The US told how exactly NATO will lose the war with Russia


The American analytical center RAND conducted a headquarters game, which depicts possible military operations in the Baltic countries during the offensive in this region by Russian troops. The game shows that NATO is unlikely to be able to prevent the hypothetical occupation of the Baltic by Russia if it uses the weapons currently at the disposal of the organization. Experts from the American edition of The National Interest spoke about the possible course of such a conflict.


A partial justification for NATO's inability to confront the Russian Armed Forces can be found in the fact that NATO's promise to contain Moscow never included an obligation to defeat Russian troops near the borders of the Western bloc - NATO, if necessary, can only extend the conflict beyond the war that the Russian Federation would like to wage.

Russia will be able to defeat NATO forces with conventional weapons, and this threat to NATO always persists. But the leadership of the organization hopes that its authority and military capabilities are already sufficient for a deterrent.

The results of the military-staff game RAND allow us to conclude that Russia will be able to seize the Baltic states and, possibly, hold it for some time.

- notes the American edition.

However, this victory will not be easy for the Russian army. When NATO troops move to Kaliningrad, the Russian Federation will suffer serious losses. The Russian Navy will also be hit, and Russian air defense and air forces will be weakened. Whether the seizure of the Baltic states will cost such a high price, only the real development of the situation can show.
  • Photos Used: US Air Force Special Tactics
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 16 December 2020 14: 16
    +7
    It remains to explain why Russia needs these tribals, let them go on begging in the gamerope
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 December 2020 16: 31
      +3
      And why NATO Kaliningrad with the Russian population ?! They are going to cut out the population of Kaliningrad and take the land for themselves. So the Russian Federation should do the same with them. The land of the Russian Federation will be useful, but without the beast sick with Russophobia.
      1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 17 December 2020 09: 10
        -6
        They are going to cut the population of Kaliningrad and take the land for themselves. So the Russian Federation should do the same with them

        I recognize the speech of a "true Russian humanist". Bravo!
        1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 December 2020 11: 59
          +5
          And you thought you were going to kill us, and we give you free coupons for enhanced meals, a sanatorium in Sochi with women, so what ?! You don’t forget to wear a hat, otherwise a cold head will still come to mind. You want a war of destruction, you will get it and do not whine later.
          1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 17 December 2020 14: 57
            -6
            Article 282. of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. Incitement of hatred or enmity, as well as humiliation of human dignity

            1. Actions aimed at inciting hatred or enmity, as well as humiliating the dignity of a person or a group of persons on the basis of gender, race, nationality, language, origin, attitude to religion, as well as belonging to any social group, committed in public or with using mass media or information and telecommunication networks, including the Internet:

            shall be punishable by a fine in the amount of three hundred thousand to five hundred thousand rubles, or in the amount of the wage or other income of the convicted person for a period of two to three years, or by forced labor for a term of one to four years with the deprivation of the right to occupy certain positions or engage in certain activities for a term of up to three years, or imprisonment for a term of two to five years.
            1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 December 2020 21: 03
              +4
              After Tyagnebok urged to kill Russians, and Timoshenko generally called to kill Russians with an atomic bomb, you can remove Article 282 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation to hell. In addition, I sincerely wish that air conditioners would explode in your houses, like in the Donbass, and your loved ones were engaged in self-immolation, like the Russians in the Odessa House of Trade Unions! Greetings to your cyborgs from the Sapsan special forces unit of the Russian Federation!
              1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 17 December 2020 22: 02
                -3
                You just don’t make a fool out of yourself and don’t hide behind Tyagnebok, Tymoshenko, air conditioners, a house of trade unions and cyborgs.
                In any case, you are no better than all of the above.
                1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 December 2020 22: 51
                  0
                  You are a disease, and I am a medicine, that makes all the difference! And remember, all your Bandera organizations in the Russian Federation have been declared terrorist!
                  1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 17 December 2020 23: 21
                    -1
                    The medicine is red-brown in color with a corresponding "fragrance".
                    And about "Bandera organizations" you can grind here a thousand times (for your imbecile "brothers in mind").
                    1. bear040 Offline bear040
                      bear040 18 December 2020 19: 37
                      +4
                      After you've done the Russians in their own countries, the Russians have every right to do the same to you. I don't like your problems!
                      1. Miffer Offline Miffer
                        Miffer (Sam Miffers) 19 December 2020 13: 05
                        0
                        And why NATO Kaliningrad with the Russian population ?! They are going to cut the population of Kaliningrad and take the land for themselves. So the Russian Federation should do the same with them

