New Russian radars will see American stealth aircraft even over Europe


The newest Russian radar stations will be an unpleasant surprise for the United States, other NATO countries and their allies, writes the Bulgarian online publication BulgarianMilitary.


The Russian Defense Ministry announced that it plans to install new over-the-horizon radars in the south and east of the country. Analysts have calculated that these radars will allow Moscow to take into the surveillance zone almost all of Eastern Europe, including the Black Sea, Poland, Georgia and Turkey.

It should be noted that the range of the old Russian radars stationed in the indicated directions is 400-500 km. The new radars can detect air targets, including aircraft, low-flying objects, cruise and hypersonic missiles at a distance of up to 1500 km.

Recently, many American F-35 stealth fighters have appeared in Europe, which are in service with European countries, members of the Alliance. And soon there will be even more. But after the introduction of new Russian radar stations, the stealth planes flying over Europe will become perfectly visible to Russians.

Moscow has made serious progress in developing its own of technologiesaimed at detecting "invisible". The Russians claim they even have a photonic radar that turns fifth-generation fighters into lower class vehicles.

Russian specialists have managed to achieve significant compactness and reduce the size of the new radars. Moreover, all types of radars: flying, driving and stationary.

For example, in 2020, Russia introduced its next radar that detects stealth technology. Russian engineers say that the Struna-1 radar station sees all these "invisible things" well. The main technical feature of the Russian radar trap is that the transmitter and receiver are located in different places.

Such actions by the Russians can be considered justified, because it is the NATO infrastructure that is step by step approaching their borders. US warships regularly enter the Black Sea under the guise of defending the rights of "free shipping." However, no one in the West is hiding that all missions are directed against Russia, summed up the publication from Bulgaria.
  • Used photos: http://mil.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 15 December 2020 19: 55
    -1
    The Russian Defense Ministry announced that it plans to install new over-the-horizon radars

    - these are the ones who will not be disturbed by the "curvature of the earth" ???
  2. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 15 December 2020 22: 50
    -3
    The photo is valid. Are they those over-the-horizon?)))
    The fact that meter radars see stealth has been known for thirty years, no less. That's just .... they see it from afar. And, only the direction to the object is not very accurate.
    No height, no speed. No type of object.
    For the issuance of CU, not adapted.
    The Bulgarians are joking spitefully.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 December 2020 09: 03
    0
    The Indians have also seen Chinese stealth.
    but neither the distance, nor the speed, nor the altitude could be said ...

Новые российские радары увидят американские стелс-самолеты даже над Европой


Новейшие российские РЛС станут неприятным сюрпризом для США, других стран НАТО и их союзников, пишет болгарское интернет-издание BulgarianMilitary.


Минобороны России сообщило, что планирует установить новые загоризонтные РЛС на юге и востоке страны. Аналитики подсчитали, что эти радары позволят Москве взять в зону наблюдения практически всю Восточную Европу, включая акваторию Черного моря, территории Польши, Грузии и Турции.

Нужно отметить, что дальность действия старых российских радаров, стоящих на указанных направлениях, 400-500 км. Новые РЛС могут обнаруживать воздушные цели, включая самолеты, низколетящие объекты, крылатые и гиперзвуковые ракеты на расстоянии до 1500 км.

В последнее время в Европе появилось много американских стэлс-истребителей F-35, стоящих на вооружении европейских стран, членов Альянса. И скоро их станет ещё больше. Но после введения в строй новых российских РЛС, самолеты-«невидимки», летающие над Европой, станут прекрасно заметны для россиян.

Москва серьезно продвинулась в разработке собственных технологий, направленных на обнаружение «невидимок». Россияне утверждают, что у них есть даже фотонный радар, который превращает истребители пятого поколения в машины более низкого класса.

Российским специалистам удалось добиться существенной компактности и уменьшить размеры новых радаров. Причем всех видов РЛС: летающих, ездящих и стационарных.

Например, в 2020 году Россия представила очередной свой радар, который обнаруживает стелс-технологии. Российские инженеры говорят, что РЛС «Струна-1» хорошо видит все эти «невидимки». Основная техническая особенность российской радиолокационной ловушки заключается в том, что передатчик и приемник сигнала находятся в разных местах.

Подобные действия россиян можно считать оправданными, ведь это инфраструктура НАТО шаг за шагом приближается к их границам. Боевые корабли США регулярно заходят в Черное море под видом отстаивания прав «свободного судоходства». Впрочем, никто на Западе не скрывает, что все миссии направлены против России, подытожило издание из Болгарии.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 15 декабря 2020 19:55
    -1
    Минобороны России сообщило, что планирует установить новые загоризонтные РЛС

    - это те, которым "кривизна земли" не будет мешать ???
  2. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 15 декабря 2020 22:50
    -3
    Фото зачетное. Это они, те самые загоризонтные?)))
    О том, что метровые РЛС видят стелсы, известно лет тридцать, не меньше. Вот только....видят именно издалека. И, только направление на объект, не очень точно.
    Ни высоты, ни скорости. Ни типа объекта.
    Для выдачи ЦУ, не приспособлены.
    Болгары злобно стебутся.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 декабря 2020 09:03
    0
    Индийцы тоже видели китайские стелсы.
    но ни расстояние, ни скорость, не высоту сказать немогли....