Greek press: How Israel will react to sending Russian troops to the Golan Heights


Moscow sends its military to the Golan Heights. How the Israelis will react to the appearance of Russian troops at their borders, the Greek Internet edition decided to find out Pentapostagma.


According to official statements from the Russian Ministry of Defense and the Russian Foreign Ministry, Moscow has already sent small units to the Golan. The Russians will conduct joint patrols with the Syrians on the border separating Israel from Syria. At the same time, Israel brought its armed forces stationed in the area into a state of increased combat readiness.

The Russians and Syrians have developed and are implementing a plan to neutralize the jihadists hiding in the area. The military police of the Russian Federation already have five observation posts in the region, which are also controlled by UN peacekeepers.

It is not yet clear how Tel Aviv will react to Moscow's actions, and whether this will affect future Israeli attacks.

The Israelis claim that pro-Iranian forces are operating in this area of ​​Syria. The Israel Defense Forces (IDF) seeks to drive them out as soon as possible, or at least inflict heavy losses on them.

In turn, Moscow decided to use troops in the region to demonstrate its presence as a regulator, and at the same time to stop any Israeli operations on Syrian soil.

Prior to this, the Israeli Air Force launched a series of airstrikes on the positions of the Syrian Arab Army and the Iranian Al-Quds special forces in the region. In Israel, they suspect that the Iranians will definitely want to avenge the murder of their nuclear physicist, which took place in late November 2020 near Tehran. That being said, the Golan is best suited for conflict.

Israel does not want a military confrontation with Russia, it is clearly aimed at countering the Iranian presence. Israelis want to prevent Iranian military build-up at all costs equipment on the territory of Syria.

Russia, Israel, Iran, Turkey and the United States are seriously involved in Syria. Therefore, the likelihood of a global conflict over this country is now higher than ever, summed up the media from Greece.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 13 December 2020 19: 31
    -2
    The rural Greek newspaper has printed, and how to live now?
    1. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
      Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 13 December 2020 19: 47
      +4
      well, why are they so worried, Israel is not bombed and there is no repression against the Jews in the world, well, God bless them
  2. Binder Online Binder
    Binder (Miron) 13 December 2020 19: 55
    -2
    A couple of years ago, the Russians promised the Israelis to remove the Iranians and their proxies from the border with Israel for several tens of kilometers. The promise was not fulfilled, maybe now in Moscow they took care of its implementation? Well, as they say, better later than never ...
    The assumption that the Russian military police forces stationed on the Syrian side of the border can somehow resist the IDF is absurd, it seems that the Russian Ministry of Defense did not set similar tasks for Russian servicemen in the Golan. And the increased combat readiness of Israeli forces near the Syrian border is definitely not directed against the Russians.
    1. Lucifer67S Offline Lucifer67S
      Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 15 December 2020 22: 08
      0
      kakie vi evrei smelie, prosto zavidno
      1. Binder Online Binder
        Binder (Miron) 15 December 2020 22: 44
        -1
        zavidyite molcha - soidete za ymnogo ...
        1. Lucifer67S Offline Lucifer67S
          Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 10 January 2021 18: 13
          -1
          ne tebe mne rot zatikat, molchi sam-za smelogo soydesh .....
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 13 December 2020 22: 56
    +1
    decided to find out the Greek online edition Pentapostagma.

    Therefore, the likelihood of a global conflict over this country is now higher than ever, summed up the media from Greece.

    The coffee grounds guessed ...

    By the way, isn't it even "Rural Greek Circulation"? Is this a website? how to live now?
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 December 2020 23: 24
    +4
    Any foreign military formations cause mistrust in Israel.
    The policy of intolerance and preventive strikes by Israel on the territory of neighboring states under the pretext of ensuring its security is the path to war with the entire Muslim world and Israel does not intend to turn away from it either today, or tomorrow, or in the foreseeable future.
    1. Binder Online Binder
      Binder (Miron) 14 December 2020 04: 21
      +1
      Quote: Jacques Sekavar
      Israel does not intend to go to war with the entire Muslim world and turn off it either today, or tomorrow, or in the foreseeable future.

