Russia has chosen the ideal path of its development


It seems that the long-term search for an ideal development path for Russia is coming to an end, and on the eve of a new decade, our country has finally “groped” that very point of balance between the market and state models.


Despite its many advantages, the Soviet super-centralized management model failed to take root in the long run. However, the market option for Russia was also untenable.

The thing is that our geography and demography does not allow using any of the existing models and, accordingly, forces us to look for our own path. And, apparently, Russia has developed its own formula. Its essence lies in the fact that all strategic sectors should be in the hands of the state, and the rest can operate in conditions of reasonable market competition and be under private control.

It would seem nothing new, but theory is one thing and practice is quite another. The first sign that actually proved the effectiveness of the chosen approach was the state corporation "Rosatom".

In 2007, all assets of the latter were divided into civil and military. The "defense" was in the hands of the state, and the civil sector switched to market lines. As a result, Rosatom enterprises are 100% fulfilling their obligations under the state defense order, and the civil sector has brought the corporation to the first place in the world in terms of the portfolio of foreign projects.

In addition, Rosatom is currently developing 87 new areas, each of which exists in a competitive environment. At the same time, the annual increase in revenue for them has already amounted to 14,6%, which is almost twice the same indicator for traditional civil routes.

Isn't this a mathematical proof of a simple formula for success, before which theoretical constructions about the absolute superiority of "pure" market economics?

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 19 December 2020 12: 19
    -2
    The secret of Rosatom's success is budget subsidies.

    https://www.vedomosti.ru/business/articles/2016/10/13/660718-rosatom-poluchit-dengi

    And so-so successes

    https://www.forbes.ru/mneniya-column/gosplan/302879-rosatom-itogi-desyatiletiya
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 December 2020 12: 22
    +6
    The crime of Gaidar and Chubais is that, without any adjustments to the specifics of the Russian Federation, they began to introduce purely Western capitalism, not taking into account that over the 70 years of Soviet power, civil society has become completely different, without any skills of capitalist relations. It's like throwing those who cannot swim into the water, as a result, the death of millions of citizens ... A. Chubais's statement that the death of 30 million citizens who did not fit into capitalism is okay, in essence, these are the losses and were from such a "shock" reorganization of the state, is a crime that must be punished.
  3. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 19 December 2020 12: 34
    +3
    all strategic sectors should be in the hands of the state,

    - isn't food a strategic industry? And in Russia, this industry is almost 100% in the hands of foreigners.
  4. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 19 December 2020 14: 08
    +1
    Gy-gy.

    all strategic sectors should be in the hands of the state

    Yeah, more precisely, the Ozero cooperative - "effective managers" of the "sunlit" flood ... Yes, "Rosatom" showed "efficiency" - "the order book is full .... due to the preferences of the state Russia to those state states that agree that they Russia built a nuclear power plant like, on account of the "forgiven debt" or as a sign of "improving relations" ... well, or in a friendly way, complete with a pipeline, as to friend Erdogan ... and all this is being built mainly on "secret" or " strange "funding schemes that have not been disclosed .... wink
  5. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 19 December 2020 14: 24
    -1
    In 2007, all assets of the latter were divided into civil and military. "Oboronka" was in the hands of the state, and the civil sector switched to market rails

    Looked at Wikipedia. It says:

    The state holding Rosatom was established to manage scientific, engineering, production, weapons, energy and transport assets related to the Russian nuclear industry. Civilian assets the Russian nuclear industry is concentrated within the Atomenergoprom holding owned by Rosatom

    In other words, not only the defense sector, but also the civilian sector is concentrated in the hands of the state. There are no private nuclear enterprises in Russia.

