"Su-57 at minimum salaries": Military Watch spoke about the future competitor of the F-35 from Russia


The Russians are working on a new generation single-engine fighter that will compete with the F-35, writes the American Military Watch.


A new class of aircraft is being developed. They will complement the heavy Su-57 and the future high-altitude interceptor MiG-41. In fact, it will be "Su-57 at minimum wages", i.e. option in the "light version". It will have one “Product 30” aircraft engine - a fifth or even sixth generation power unit. The Russians claim that it will be significantly more powerful than the American F135, installed on the "invisible" F-35. "Product 30" is just one of the developments designed to accelerate the transition of the Su-57 to the level of sixth generation aviation.

The new aircraft is likely to be the first single-engine fighter produced by Russia after the USSR stopped producing the third generation MiG-21BiS, MiG-23 and MiG-27 aircraft in the 1980s. If it is confirmed that the Su-57 and its new lightweight counterpart will use the Product 30, this will allow for large-scale and more profitable production of these aircraft engines. Using sensors of the same type, of technologies and systems on two aircraft will also help reduce development costs and reduce the cost of final products.

The Su-57 can carry 10 air-to-air missiles in its internal compartments, and its future lightweight counterpart is likely to be limited to six or fewer missiles. But the single-engine fighter will replace obsolete heavy aircraft such as the Su-27 and Su-30. It will have much lower operating costs and maintenance requirements. At the same time, it will significantly surpass them in many of its capabilities.

The head of Rostec, Sergey Chemezov, said that such an aircraft has significant export potential. He confirmed the development of the new fighter, specifying that "the company is working on the concept and operational requirements for such a platform on its own initiative, without the involvement of federal funds."

Russia will be able to get a single-engine fighter. It will become the world's first sixth generation aircraft of its kind. Perhaps in cheaper export options, its category will be downgraded to the fifth generation. If Rostec invests its own money, then it clearly sees the future and is confident in success. All countries that operate MiG and Sukhoi products can be safely listed among potential customers.
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 December 2020 11: 36
    -1
    Rostec ... Chemizov ... 6th generation straight away ...
    Military Watch successfully knocks money out of Congress
  2. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 15 December 2020 11: 49
    -7
    Considering how many years the 57th was built, and with what groaning and squelching the pubs30 is born, you understand that it will not become a competitor to the 35th - it will grow old and crumble to dust.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 15 December 2020 14: 01
      +3
      There is no need to write these ridiculous nonsense here, how many the Americans are already sawing, and so far without much success, their Fu-35, and how much they saw Raptors before, especially since the development of a light fighter with one engine will take much less time than his it took for the Su-57 !!!
      1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
        ODRAP (Alexey) 15 December 2020 14: 04
        -2
        Of course, nonsense.
        Of course, the Americans are sawing. I do not argue.
        Only, from under their saw, half a thousand raw penguins came out, and from under Rostekhov, only sawdust. Well, and the oil is much ... for the sawmill operator .. winked .
  3. Herman 4223 Offline Herman 4223
    Herman 4223 (Alexander) 15 December 2020 14: 02
    +1
    Maybe a moment-35 in series? It's faster this way.
    1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 15 December 2020 14: 49
      -3
      They won't. Intraspecific graters per pie. Sukhovites are stronger.
  4. Binder Online Binder
    Binder (Miron) 15 December 2020 18: 37
    -3
    Everything in the future tense - Russia does not have a fifth generation fighter, and God only knows when it will appear as a real combat vehicle, and craftsmen from Rostec are already telling tales about the upcoming sixth generation fighter. lol
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 15 December 2020 21: 45
      +5
      Everything is in the future tense - Russia does not have a fifth generation fighter and God only knows when it will appear as a real combat vehicle, and craftsmen from Rostec are already telling tales about the upcoming sixth generation fighter

      Let's wait two weeks, I hope the first 1-2 serials will appear. By the way, when will you have your own? smile And then what is the "non-brothers" remind, they also like to compare with foreign countries, modestly silent about themselves.
      Slowly and squeakily, maybe, but the aerospace business moves with the relentlessness of a steamroller. Yesterday the Angara flew, today, for example, the PD-14 was tested in the air. Surely you will be glad for the Russian aircraft manufacturers laughing

      1. Binder Online Binder
        Binder (Miron) 15 December 2020 22: 40
        -4
        Quote: 123
        When will you have your own?