      In reality, an increasing number of Islamic states are embarking on the path of normalizing relations with Israel. And the Israelis' attacks are aimed exclusively at the forces of terror, destabilizing the situation in the region.
      1. Lucifer67S Offline Lucifer67S
        Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 15 December 2020 22: 10
        0
        nu da, vrat ne meshki taskat
        1. Binder Online Binder
          Binder (Miron) 15 December 2020 22: 47
          -1
          smeshno skazal laughing
          1. Lucifer67S Offline Lucifer67S
            Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 10 January 2021 18: 15
            0
            zato pravdu skazal, a smeetsja po-nastojashemu tot, kto smeetsja posledniy, zapomni eto.
  5. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 14 December 2020 08: 46
    0
    Quote: Jacques Sekavar
    Any foreign military formations cause mistrust in Israel.
    The policy of intolerance and preventive strikes by Israel on the territory of neighboring states under the pretext of ensuring its security is the path to war with the entire Muslim world and Israel does not intend to turn away from it either today, or tomorrow, or in the foreseeable future.

    You have to manage in such a small post to fit such a bunch of stereotypes and factual absurdities. The world is moving in one direction, and you are stuck in the representations of 50 years ago.
    1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
      Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 14 December 2020 12: 03
      +2
      50 years ago, Israel fought for its existence after the people of Israel were scattered all over the world and were gathered after so much, half-so much, a quarter-so much, etc., after 1200-odd years exactly the foretold time on their land.
      Any state has the right to enter into unions, to provide its territory for military bases to other states, to pursue a policy in the interests of national security, such as Nemetchina, Poland, Romania, Ukraine, Georgia, Japan, the same Israel and others.
      At the same time, none of them will tolerate systematic air raids and rocket attacks from Iran or the Russian Federation, for example, which considers foreign military bases on their territory a threat to their security.
      Therefore, the policy of preventive Israeli strikes and terror against the political and military leadership, atomic scientists, whose goal is to delay (!) The creation of atomic weapons, does not solve the problem in principle.
      They will postpone killing one or the other, but for the killed scientific traditions, school, design teams, educational institutions of the United States and Britain in which they studied and are trained by others, a production base, Western technologies, etc., etc.
      Sooner or later, such a policy of Israel will meet resistance not from militant organizations like Hezbollah and the PLO, but from states that will be supported not by the Arab League, but by the entire Muslim world, including the states with nuclear weapons which will be added by that time - Turkey, for example, or S. Arabia, or Indonesia, or whatever, which throwing aside religious strife and contradictions and will act as a united front.
      Then Israel will be left alone with the entire Muslim world, because neither the United States nor NATO will support it, due to the huge and aggressive Muslim diaspora capable of causing unacceptable economic and social damage.
      Therefore, isn't it better to stretch out the “hand of friendship”, to meet and try to resolve the problems peacefully with the leaderships of Iran, Syria, Lebanon - no one wants to fight, in a fight everyone will get it, and nobody knows who else.
  6. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 14 December 2020 09: 04
    -1
    There is essentially no Israeli reaction to the deployment of a contingent of Russian troops in the Golan. None of the many Israeli media, including electronic ones, did I find a word about this. Given that criticism and discussion of everything and everyone, and especially washing the bones of any government and its decisions, is the basis of the Jewish state.
    Hence the conclusions:
    1. the entry of the Russian contingent has been agreed with Israel;
    2. Israeli aviation raids on the positions of pro-Iranian formations, in case of a threat to the Jewish state, will continue.
    I do not exclude the possibility that drug dealers will die in the course of the clarification of relations in the Arab criminal environment, whom the Iranian press and Israel haters will immediately refer to the leadership of the Mossad. And they will be presented as a terrible revenge of Iran. In my opinion, the purpose of the deployment of troops is to create a security zone on the border. It will work out - well, it will not work out - it's okay. And without the RF, security was ensured. And now nothing has changed in this direction. And it will never change. For reference. Recently, another Arab state, Morocco, established diplomatic relations with Israel.
  7. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 14 December 2020 12: 32
    -1
    Quote: Jacques Sekavar
    which considers foreign military bases on their territory a threat to their security.

