Laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine: The Russian army has a total advantage in armored vehicles over the Armed Forces of Ukraine


The Russian army has a total advantage in armored vehicles over the Armed Forces of Ukraine. This opinion is shared by a number of well-known Ukrainian specialists, excerpts from the letter were published by Defense Express.


Laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine in the field of science and equipment Mikhail Budyonny, who worked for over 20 years as a chief engineer at the "Plant im. Malysheva "and Andrey Bogach, who has been creating promising models of armored vehicles at the" Kharkov Machine-Building Design Bureau "for more than 20 years, believe that it is necessary to solve the above problem as soon as possible and achieve parity with Russia.

Currently, the number of modern Russian tanks, namely: T-72B, T-90, T-64B, T-80BV, T-80U, T-80UD and their modifications, is about 12,5 thousand units.

In turn, the number of APU tanks, namely T-64B, BM "Bulat", T-72B - about 700 units, and more modern T-84, BM "Oplot", T-80BV, T-80UD - up to 45 units ...

Experts have provided calculations of winning in duel battles between tanks. They range from 0,42 to 0,61. Thus, the intended use by Moscow of up to 950 tanks will have disastrous consequences for Kiev.

The situation looks similar, both qualitatively and quantitatively, and in lightly armored vehicles. The superiority of the Russian BTR-90, BTR-82A, BMP-3, BMD-4 in comparison with the Ukrainian BTR-3, BTR-4, BMP-1M, BMP-2 is 7,5: 1. The use of the RF Armed Forces for its intended purpose is about 800 units will be enough to deprive the APU of such equipment.

Experts have proposed various solutions to the problem. So, for the period until 2023, they propose to start developing a universal combat module no worse than that of the BMP-3, so that the probability of winning in a duel match reaches 0,55. After that, the specified combat module will need to be launched into mass production (at least 50 units per year) and adapted for the chassis of all existing types of armored vehicles.

For the period until 2027, it was proposed to create a light and heavy infantry fighting vehicle. Carrying out R&D work to create a number of special purpose diesel engines and transmissions for them with a power range of 300-600 hp. Development of an automated control system by troops of the "company-battalion" level. Creation of a self-propelled gun of the "Bogdana" type on a tracked chassis with an ACS with artillery fire and a number of other proposals.

For the period up to 2030, introduce an automated control system for a battalion-brigade. Establish the production of these units and robotic systems. Develop a new MBT.

The authors of the letter are confident that only these measures will allow the Armed Forces to fulfill the tasks of protecting the country.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 13 December 2020 10: 00
    +1
    The authors of the letter are confident that only these measures will allow the Armed Forces to fulfill the tasks of protecting the country.

    They tell you from the American Embassy through the American Twitter what to do, and whose country to defend in detail has long been described, but you do not answer the main question - why do you need all this?
  2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 13 December 2020 10: 22
    0
    Is it only in armored vehicles that the Russian army has an advantage over the Armed Forces of Ukraine, in all other branches of the armed forces and types of weapons there is an even greater advantage, even the Aerospace Forces, even missile weapons, and the Russian and Ukrainian navies are not subject to any comparison, because even if suddenly something happens a military conflict with Ukraine, then they will receive more than just tanks on their hat !!!
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 13 December 2020 10: 33
    0
    This is not what these "militant" brainless "engineers" -midowns "think" about! fool
    And it was these "Svidomo" idiots who were given "at the mercy" (for kleptoderiban and stupid bullying !!!) the former Ukrainian SSR! request
  4. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 13 December 2020 11: 32
    +2
    This is how it happens, brain shaken lol Well, this is when you ride for a long time with a saucepan on your head. Well, what is there so much speculation about? When the miners with shovels mounted the Ukrainian "super" army, they took away their weapons (which they had thrown in large quantities) and drove them away. They were saved by the fact that Merkel and Oland rode to Moscow in a hurry and tearfully asked Putin to stop the offensive. Why talk about weapons for so long. all the same, in case of war, the guys from Donbass will have it all. lol
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 13 December 2020 11: 43
      +1
      The only difference is that now no one will stop the guys from Donbass under any circumstances, they will only help them get to Kiev as soon as possible and displace this sickly pro-Western elite !!!
    2. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 14 December 2020 21: 34
      -5
      Not Merkel, but Stanmeier.
      I didn't ask, but ordered. And Vova was immediately blown away ...
      And the miners, you see, have rusty shovels - which year they cannot reach Kiev. They promised in two days ... repeat
      1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
        sgrabik (Sergei) 22 December 2020 20: 47
        0
        It's just that the most suitable moment for this has not come yet !!!

Лауреат Госпремии Украины: У армии РФ тотальное преимущество в бронетехнике над ВСУ


Армия РФ имеет тотальное преимущество в бронетехнике над ВСУ. Такого мнения придерживается ряд известных украинских специалистов, выдержки из письма которых опубликовало издание Defense Express.