        And we have our own - the F-35 was created and is being improved with the active participation of the Israelis. Don't you know?
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 15 December 2020 23: 13
          +4
          And we have our own - the F-35 was created and is being improved with the active participation of the Israelis. Don't you know?

          So you have one for all? American-Japanese-Israeli-Polish-Italian-English-Norwegian-Australo-Turkish?
          What a friendly family good True, even the Russian-language Wikipedia is modestly silent about your participation in the project and only indicates as operators, but this is probably the intrigues of ill-wishers. I suppose we can just as well talk about our Boeing laughing As far as I remember, Russian participation was not limited to titanium parts. hi
          1. Binder Online Binder
            Binder (Miron) 16 December 2020 05: 39
            -2
            Quote: 123
            What a friendly family

            You hit the sky with your finger, my young friend. love Indeed, in our time, such large projects are created in cooperation by scientists and engineers from different countries who want to have a modern fighter in their arsenal. And Wikipedia does not always provide comprehensive information, alas ...
            It is international cooperation, together with production capabilities, that provides the collective West with a technological and quality advantage over the Russian or Chinese military-industrial complex.
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 16 December 2020 14: 27
              +4
              You hit the sky with your finger, my young friend. Indeed, in our time, such large projects are created in cooperation by scientists and engineers from different countries who want to have a modern fighter in their arsenal.

              As far as I understand, several countries "try to create" such projects, Russia, China, Japan and one of the Koreas laughing and so on little things a circle of young technicians ... And somehow they basically do without cooperation, at least the first two countries. If you remove the United States from your cooperation, then the rest of the cooperative can begin to make Christmas tree decorations, this is what their competence on this topic will be enough for. It is probably more applicable for them to consider themselves partners, but rather it is a buyers' club. They are kept in this "stall" so that they would buy it all. The illusion of "equal" participation in the project only flatters the pride and makes it easier to spend "hard-earned money", because they buy not from someone else's uncle, but from their beloved winked

              And Wikipedia does not always provide comprehensive information, alas ...

              It was a cunning plan to extract classified information .. bully The calculation was that you could not resist, start to brag, put everything out ... But apparently it did not work ... request We'll have to come up with a more complicated combination. what It's a pity, everything was thought out down to the smallest details ... and a political asylum and a house in a picturesque corner near Vorkuta. winked

              It is international cooperation, together with production capabilities, that provides the collective West with a technological and quality advantage over the Russian or Chinese military-industrial complex.

              Of course of course yes Well done, you firmly remember all the propaganda cliches good
              Can you tell me when the "Progressive Dominator" cooperative will master hypersound?

              psAbout the house in the village, think about it ... If Vorkuta does not suit you, there is an option with Birobidzhan. good The homeland is ready to embrace you drinks
              1. Binder Online Binder
                Binder (Miron) 16 December 2020 15: 17
                -3
                Quote: 123
                And somehow they basically do without cooperation

                That is why the successes of Russia and China in this industry are more than modest. lol

                Quote: 123
                that is what their competence on this topic is enough for.

                Competence is above the roof, but manufacturing capacity in the United States is much more significant.

                Quote: 123
                Can you tell me when the "Progressive Dominator" cooperative will master hypersound?

                If you mean mastering hypersound in its animated propaganda format, then never. wink

                Quote: 123
                psAbout the house in the village, think about it ... If Vorkuta does not suit you, there is an option with Birobidzhan. good Homeland is ready to welcome you

                Glory to the Almighty, I already have a homeland, and even a house overlooking the lake, so I thank you for the offer, but I have to refuse. hi
                1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
                  Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 16 December 2020 19: 59
                  +1
                  If you mean mastering hypersound in its animated propaganda format, then never.