    Another incorrectness. Absolutely all countries will be against the deployment of military formations of a third country declaring the purpose of destroying yours, on the territory of a country that is at war with you.

    At the same time, none of them will tolerate systematic air raids and rocket attacks.

    But they endure!

    ... doesn't solve the problem at all.

    Most likely yes, but you can't offer anything better, can you? This is a way to survive in very specific, prevailing conditions.

    and the entire Muslim world, including the states with nuclear weapons, which will be added by that time - Turkey, for example, or S. Arabia, or Indonesia, or whatever, which discarding religious strife and contradictions and will act as a united front.

    This is already an unscientific fantasy, bordering on childish naivety.

    Therefore, is it not better to extend the “hand of friendship”, to meet and try to resolve problems peacefully with the leadership of Iran, Syria, Lebanon

    This is already beyond naivety ...
    1. Lucifer67S Offline Lucifer67S
      Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 15 December 2020 22: 26
      0
      ne bud takim samouverenim, evrey.

Греческая пресса: Как отреагирует Израиль на отправку российских войск на Голанские высоты


Москва отправляет своих военных на Голанские высоты. Как отреагируют израильтяне на появление российских войск у своих границ, решило выяснить греческое интернет-издание Pentapostagma.


Согласно официальным заявлениям Минобороны и МИД России, Москва уже направила небольшие подразделения на Голаны. Россияне будут вести совместное патрулирование с сирийцами на границе, отделяющей Израиль от Сирии. При этом Израиль привел свои вооруженные силы, размещенные в данной местности, в состояние повышенной боеготовности.

Россияне и сирийцы разработали и реализуют план, который касается нейтрализации джихадистов, скрывающихся в этой местности. У военной полиции РФ уже пять наблюдательных пунктов в регионе, которые также контролируются миротворцами ООН.

Пока неясно, как Тель-Авив отреагирует на действия Москвы и не повлияет ли это на будущие атаки Израиля.

Израильтяне утверждают, что проиранские силы действуют в этом районе Сирии. Армия обороны Израиля (ЦАХАЛ) стремится как можно скорее вытеснить их или хотя бы нанести им тяжелые потери.

В свою очередь, Москва решила задействовать войска в регионе, чтобы продемонстрировать свое присутствие в качестве регулятора, а заодно остановить любые операции Израиля на сирийской земле.

Перед этим ВВС Израиля нанесли серию авиаударов по позициям Сирийской арабской армии и иранского спецназа «Аль-Кудс» в регионе. В Израиле подозревают, что иранцы обязательно захотят отомстить за убийство своего физика-ядерщика, которое произошло в конце ноября 2020 года под Тегераном. При этом Голаны лучше всего подходят для конфликта.

Израиль не хочет военной конфронтации с Россией, он явно нацелен на противодействие иранскому присутствию. Израильтяне хотят любой ценой предотвратить накапливание иранской военной техники на территории Сирии.

