The Hague Tribunal for Russia: Kiev itself risks being in the dock


The statement of the International Criminal Court (ICC) about its intention to open investigations into the events of the conflict that has been going on in eastern Ukraine since 2014 was received with real jubilation in Kiev. Still would! After all, the authorities of the "nezalezhnoy" in their time made so much effort to "bring Russia before the Hague Tribunal."


But upon closer examination of the issue, it turned out that the euphoria that gripped the Ukrainian "patriots" on this occasion, to put it mildly, is somewhat premature. The case may not turn out to be the side on which they are counting. The Hague justice may well "come out sideways" by itself. And, most likely, it will come out ...

How Ukraine outsmarted itself


Let me remind you that the International Criminal Court located in The Hague was once established to investigate such egregious things as genocide, persecution of certain groups of people for political or ethnic reasons, war crimes, mass repressions and the like. Naturally, crimes against humanity committed in the zone of armed conflicts fall under its jurisdiction, as a rule. However, back to Ukraine. I must say that the local policy and statesmen literally bombarded the ICC with requests to "sue" the "Russian aggressors" and "separatists", appealing there about a dozen times.

As a matter of fact, not only them - the first official appeals of the Ukrainian side to The Hague concerned the events of the “Euromaidan” - 2013-2014. According to the former "Maidan" men hungry for "justice" who seized power in the country in the process of a bloody coup, they themselves were innocent like lambs, but against them the "criminal regime of Yanukovych" was doing simply unprecedented atrocities and atrocities. Further more. In 2015, envoys from Kiev rushed to The Hague demanding to "bring to justice" not only the "separatists", which meant all the residents of Donbass who did not want to live under the rule of the Neo-Bandera junta, but also the "Russian aggressors" who helped them, as well as the villainous " chopped off "from the poor Ukraine Crimea. At the same time, it came to truly incredible passages: according to the ex-Prosecutor General of the "nezalezhnoy" Yuriy Lutsenko, he personally made a voyage to The Hague in order to convince the ICC judges ... not to consider the actions of the Ukrainian side in the process of the armed conflict that it had fired up in Donbas. Like, we will figure it out with our own, there is nothing for you to delve into, it is better to take care of the Russians.

Probably, only a “prosecutor” who had served a full-length prison term before his appointment (and had done five more “jail sentences”) and had no idea about the laws of jurisprudence could reach such a blatant and completely unprecedented impudence. If Lutsenko was a professional in anything, it was only in the consumption of alcoholic beverages, and, obviously, under their influence, he began to teach the aces of international law what and how to investigate. However, the deputies of the Ukrainian parliament did about the same when they sent an official appeal to the International Criminal Court, in which they called (literally) "to investigate the crimes of Russia and its mercenaries in the Donbass and Crimea." However, the main thing in this context is not this legally illiterate appeal, but, again, the official, at the state level, recognition of the jurisdiction of the Hague Tribunal by Kiev, starting in February 2014, which it carried out through the channels of its own Foreign Ministry. And now - the fun part! Neither the Luhansk nor the Donetsk People's Republics have ratified the so-called Rome Statute and, therefore, do not recognize the powers of the ICC.

The situation with Russia is exactly the same. By and large, all decisions made in The Hague are empty words for them. Will they require someone to hand over? Well, let them try to take it. By refusing to do so, Moscow will not violate any of its own international obligations - after all, it simply did not assume them. But Ukraine is a completely different matter. Here she just has no right not to fulfill the requirements of the ICC, if there are any. And they will appear, and without fail and without fail! It turns out that, wishing to "dig a hole" in our country, the local politicians got very serious problems and troubles on their own heads.

Who will get to The Hague?