                  It must be like this fool The first regiment with "Avangard" has already taken up combat duty near Orenburg, Migi with "Daggers" have been patrolling the South-West strategic direction for a long time, and will soon cover the Northern Sea Route, tests of the "Zircon" are underway, all its launches from our frigates have been recognized successful, which means that in the near future they will arm other ships and submarines, so throw your outdated training manual down the toilet and do not disgrace
                  1. Binder Online Binder
                    Binder (Miron) 16 December 2020 20: 39
                    -2
                    Believe it, comrade !!! lol And I don't have a habit of throwing any nasty stuff into the toilet ...
                    1. The comment was deleted.
                    2. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
                      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 16 December 2020 21: 59
                      +2
                      If you want to believe, but if you want to check, you can close your eyes, stand in a corner and shout "I don't believe !!!" Only this will not change reality, your overlord has no protection against these missiles, strategic, sea and air-based, but I understand you, all that remains for you, in view of your lag, is to deny it laughing
                    3. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
                      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 16 December 2020 22: 50
                      +1


                      Enjoy bully
  5. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 15 December 2020 22: 45
    +6
    During the battles in Africa, the MiG-29 lost to the clean Su-27. It is foolish to spend money on second-rate aircraft, the combat value of which is highly questionable. It is necessary to save on the Chubais, not on the army!
  6. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 16 December 2020 13: 44
    0
    Quote: ODRAP
    Considering how many years the 57th was built, and with what groaning and squelching the pubs30 is born, you understand that it will not become a competitor to the 35th - it will grow old and crumble to dust.

    will "compete" with the 7th generation F, most likely ...

«Су-57 на минималках»: Military Watch рассказало о будущем конкуренте F-35 из России


Россияне работают над истребителем однодвигательной конфигурации новейшего поколения, который будет конкурентом F-35, пишет американское издание Military Watch.


Разрабатывается новый класс самолетов. Они станут дополнением к тяжелому Су-57 и будущему высотному перехватчику МиГ-41. Фактически, это будет «Су-57 на минималках», т.е. вариант в «лайт версии». У него будет один авиадвигатель «Изделие 30» – силовой агрегат пятого или даже шестого поколения. Россияне утверждают, что он будет значительно мощней, чем американский F135, устанавливаемый на «невидимке» F-35. «Изделие 30» – лишь одна из разработок, предназначенных для ускорения перехода Су-57 на уровень авиации шестого поколения.

Новый самолет, вероятно, станет первым однодвигательным истребителем, произведенным Россией после того, как СССР прекратил выпуск самолетов третьего поколения МиГ-21БиС, МиГ-23 и МиГ-27 в 1980-х годах. Если подтвердится, что Су-57 и его новый легкий коллега будут использовать «Изделие 30», это позволит наладить крупномасштабное и более выгодное производство этих авиадвигателей. Использование однотипных датчиков, технологий и систем на двух самолетах также поможет снизить стоимость разработки и уменьшит цену конечной продукции.

Су-57 может нести 10 ракет класса «воздух-воздух» во внутренних отсеках, а его будущий облегченный аналог, вероятно, будет ограничен шестью или даже меньшим количеством ракет. Но однодвигательный истребитель позволит заменить устаревшие тяжелые самолеты, такие, как Су-27 и Су-30. У него будут гораздо более низкие эксплуатационные расходы и требования к ТО. При этом он будет значительно превосходить их по многим своим возможностям.

Руководитель Ростеха Сергей Чемезов заявил, что такой самолет имеет значительный экспортный потенциал. Он подтвердил разработку нового истребителя, уточнив, что «компания работает над концепцией и эксплуатационными требованиями к такой платформе по собственной инициативе, без привлечения федеральных средств».