Россия, Израиль, Иран, Турция и США серьезно вовлечены в Сирию. Поэтому вероятность глобального конфликта из-за этой страны сейчас выше, чем когда-либо, подытожило СМИ из Греции.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 13 декабря 2020 19:31
    -2
    Сельская греческая многотиражка напечатала, и как теперь жить?
    1. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 13 декабря 2020 19:47
      +4
      ну так чего так разволновались,израиль пока ни кто не бомбит и против евреев нет репрессий в мире,ну напечатали и бог с ними
  2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 13 декабря 2020 19:55
    -2
    Ещё пару лет назад россияне пообещали израильтянам убрать иранцев и их прокси от границы с Израилем на несколько десятков км. Обещание выполнено не было, может быть сейчас в Москве озаботились его выполнением? Что ж, как говорится, лучше позже чем никогда...
    Предположение о том что российские силы военной полиции, размещенные с сирийской стороны границы, могут каким-то образом противостоять ЦАХАЛу абсурдно, думается что в МО РФ подобных задач российским военнослужащим на Голанах не ставили. А повышенная боеготовность израильских сил вблизи сирийской границы точно не направлена против россиян.
    1. Lucifer67S Офлайн Lucifer67S
      Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 15 декабря 2020 22:08
      0
      kakie vi evrei smelie,prosto zavidno
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 15 декабря 2020 22:44
        -1
        zavidyite molcha - soidete za ymnogo...
        1. Lucifer67S Офлайн Lucifer67S
          Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 10 января 2021 18:13
          -1
          ne tebe mne rot zatikat,molchi sam-za smelogo soydesh.....
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 13 декабря 2020 22:56
    +1
    решило выяснить греческое интернет-издание Pentapostagma.

    Поэтому вероятность глобального конфликта из-за этой страны сейчас выше, чем когда-либо, подытожило СМИ из Греции.

    Кофейная гуща нагадала...

    Кстати, это даже не "Сельская греческая многотиражка "? Это сайтик? как теперь жить?
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 декабря 2020 23:24
    +4
    Любые иностранные воинские формирования вызывают недоверие в Израиле.
    Политика нетерпимости и превентивных ударов Израиля по территории сопредельных государств под предлогом обеспечения своей безопасности – путь к войне со всем мусульманским миром и сворачивать с него Израиль не намерен ни сегодня, ни завтра, ни в обозримой перспективе.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 14 декабря 2020 04:21
      +1
      Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
      путь к войне со всем мусульманским миром и сворачивать с него Израиль не намерен ни сегодня, ни завтра, ни в обозримой перспективе.

      В реальности всё большее число исламских государств вступает на путь нормализации отношений с Израилем. А атаки израильтян направлены исключительно на силы террора, дестабилизирующие обстановку в регионе.
      1. Lucifer67S Офлайн Lucifer67S
        Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 15 декабря 2020 22:10
        0
        nu da,vrat ne meshki taskat
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 15 декабря 2020 22:47
          -1
          smeshno skazal laughing
          1. Lucifer67S Офлайн Lucifer67S
            Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 10 января 2021 18:15
            0
            zato pravdu skazal, a smeetsja po-nastojashemu tot, kto smeetsja posledniy, zapomni eto.
  5. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 14 декабря 2020 08:46
    0
    Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
    Любые иностранные воинские формирования вызывают недоверие в Израиле.
    Политика нетерпимости и превентивных ударов Израиля по территории сопредельных государств под предлогом обеспечения своей безопасности – путь к войне со всем мусульманским миром и сворачивать с него Израиль не намерен ни сегодня, ни завтра, ни в обозримой перспективе.