    From this we can draw the following conclusion. The selected example (Rosatom and its activities) cannot objectively illustrate a model that effectively combines state and private control.
  6. andrew42 Offline andrew42
    andrew42 (Andrei) 19 December 2020 15: 01
    +1
    The result of this “ideal model” is negative demography, primarily in relation to the indigenous peoples of Russia, and in relation to the Russian people as a state-forming state. And the future is not visible. The question arises, for whom is the economy of this "ideal model"? What is she for? - The answer is on the surface. - For the de facto oligarchic elite (the real state) and for the cheerful ministerial reports on the successes of the paper state (for all others). There would be a balance between the private and the state if there were healthy competition in MOST sectors of the economy between a worthy state cluster (as necessary) and private business (as sufficient as a locomotive). So far, small private business (namely production, not services) has been trampled into the floor, and the oligarchic business is not a locomotive at all, but a "collective manager" sucking from the budget in various ways, into which Medvedev / Mishustin has been pulling / pulling taxes from the population, which is financially dead ...
  7. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 19 December 2020 16: 23
    +2
    ... and on the threshold of a new decade, our country has finally "groped" the very point of balance between the market and state models.

    Look ... And our country is blind, what makes its way to the touch? Everything is much simpler here. The speculative-market Gaidar-Chubais-Yeltsin model has come to the very end, when there is nothing to plunder and fraught with, and after 2024 it is necessary to somehow sit on the "extracted" millions and billions ... Who knows how the new government will look for an uncontrolled period of plunder of natural resources? Who knows if, for example, Potanin's or Deripask's billions will be spent on restoring the destroyed ecology? belay
    The successes are painfully small ... Against the background of failures, they are not visible ... Or the authorities are so diligently hiding them that even on the central TV channels there is nothing to watch except for the negative and talkers ...
    And you don't need to convince us. We see everything in terms of prices in stores and the size of pensions. Another bright indicator is the prices for gasoline and housing and communal services.
  8. Anton Poluektov Offline Anton Poluektov
    Anton Poluektov (Anton Poluektov) 19 December 2020 21: 18
    0
    Rosatom is a powerful company! And they actually fulfill the plans. And this is the kind of company from which to learn how to improve productivity and efficiency.
    1. updidi Offline updidi
      updidi (Alexander Kazakov) 20 December 2020 13: 02
      +1
      Rosatom also has punctures.
      An example is the unfinished Baltic nuclear power plant in the Kaliningrad region, the construction of which was frozen 8 years ago and in which they managed to invest 50 billion rubles.
  9. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 19 December 2020 21: 42
    +1
    Despite its many advantages, the Soviet super-centralized management model failed to take root in the long run.

    It was replaced by the Yeltsin-Putin vertical with manual control, right down to market prices. What they fought against, they ran into it, but they supported their own people and led many to "people". The prospects are indescribable.
  10. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 20 December 2020 10: 59
    +2
    Too early they began to beat the timpani, Russian retail prices are taking off like a jet plane and no market can keep them except the state. And it is necessary to restrain them not by means of an agreement with manufacturers, but by calculating the real costs of production and defining a clear concept of profit and above profit (I mean the agricultural sector). No one has yet been able to refute economic laws according to Marx. All wholesale purchases of agricultural production and logistics schemes must be controlled by the state! The state sells goods at retail (the private sector of the economy) at wholesale prices and controls the profits and above the profits of small and medium-sized businesses. So, wholesalers and logistics buys goods from an agricultural manufacturer and supplies the retail network with these goods, regulating the market with goods at wholesale prices.
  11. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 21 December 2020 06: 37
    +2
    Why, based on the example of one, after all, a state corporation, a conclusion was drawn about the general correct path of development? Excuse me, but this is a false generalization - for this they put "zero" on the exam for the criterion "logic".

Россия выбрала идеальный путь своего развития


Похоже, что многолетние поиски идеального для России пути развития подходят к концу, и на пороге нового десятилетия наша страна наконец «нащупала» ту самую точку равновесия между рыночной и государственной моделями.


Несмотря на множество плюсов, советская сверхцентрализованная модель управления так и не смогла «прижиться» в длительной перспективе. Однако и рыночный вариант для России оказался несостоятельным.

Все дело в том, что наша география и демография не позволяет использовать какую-либо из существующих моделей и, соответственно, вынуждает искать свой путь. И, судя по всему, Россия вывела свою формулу. Ее суть заключается в том, что все стратегические отрасли должны находиться в руках государства, а остальное может работать в условиях разумной рыночной конкуренции и находиться под частным контролем.

