifting the oil embargo currently in force against the Islamic Republic will immediately "splash" up to two million barrels of "black gold" a day into the energy markets, which have already been stabilized with great difficulty. With a high degree of probability, Biden will also try to ease tensions with Beijing and, ideally, end the protracted "trade wars" with it, which are clearly not in favor of the American the economy... As for Russia, one should, first of all, remember the words of the newly elected president regarding the fact that it is she who is "the greatest threat to the security of the United States and its alliances." So it is hardly worth counting on the positive. But as for the negative aspects ...

The Washington Post recently published an editorial, expressing the position of quite specific circles of American politicians, whose authors cry about a "secret and asymmetric war" that is allegedly "being waged against the United States on Putin's orders." The degree of Russophobia is the highest. As "examples" are absolutely absurd accusations like "acoustic attacks" on the US embassies, a terrible quality of fake about "rewarding the Taliban for killing American soldiers" and even such a mossy story as "hacker interference in the computers of the Democratic Party" during the 2016 elections. of the year. Ultimately, the new president is called upon to "expose" all the "insidious intrigues of the Russian special services" and give them a "proper answer" to which "Trump did not dare." The main thing, according to the authors of WP, is “to show Putin from the very beginning” that “the United States will no longer be silent and tolerate”.

Will the rigidity be maximum?


Such print demarches could be attributed to the seasonal exacerbation of specific mental states complicated by chronic Russophobia, if only those who still have full power in Washington and, most likely, will not lose their influence completely after Biden's inauguration. So, the other day the head of the US National Intelligence, John Ratcliffe, publicly accused our country of some "space provocations" and "escalating tensions" already in near-earth orbit. According to a senior official, the reason for such harsh statements is that Russia launched a satellite that was "conducting very active maneuvers" near a similar space object owned by the United States. This is an undeniable threat! What is called, "to the heap" Ratcliffe also dragged in some "intelligence" about the launch by our country of "satellites, probably having the characteristics of weapons", and similar "horror stories" from the area of ​​"highley like".

The speech at the National Institute of State policy US special presidential envoy for arms control Marshall Billingsley, who once again attacked Russia with a number of serious claims. This figure called the national nuclear doctrine "extremely provocative", aimed at "early escalation" and the first use of atomic weapons. He also said that "Moscow is systematically grossly violating all arms control treaties." According to him, Russia "is creating and modernizing an arsenal of thousands of nuclear warheads that are not taken into account by any treaties." This “dove of peace” ended his speech with a call to speed up the development and production of short- and medium-range cruise missiles capable of carrying nuclear warheads for the US Army and Marine Corps.

Another very characteristic moment can be considered information that few paid attention to, and some did not grasp the real essence of what was happening at all. Most recently, the US Department of Defense surprised the Central Intelligence Agency there with a very unexpected message. The military, starting from January 5 of next year, no longer intend to continue to provide the "knights of the cloak and dagger" with the former "force support" during their "anti-terrorist operations". Cope for yourself, as you know ... The CIA called such a Pentagon decision "sudden and unprecedented", as well as "putting an end to the fruitful cooperation between the two departments, which lasted more than two decades."

However, in no case should this fact be considered as evidence of the intentions of the Americans to curtail their own activity to "spread democracy" by extremely dubious means. On the contrary, according to information from informed sources, the point is that the released forces and means of the US army intends to "redirect to missions related to the confrontation between Russia and China." The point is that the servicemen will no longer "cover" the espionage and liquidation missions of the tseerushniki somewhere in Somalia or Afghanistan, redirecting their efforts to something similar, but already on our borders, or even on Russian territory. As for the CIA, they already intend to "increase funding and increase personnel on this matter." The United States is more than serious about putting aside the imitation of the "fight against world terrorism" to deal with our country.

Incidentally, this is exactly what the recent publication in one of the most authoritative print media in China, the Renmin Ribao, indicates. This newspaper, which, as you know, publishes only articles that are clearly consistent with the opinion and position of official Beijing, published an analysis of NATO's strategic concept until 2030, carried out by its Chinese comrades. The conclusions are disappointing - according to the experts of the Celestial Empire, the West and, above all, the United States intend to use only "the most severe measures" against Russia. Evidence of the aggressive intentions of the North Atlantic bloc, in particular, is seen there by its "advance" to the East of its own military bases, strike army groups, and, most importantly, "the deployment of nuclear weapons in countries unfriendly to Moscow." The Chinese consider such a policy to be openly provocative and aimed not at the "containment" of Russia declared by the Alliance, but at pushing it towards war. In particular, the director of the Center for European Studies at Fudan University, Ding Chun, whose opinion is given in the publication, is inclined to believe that if events continue to develop in the same vein, everything could end in a "new continental war in Europe with completely unpredictable consequences." ...

