ISIS rears its head in Syria: Aerospace forces strike dozens of attacks on terrorists


According to a source in the Syrian defense department, the SAR army is striking powerful strikes against the units of the newly rearing ISIS group in the White Desert in Homs province. The operations of the Syrian army are carried out with the assistance of the Russian aerospace forces.


ISIS is trying to put an end to the terrorist attacks that have flared up again by the Russian Aerospace Forces along with the government forces of the SAR in the Syrian Badia Desert. Over the past three days, Russian pilots have inflicted 27 bomber strikes on the secret ISIS bases in the White Desert.

According to intelligence services, the ranks of this terrorist organization are being replenished by fighters released from the American-Kurdish prisons in Hasek and the Al-Hol camp. Thus, the US authorities unwittingly connive at the revival of the "Islamic State" and unleashing a new round of war between the militants and the Syrian army, acting in conjunction with Russian units.

Since December 1, about 120 terrorists have been killed. The weapons of American production found in the course of search operations from the Islamists are sufficient to provide ammunition for a detachment of fighters of one and a half hundred people.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 16 December 2020 12: 57
    -1
    120: 27 = .....
    Five pieces per departure.
  2. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 16 December 2020 12: 57
    -3
    the ranks of the terrorist organization are replenished with fighters released from the American-Kurdish prisons in Hasek and the Al-Hol camp. Thus, the US authorities unwittingly connive at the revival of the "Islamic State" and unleashing a new round of war between the militants and the Syrian army, acting in conjunction with Russian units.

    The United States simply admitted the worthlessness of its penitentiary system, they could not re-educate the Islamists. Since they cannot be re-educated, then shoot them over.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 16 December 2020 13: 54
    +1
    And Lavrov needs to arrange truce more often. They will not only raise their heads, they will shit on other heads. Damn politicians. They only know how to brag.
  4. Anna brave Offline Anna brave
    Anna brave (Anna Brave) 17 December 2020 14: 27
    0
    And why, after the defeat of the Barmaley in 15-16, it was necessary to again step on the rake of the "de-escalation zones", delimitation, to let the Turks and the Americans in there "keep order"?
    1. Uneven Offline Uneven
      Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 20 December 2020 16: 54
      0
      And who there is interested in the opinion of Russia?

ИГИЛ вновь поднимает голову в Сирии: ВКС наносят десятки ударов по террористам


По данным источника в оборонном ведомстве Сирии, армия САР наносит мощные удары по отрядам вновь поднимающей голову группировки ИГИЛ в Белой пустыне в провинции Хомс. Операции сирийской армии осуществляются при содействии воздушно-космических сил России.


Вспыхнувшим вновь террористическим акциям ИГИЛ пытаются положить конец наносящие десятки ударов ВКС России вместе с правительственными силами САР в сирийской пустыне Бадия. За последние три дня российские летчики нанесли 27 ударов бомбардировочной авиацией по засекреченным базам «игиловцев» в Белой пустыне.

По информации разведслужб, ряды этой террористической организации пополняются за счет выпускаемых из американо-курдских тюрем в Хасеке и лагеря Эль-Холь боевиков. Таким образом, власти США невольно попустительствуют возрождению «Исламского государства» и развязыванию нового витка войны между боевиками и армией Сирии, действующей совместно с российскими частями.

С 1 декабря было уничтожено около 120 террористов. Найденных в ходе поисковых действий у исламистов вооружений американского производства достаточно для обеспечения боеприпасами отряда бойцов численностью полторы сотни человек.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 16 декабря 2020 12:57
    -1
    120 : 27=.....
    Пять штук за вылет.
  2. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 16 декабря 2020 12:57
    -3
    ряды террористической организации пополняются за счет выпускаемых из американо-курдских тюрем в Хасеке и лагеря Эль-Холь боевиков. Таким образом, власти США невольно попустительствуют возрождению «Исламского государства» и развязыванию нового витка войны между боевиками и армией Сирии, действующей совместно с российскими частями.

    США просто признали никчемность своей пенитенциарной системы, они не смогли перевоспитать исламистов. Раз их нельзя перевоспитать, то их над перестрелять.
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 16 декабря 2020 13:54
    +1
    А Лаврову надо почаще перемирия устраивать. Они не только голову подымать будут, они на другие головы гадить будут. Политики блин. Только хвастаться умеют.
  4. Anna Brave Офлайн Anna Brave
    Anna Brave (Anna Brave) 17 декабря 2020 14:27
    0
    А зачем после разгрома бармалеев в 15-16 годах надо было опять наступать на грабли "зон деэскалации", разграничения, впускать туда турок с американцами "бдить за порядком"?
    1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
      Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 20 декабря 2020 16:54
      0
      А кто там интересуется мнением России?