                        As far as I know, the descendants of the leaders of the USSR and Russia (Stalin, Khrushchev, Gorbachev, Yeltsin) prefer to live in NATO countries. And retired deputies of the State Duma and Federation Council of the Russian Federation, former prime ministers, deputy prime ministers, and ministers have bought real estate in NATO countries for a long time, placed a lot of money in local banks, sent their wives, children, grandchildren, dogs, servants and others. Did they do bad things to the Russians there? Have they taken everything? Planted-shot? By the way, I still remember the banker Pugachev. And they all have NO PROBLEMS. You like it, I'm sure.
                        Only here no one goes to Russia from NATO countries, no one runs.
                        Pichalka :))
                      2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 December 2020 20: 23
                        +1
                        Have you ever thought about why these people, I cannot call them people, fled from the Russian Federation ?! Think at your leisure. The people of Gorbachev call Judushka, Yeltsin Cain ... How long would they and their descendants have lived in the Russian Federation without the accompaniment of personal protection ?! It is in Germany that they love Gorbachev, for the unification of Germany, and in the Russian Federation they hate him, not without reason, and any exit to the street without protection can become the last for him in the Russian Federation, and the guard may not be able to repel the (in love) with him and people like him .... In the Russian Federation from NATO countries go to permanent residence and to work, I know these personally, but these are ordinary people, not politicians who betrayed their country and their people.
                      3. Miffer Offline Miffer
                        Miffer (Sam Miffers) 23 December 2020 20: 39
                        -4
                        1) People, people, people ... Are you the "people"? Those who are now under 45, these names say practically nothing. There is no need here "on behalf of and on behalf of". Don't take on too much.

                        2)

                        ..In the Russian Federation from NATO countries they go to permanent residence and to work, I know these personally ...

                        I do not believe! How many are there? Three four? - then I believe.

                        3)

                        And retired deputies of the State Duma and Federation Council of the Russian Federation, former prime ministers, deputy prime ministers, ministers ...

                        Here you even have nothing to squeeze out of yourself.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. The comment was deleted.
      4. Lucifer67S Offline Lucifer67S
        Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 17 December 2020 17: 58
        0
        And you thought you were going to kill us, and we give you free coupons for enhanced meals, a sanatorium in Sochi with women, so what ?! Do not forget to wear a hat, otherwise a cold in the head will come to mind. You want a war of destruction, you get it and don't whine afterwards.

        Molodec paren, horosho otvetil etomu rusofobu good
        1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Nikolai Morozov Offline Nikolai Morozov
      Nikolai Morozov (Nikolay Morozov) 23 December 2020 02: 52
      0
      I immediately recall a quote from Game of Thrones:

      - Sometimes it is better to respond to injustice with mercy.
      - I will answer injustice with justice.

      How would you like to be turned the other cheek?
  • Xuli (o) Tebenado 17 December 2020 09: 05
    -4
    After the Second Great War (hot), the "cold" war came: speeches in Fulton, Truman, McCarthy, Forrestal and others. With "dear and eternally loved" - the coexistence of states with different state systems, relaxation of international tension, strategic offensive weapons, a neutron bomb, star wars.
    But even then, in 1970-1980, they did not comment on any staff games, predictions, statements by ordinary politicians and retired majors. Because it was NOT SOLID (to put it mildly). And HERE - this whole nonsense and gag - in the order of things! That's amazing!

    PS:

    ... told the experts of the American edition of The National Interest.