The most unpleasant thing at the moment is that for the new leadership of the United States, and, above all, for its future president, certain circles are already forming an extremely anti-Russian "agenda." The sharply increased flow of various accusations against our country and the "shock work" to revive the image of the "Kremlin threat", undertaken in the upper echelons of not only the political elite, but also the military and intelligence circles of the United States, testify to this. Joseph Biden was never, and could not be, a friend of our country. However, the question now is whether those who seek it will be able to turn him into an enemy of Russia - perhaps even more implacable and consistent than Donald Trump. So far, everything is going exactly to this.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dan Offline Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 11 December 2020 11: 38
    +4
    The most unpleasant thing at the moment is that for the new leadership of the United States, and above all for their future president, certain circles are already forming an extremely anti-Russian "agenda."

    These "certain" circles similarly shape the agenda of all presidents. Hence the conclusion: the US presidents are not independent political figures, but a kind of different "gloves" pulled on the same worn-out hand. Whatever surname appears in the "US President" column, the essence of the country's political behavior in international relations and in the main directions of domestic policy will remain unchanged.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 11 December 2020 21: 56
    +5
    With Iran, and especially China, the Yankees are going to negotiate because they have enough sense to introduce counter-American measures, but where are these measures from Moscow ?! There are none! And while they are not there, no one will negotiate with the GDP, the one who does not give back will always be kicked more and more.
  5. And do not endure! Go to the states, bolder!
  6. Py. Sy. Lenin has a photo on the eve of his death where he looks at the world in the same way with his eyes widening - well, the spitting image of Grandpa Biden! You are going the right way, daddy!
  7. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 20 December 2020 15: 14
    +2
    neither the new owner of the White House nor his administration will simply be allowed to take even a step towards reconciliation with Moscow

    The defining factor of the foreign policy of the USSR was ideology - the Comintern, the socialintern, internationalism, the socialist camp, etc.
    After the coup d'etat and the restoration of capitalism, economic interests came to the fore and clashed with the interests of the ruling class of the leading capitalist states, and above all the US.
    Hence the armed confrontation, economic sanctions, diplomatic disagreements, propaganda war - everything is the same as in the days of the USSR, but for different reasons.

    those who have to make decisions already in the new US administration speak out about the use of sanctions levers as the main foreign policy tool of Washington, as a "creative" and productive idea

    There are three options - economic, political, military.
    The military option threatens with unacceptable economic losses, especially in relation to militarily comparable opponents such as the Russian Federation, China, Iran, North Korea, and therefore disappears.
    The political blockade, as practice has shown, is ineffective.
    Economic leverage remains and they show good results.
    Therefore, the administration of sleepy Joe and any other cannot abandon the most effective weapon, can reconsider the policy of globalization and the role of the United States in it, the options and use of military, political and economic levers.

    The European Union in many issues, including those related to anti-Russian sanctions, may not weaken, but, on the contrary, strengthen

    The weakening can only be of a temporary tactical nature, because the economic potential of the EU is not inferior to that of the US and needs sales and raw materials markets, adequate force support - the creation of a European army and a European military-industrial complex, which will inevitably affect the economic interests of the United States.
    Strategic cooperation with the United States is unshakable due to the common interests of the ruling classes, economics and politics, which does not exclude “intraspecific” struggle and competition.

    The 45th President identified the two main enemies of the United States - the PRC and the Russian Federation. If in relation to the PRC the disagreements are of a long-term principled nature due to the different social system, then attempts to break, subjugate and “defragment” the Russian Federation have chances of success because the power of the Russian Federation is in its leader, V.V. Putin, who does not rely on any party , and therefore is not accountable to anyone.

    Sooner or later, he will be replaced by a new "Gorbachev" or "Yeltsyn", because of such great importance of any future presidential elections, on the eve of which the activity of Western "colleagues", "partners", "friends" and the fifth column in the person of internal "democrats" funded by internal and external sponsors and reaches its peak.