Казалось бы, ничего нового, но одно дело теория и совсем другое – практика. Первой ласточкой, на деле доказавшей эффективность выбранного подхода, стала госкорпорация «Росатом».

В 2007 году все активы последней были разделены на гражданские и военные. «Оборонка» оказалась в руках государства, а гражданский сектор перешел на рыночные рельсы. В результате предприятия «Росатома» на 100% выполняют обязательства по гособоронзаказу, а гражданский сектор вывел корпорацию на первое место в мире по величине портфеля зарубежных проектов.

Кроме того, сейчас «Росатом» осваивает 87 новых направлений, каждое из которых существует в конкурентных условиях. При этом годовой прирост выручки по ним уже составил 14,6%, что превышает аналогичный показатель по традиционным гражданским направлениям почти в два раза.

Не это ли математическое доказательство нехитрой формулы успеха, перед которой рассыпаются в прах теоретические построения об абсолютном превосходстве «чистой» рыночной экономики?

12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский ) 19 декабря 2020 12:19
    -2
    Секрет успеха Росатома бюджетные дотации.

    https://www.vedomosti.ru/business/articles/2016/10/13/660718-rosatom-poluchit-dengi

    И успехи так себе

    https://www.forbes.ru/mneniya-column/gosplan/302879-rosatom-itogi-desyatiletiya
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 декабря 2020 12:22
    +6
    Преступление Гайдара и Чубайса в том, что они без никаких поправок на специфику РФ начали внедрять чисто западный капитализм, не принимая во внимание, что за 70 лет советской власти гражданское общество стало совсем другим, без никаких навыков капиталистических отношений. Это как бросит в воду не умеющих плавать, в результате смерть миллионов граждан... Высказывание А.Чубайса, что смерть 30 миллионов граждан, не вписавшихся в капитализм, ничего страшного, по существу таковы потери и были от такой "шокового" переустройства государства,- это преступление , которое должно иметь наказание.
  3. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 19 декабря 2020 12:34
    +3
    все стратегические отрасли должны находиться в руках государства,

    - разве продовольствие это не стратегическая отрасль? А в России эта отрасль почти на 100% находится в руках иностранцев.
  4. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 19 декабря 2020 14:08
    +1
    Гы-гы.

    все стратегические отрасли должны находиться в руках государства

    Угу, точнее у кооператива "Озеро"-"эффективных менеджеров" "солнцеликого" разлива... Да "Росатом" показал "эффективность"-"портфель заказов полон....за счет преференций государства Россия тем госсдарствам, которые соглашаются, чтобы им Россия построила атомную электростанцию типа, в счет "прощенного долга" или в знак "улучшения отношений"... ну или по-дружески в комплекте с трубопроводом, как другу Эрдогану... причем строится все это в основном по "секретным" или "странным" схемам финансирования, которые не разглашаются.... wink
  5. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 19 декабря 2020 14:24
    -1
    В 2007 году все активы последней были разделены на гражданские и военные. «Оборонка» оказалась в руках государства, а гражданский сектор перешел на рыночные рельсы

    Посмотрел в Википедию. В ней сказано:

    Для управления научными, инженерными, производственными, оружейными, энергетическими и транспортными активами, относящимися к атомной отрасли России, был создан государственный холдинг Росатом. Гражданские активы российской атомной отрасли сконцентрированы в рамках принадлежащего «Росатому» холдинга «Атомэнергопром»

    Иными словами, в руках государства сконцентрированы не только оборонный, но и гражданский сектор. Никаких частных атомных предприятий в России нет.

