Russian submarine launched a salvo of strategic missiles


On December 12, 2020, the Russian Ministry of Defense reported that the K-551 Vladimir Monomakh SSBN of the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Navy for the first time fired a salvo of four R-30 Bulava-30 solid-propellant SLBMs from the Sea of ​​Okhotsk. The military department clarified that the launches were carried out from a submerged position, the missiles were flown normally and they all reached the Chizha training ground in the Arkhangelsk region.


According to the confirmed data of objective control, the missile warheads successfully arrived in the specified area of ​​the Chizha battlefield

- emphasized in the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, adding that it was 35-38 launches of "Bulava".


Vladimir Monomakh (Project 955 Borey) is a 4th generation nuclear submarine. It is armed with 16 SLBMs. It is part of the 25th DPL of the Pacific Fleet, based in Vilyuchinsk.

Before that, he conducted a salvo launch on November 14, 2015. Then, being submerged, he launched a couple of strategic missiles from the waters of the White Sea at the Kura training ground in Kamchatka. These launches (24-25) were also considered successful. This speaks of the high professional qualities of the submarine's crew.

The first test launch of Bulava from this nuclear submarine (21st on the list) was carried out on September 10, 2014. It was produced from the White Sea at the Kura test site in Kamchatka. The members of the state commission were satisfied with the results, and on December 19, 2014, the St. Andrew's flag was raised on the Vladimir Monomakh.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 12 December 2020 20: 20
    +4
    Excellent work, I hope that all the problems with the Bulava have been overcome! good Well, I wish all haters not to get upset very much, it's all cartoons lol
  2. Akuzenka Offline Akuzenka
    Akuzenka (Alexander) 12 December 2020 22: 40
    -2
    In the history of the Russian Federation, probably drop dead. In the history of the USSR, there were volleys of 16 missiles from submarine missile carriers. Looks like not all the money does not reach the fleet.
  3. What power! Stunned!

Российская подлодка осуществила залповый пуск стратегических ракет


12 декабря 2020 года Минобороны России сообщило, что РПКСН К-551 «Владимир Мономах» Тихоокеанского флота ВМФ РФ впервые произвел залповый пуск четырех твердотопливных БРПЛ Р-30 «Булава-30» из акватории Охотского моря. В военном ведомстве уточнили, что пуски осуществлялись из подводного положения, полет ракет прошел штатно и все они достигли полигона Чижа в Архангельской области.


По подтвержденным данным объективного контроля, боевые блоки ракет успешно прибыли в заданный район боевого поля Чижа

– подчеркнули в МО РФ, добавив, что это были 35-38 пуски «Булавы».


«Владимир Мономах» (проект 955 «Борей») является АПЛ 4-го поколения. На его вооружении находятся 16 БРПЛ. Входит в состав 25-й ДиПл ТОФ, базируется в Вилючинске.

Перед этим он проводил залповый пуск 14 ноября 2015 года. Тогда, находясь в подводном положении, он из акватории Белого моря запустил парочку стратегических ракет по полигону Кура на Камчатке. Эти пуски (24-25) также были признаны успешными. Это говорит о высоких профессиональных качествах экипажа подлодки.

Первый испытательный запуск «Булавы» с этой АПЛ (21-й по списку) был осуществлен 10 сентября 2014 года. Он был произведен из акватории Белого моря по полигону Кура на Камчатке. Члены госкомиссии остались довольны результатами, и 19 декабря 2014 года на «Владимире Мономахе» был поднят Андреевский флаг.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 12 декабря 2020 20:20
    +4
    Отличная работа,хочется надеяться что все проблемы с "Булавой" преодолели! good ну а всем хейтерам желаю сильно не расстраиваться,этож все мультики lol
  2. AKuzenka Офлайн AKuzenka
    AKuzenka (Александр) 12 декабря 2020 22:40
    -2
    В истории РФ, наверное, офигительно. В истории СССР, были залпы по 16 ракет с подводных ракетоносцев. Видать не все деньги не доходят до флота.
  3. Какая мощь! Обалдеть!