«США больше не будут молчать и терпеть»: Байдена уже натравливают на Россию


Хотя Джозеф Байден еще не прошел процедуру инаугурации, и, следовательно, не вступил в права президента США, ему уже со всех сторон советуют, как строить в будущем отношения с Россией. Также многочисленные эксперты соревнуются в прогнозах относительно перспектив развития этих самых отношений. Судя по озвучиваемым вероятностям, ничего особенно позитивного ждать не приходится...


Впрочем, все это, возможно, и не представляло бы проблемы – если бы не конкретные действия официальных лиц США, прямо свидетельствующие о том, что ни новому хозяину Белого дома, ни его администрации просто не дадут сделать хотя бы шаг в направлении примирения с Москвой.

Президенты меняются, санкции остаются


Одним из главных вопросов к крайне напряженной американо-российской повестке остаются многочисленные ограничения, которых усиленно декларировавший желание «поладить с Россией» Дональд Трамп успел за время собственного президентства ввести побольше, чем многие его предшественники. Сегодня представители команды, которая, как предполагается, будет назначена Байденом на ключевые посты в Вашингтоне, открыто заявляют о собственном намерении «тщательно проанализировать и всесторонне пересмотреть» весь тот ворох санкций в отношении различных стран, которые достались им «в наследство» от предшественников. Вот он, шанс? Не будем торопиться с оптимизмом. Во-первых, многие из тех, кому предстоит принимать решения уже в новой администрации США, высказываются о применении санкционных рычагов в качестве основного внешнеполитического инструмента Вашингтона, как о «креативной» и продуктивной идее. То есть, отказываться от этой «дубинки» как таковой они явно не намерены. Вопрос, максимум, в способах ее применения и конкретных целях, по которым будут наноситься удары.

Демократы, в соответствии со своими глобалистскими воззрениями, скорее всего, будут уделять повышенное внимание тому, чтобы ограничения против тех или иных стран, компаний или лиц применялись не только США в одностороннем порядке, но и их союзниками. Давление Вашингтона на тот же Евросоюз во многих вопросах, в том числе, и касающихся антироссийских санкций, может не ослабнуть, а, напротив, усилиться. Во-вторых, конкретные лица, от которых будет зависеть принятие решений, такие, к примеру, как главный претендент на пост Госсекретаря США Энтони Блинкен и предполагаемый советник Байдена по вопросам национальной безопасности Джейк Салливан, однозначно являются сторонниками санкционного давления на Россию.

По оценкам экспертов, первым государством, в отношении которого Байден и его команда почти со стопроцентной точностью постараются смягчить предельно жесткие ограничения, введенные Трампом, будет Иран. И вот это может пойти вовсе не на пользу нашей стране. Да, возвращение мира к «ядерной сделке с Тегераном», гарантом которой была в том числе и Москва, безусловно, повысит безопасность на планете. Однако снятие нефтяного эмбарго, действующего сейчас в отношении Исламской республики, немедленно «выплеснет» до двух миллионов баррелей «черного золота» в день на рынки энергоносителей, которые и так удалось стабилизировать с очень большим трудом. С большой долей вероятности Байден также попытается снять напряженность в отношениях с Пекином и, в идеале, прекратить затянувшиеся «торговые войны» с ним, явно не идущие на пользу американской экономике. Что же касается России, то следует, прежде всего, помнить о словах новоизбранного президента относительно того, что именно она является «наибольшей угрозой для безопасности США и ее союзов». Так что на позитив рассчитывать вряд ли стоит. А вот что касается негативных моментов...

В являющейся выразителем позиции вполне конкретных кругов американского политикума газета Washington Post на днях вышла редакционная статья, авторы которой вопиют о «тайной и ассиметричной войне», которая якобы «ведется против США по приказу Путина». Градус русофобии – высочайший. В качестве «примеров» приводятся вовсе уж абсурдные обвинения вроде «акустических атак» на посольства США, жутчайшего качества фейка о «вознаграждении талибам за убийство американских солдат» и даже такой замшелой истории, как «хакерское вмешательство в компьютеры Демократической партии» во время выборов 2016 года. В конечном итоге, нового президента призывают «разоблачить» все «коварные происки русских спецслужб» и дать на них «должный ответ», на который «не осмеливался Трамп». Главное, по мнению авторов WР – «с самого начала показать Путину», что «США больше не будут молчать и терпеть».

Жесткость будет максимальной?