    Надо же умудриться в таком маленьком посте уместить такую кучу стереотипов и фактологических нелепостей. Мир движется в одну сторону, а вы застряли в представлениях 50-летней давности.
    1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
      Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 14 декабря 2020 12:03
      +2
      50 годов назад Израиль боролся за своё существование после того как народ Израилев был рассеян по всему миру и был собран через столько, пол-столько, четверть-столько и т.д.через 1200 с чем-то лет точно предсканный срок на своей земле.
      Всякое государство имеет право вступать в союзы, предоставлять свою территорию под военные базы другим государствам, проводить политику в интересах национальной безопасности, как например Неметчина, Польша, Романия, Украина, Грузия, Япония, тот же Израиль и прочие.
      При этом ни одно из них не потерпит систематических налётов авиации и ракетных обстрелов со стороны Ирана или РФ например, которая считает иностранные военные базы на их территории угрозой своей безопасности.
      Потому политика превентивных ударов Израиля и террора в отношении политического и военного руководства, учёных-атомщиков, цель которых отсрочить(!) создание атомного оружия, не решает проблему в принципе.
      Отсрочат убив одного-другого, но за убитыми научные традиции, школа, конструкторские коллективы, учебные заведения США и Британии в которых они обучались и обучаются другие, производственная база, западные технологии и т.д., и т.п.
      Рано или поздно такая политика Израиля встретит отпор не воинствующих организаций типа Хезболы и ООП, а со стороны государств, которое поддержит не лига арабских государств, а весь мусульманский мир, включая государства обладающие ядерным оружием которых к тому времени прибавится – Турция например, или С.Аравия, или Индонезия, или какое другое которые отбросив религиозные распри и противоречия и выступят единым фронтом.
      Вот тогда Израиль останется один на один со всем мусульманским миром, потому как его не поддержат ни США ни НАТО, по причине огромной и агрессивной мусульманской диаспоры способной нанести неприемлемый экономический и социальный урон.
      Потому не лучше ли протянуть “руку дружбы”, встретиться и попробовать порешать проблемы мирным путём с руководством Ирана, Сирии, Ливана – воевать то никто не хочет, в драке-то всем достанется и неизвестно кому больше.
  6. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 14 декабря 2020 09:04
    -1
    Реакции Израиля по факту размещения контингента российских войск на Голанах по существу нет. Ни в одном из многочисленных израильских СМИ , в том числе и электронных, я по этому поводу не нашел ни слова. При том ,что критика и обсуждение всего и вся ,а особенно перемывание косточек любому правительству и его решениям - основа еврейского государства.
    Отсюда выводы :
    1. ввод российского контингента согласован с Израилем;
    2. рейды израильской авиации на позиции проиранских формирований , в случае угрозы еврейскому государству будут продолжаться.
    Не исключаю ,что при выяснении отношений в криминальной арабской среде будут гибнуть наркодиллеры ,которых иранская пресса и ненавистники Израиля немедленно отнесут к руководству "Моссад". И выдадут за страшную месть Ирана. На мой взгляд , цель размещения войск - создание зоны безопасности на границе. Получится - хорошо ,не получится - ничего страшного. И без РФ безопасность была обеспечена . И теперь в этом направлении ничего не изменилось . И никогда не изменится. Для справки. На днях очередное арабское государство - Марокко установило дипломатические отношения с Израилем.
  7. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 14 декабря 2020 12:32
    -1
    Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
    которая считает иностранные военные базы на их территории угрозой своей безопасности.

    Очередная неправильность. Абсолютно все страны будут против размещения воинских формирований третьей страны, декларирующей целью уничтожение твоей, на территории страны, находящейся с тобой в состоянии войны.

    При этом ни одно из них не потерпит систематических налётов авиации и ракетных обстрелов

    Но ведь терпят!

    ... не решает проблему в принципе.

    Скорее всего да, но ничего лучше вы ведь предложить не можете? Это способ выживания во вполне конкретных, сложившихся условиях.

    а весь мусульманский мир, включая государства обладающие ядерным оружием которых к тому времени прибавится – Турция например, или С.Аравия, или Индонезия, или какое другое которые отбросив религиозные распри и противоречия и выступят единым фронтом.

    Это уже ненаучная фантастика, граничащая с детской наивностью.

    Потому не лучше ли протянуть “руку дружбы”, встретиться и попробовать порешать проблемы мирным путём с руководством Ирана, Сирии, Ливана

    Это уже за гранью наивности...
    1. Lucifer67S Офлайн Lucifer67S
      Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 15 декабря 2020 22:26
      0
      ne bud takim samouverenim ,evrey.