Russia collides with the British-Turkish-Ukrainian alliance in the Black Sea


Turkish Foreign Minister Mevlut Cavusoglu paid a visit to London in July 2020 to strengthen trade relations between the UK and Turkey. Both countries have their own interests in bilateral cooperation. Ukraine, on the other hand, is ready to provide its territory for the deployment of British troops, and military agreements and Erdogan's opinion about the Ukrainian ownership of Crimea bring it closer to Turkey. Thus, an alliance of the three countries, hostile to Russia, is gradually being formed. Writes about this Greek City Times.


Turkey and Britain have "against whom to be friends." Thus, Brussels is not satisfied with the human rights situation in Turkey and does not allow Ankara to enter the European Union. Politicians The EU is also concerned about Erdogan's geopolitical aspirations in the Eastern Mediterranean and Libya. At the same time, relations between Turkey and the United States also leave much to be desired after the purchase by the Turks of the Russian S-400 air defense systems.

London in Europe is also perceived ambiguously after Brexit, and the UK has practically no friendly countries in the West, except Turkey. In this regard, relations between London and Ankara have a clear tendency towards rapprochement. While still in the EU, Great Britain was one of the main supporters of Turkey's membership in this organization and was sympathetic to Ankara's internal political problems.

After leaving the European Union, Great Britain is seeking to build its own system of alliances, highlighting Turkey as one of the leading places in it. At the same time, London is very restrained in its attitude to Turkey's actions in the SAR and in northern Africa.

Moscow's fears in this regard are heightened by reports of the possible deployment of British troops in the Ukrainian city of Nikolaev on the Black Sea coast.

If British troops land there and stay forever, we will have nothing against

- said the head of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry Dmitry Kuleba in an interview with the BBC.

Kiev also favorably treats Ankara with its anti-Russian statements about the ownership of Crimea. In the last year, military cooperation between the two countries has also intensified, in particular, in the production of Turkish combat drones in Ukraine.

An analysis of events allows us to conclude that an unofficial trilateral alliance is currently being formed between Britain, Turkey and Ukraine, directed against Russia's interests in the Black Sea.

- say the experts of the publication.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 14 December 2020 17: 43
    -2
    Countries that hate Russia! On this hatred and alliance. It is a pity that no one is going to organize an alliance with Russia. Everyone is afraid of US sanctions!
    1. Uneven Offline Uneven
      Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 15 December 2020 10: 04
      +1
      And who loves the current Russian Federation? Please announce the entire list!
      1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
        ODRAP (Alexey) 15 December 2020 14: 26
        -5
        Army and Navy!
    2. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 15 December 2020 14: 25
      -1
      Maybe all the neighbors shouldn't have shit under the door?
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 14 December 2020 18: 10
    +2
    Do not be discouraged, guys, we are used to their "friendship" against us since the campaign of the Polish-Lithuanian gentry in 1612, and from the Swedes' crusade against us in 1709, the French in 1812, the Japanese in 1939, since Finns in 1940, Germany, along with all the European trash, in 1941, we have something to answer, and little will seem to anyone, and everyone knows about it very well.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 14 December 2020 18: 43
      +5
      Mastery of politics, do not allow enemies to form alliances and create alliances of their pre-friends. But the foreign policy of the Russian Federation has been in the corral for all 30 years, and the irreplaceable laurels and others have consistently lost allies and made enemies ... Nothing can be changed in such losing tendencies in the affairs of the Russian Federation, without changing the leadership of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Intelligence Service and other failures in the state ...
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 14 December 2020 18: 55
        0
        If He also follows the path of the liberoid-schizoid Chubais-Kudrin Yeltsin "young reformers", the fate of African natives and North American Indians awaits us - our country will not live to see the next presidential elections, but the American leadership does not look like suicide bombers for its "democracy" ...
      2. Uneven Offline Uneven
        Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 15 December 2020 10: 01
        +3
        The main thing is not to forget to sweep out all the evil spirits from the Kremlin and then thoroughly ventilate all the premises ...
        1. Valentine Offline Valentine
          Valentine (Valentin) 15 December 2020 10: 24
          +1
          Yes, there is nowhere to hesitate with this, and then literally the whole of Russia needs to be aired, as in the 37th year of the last century.
    2. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 15 December 2020 02: 08
      +1
      ... everyone knows this very well.