Подобные печатные демарши можно было бы списать на сезонное обострение специфических состояний психики, осложненных хронической русофобией, если бы только примерно такие же вещи не говорили и те, кто пока что обладает в Вашингтоне всей полнотой власти и, скорее всего, не утратит свое влияние полностью после инаугурации Байдена. Так, на днях глава Национальной разведки США Джон Рэтклифф во всеуслышание обвинил нашу страну в неких «космических провокациях» и «нагнетании напряженности» уже и на околоземной орбите. По словам высокопоставленного чиновника, причиной для таких резких заявлений является то, что Россия запустила спутник, «проводивший очень активные маневры» рядом с аналогичным космическим объектом, принадлежащим США. Это несомненная угроза! Что называется, «до кучи» Рэтклифф приплел еще и некие «разведывательные данные» о запуске нашей страной «спутников, вероятно имеющих характеристики оружия», и тому подобные «страшилки» из области «хайли лайкли».

В том же примерно ключе прозвучало и выступление в Национальном институте государственной политики США специального представителя президента по контролю над вооружениями Маршалла Биллингсли, который в очередной раз обрушился на Россию с целым рядом серьезнейших претензий. Отечественную ядерную доктрину этот деятель назвал «крайне провокационной», нацеленной на «раннюю эскалацию» и первое применение атомного оружия. Также он заявил, что «Москва систематически грубо нарушает все договора о контроле над вооружениями». По его словам, в России «создается и модернизируется арсенал из тысяч ядерных боеголовок, не учитываемых никакими договорами». Закончил свой спич этот «голубь мира» призывом максимально ускорить разработку и производство крылатых ракет малой и средней дальности, способных нести ядерные заряды для армии и корпуса морской пехоты США.

Еще одним весьма характерным моментом можно считать информацию, на которую немногие обратили внимание, а кое-кто и вовсе не уловил реальной сути происходящего. Совсем недавно Министерство обороны США крайне удивило тамошнее Центральное разведывательное управление весьма неожиданным сообщением. Военные, начиная с 5 января будущего года, более не намерены продолжать оказывать «рыцарям плаща и кинжала» прежнюю «силовую поддержку» во время проведения ими «антитеррористических операций». Справляйтесь сами, как знаете... В ЦРУ подобное решение Пентагона назвали «внезапным и беспрецедентным», а также «ставящим крест на плодотворном сотрудничестве двух ведомств, длившемся более двух десятилетий».

Однако ни в коем случае не следует рассматривать данный факт как свидетельство намерений американцев свернуть собственную активность по «насаждению демократии» крайне сомнительными средствами. Напротив, по информации из информированных источников, речь идет о том, чтобы высвободившиеся силы и средства армия США намерена «перенацелить на миссии, связанные с противостоянием России и Китаю». Речь идет всего лишь о том, что военнослужащие более не будут «прикрывать» шпионско-ликвидаторские миссии цээрушников где-нибудь в Сомали или Афганистане, перенаправив свои усилия на нечто аналогичное, но уже у наших границ, а то и на российской территории. Что до ЦРУ, то там по данному поводу уже намерены «нарастить финансирование и увеличить личный состав». Соединенные Штаты более чем всерьез собираются, отбросив в сторону имитацию «борьбы с мировым терроризмом», заняться нашей страной.

Между прочим, именно на это указывает и недавняя публикация в одном из наиболее авторитетных печатных органов Китая – Женьминь жибао. Эта газета, которая, как известно, публикует лишь статьи, четко согласующиеся с мнением и позицией официального Пекина, обнародовала проведенный китайскими товарищами анализ стратегической концепции НАТО до 2030 года. Выводы неутешительны – по мнению экспертов Поднебесной, в отношении России Запад и прежде всего США намерены использовать исключительно «самые жесткие меры». Свидетельством агрессивных намерений Североатлантического блока там, в частности, видят «продвижение» им на Восток собственных военных баз, ударных армейских группировок, и, что самое главное, «размещение ядерного оружия в недружественных Москве странах». Китайцы считают такую политику откровенно провокативной и направленной не на декларируемое Альянсом «сдерживание» России, а на подталкивание ее к войне. В частности, директор Центра европейских исследований Университета Фудань Дин Чун, чье мнение приводится в публикации, склонен считать, что в случае, если события и дальше будут развиваться в том же ключе, все может закончиться «новой континентальной войной в Европе с совершенно непредсказуемыми последствиями».