    In decent places, they give a link - the year of publication, issue number, the title of the article, so that everyone can read it themselves (in the era of the Internet - this is real) and create their own opinion, and do not fence their own ....., referring to the "American edition" ...
  • oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 17 December 2020 10: 06
    +4
    NATO expects to starve out Russia, but this is unlikely to succeed, since we will not give them such pleasure. And the fact that in total the coalition has a lot more than ours is arithmetic, but they beat it somewhere else. All the journeys to Russia united grabbers and snatchers for profit and therefore were beaten.
    1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 17 December 2020 15: 11
      -3
      Yes, yes, on the Kalka (1223) and during the capture of Kiev (1240), and in the Livonian (1584), near the Azov (1696) and in the Prut campaign (1711), in the Crimean (1856), near Tsushima and Port Arthur (1904-1905) - all the "grabbers and snatchers" were beaten, in one fell swoop.
      And from 1918 to 1922 they began to beat each other, continuing until 1953, but after 1991 they decided that it would be time to do something more useful than building communism :))
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 17 December 2020 17: 36
        +2
        Well, what does your stupid listing give?
        Calca, what, under the Mongols?
        Kiev under the Mongols?
        Tribaltika was not taken from the Swedes?
        Sakhalin and Kuril Islands from the Japanese?
        Was there no civilian in the United States? And what was the 30-year war in Europe? The same civilian, only more serious than ours.
        And we have a Civil in the spring of 1918. would have ended if not for the "partners".

        ... continuing until 1953.

        life has shown that we finished early.
        And now in the USA the ideas of communism are very popular among the children of wealthy parents.
        Since you really like poking into the history of our country, name yours and I will find something to sadden you.
        1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 17 December 2020 22: 09
          -1
          You need to quickly come up with 10-15 more accounts with the corresponding nicknames and jump on them (accounts) even faster in order to more reliably "portray the massiveness of the discussion."
          1. boriz Offline boriz
            boriz (boriz) 17 December 2020 22: 12
            0
            One is enough for me.
            And you should not judge the words and deeds of others according to your own depravity.
            1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 17 December 2020 23: 26
              -2
              Yes, tell your grandchildren your fairy tales.
              They taught you how to converse according to the principle of "translation of arrows".
              Very "competent" argumentation :)
              1. boriz Offline boriz
                boriz (boriz) 18 December 2020 00: 56
                0
                Well, light up your native country.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Nicholas Edelweiss (Alexander Sergeevich Fitz) 22 December 2020 06: 56
        +1
        And you forgot to mention the fact that after the Prut campaign, Russia nailed Turkey 4 times. Or the fact that after the Crimean Russians eventually won by liberating the Balkans. And the fact that Tsushima was 1938 1939 and 1945 With Japan, when the Russian tarpaulin boot came, you also forgot. Or after Kalka there was the Battle of Kulikovo. Or the fact that the Russian Poles beat and Kiev eventually won back, bought the rights to it and rebuilt you forgot. Livonian War? It essentially ended in nothing, the Russians returned part of the land in exchange for a temporary refusal for others, which Russia again returned, eventually breaking all essentially all the Scandinavian countries. It turns out that the grabbers and ragamuffins here are you and you can only wave and you can, but you can’t beat 700 already, you can’t all beat us like crystal against a fortress wall =) Russians sometimes lose battles and individual episodes, but they win wars regularly and finally leaving the last word for yourself. Also, your interlocutor said in the event of an attack on Russia and an attempt to exterminate the population of the Russian population, it makes no sense to play nobility with the enemy, and this is true because most of the potential opponents our ancestors once regretted.
        1. Miffer Offline Miffer
          Miffer (Sam Miffers) 24 December 2020 11: 10
          -2
          grabbers and ragamuffins here you and only wave and can, but already beat 700 in any way, you can’t all beat us like crystal against the fortress wall

          Over the centuries we have become convinced that the Russians cannot be defeated; but they can be instilled with false ideas, and then THEY WILL CONQUER THEMSELVES.

          This is about you and * ancestors *.
  • Vyacheslav34 Offline Vyacheslav34
    Vyacheslav34 17 December 2020 13: 26
    +2
    REND corporation is just a gang of stupid idiots, if they start to attack Kaliningrad, then the Russian troops will act in a completely different scenario, not the one that analysts from the corporation come up with. Eliminating the possibility of flank attacks and the destruction of the possibility of creating a bridgehead in the rear and on the flank of the Russian troops. And this is possible only with a quick dash through the tribalts bypassing Belarus, leaving it on the flank, tank and motorized rifle divisions will rush from the Pskov region through the Baltic to the rescue of the garrison of the besieged fortress, but Dzarzhinsky's division will begin to clean up the Baltic region in their footsteps and build a monitoring system for the Baltic Sea coast.
    1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 17 December 2020 15: 33
      -4
      That's when they really "start", that's when you will grunt here (as VVP likes to say).
      Until they "start" -