As soon as ICC Prosecutor General Fat Bensouda announced on December 11 of this year that the Hague Tribunal had completed a preliminary examination of materials on Ukraine and was ready to begin an official investigation, the local Foreign Minister Dmitry Kuleba burst out on Twitter with a pretentious post about "inevitable international justice", in front of which the criminals from Russia are about to appear. True, all his joy was soon spoiled by his own compatriots - from those who have any concentration of "gray matter" in their heads. The head of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry was very clearly explained who exactly has all the chances to "appear" and for what exactly. The main problem for Kiev in this case is that the ICC, first of all, does not in any way regard the events in Donbass as a "Russian-Ukrainian conflict." They see what actually is - a civil war. Secondly, in The Hague they are already declaring that they firmly intend to investigate the acts of both parties. Based mainly on very detailed and detailed UN reports on human rights violations.

These documents do not represent any secret, they were repeatedly published in open sources, and based on their content, we can confidently assert: both the military and the employees of the special services of the "nezalezhnoy" very much even have something to worry about. In particular, the last such report, dated May of this year, directly indicates that the Ukrainian Armed Forces continue shelling the DPR and LPR, the victims of which are civilians. But striking civilian targets is one of the gravest war crimes in the eyes of the ICC. However, this is just one of many examples. If we consider the whole history of events in Donbass, the conclusions for Kiev are more than disappointing.

Let's start with the fact that, according to its current Constitution, Ukraine did not have any right to use its armed forces against its own citizens, and even without declaring martial law. The “anti-terrorist operation”, the so-called ATO in the eyes of the ICC, certainly cannot be considered a basis for strikes on peaceful cities with the use of MLRS and military aircraft. Captive "separatists"? But there could be no prisoners without a state of war! Consequently, all actions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to capture Republicans fall under the war crime of "hostage-taking", and nothing else. It was with an eye to such moments that the “nezalezhnoy” parliament, at the suggestion of the then-president Petro Poroshenko, who belatedly realized himself, adopted some kind of law in 2017, seemingly justifying the actions of the army in the conflict in the East. However, as we remember, the main peak of violence occurred in 2014-2015, when even this very dubious "fig leaf" did not exist at all. So many current and retired generals and colonels of the Armed Forces of Ukraine should, in theory, begin work on their own speeches of repentance in the hall of the Hague court. It may even come in handy. And, by the way, the military, policemen or national guardsmen are still half the trouble.

Let us recall another category, the most disgusting breed of Ukrainian punishers, the most horrifying way "noted" in the Donbass - "volunteer battalions". Here they, in general, who a priori did not have at the time of their participation in hostilities (as well as the widespread reprisals against the civilian population and other atrocities), any legal status and who were not official combatants of this conflict, are subject to the most severe punishment, and of course. For ICC prosecutors and judges, they are all illegally created armed groups, whose members have committed war crimes one after another. They will probably be demanded from Kiev in the very first place.

If Ukrainian politicians and high-ranking officials had at least a little more intelligence and, accordingly, less self-conceit, they would think deeply before pounding the doorsteps of the ICC, begging for "just retribution" for someone. The Hague is, you know, so ... Double-edged, one might say. The best example of this is the story of the former leader of the self-proclaimed Kosovo Republic, Hashim Thaci, for whom a trip to this city in November this year was a one-way trip. But for how many years another tribunal there - the Special Court for Events in the Former Yugoslavia was exclusively engaged in "exposing" the Serbian side. The Albanian "field commander" and his accomplices, who, like their Ukrainian "counterparts" in corpses, climbed to the heights of power, for a long time remained inviolable for the West.

The principle expressed by one of the US presidents: "This is our scoundrel" - was observed in relation to the leader of the Albanian militants, smeared in blood not even to the elbows, but to the very top, unswervingly and sacredly. But come on - everything turned into an indictment and the doors of prison cells slammed behind Hashim Thaci, Kadri Veseli and Recep Salim. If the International Criminal Court really starts to investigate the shooting on the "Maidan", the deaths of people in the Odessa House of Trade Unions, and most importantly, the true circumstances of unleashing a fratricidal war in the East of Ukraine, it will be easier for the West to surrender to him all Ukrainian leaders who took part in these events admit a really detailed and thorough examination of such. They can, however, eliminate it on the sly - so that they don't talk too much in front of the judges with fear.