Самое неприятное на данный момент заключается в том, что для нового руководства США, и, прежде всего, для будущего их президента, определенными кругами уже формируется предельно антироссийская «повестка дня». Резко усилившийся поток самых различных обвинений в адрес нашей страны и «ударная работа» по реанимации образа «кремлевской угрозы», предпринимаемые в высших эшелонах не только политической элиты, но также военных и разведывательных кругов США, свидетельствуют именно об этом. Джозеф Байден никогда не был, да и не мог быть другом нашей страны. Однако сейчас речь идет о том, удастся ли тем, кто этого добивается, превратить его во врага России – возможно, еще более непримиримого и последовательного, чем Дональд Трамп. Пока что все идет именно к этому.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Dan Офлайн Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 11 декабря 2020 11:38
    +4
    Самое неприятное на данный момент заключается в том, что для нового руководства США, и, прежде всего для будущего их президента определенными кругами уже формируется предельно антироссийская «повестка дня».

    Эти "определенные" круги подобным образом формируют повестку дня всем президентам. Отсюда вывод: президенты США - не самостоятельные политические фигуры, а этакие разные "перчатки", натянутые на одну и ту же натруженную руку. Какая бы фамилия не стояла в графе "президент США" сущность политических поведения страны в международных отношениях и по основным направлениях внутренней политики останутся неизменными.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 11 декабря 2020 21:56
    +5
    С Ираном и особенно Китаем янки собираются договариваться потому,что у них хватает ума вводить ответные антиамериканские меры,а где эти меры от Москвы?! Нет их ! А пока их нет с ВВП договариваться никто не станет,того,кто не дает сдачи всегда будут пинать все сильнее.
  5. И не надо терпеть! Вали в штаты, смелее!
  6. Пы. Сы.у Ленина есть фото накануне смерти где он точно так же смотрит на мир выпучив глаза - ну вылитый дедуля Байден! Верной дорогой идешь, папаша!
  7. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 20 декабря 2020 15:14
    +2
    ни новому хозяину Белого дома, ни его администрации просто не дадут сделать хотя бы шаг в направлении примирения с Москвой

    Определяющим фактором внешней политики СССР была идеология – коминтерн, социнтерн, интернационализм, соцлагерь и т.п.
    После госпереворота и реставрации капитализма, на первый план вышли экономические интересы и столкнулись интересами правящего класса ведущих капиталистических государств и в первую очередь СШАсовскими.
    Отсюда вооружённое противостояние, экономические санкции, дипломатические разногласия, пропагандистская война – всё тоже что и во времена СССР но по другим причинам.

    тех, кому предстоит принимать решения уже в новой администрации США, высказываются о применении санкционных рычагов в качестве основного внешнеполитического инструмента Вашингтона, как о «креативной» и продуктивной идее

    Существует три варианта – экономические, политические, военные.
    Военный вариант грозит неприемлемыми экономическими потерями, особенно в отношении сопоставимых в военном отношении противников как РФ, КНР, Иран, КНДР и потому отпадает.
    Политическая блокада, как показала практика, малоэффективна.
    Остаются экономические рычаги и они показывают хорошие результаты.
    Потому администрации сонного Джо и любая другая не может отказаться от самого эффективного оружия, может пересмотреть политику глобализации и роль в ней США, варианты и применение военных, политических и экономических рычагов.

    Евросоюз во многих вопросах, в том числе, и касающихся антироссийских санкций, может не ослабнуть, а, напротив, усилиться

    Ослабление может иметь только временный тактический характер, потому как экономический потенциал ЕС не уступает СШАсовскому и нуждается рынках сбыта и сырья, адекватном силовом сопровождении – создании европейской армии и европейского военно-промышленного комплекса, что неизбежно отразится на экономических интересах США.
    Стратегическое сотрудничество с США непоколебимо в силу общих интересов правящих классов, экономики и политики, что не исключает “внутривидовую” борьбу и конкуренцию.

    45-й президент обозначил двух главных врагов США – КНР и РФ. Если в отношении КНР разногласия носят долгосрочный принципиальный характер в силу разного общественного строя, то попытки сломить, подчинить и “дефрагментировать” РФ имеют шансы на успех потому как сила РФ в её руководителе – В.В.Путине, который не опирается ни на какую партию, а следовательно никому и не подотчётен.

    Рано или поздно ему на смену придёт новый “горбачёв” или “ельцын”, потому так велико значение любых будущих выборов президента, в преддверии которых активность западных “коллег”, “партнёров”, “друзей” и пятой колонны в лице внутренних “демократов”, финансируемых внутренними и внешними спонсорами и достигает пикового значения.