Россия сможет получить однодвигательный истребитель. Он станет первым в мире подобным самолетом шестого поколения. Возможно, в более дешевых вариантах, идущих на экспорт, его категория будет понижена до пятого поколения. Если Ростех вкладывает собственные деньги, значит он точно видит перспективу и уверен в успехе. В число потенциальных клиентов можно смело записать все страны, которые эксплуатируют продукцию «МиГ» и «Сухой».
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 декабря 2020 11:36
    -1
    Ростех... Чемизов... 6-е поколение прям сразу......
    Military Watch успешно выбивает деньги из конгресса
  2. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 15 декабря 2020 11:49
    -7
    Учитывая, сколько лет строили 57й, и с каким стоном и хлюпаньем появляется на свет изд30, понимаешь, что конкурентом 35му ему не стать, - тот постареет и рассыплется в прах.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 15 декабря 2020 14:01
      +3
      Не надо тут писать эти нелепые глупости, сколько уже американцы пилят, и пока что без особых успехов, свой Фу-35, а сколько они до этого пилили Рапторы, тем более что на разработку лёгкого истребителя с одним двигателем времени потребуется гораздо меньше, чем его потребовалось для Су-57!!!
      1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
        ODRAP (Алексей) 15 декабря 2020 14:04
        -2
        Конечно, глупости.
        Конечно, американцы пилят. Не спорю.
        Вот только, из под их пилы, вышло полтысячи сырых пингвинов, а из под ростеховской, только опилки. Ну, и маслица намного...пилорамщику.. winked .
  3. Герман 4223 Офлайн Герман 4223
    Герман 4223 (Александр) 15 декабря 2020 14:02
    +1
    Может миг-35 в серию? Так быстрее.
    1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 15 декабря 2020 14:49
      -3
      Не дадут. Внутривидовые терки за пирог. Суховцы сильнее.
  4. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 15 декабря 2020 18:37
    -3
    Всё в будущем времени - истребителя пятого поколения у России нет и одному Богу ведомо когда он появится в качестве реальной боевой машины, а умельцы из Ростеха уже рассказывают небылицы о грядущем истребителе шестого поколения. lol
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 15 декабря 2020 21:45
      +5
      Всё в будущем времени - истребителя пятого поколения у России нет и одному Богу ведомо когда он появится в качестве реальной боевой машины, а умельцы из Ростеха уже рассказывают небылицы о грядущем истребителе шестого поколения

      Давайте две недельки подождем, надеюсь первые 1-2 серийные появятся. Кстати, а у вас свои когда будут? smile А то чем то "небратьев" напоминаете, те тоже любят сравнивать с заграницами, скромно про себя умалчивая.
      Может медленно, со скрипом, но дело в авиакосмической отрасли движется с неумолимостью парового катка. Вчера Ангара полетела, сегодня вот например ПД-14 в воздухе опробовали. Наверняка вы порадуетесь за российских авиастроителей laughing

      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 15 декабря 2020 22:40
        -4
        Цитата: 123
        а у вас свои когда будут?

        А у нас свои есть - F-35 создавался и совершенствуется при активном участии израильтян. Вы не в курсе?
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 15 декабря 2020 23:13
          +4
          А у нас свои есть - F-35 создавался и совершенствуется при активном участии израильтян. Вы не в курсе?

          Так он у вас один на всех? Американо-японско-израильско-польско-итольяно-анло- датско-норвежско-австрало-турецкий?
          Какая дружная семья good Правда даже русскоязычная Википедия скромно умалчивает о вашем участии в проекте и указывает только как эксплуатантов, но то такое, наверняка происки недоброжелателей. Полагаю с тем же успехом можем говорить о нашем Боинге laughing Насколько помню, титановыми деталями российское участие не ограничилось. hi
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 16 декабря 2020 05:39
            -2
            Цитата: 123
            Какая дружная семья

            Вы попали пальцем в небо, мой юный друг. love Действительно, в наше время такие крупные проекты создаются в кооперации силами ученых и инженеров разных стран, желающих иметь у себя на вооружении современный истребитель. А Википедия далеко не всегда даёт исчерпывающую информацию, увы...
            Именно международное сотрудничество вместе с производственными возможностями обеспечивают коллективному Западу технологическое и качественное преимущество над российским или китайским ВПК.
            1. 123 Офлайн 123
              123 (123) 16 декабря 2020 14:27
              +4
              Вы попали пальцем в небо, мой юный друг. Действительно, в наше время такие крупные проекты создаются в кооперации силами ученых и инженеров разных стран, желающих иметь у себя на вооружении современный истребитель.