If Kiev tries to back down and declares that it will not cooperate with the court, and also refuses to extradite the accused named by it, this will inevitably lead to the final destruction of its image as a “young democracy”, striving with all its might to join "European values". And there it is not far from international isolation. Our country is not afraid of the Hague, but in the "nezalezhnoy" some, perhaps, should start drying crackers.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 15 December 2020 11: 06
    +1
    It is unlikely that the NATO Hague will judge those supported and continues to support the EU. Maybe in 20 years, he will think about how with Hashim Tachi. And then only in order to reformat the current Ukrainian leadership for new tasks. So Turchinov and Avakov can sleep peacefully. There will be no investigation against them. Is that, as witnesses can pass along with Kolomoisky. And in Odessa, hardly anyone will be attracted. And if they do, then the guilty person will have a medical certificate. And according to the certificate - full rehabilitation. While The Hague v. Russia, the case is on Boeing. So far, no one in politics has canceled the proverb of the American president.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 15 December 2020 11: 26
    +1
    These "svidomye" marginal "kuleby" never differed in intelligence, it is enough to recall their similar stupid "stupidity" about the desirability of a permanent presence in the "independent" British troops! fool
    The Kiev Maydauns, with the Polish "friendly" submission, and the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact (as a result of which the Austro-Polish-Holopian Galicia region was "slaughtered" to the then Ukrainian SSR, which in Poland is considered their Kresy Vshudnyi and are eager to "take back"!) Officially recognized " criminal and subject to denunciation ", thereby" shooting "himself" in the foot "! wassat
    Now here is the cunning with the criminal court in The Hague bandyuki- "w / Bandera" podkuzmili themselves great! After all, their war crimes have no "statute of limitations"!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 December 2020 11: 42
    +2
    And, after the stream of news that Poroshenko is about to be sued, Zelensky will be sued, others will be sued, another "sued" somehow does not play
  4. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 15 December 2020 11: 58
    -11%
    Kiev is at risk, but Moscow is definitely not at risk, but it will definitely be there.
    Does the Kremlin refuse to recognize the ICC? So much the worse for the Kremlin. After all, it's not Kostya Saprykin sitting there, and methods against him will be found.
    Let me remind you that the Nazi bosses did not recognize the Nuremberg Tribunal either, but the hemp aunt does not care about non-recognition ...

    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 15 December 2020 13: 37
      -1
      All Vlasovs also hated Russia in Russian ...
    2. Dear sofa expert. 15 December 2020 14: 22
      +2
      but Moscow is definitely not at risk, but it will be there.

      Well, if only tanks will go there.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. Artyom76 Offline Artyom76
      Artyom76 (Artyom Volkov) 16 December 2020 07: 48
      0
      In order for the Russian Federation to be there, NATO must first reach the Kremlin, just as the USSR reached the Reichstag in 1945, and only then it does not matter whether it is recognized or not.
      1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
        ODRAP (Alexey) 16 December 2020 19: 37
        -5
        On the "remote" will be condemned. bully
        Will it be easier for you if you are recognized as a sponsoring country of terrorism?
        And do not confuse, plz, two different states.
  5. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 15 December 2020 15: 30
    -2
    The tradition is fresh, but hard to believe ... Do you believe them? Three-ha-ha ...

Гаагский трибунал для России: Киев сам рискует оказаться на скамье подсудимых


Заявление Международного уголовного суда (МУС) о намерениях начать расследования относительно событий конфликта, идущего на Востоке Украины с 2014 года, в Киеве было воспринято с настоящим ликованием. Еще бы! Ведь власти «нэзалэжной» в свое время приложили столько усилий, чтобы «Россия предстала перед Гаагским трибуналом».


Вот только при ближайшем рассмотрении вопроса оказалось, что эйфория, охватившая по данному поводу украинских «патриотов», мягко говоря, несколько преждевременна. Дело может обернуться вовсе не той стороной, на которую они рассчитывают. Гаагское правосудие вполне может «выйти боком» им самим. И, скорее всего, выйдет...