Лауреат Госпремии Украины в области науки и техники Михаил Буденный, который более 20 лет проработал главным инженером на «Заводе им. Малышева» и Андрей Богач – более 20 лет создававший перспективные образцы бронетехники на «Харьковском конструкторском бюро машиностроения» считают, что нужно как можно скорее решить вышеуказанную проблему и добиться паритета с Россией.

В настоящее время количество современных танков РФ, а именно: Т-72Б, Т-90, Т-64Б, Т-80БВ, Т-80У, Т-80УД и их модификаций – около 12,5 тыс. единиц.

В свою очередь, количество танков ВСУ, а именно Т-64Б, БМ «Булат», Т-72Б – около 700 единиц, а более современных Т-84, БМ «Оплот», Т-80БВ, Т-80УД – до 45 единиц.

Специалисты предоставили расчеты выигрыша в дуэльных поединках между танками. Они варьируются от 0,42 до 0,61. Таким образом, применение по назначению Москвой до 950 танков будет иметь катастрофические последствия для Киева.

Аналогично выглядит ситуация, как качественно, так и количественно, и в легкобронированной технике. Превосходство российских БТР-90, БТР-82А, БМП-3, БМД-4 по сравнению с украинскими БТР-3, БТР-4, БМП-1М, БМП -2 составляет 7,5: 1. Использование ВС РФ по назначению около 800 единиц будет достаточно, чтобы лишить ВСУ подобной техники.

Специалисты предложили различные варианты решения проблемы. Так, на период до 2023 года они предлагают заняться разработкой универсального боевого модуля не хуже, чем у БМП-3, чтобы вероятность выигрыша в дуэльном поединке достигла 0,55. После этого указанный боевой модуль нужно будет запустить в серийное производство (не менее 50 единиц в год) и адаптировать его для шасси всех существующих видов бронетехники.

На период до 2027 года было предложено создание легкой и тяжелой БМП. Проведение ОКР по созданию ряда дизельных двигателей спецназначения и трансмиссий к ним диапазона мощностей 300-600 л.с. Разработка АСУ войсками уровня «рота-батальон». Создание САУ типа «Богдана» на гусеничном шасси с АСУ огнем артиллерии и ряд других предложений.

На период до 2030 года внедрить АСУ батальон-бригада. Наладить производство указанных агрегатов и роботизированных комплексов. Разработать новый ОБТ.

Авторы письма уверены, что только эти меры позволят ВСУ выполнить задачи по защите страны.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 13 декабря 2020 10:00
    +1
    Авторы письма уверены, что только эти меры позволят ВСУ выполнить задачи по защите страны.

    вам из американского посольства через американский твитер указывают что делать, и чью страну защищать в деталях расписали уже давным давно, но вы не отвечаете на главный вопрос - зачем оно вам все это надо?
  2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 13 декабря 2020 10:22
    0
    Да разве только лишь в бронетехнике преимущество российской армии перед ВСУ, во всех остальных родах войск и видах вооружений ещё большее преимущество, хоть ВКС, хоть ракетное вооружение, а ВМФ России и Украины разве подлежат какому то сравнению, ведь даже если вдруг и случится какой либо военный конфликт с Украиной, то далеко не одними танками они будут получать по своей шапке!!!
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 13 декабря 2020 10:33
    0
    Вовсе не о том "думают" эти "воинствующие" безмозглые "инженеры"-майдауны! fool
    И вот таким "свидомым" идиотам была отдана "на откуп"( на клептодерибан и дурацкие издевательства!!!) бывшая УССР! request
  4. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 13 декабря 2020 11:32
    +2
    Вот оно как бывает, растряс мозга lol Ну это когда долго скачешь с кастрюлей на голове. Ну о чем вообще столько рассуждений. Когда шахтеры с лопатами навешали украинской "супер" армии, отобрали у них оружие (которое они в больших количествах побросали) и погнали их. Их спасло то что Меркель с Оландом в спешке прискакали в Москву и слезно попросили Путина остановить наступление. Ну что рассуждать об вооружении так долго. все равно в случае войны все оно окажется у ребят с Донбасса. lol
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 13 декабря 2020 11:43
      +1
      Только с той лишь разницей, что теперь ребят с Донбасса никто и ни при каких обстоятельствах останавливать уже не станет, а только помогут им побыстрее оказаться в Киеве и сместить эту больную на голову прозападную верхушку!!!
    2. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 14 декабря 2020 21:34
      -5
      Не Меркель , а Штанмайер.
      Не попросил, а приказал. И Вова тут же сдулся....
      А у шахтеров, видать, лопаты заржавели, - который год до Киева дойти не могут. Обещали за два дня... feel
      1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
        sgrabik (Сергей) 22 декабря 2020 20:47
        0
        Просто наиболее подходящий для этого момент ещё не наступил!!!