Media: Four Russian missiles cause commotion at US Ramstein base


On Saturday, December 12, the US Ramstein Air Base in Germany issued a military alert for a possible missile strike from Russia. After some time, the command post of the air base issued a notification that the warning of the attack was part of the exercise, writes the American magazine The Drive.


The US Ramstein base is considered one of the main targets for potential NATO adversaries in Europe. For example, Russia has ballistic and cruise missiles located in Kaliningrad and along the entire western edge of its border with NATO member countries. The Kremlin also has sea- and air-launched cruise missiles at its disposal, which can be launched from the Baltic Sea region in close proximity to Germany. Of course, the strategic missile forces of the Russian Federation can also reach the territory of the FRG.

In recent days, Russia has been carrying out large-scale strategic maneuvers with the use of nuclear weapons. On Saturday, four ballistic missiles were launched from one of the Russian submarines in the Far East. The target is the European part of Russia, northwest of the Arkhangelsk region.

At the moment it is not known for sure whether the commotion at the Ramstein base is connected with the intercontinental missiles launched in Russia. Given the secrecy of the early warning data collection of an attack, we may never know how serious the situation was. Perhaps the US military in Germany really feared that they would be hit, writes The Drive.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 14 December 2020 16: 58
    +3
    The more often diapers are changed, the faster the brains will stand in a row. They are going to fight with Russia, but they themselves are doing it from one warning!
    1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 15 December 2020 14: 19
      -2
      Exactly!
      All Ramstein Base personnel have sent their resignation reports!
  2. Enoch Offline Enoch
    Enoch (Enoch) 14 December 2020 17: 14
    -2
    All this is good, if only it does not work out like with Matthias Rust.
    1. komandor19911 Offline komandor19911
      komandor19911 (komandor19911.) 16 December 2020 03: 52
      0
      Well, if again someone sells for chewing gum and believes in the love and friendship of the West, then maybe not only Matthias will fly.
  3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 14 December 2020 18: 48
    +3
    Everyone conducts their own maneuvers according to the likely scenarios of events. So our ICBMs were launched, the enemies responded competently, and of course they do not attack with 4 missiles, that's for the exercises it’s all ...
  4. Ren_2 Offline Ren_2
    Ren_2 (rinat isyanguzhin) 14 December 2020 19: 32
    0
    These exercises are carried out on a regular basis and it is inappropriate to associate this with Russian missile launches.
  5. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 14 December 2020 21: 00
    0
    It will be necessary to shoot these missiles faster. They are too capricious. As if according to rumors, they rearranged it for the third time and seemed to be successful ...
  6. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 14 December 2020 23: 45
    +1
    Germans, you have your own destiny in your hands and your right to your actions, But only it seems. You are in the hands of the Merikans, and they decide for you, and therefore you will receive on a par with the Merikans. in Ramstein and beyond, where the Mericans will be.
  7. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 15 December 2020 01: 16
    0
    If we cover Europe with ballistic missiles, then certainly not from the Far East, so that they do not have time to go off, we will find options to shoot closer, and they will not have time ...
  8. Karmalinsky Offline Karmalinsky
    Karmalinsky (Paul) 15 December 2020 10: 52
    0
    Those who understand PFU and global politics (there is also an internal one - this is pensions, wages, housing and communal services, etc. and foreign policy - this is Ukraine, Karabakh, etc.) always remember that they always and in everything leave us only two choices, bad and very bad. They left us with only three secondary powers, the judiciary, the executive and the legislative branch. Legislature they told us the main authority. In fact, there is even more important power - this is the idea, ie, ideological power (Stalin has the ideology "Man is a friend to man and brother") and the most important conceptual power, ie how we will live. Stalin has a concept: "He who does not work, he does not eat." They banned the idea and concept in Russia, see the Constitution of Russia. If someone today will free Russia from filth, then 99,9% of patriots will shoot him in the back. 99.9% of the leaders and population of Russia do not know the full management function (PFU) of the Russian state and do not want to know. It's like the example of controlling a nuclear reactor or a submarine. If the submarine is not controlled according to the full control function, then this submarine will certainly perish at sea. See nuclear submarine "Kursk" was not controlled by PFU. The sea does not forgive mistakes. Russia is alive only because according to PFU Russia is governed from Israel. (They are required to study PFCs). Under the Soviet Union, the slogan was "Our helmsman's party", but the helmsman is a sailor on a ship who follows the instructions of the captain. But the captain is sailing on the course laid by the navigator who lives abroad. If they bring the blessed fire from Yerevan, and not from Israel, no one will be indignant. See Putin's meeting with members of the Bilderbeig Club in Davos in 2011, where they were forced to donate Crimea to Russia because of the US fleet, which was supposed to be in Sevastopol, and Russia was presented to the Armenians on the 4th priority of generalized control facilities (PSU). 6 issues were resolved in Davos. They have been studying PFU since childhood, but they introduced us to the USE and said: you are all the smartest anyway. See PFC (full control function) in Yandex or see the priorities of generalized controls (MSRP) or see the book of secrets of human control has not yet been deleted.
  9. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 15 December 2020 12: 29
    -2
    In our regiment, there were about a dozen such "troubles" a year. Only planned.
    The unnamed author is fanning hysteria.
  10. Anton Boev Offline Anton Boev
    Anton Boev (Anton Boev) 15 December 2020 16: 04
    0
    Well, they also conduct exercises with the entry of their submarines into the territory of our seas and oceans. And we descend from heaven