      Maybe it’s not worth splashing saliva like that. Naturally, having in your pocket the captured Soviet reserves of nuclear and other weapons, you can live happily for another thirty years, relying on incomprehensible dollar ideals. Of course, no one will encroach. But now, not just now. Newly minted Russian capitalists around the world have packed, bought and sold billions of dollars of property, goods and raw materials. In theory, everyone should walk in friends or in decent friendly trade relations, but somehow it’s not a hat for now. Why? As always, uncle's fault?
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 14 December 2020 18: 45
    +3
    Thus, an alliance of the three countries, hostile to Russia, is gradually being formed. Writes about this Greek City Times.

    Quoting the Greek press about Turkey and drawing conclusions from this is cool. fool
  4. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 14 December 2020 19: 47
    +1
    Where the Turks will use C400 technologies is not clear. In any case, when they had difficulties with adjusting the systems, they did not invite our specialists
  5. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 14 December 2020 19: 53
    0
    An alliance of outcasts, renegades and losers?
    EU renegades + NATO outcasts + CIS losers.
    Even if we take Greek analytics at face value, all this testifies to only one thing - this territory is not a priority for the overseas overseer.
  6. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 15 December 2020 14: 27
    -2
    Quote: Valentine
    Do not be discouraged, guys, we are used to their "friendship" against us since the campaign of the Polish-Lithuanian gentry in 1612, and from the Swedes' crusade against us in 1709, the French in 1812, the Japanese in 1939, since Finns in 1940, Germany, along with all the European trash, in 1941, we have something to answer, and little will seem to anyone, and everyone knows about it very well.

    What, and the Finns attacked? belay here are the scoundrels.

Россия столкнулась в Черном море с британо-турецко-украинским альянсом


В июле 2020 года состоялся визит в Лондон турецкого министра иностранных дел Мевлюта Чавушоглу с целью укрепления торговых отношений между Великобританией и Турцией. Обе страны имеют свои интересы в двустороннем сотрудничестве. Украина же готова предоставить свою территорию для размещения британских войск, а с Турцией ее сближают военные соглашения и мнение Эрдогана об украинской принадлежности Крыма. Таким образом, постепенно формируется враждебный России альянс трех стран. Об этом пишет Greek City Times.


Турции и Британии есть, «против кого дружить». Так, Брюссель не доволен положением с правами человека в Турции и не пускает Анкару в Евросоюз. Политиков ЕС также беспокоят геополитические устремления Эрдогана в Восточном Средиземноморье и в Ливии. При этом отношения Турции и США также оставляют желать лучшего после покупки турками российских ЗРК С-400.

Лондон в Европе также воспринимают неоднозначно после «Брекзита», и у Великобритании практически не осталось дружественных стран на Западе, кроме Турции. В связи с этим отношения Лондона и Анкары имеют явную тенденцию к сближению. Находясь еще в ЕС, Великобритания была одним из главных сторонников членства Турции в этой организации и с пониманием относилась к внутриполитическим проблемам Анкары.

Великобритания после выхода из Евросоюза стремится выстроить свою собственную систему альянсов, выделяя в ней Турции одно из ведущих мест. Лондон при этом весьма сдержанно относится и к действиям Турции в САР и на севере Африки.

Опасения Москвы в этом отношении усиливаются сообщениями о возможном размещении британских войск в украинском городе Николаев на черноморском побережье.

Если британские войска высадятся там и останутся насовсем, мы не будем иметь ничего против

– заявил глава внешнеполитического ведомства Украины Дмитрий Кулеба в интервью BBC.

Благожелательно Киев относится и к Анкаре с ее антироссийскими высказываниями по поводу принадлежности Крыма. В последний год усилилось и военное сотрудничество двух стран, в частности, в деле производства турецких боевых беспилотников на Украине.

