The first clash after the armistice took place in Karabakh


On December 12, 2020, it became known about the first clash that occurred the day before between the Armenian and Azerbaijani military in the region after the conclusion of a trilateral agreement. It happened in the direction of the settlement of Hadrut.


The first to spread the message was the Defense Army of Nagorno-Karabakh. It says that around 20:40 pm on December 11, the Azerbaijani Armed Forces attacked the AOC checkpoint in the southern section of the contact line. As a result of the actions of the Azerbaijanis, three Armenian soldiers received wounds (gunshot) of varying severity.

In turn, the Azerbaijani side stated that the Armenians committed an armed provocation, as a result of which one serviceman of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces was wounded.

At the same time, the Armenian Ministry of Defense announced that on December 12, Baku resumed its offensive in the direction of the villages of Khin Taglar and Khtsaberd in the Hadrut region of Nagorno-Karabakh. According to statements from Yerevan, the AOCs "are taking proportionate actions."

It should be noted that the two mentioned Armenian villages turned out to be enclaves. The rest of the territory is now under the control of the Azerbaijani Armed Forces.


Note that the tripartite agreement of November 10, 2020 provides for, including the withdrawal of Armenian armed formations from the territory of Nagorno-Karabakh to Armenia and the transfer of a number of territories under the control of Baku. A Russian peacekeeping contingent should be deployed on the territory of Nagorno-Karabakh, which will monitor the observance of peace agreements and the ceasefire.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 12 December 2020 20: 00
    +3
    The strong is always right, here the Azerbaijanis, with the provocation of the Turks, will then crush the Armenians. The Russian Federation has nothing to interfere there, let them figure it out for themselves, since the Armenians don't give a damn about Russia, so let them get results ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) 13 December 2020 01: 10
    0
    Begins .. In vain Russia harnessed itself to these Armenian-Azerbaijani showdowns.

Первое боестолкновение после перемирия произошло в Карабахе


12 декабря 2020 года стало известно о первом боестолкновении, произошедшем накануне между армянскими и азербайджанскими военными в регионе после заключения трехстороннего соглашения. Это случилось в направлении населенного пункта Гадрут.


Первой распространила сообщение Армия обороны Нагорного Карабаха. В нем сказано, что в районе 20:40 вечера 11 декабря ВС Азербайджана атаковали блокпост АОНК на южном участке линии соприкосновения. В результате действий азербайджанцев трое армянских военных получили ранения (огнестрельные) различной степени тяжести.

В свою очередь, азербайджанская сторона заявила, что армяне совершили вооруженную провокацию, в результате которой был ранен один военнослужащий ВС Азербайджана.

Одновременно с этим Минобороны Армении заявило, что 12 декабря Баку возобновил наступление в направлении сел Хин Таглар и Хцаберд в Гадрутской области Нагорного Карабаха. По утверждениям из Еревана, АОНК «предпринимают соразмерные действия».

Нужно отметить, что два указанных армянских села оказались анклавами. Вся остальная территория сейчас находится под контролем ВС Азербайджана.


Заметим, что трехстороннее соглашение от 10 ноября 2020 года предусматривает, в том числе, вывод армянских вооруженных формирований с территории Нагорного Карабаха в Армению и передачу ряда территорий под контроль Баку. На территории Нагорного Карабаха должен быть размещен российский миротворческий контингент, который будет следить за соблюдением мирных договоренностей и прекращением огня.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 12 декабря 2020 20:00
    +3
    Сильный всегда прав, вот азербайджанцы, с подзадориванием турок, далее будут давит армян. РФ нечего там вмешиваться, пусть разбираются сами, раз армяне наплевали на Россию, так пусть получают результаты...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 13 декабря 2020 01:10
    0
    Начинается.. Зря Россия впряглась в эти армяно-азербайджанские разборки.