Как Украина сама себя перехитрила


Позволю себе напомнить – расположенный в Гааге Международный уголовный суд в свое время был создан для расследования таких вопиющих вещей, как геноцид, преследование тех или иных групп людей по политическим или этническим мотивам, военные преступления, массовые репрессии и тому подобного. Естественно, под его юрисдикцию, как правило, подпадают преступления против человечности, совершаемые в зоне вооруженных конфликтов. Впрочем, вернемся к Украине. Надо сказать, что тамошние политики и государственные деятели буквально бомбардировали МУС просьбами «засудить» «российских агрессоров» и «сепаратистов», обращаясь туда по этому поводу добрый десяток раз.

Собственно говоря, не только их – первые официальные обращения украинской стороны в Гаагу касались событий «евромайдана» – 2013-2014 годов. По мнению алкавших «справедливости» бывших «майданщиков», захвативших в процессе кровавого переворота власть в стране, сами они были невинны аки агнцы, зато против них «преступный режим Януковича» творил просто невиданные злодеяния и зверства. Дальше – больше. В 2015 году в Гаагу понеслись посланцы Киева с требованием «призвать к ответу» не только «сепаратистов», под которыми подразумевались все жители Донбасса, не пожелавшие жить под властью необандеровской хунты, но и «русских агрессоров», помогающих им, а также злодейски «оттяпавших» у бедненькой Украины Крым. При этом доходило до воистину невероятных пассажей: по признанию экс-генерального прокурора «нэзалэжной» Юрия Луценко, он лично совершал вояж в Гаагу, дабы убедить судей МУС... вообще не рассматривать деяния украинской стороны в процессе разожженного ей на Донбассе вооруженного конфликта. Мол, со своими мы сами разберемся, нечего вам в это вникать, лучше русскими займитесь.

Дойти до подобной вопиющей и совершенно беспрецедентной наглости мог, пожалуй, только «прокурор», успевший до своего назначения отбыть полновесный тюремный срок (и натворить дел еще на пяток «отсидок»), и о законах юриспруденции представления не имевший ни малейшего. Луценко если в чем и был профессионалом, то только в потреблении алкогольных напитков, и, очевидно, под их воздействием принялся поучать асов международного права, что и как им расследовать. Впрочем, примерно так же поступили и депутаты украинского парламента, направившие в Международный уголовный суд официальное обращение, в котором призывали (дословно) «расследовать преступления России и ее наемников на Донбассе и в Крыму». Однако главным в данном контексте является не это юридически безграмотное воззвание, а, опять-таки, официальное, на государственном уровне признание Киевом юрисдикции Гаагского трибунала, начиная с февраля 2014 года, которое он осуществил по каналам собственного МИД. А вот теперь – самое интересное! Ни Луганская, ни Донецкая народные республики так называемый Римский статут не ратифицировали и, следовательно, полномочий МУС не признают.

С Россией ситуация в точности такая же. По большому счету, все принимаемые в Гааге решения для них – пустой звук. Потребуют кого-нибудь выдать? Ну, пусть попробуют взять. Отказав в этом, Москва никаких собственных международных обязательств не нарушит – ведь она их попросту на себя не принимала. А вот Украина – совсем другое дело. Вот она-то как раз не имеет никакого права не выполнить требования МУС, буде таковые появятся. А они появятся, причем обязательно и всенепременно! Получается, что желая «вырыть яму» нашей стране, тамошние политики приобрели весьма серьезные проблемы и неприятности именно на собственную голову.

Кто доедет до Гааги?


Стоило Генеральному прокурору МУС Фату Бенсуде 11 декабря нынешнего года объявить о том, что Гаагский трибунал завершил предварительную экспертизу материалов по Украине и готов приступить к официальному расследованию, тамошний министр иностранных дел Дмитрий Кулеба разразился в Twitter пафосным постом о «неотвратимом международном правосудии», перед которым вот-вот «предстанут преступники из России». Правда, всю радость ему в самом скором времени испортили собственные же соотечественники – из тех, у кого в головах имеется какая-никакая концентрация «серого вещества». Главе украинского МИД весьма доходчиво объяснили, кто именно имеет все шансы «предстать» и за что конкретно. Главная проблема для Киева в данном случае заключается в том, что МУС, во-первых, никоим образом не рассматривает события на Донбассе, как «российско-украинский конфликт». Там видят то, что есть на самом деле – гражданскую войну. Во-вторых же, в Гааге уже сейчас заявляют, что твердо намерены расследовать деяния обеих сторон. Основываясь при этом преимущественно на весьма детальных и подробных отчетах ООН касательно нарушений прав человека.