Анализ событий позволяет заключить, что между Британией, Турцией и Украиной в настоящее время формируется неофициальный трехсторонний альянс, направленный против интересов России в Черном море

– полагают эксперты издания.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 декабря 2020 17:43
    -2
    Страны, которые ненавидят Россию! На этой ненависти и альянс. Жаль что с Россией альянс никто организовывать не собирается. Все санкций США боятся!
    1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
      Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 15 декабря 2020 10:04
      +1
      А кто нынешнюю РФ любит? Огласите, пожалуйста, весь список!
      1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
        ODRAP (Алексей) 15 декабря 2020 14:26
        -5
        Армия и Флот!
    2. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 15 декабря 2020 14:25
      -1
      Может, не стоило гадить под дверь всем соседям?
  2. Валентин Онлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 14 декабря 2020 18:10
    +2
    Не расстраивайтесь,ребята,нам не привыкать к их "дружбе" против нас ещё с похода на нас польско-литовской шляхты в 1612 году,и с крестового похода шведов против нас в 1709 году,французов в 1812 году, японцев в 1939 году,с финнов в 1940 году, Германии,вместе со всей европейской швалью, в 1941 году,у нас есть чем ответить,и мало никому не покажется,и все об этом прекрасно знают.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 14 декабря 2020 18:43
      +5
      Мастерство политики, не допускать недругов создавать союзы и создавать союзы своих дорузей. Но внешняя политика РФ все 30 лет в загоне, и несменяемые лавровы и прочие с постоянством теряли союзников и наживали врагов... Ничего не изменить в таких проигрышных тенденциях дел РФ, не сменив руководство МИД, СВР и прочие провальные рукаводства в государстве...
      1. Валентин Онлайн Валентин
        Валентин (Валентин) 14 декабря 2020 18:55
        0
        Если Он так же будет идти путём либероидно-шизоидных чубайсовско-кудринских ельцинских "младореформаторов",нас ждёт судьба африканских туземцев и североамериканских индейцев- страна наша до следующих президентских выборов не доживёт,но и американское руководство на смертников,за свою "демократию,не похожи.
      2. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
        Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 15 декабря 2020 10:01
        +3
        Главное - не забыть вымести всю нечисть из Кремля и после хорошенько проветрить все помещения...
        1. Валентин Онлайн Валентин
          Валентин (Валентин) 15 декабря 2020 10:24
          +1
          Да медлить то с этим дальше и некуда,и проветривать тогда нужно буквально всю Россию,как в 37м году прошлого столетия.
    2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 15 декабря 2020 02:08
      +1
      ...все об этом прекрасно знают.

      Может не стоит так так слюной брызгать. Естественно, имея в кармане трофейные советские заделы ядерных и прочих вооружений можно ещё лет тридцать жить припеваючи, уповая на непонятные долларовые идеалы. Конечно никто не посягнёт. Но теперячи, не то что давеча. Новоиспечённые российские капиталисты по всему миру миллиарды долларов, имущества, товаров и сырья рассовали, купили и продали. Теоретически все должны ходить в друзьях или в приличных дружеских торговых отношениях, но как то не по сеньке шапка пока. Почему? Как всегда, дядя виноват?
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 14 декабря 2020 18:45
    +3
    Таким образом, постепенно формируется враждебный России альянс трех стран. Об этом пишет Greek City Times.

    Цитировать греческую прессу про Турцию и делать из этого выводы - это круто. fool
  4. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 14 декабря 2020 19:47
    +1
    Куда турки будут использовать технологии С400 не понятно. Во всяком случае когда у них возникли трудности с наладкой систем, наших специалистов они не пригласили
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 14 декабря 2020 19:53
    0
    Союз изгоев, отщепенцев и неудачников?
    Отщепенцы ЕС+ изгои НАТО+неудачники СНГ.
    Если даже принять за чистую монету греческую аналитику, все это свидетельствует только об одном - данная территория не в приоритете у заокеанского сюзерена.
  6. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 15 декабря 2020 14:27
    -2
    Цитата: Валентин
    Не расстраивайтесь,ребята,нам не привыкать к их "дружбе" против нас ещё с похода на нас польско-литовской шляхты в 1612 году,и с крестового похода шведов против нас в 1709 году,французов в 1812 году, японцев в 1939 году,с финнов в 1940 году, Германии,вместе со всей европейской швалью, в 1941 году,у нас есть чем ответить,и мало никому не покажется,и все об этом прекрасно знают.

    Что, и финны напали? belay вот жеж негодяи .