    Отсюда можно сделать следующий вывод. Выбранный пример ("Росатом" и его деятельность) не могут объективно иллюстрировать модель, эффективно сочетающую государственный и частный контроль.
  6. andrew42 Офлайн andrew42
    andrew42 (Андрей) 19 декабря 2020 15:01
    +1
    Результатом этой "идеальной модели" является отрицательная демография, в первую очередь в отношении коренных народов России, и в отношении русского народа как государство-образующего. И просвета в будущем не видно. Возникает вопрос, -а для кого экономика этой "идеальной модели" ? Ради чего она вообще? - Ответ на поверхности. - Ради олигархической элиты де-факто (реальное государство) и ради бодрых министерских отчетов об успехах бумажного государства (для всех прочих). Баланс частного и государственного был БЫ в том случае, если бы в БОЛЬШИНСТВЕ отраслей экономики была бы здоровая конкуренция между достойным государственным кластером (как необходимым) и частным бизнесом (как достаточным ,как локомотивом). Пока что мелкий частный бизнес (именно производство, а не услуги) втоптан в пол, а олигархический бизнес никакой не локомотив, а "коллективный манагер" разными сосущий из бюджета, в который Медведев / Мишустин драл/дерет налоги с населения, дохлого в финансовом отношении.
  7. yuriy55 Офлайн yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 19 декабря 2020 16:23
    +2
    ...и на пороге нового десятилетия наша страна наконец «нащупала» ту самую точку равновесия между рыночной и государственной моделями.

    Ты посмотри..А наша страна - слепая, что пробирается на ощупь? Здесь всё гораздо проще. Спекулятивно-рыночная гайдаро-чубайсо-ельцинская модель пришла к тому самому завершению, когда грабить уже нечего и чревато, а после 2024 года надо каким-то образом усидеть на «добытых» миллионах и миллиардах...Кто его знает, как новая власть посмотрит на бесконтрольный период разграбления природных ресурсов? Как знать, не уйдут ли, например, потанинские или дерипасковые миллиарды на восстановление порушенной экологии? belay
    Успехи больно мелкие...На фоне неудач их не видно...Или власть так старательно их прячет, что даже на центральных каналах ТВ кроме негатива и болтунов нечего посмотреть...
    А убеждать нас не надо. Мы всё видим по ценам в магазинах и по размерам пенсий. Ещё яркий индикатор - цены на бензин и услуги ЖКХ.
  8. Антон Полуектов (Антон Полуектов) 19 декабря 2020 21:18
    0
    Росатом мощная компания! И реально планы выполняют. И это та компания, у которой можно поучиться методам повышения производительности труда и эффективности.
    1. updidi Офлайн updidi
      updidi (Александр Казаков) 20 декабря 2020 13:02
      +1
      Проколы бывают и у Росатома.
      Пример-недостроенная Балтийская АЭС в Калининградской области.Стройка которой заморожена 8 лет назад и в которую успели вложить 50 млрд.рубоей.
  9. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 19 декабря 2020 21:42
    +1
    Несмотря на множество плюсов, советская сверхцентрализованная модель управления так и не смогла «прижиться» в длительной перспективе.

    На смену ей пришла ельцинско-путинская вертикаль с ручным управлением, вплоть до цен на рынке. Против чего боролись, на то и напоролись, но своих зато поддержали и многих в "люди" вывели. Перспективы неописуемы.
  10. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 20 декабря 2020 10:59
    +2
    Слишком рано стали бить в литавры, российские розничные цены как реактивный самолёт взлетают и никакой рынок их удержать не сможет кроме государства. И сдерживать их надо не путем договора с производителями, а расчёта реальных затрат на производства и определения чёткого понятия прибыли и сверх прибыли (я имею ввиду сельскохозяйственный сектор). Экономические законы по Марксу ещё никто не смог опровергнуть. Всё оптовые закупки сельскохозяйственного производства и логистические схемы должны контролироваться государством! Государство отпускает в розницу товары (частный сектор экономики) по оптовым ценам и контролирует прибили и сверх прибыли малого и среднего бизнеса. Итак, оптовые склады и логистика закупает у сельхоз производителя товар и снабжает розничную сеть этим товаром, регулирую рынок товаром оптовыми ценами.
  11. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 21 декабря 2020 06:37
    +2
    Почему на примере одной, всё-таки, госкорпорации, сделан вывод об общем правильно выбранном пути развития? Извините меня, но это ложное обобщение - за это на ЕГЭ ставят "нуль" за критерий "логика".