Документы эти никакого секрета из себя не представляют, неоднократно публиковались в открытых источниках, и исходя из их содержания, можно с уверенностью утверждать: и военным, и сотрудникам спецслужб «нэзалэжной» очень даже есть за что волноваться. В частности, в последнем подобном докладе, датированным маем нынешнего года, прямо указывается на то, что ВСУ продолжают обстрелы ДНР и ЛНР, жертвами которых становится мирное населения. А вот как раз нанесение ударов по гражданским объектам является в глазах МУС одним из наитягчайших военных преступлений. Впрочем, это только один из множества примеров. Если рассматривать всю историю событий на Донбассе, выводы для Киева вырисовываются более, чем неутешительные.

Начнем с того, что, согласно ее действующей Конституции, Украина вообще не имела никакого права применять свои вооруженные силы против собственных же граждан, да еще и не объявив при этом военного положения. «Антитеррористическая операция», так называемое АТО в глазах МУС уж точно не сможет считаться основанием для ударов по мирным городам с применением РСЗО и боевой авиации. Пленные «сепаратисты»? А ведь не могло быть никаких пленных без состояния войны! Следовательно, все действия ВСУ по пленению республиканцев подпадают под состав военного преступления «захват заложников», и никак иначе. Именно с оглядкой на подобные моменты парламент «нэзалэжной», с подачи запоздало спохватившегося тогдашнего президента Петра Порошенко, в 2017 году принял какой-то закон, вроде бы обосновывающий действия армии в конфликте на Востоке. Однако, как мы помним, основной пик насилия пришелся на 2014-2015 годы, когда даже этого весьма сомнительного юридически «фигового листка» не существовало вовсе. Так что очень многим нынешним и отставным генералам и полковникам ВСУ следует, по идее, начинать работу над собственными покаянными речами в зале Гаагского суда. Очень даже может пригодиться. И, кстати, военные, полицейские или нацгвардейцы – это еще полбеды.

Вспомним об еще одной категории, наиболее гнусной породе украинских карателей, самым ужасающим образом «отметившейся» на Донбассе – «добровольческих батальонах». Вот они-то, вообще априори не имевшие на момент своего участия в боевых действиях (а также повсеместно творимых ими расправ над мирным населением и прочих зверств) никакого правового статуса и не являвшиеся официальными комбатантами этого конфликта, подлежат самому суровому наказанию, причем безусловно. Для прокуроров и судей МУС все они – незаконно созданные вооруженные формирования, чьи члены совершали военные преступления одно за другим. Вот их-то выдачи от Киева наверняка потребуют в самую первую очередь.

Если бы украинские политики и высокопоставленные чиновники имели хоть чуть больше ума и, соответственно, поменьше самомнения, они бы крепко призадумались, прежде чем обивать пороги МУС, выпрашивая «справедливого возмездия» для кого-то. Гаага она, знаете ли, такая... Обоюдоострая, можно сказать. Лучшим примером тому может служить история экс-лидера самопровозглашенной Косовской республики Хашима Тачи, для кого поездка в этот город в ноябре нынешнего года оказалась дорогой в один конец. А ведь сколько лет другой тамошний трибунал – Специальный суд по событиям в бывшей Югославии занимался исключительно «разоблачением» сербской стороны. Албанский «полевой командир» и его подельники, выкарабкавшиеся, подобно своим украинским «коллегам» по трупам к вершинам власти, долгое время оставались для Запада неприкосновенными.