      Article 354. of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. Public calls for unleashing an aggressive war
      1. Public calls for unleashing an aggressive war:
      shall be punishable by a fine in the amount of up to three hundred thousand rubles or in the amount of the convict's salary or other income for a period of up to two years or by imprisonment for a term of up to three years.
      2. The same acts committed with the use of mass media or by a person holding a public office of the Russian Federation or a public office of a constituent entity of the Russian Federation:
      shall be punishable by a fine in the amount of one hundred thousand to five hundred thousand rubles, or in the amount of the convict's salary or other income for a period of one year to three years, or by deprivation of liberty for a term of up to five years with deprivation of the right to occupy certain positions or engage in certain activities for a term of up to three years old.
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 17 December 2020 17: 44
        +2
        They started talking about Russian laws right away! And the man meant a retaliation after the attack on Kaliningrad.
        1. The comment was deleted.
      2. chemyurij Offline chemyurij
        chemyurij (chemyurij) 17 December 2020 17: 53
        +2
        And where in the post to which you oppose even a word to which the enumeration of the articles of the Criminal Code is applicable, you cited. You don't even twist, you just twist. And besides you, no one grunts yet.
        1. The comment was deleted.
      3. The comment was deleted.
  • cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) 18 December 2020 06: 42
    0
    Nonsense in the article above. The agonizing alliance (including the US military) will be defeated by Russia in a few days, at most.
  • Russobel Offline Russobel
    Russobel (Andrei) 19 December 2020 16: 23
    0
    Who writes such articles ?!
    Why waste this Baltic area?
    Nobody needs her.
    So, only a corridor to Kaliningrad, 200 kilometers wide. laughing
  • Sergey t. Offline Sergey t.
    Sergey t. 21 December 2020 06: 58
    0
    It has long been clear to all sane people that now Russia with its vast territories does not need extras. We have all! The Balts have ruined everything or are falling apart thanks to their rulers. The main question is why does Russia need them? No answer!
  • meandr51 Offline meandr51
    meandr51 (Andrei) 22 December 2020 21: 42
    0
    NATO members do not believe in the Russian attack. It's all la-la. "Containment" for them means aggression. They will attack, as always. Because for them the dismemberment of Russia and the destruction of the Slavs is an age-old dream.

В США рассказали, как именно НАТО проиграет войну с Россией


Американский аналитический центр RAND провел штабную игру, отображающую возможные военные действия в прибалтийских странах в ходе наступления в этом регионе российских войск. Игра показывает, что НАТО вряд ли сможет воспрепятствовать гипотетической оккупации Россией Прибалтики, если будет использовать имеющиеся в настоящий момент в распоряжении организации вооружения. О возможном течении такого конфликта рассказали эксперты американского издания The National Interest.


Частичным оправданием неспособности натовцев противостоять ВС России может служить то, что обещание НАТО о сдерживании Москвы никогда не включало в себя обязательство разгромить российские войска у границ западного блока – НАТО в случае необходимости может лишь распространить конфликт за пределы войны, которую хотела бы вести РФ.

Россия сможет победить войска Североатлантического альянса при помощи обычных вооружений, и эта угроза в адрес НАТО всегда сохраняется. Но в руководстве организации надеются, что её авторитета и военных возможностей уже достаточно для сдерживающего фактора.

Результаты военно-штабной игры RAND позволяют сделать вывод, что Россия сможет захватить Прибалтику и, возможно, её удержать на какое-то время

– отмечает американское издание.

Однако эта победа дастся непросто для российской армии. Когда войска НАТО двинутся на Калининград, РФ будет нести серьезные потери. Ударам подвергнется и ВМФ России, ослабнут российские средства ПВО и ВВС. Будет ли захват Прибалтики стоить такой высокой цены, может показать лишь реальное развитие ситуации.
  • Использованы фотографии: U.S. Air Force Special Tactics
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 16 декабря 2020 14:16
    +7
    Остается еще объяснить зачем России нужны эти трибалты, пусть в гейропе побираются дальше
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 16 декабря 2020 16:31
      +3
      А зачем НАТО Калининград с русским населением?! Население Калининграда они собираются вырезать, а землю себе забрать. Вот и РФ надо так же поступать с ними. Земля РФ пригодится, но без больного русофобией зверья.
      1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
        Xuli(o)Tebenado 17 декабря 2020 09:10
        -6
        Население Калининграда они собираются вырезать, а землю себе забрать. Вот и РФ надо так же поступать с ними