СМИ: Четыре российские ракеты вызвали переполох на базе США «Рамштайн»


В субботу 12 декабря авиабаза США «Рамштайн» в Германии объявила боевую тревогу по случаю возможного ракетного удара со стороны России. Через некоторое время командный пункт авиационной базы выпустил уведомление о том, что предупреждение о нападении было частью учений, пишет американский журнал The Drive.


Американская база «Рамштайн» считается одной из главных целей для потенциальных противников НАТО в Европе. Так, у России есть баллистические и крылатые ракеты, расположенные в Калининграде и по всей западной окраине ее границы со странами-членами НАТО. В распоряжении Кремля находятся и крылатые ракеты морского и воздушного базирования, которые могут быть запущены из региона Балтийского моря в непосредственной близости к Германии. Конечно, и стратегические ракетные силы РФ могут достичь территории ФРГ.

В последние дни Россия проводит масштабные стратегические маневры с применением ядерных вооружений. В субботу четыре баллистические ракеты были запущены с одной из российских подводных лодок на Дальнем Востоке. Цель – европейская часть России, северо-запад Архангельской области.

В настоящий момент точно не известно, связан ли переполох на базе «Рамштайн» с запущенными в России межконтинентальными ракетами. Принимая во внимание секретность информации о сборе данных с целью раннего предупреждения о нападении, мы, возможно, никогда не узнаем, насколько серьезной была ситуация. Возможно, военные США в Германии действительно опасались, что удар придется по ним, пишет The Drive.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 декабря 2020 16:58
    +3
    Чем чаще подгузники менять будут, тем быстрее мозги в ряд встанут. Воевать с Россией собрались, а сами обделываются от одного предупреждения!
    1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 15 декабря 2020 14:19
      -2
      Точно!
      Весь персонал базы Рамштайн, написал рапорты об увольнении в запас!
  2. Инок Офлайн Инок
    Инок (Инок) 14 декабря 2020 17:14
    -2
    Всё это хорошо, лишь бы не вышло как с Матиасом Рустом.
    1. komandor19911 Офлайн komandor19911
      komandor19911 (komandor19911 .) 16 декабря 2020 03:52
      0
      Ну если опять кто за жевачку продастся и поверит в любовь и дружбу запада, то может и не только Матиас прилететь.
  3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 14 декабря 2020 18:48
    +3
    Каждый проводит свои маневры по вероятным сценариям событий. Вот запустили наши МБР, недруги грамотно отреагировали, и конечно 4 ракетами не нападают, вот для учений само то... Все при деле, все довольны, игры продолжаются, ибо оснований для беспокойств пока не наблюдается...
  4. Ren_2 Офлайн Ren_2
    Ren_2 (ринат исянгужин) 14 декабря 2020 19:32
    0
    Эти учения проводятся постоянно и ненадо это связывать с пусками ракет россии .
  5. Dzafdet Офлайн Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 14 декабря 2020 21:00
    0
    Надо будет быстрее эти ракеты отстрелять. Слишком они капризные. Как бы по слухам они её в третий раз перекомпоновали и вроде успешно...