Высказанный одним из президентов США принцип: «это наш мерзавец» - соблюдался в отношении лидера албанских боевиков, измаранного в крови даже не по локти, а по самую маковку, неукоснительно и свято. А вот поди ж ты – все обернулось обвинительным актом и дверями тюремных камер, захлопнувшимися за Хашимом Тачи, Кадри Весели и Реджепом Салимом. Если Международный уголовный суд и вправду примется за расследование расстрела на «майдане», гибели людей в одесском Доме профсоюзов, а главное – истинных обстоятельств развязывания братоубийственной войны на Востоке Украины, Западу будет проще сдать ему всех украинских деятелей, принимавших участие в упомянутых событиях, чем допустить действительно подробное и обстоятельное разбирательство в таковых. Могут, впрочем, и ликвидировать потихоньку – чтоб лишнего перед судьями с перепугу не наболтали.

В случае, если Киев попытается пойти на попятную и заявит о том, что не будет сотрудничать с судом, а также откажется выдавать названных им обвиняемых, это неминуемо приведет к окончательному разрушению его имиджа, как «молодой демократии», изо всех сил стремящейся приобщиться к «европейским ценностям». А там и до международной изоляции недалеко. Нашей стране Гаага не страшна, а вот в «нэзалэжной» кое-кому, пожалуй, стоит начинать сушить сухари.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 15 декабря 2020 11:06
    +1
    Вряд ли натовская Гаага будет судить тех, кого поддержал и продолжает поддерживать ЕС. Может быть, лет через 20 и задумается, как с Хашимом Тачи. И то лишь для того, чтобы переформатировать под новые задачи нынешнее украинское руководство. Так что Турчинов и Аваков могут спать спокойно. Не будет против них никакого расследования. Разве что, как свидетели могут пройти вместе с Коломойским. И по Одессе вряд ли кого привлекут. А если и привлекут, то у виновного справка окажется медицинская. А по справке - полная реабилитация. Пока Гаага против России дело шьет по Боингу. Пословицу американского президента пока никто в политике не отменял.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 15 декабря 2020 11:26
    +1
    Эти "свидомые" маргинальные "кулебы" никогда умом не отличались, достаточно вспомнить подобные же их дурацкие "вытупления" о желательности постоянного присутствия на "незалежной" британских войск! fool
    Киевские майдауны, с польской "дружеской" подачи, и Пакт Молотова-Риббентропа( в результате которого к тогдашней УССР и была "прирезана" австро-польскохолопская Галицайщина, которую в Польше считают своими Кресами Всхудними и жаждут "забрать обратно"!) официально признали "преступным и подлежащим денонсации", тем самым "выстрелив" себе же "в ногу"! wassat
    Теперь вот и с уголовным судом в Гааге хитроопые бандюки-"ж/бандеровцы" сами себе здорово подкузьмили! Ведь у их военных преступлений нет "срока давности"!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 декабря 2020 11:42
    +2
    А, после потока новостей, что Порошенко вот-вот засудят, Зеленского засудят, прочих засудят, очередное "засудят" уже както не играет
  4. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 15 декабря 2020 11:58
    -11
    Киев-то рискует, а вот Москва точно не рискует, а точно там окажется.
    Кремль не признаёт МУС? Тем хуже для Кремля. Ведь там сидит не Костя Сапрыкин, и методы против него найдутся.
    Напомню, нацистские бонзы тоже не признавали Нюрнбергский трибунал, но конопляной тетушке наплевать на непризнание...

    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 15 декабря 2020 13:37
      -1
      Всякие власовы тоже Россию на русском языке ненавидели...
    2. а вот Москва точно не рискует, а точно там окажется.

      Ну если только на танках туда заедут.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Артём76 Офлайн Артём76
      Артём76 (Артем Волков) 16 декабря 2020 07:48
      0
      Чтобы РФ там оказалась для начала НАТО должно дойти до Кремля, как СССР в 1945 до Рейхстага дошел, а уж потом плевать, признают или нет.
      1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
        ODRAP (Алексей) 16 декабря 2020 19:37
        -5
        По " удаленке" осудят. bully
        Вам легче будет, если признают страной- спонсором терроризма?
        И не путайте, плз, два разных государства.
  5. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 15 декабря 2020 15:30
    -2
    Свежо предание, да верится с трудом... Вы им верите? Три-ха-ха...