        Узнаю речь "истинного русского гуманиста". Браво!
        1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 декабря 2020 11:59
          +5
          А ты думал ты нас убивать станешь,а мы тебе за это бесплатные талоны на усиленное питание,санаторий в Сочи с бабами,так что ли?! Ты шапку носить не забывай,а то от простуды головы еще не то в голову придет.Вы хотите войны на уничтожение,вы ее получите и не скулите потом.
          1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
            Xuli(o)Tebenado 17 декабря 2020 14:57
            -6
            Статья 282. Уголовного кодекса РФ. Возбуждение ненависти либо вражды, а равно унижение человеческого достоинства

            1. Действия, направленные на возбуждение ненависти либо вражды, а также на унижение достоинства человека либо группы лиц по признакам пола, расы, национальности, языка, происхождения, отношения к религии, а равно принадлежности к какой-либо социальной группе, совершенные публично или с использованием средств массовой информации либо информационно-телекоммуникационных сетей, в том числе сети "Интернет":

            наказываются штрафом в размере от трехсот тысяч до пятисот тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период от двух до трех лет, либо принудительными работами на срок от одного года до четырех лет с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до трех лет, либо лишением свободы на срок от двух до пяти лет.
            1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
              Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 декабря 2020 21:03
              +4
              После того,как Тягнебок призывал убивать русских,а Тимошенко так вообще призывала убивать русских атомной бомбой,вы можете убрать статью 282 УК РФ куда подальше. Кроме того,я от всей души желаю,чтобы в ваших домах взрывались кондиционеры,как на Донбассе,а ваши близкие занимались самосожжением,как русские в одесском доме профсоюзов ! Привет вашим киборгам от отряда специального назначения РФ ,,Сапсан''!
              1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
                Xuli(o)Tebenado 17 декабря 2020 22:02
                -3
                Вы только из себя дурачка не стройте и не прикрывайтесь Тягнебоком, Тимошенко, кондиционерами, домом профсоюзов и киборгами.
                В любом случае, вы ничем не лучше, чем все вышеназванные.
                1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                  Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 17 декабря 2020 22:51
                  0
                  Вы болезнь,а я лекарство,в этом вся разница ! И запомните,все ваши бандеровские организации в РФ объявлены террористическими !
                  1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
                    Xuli(o)Tebenado 17 декабря 2020 23:21
                    -1
                    Лекарство - красно-коричневого цвета с соответствующим "благоуханием".
                    И про "бандеровские организации" можете ещё тут тысячу раз перетереть (для слабоумных ваших "братьев по разуму").
                    1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
                      медведь040 18 декабря 2020 19:37
                      +4
                      После того,как вы поступили с русскими в своих странах,русские имеют полное право поступить с вами так же. Не нравится,твои проблемы !
                      1. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
                        Miffer (Sam Miffers) 19 декабря 2020 13:05
                        0
                        А зачем НАТО Калининград с русским населением?! Население Калининграда они собираются вырезать, а землю себе забрать. Вот и РФ надо так же поступать с ними