  6. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 14 декабря 2020 23:45
    +1
    Немцы,у вас своя судьба в ваших руках и ваше право на свои действия, Но только это только кажется. Вы в руках мериканов, И они решают за вас.А потому получите наравне с мериканами. в Рамштайне да и дальше, где мериканы будут.
  7. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 15 декабря 2020 01:16
    0
    Если мы и накроем Европу баллистическими ракетами, то уж никак не с Дальнего Востока, чтобы они не успели обгадится, поближе найдем варианты стрельнуть, и времени у них не будет...
  8. Кармалинский (Павел) 15 декабря 2020 10:52
    0
    Те кто понимает ПФУ и глобальную политику (Есть ещё внутренняя –это пенсии, зарплата, ЖКХ и др. и внешняя политика –это Украина, Карабах и др.) всегда помнит, что они нам всегда и во всём оставляют только два выбора, плохой и очень плохой. Они оставили нам только три второстепенные виды власти, это судебная, исполнительная и законодательная власть. Законодательная власть они нам сказали главная власть. На самом деле есть ещё главнее власти-это идея т. е. идеологическая власть (У Сталина идеология "Человек человеку друг товарищ и брат") и самая главная власть концептуальная т. е. как будем жить. У Сталина концепция: "Кто не работает, тот не ест". Идею и концепцию они в России запретили см. конституцию России. Если кто- то сегодня будет освобождать Россию от мрази, то 99,9 % патриотов будут стрелять ему в спину. 99.9 % руководителей и населения России не знают полной функции управления (ПФУ) государства российского и знать не хотят. Это как на примере управления атомным реактором или подводной лодкой. Если п. лодкой управлять не по полной функции управления, то эта подводная лодка погибнет в море обязательно. См. АПЛ «Курск» управлялась не по ПФУ. Море ошибок не прощает. Россия жива только потому, что по ПФУ Россией управляют из израииляя. (Они обязаны изучать ПФУ). При советском союзе был лозунг "Партия наш рулевой", но рулевой это матрос на корабле который выполняет указания капитана. Но капитан плывёт по курсу проложенный штурманом который живёт за границей. Если они благодатный огонь привезут из Еревана, а не из израаииляя никто возмущаться не будет. См. встречу Путина с членами бильдербейгского клуба в Давос 2011 г. где они вынуждены были подарить России Крым из-за флота США который должен был стать в Севастополе, а Россию подарили армянам на 4 приоритете обобщённых средств управления (ПОСУ). В Давос было решено 6 вопросов. Они ПФУ изучают с детства, а нам внедрили ЕГЭ и сказали: вы и так все самые умные. См. ПФУ (полная функция управления) в яндекс или см. приоритеты обобщённых средств управления (ПОСУ) или см. книгу тайны управления человечеством пока не удалили.
  9. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 15 декабря 2020 12:29
    -2
    У нас в полку, таких " переполохов", было с десяток в год. Только плановых.
    Безымянный автор раздувается истерию.
  10. Антон Боев Офлайн Антон Боев
    Антон Боев (Антон Боев) 15 декабря 2020 16:04
    0
    Ну они же проводят учения с заходом их подлодок на территорию наших морей и океанов. А мы с небес спускаемся