              Насколько я понимаю, такие проекты "пытаются создать" несколько стран, Россия, Китай, Япония и одна из Корей laughing ну и так по мелочи кружок юных техников... И как то они в основном обходятся без кооперации, во всяком случае первые две страны. Если из вашей кооперации убрать США, то остальной кооператив может начинать делать елочные игрушки, именно на это хватит их компетенции по данной теме. Им наверное более применимо считать себя партнерами, но скорее это клуб покупателей. Их в этом "стойле" держат для того что бы они это все покупали. Иллюзия "равноправного" участия в проекте только тешит самолюбие и позволяет легче тратить "кровные", ведь покупают не у чужого дяди а у себя любимого winked

              А Википедия далеко не всегда даёт исчерпывающую информацию, увы...

              Это был хитрый план по добыче секретной информации.. bully Расчет был на то, что не удержитесь, начнете хвастаться, все и выложите... Но видимо не сработал... request Придется придумать комбинацию посложнее. what А жаль, все было продумано вплоть до мельчайших деталей... и политическое убежище и домик в живописном уголке под Воркутой. winked

              Именно международное сотрудничество вместе с производственными возможностями обеспечивают коллективному Западу технологическое и качественное преимущество над российским или китайским ВПК.

              Конечно, конечно yes Вы молодец, крепко запомнили все пропагандистские штампы good
              Не подскажите, когда "кооператив Прогрессивный доминатор" гиперзвук освоит?

              p.s.Насчет домика в деревне все таки подумайте... Если Воркута не устраивает, есть вариант с Биробиджаном. good Родина готова принять вас в свои объятия drinks
              1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                Биндюжник (Мирон) 16 декабря 2020 15:17
                -3
                Цитата: 123
                И как то они в основном обходятся без кооперации

                Вот потому-то и успехи России с Китаем в этой отрасли более чем скромные. lol

                Цитата: 123
                именно на это хватит их компетенции по данной теме.

                Компетенции выше крыши, а вот производственные мощности в США куда как значительнее.

                Цитата: 123
                Не подскажите, когда "кооператив Прогрессивный доминатор" гиперзвук освоит?

                Если вы имеете в виду освоение гиперзвука в его мультипликационно-пропагандистском формате, то никогда. wink

                Цитата: 123
                p.s.Насчет домика в деревне все таки подумайте... Если Воркута не устраивает, есть вариант с Биробиджаном. good Родина готова принять вас в свои объятия

                Слава Всевышнему, у меня уже имеется и родина, и даже домик с видом на озеро, так что благодарю за предложение, но вынужден отказаться. hi
                1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 16 декабря 2020 19:59
                  +1
                  Если вы имеете в виду освоение гиперзвука в его мультипликационно-пропагандистском формате, то никогда.

                  Это надо же быть таким fool Первый полк с "Авангардом" уже заступил на боевое дежурство под Оренбургом, Миги с "Кинжалами" уже давно патрулируют Юго-Западное стратегическое направление, и скоро прикроют Северный морской путь, во всю идут испытания "Циркона", все его пуски с наших фрегатов признаны успешными, что означает что в ближайшее время ими вооружат другие корабли и подводные лодки, так что выкинь свою устаревшую методичку в унитаз и не позорься
                  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                    Биндюжник (Мирон) 16 декабря 2020 20:39
                    -2
                    Ты верь, товариЩЩЬ!!! lol А в унитаз кидать всякую гадость привычки не имею...
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
                    2. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 16 декабря 2020 21:59
                      +2
                      Хочешь верь, а хочешь проверь, можешь закрыть глаза, встать в угол и кричать "не верю!!!" Только вот реальности это не изменит, у вашего сюзерена нет защиты от этих ракет, стратегических, морского и воздушного базирования, но я вас понимаю, все, что вам остаётся, ввиду вашего отставания, это отрицать laughing
                    3. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 16 декабря 2020 22:50
                      +1


                      Наслаждайся bully
  5. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 15 декабря 2020 22:45
    +6
    Во время боев в Африке МиГ-29 в чистую проиграли Су-27. Глупо тратить деньги на второсортные самолеты,боевая ценность которых весьма сомнительна. Экономить надо на Чубайсах,а не на армии !
  6. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 16 декабря 2020 13:44
    0
    Цитата: ODRAP
    Учитывая, сколько лет строили 57й, и с каким стоном и хлюпаньем появляется на свет изд30, понимаешь, что конкурентом 35му ему не стать, - тот постареет и рассыплется в прах.

    будет "тягаться" уже с 7-мым поколением F, скорей всего...