                        Насколько мне известно, потомки руководителей СССР и России (Сталина, Хрущёва, Горбачёва, Ельцина) предпочитают жить в странах НАТО. А отставные депутаты госдумы и совфеда РФ, бывшие премьеры, вице-премьеры, министры давно уже в странах НАТО купили недвижимость, разместили в тамошних банках немалые денежные средства, отправили туда жён-детей-внуков-собачек-челядь и прочая. Разве там плохо "поступили с русскими"? Всё забрали? Посадили-расстреляли? Вот, кстати, банкира Пугачёва ещё вспомнил. И у всех них НЕТ НИКАКИХ ПРОБЛЕМ. Вам это нравится, я уверен.
                        Только вот в Россию из стран НАТО никто не едет, не бежит.
                        Пичалька:))
                      2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
                        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 20 декабря 2020 20:23
                        +1
                        А вы не задумывались о том,почему эти лица,людьми назвать их не могу,сбежали из РФ?! Подумайте на досуге. Народ Горбачева называет Иудушкой,Ельцина Каином...Долго ли прожили бы они и их потомки в РФ без сопровождения персональной охраны?! Это в Германии Горбачева любят,за объединение Германии,а в РФ его не без оснований ненавидят и любой выход на улицу без охраны может стать в РФ для него последним,да и охрана может не отбить от (влюбленного ) в него и таких как он народа....В РФ из стран НАТО едут и на ПМЖ и на работу,знаю таких лично,но это простые люди,а не политики предавшие свою страну и свой народ.
                      3. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
                        Miffer (Sam Miffers) 23 декабря 2020 20:39
                        -4
                        1) Народ, народ, народ ... Это вы "народ"? Те, кому сейчас меньше 45, эти фамилии практически ничего не говорят. Не надо тут "от имени и по поручению". Не берите на себя слишком много.

                        2)

                        ..В РФ из стран НАТО едут и на ПМЖ и на работу,знаю таких лично ...

                        Не верю! Сколько их примерно? Три-четыре? - тогда верю.

                        3)

                        А отставные депутаты госдумы и совфеда РФ, бывшие премьеры, вице-премьеры, министры ...

                        Тут вам даже и выдавить из себя нечего.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
      4. Lucifer67S Офлайн Lucifer67S
        Lucifer67S (Viktor Schmidt) 17 декабря 2020 17:58
        0
        А ты думал ты нас убивать станешь, а мы тебе за это бесплатные талоны на усиленное питание, санаторий в Сочи с бабами, так что ли?! Ты шапку носить не забывай, а то от простуды головы еще не то в голову придет. Вы хотите войны на уничтожение, вы ее получите и не скулите потом.

        Molodec paren,horosho otvetil etomu rusofobu good
        1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Николай Морозов (Николай Морозов) 23 декабря 2020 02:52
      0
      Сразу вспоминается цитата из игры престолов:

      — Иногда лучше ответить на несправедливость милосердием.
      — Я отвечу на несправедливость справедливостью.

      А вы как хотели, чтобы вам вторую щеку подставили?
  • Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 17 декабря 2020 09:05
    -4
    После Второй Большой Войны (горячей) настала война "холодная": речь в Фултоне, Трумэн, маккартисты, Форрестол и прочая. При "дорогом и вечно любимом" - сосуществование государств с различным государственным строем, разрядка международной напряженности, стратегические наступательные вооружения, нейтронная бомба, звёздные войны.
    Но даже тогда, в 1970-1980 гг, не комментировали какие-то штабные игры, прогнозы, высказывания заштатных политиканов и отставных майоров. Потому, что было НЕСОЛИДНО (мягко говоря). А ЗДЕСЬ - эта вся бредятина и отсебятина - в порядке вещей! Вот что удивительно!

    P.S.:

    ...рассказали эксперты американского издания The National Interest.

    В порядочных местах дают ссылку - год издания, № выпуска, название статьи, чтобы каждый желающий мог сам прочесть (в эпоху Интернета - это реально) и создать своё мнение, а не городят свою ....., ссылаясь на "американское издание".
  • oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 17 декабря 2020 10:06
    +4
    НАТО рассчитывает взять Россию измором, но это вряд ли удастся, поскольку мы им такого удовольствия не доставим. А то, что суммарно коалиция имеет много чего больше чем у нас, то это арифметика, а бьют -то по другому месту. Все хождения на Русь объединяли хапуг и рвачей для наживы потому и были биты.
    1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 17 декабря 2020 15:11
      -3
      Да-да, на Калке (1223) и во время взятия Киева (1240), и в Ливонскую (1584), под Азовом (1696) и в Прутском походе (1711), в Крымскую (1856), под Цусимой и Порт-Артуром (1904-1905) - всех "хапуг и рвачей " побили, одним махом.
      А с 1918 по 1922 начали друг-друга бить, продолжая до 1953, но после 1991 решили, что пора бы уже чем-то заняться более полезным, чем строительство коммунизЬма:))
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 17 декабря 2020 17:36
        +2
        Ну и что даёт ваше бестолковое перечисление даст?
        Калка, что, под монголами?
        Киев под монголами?
        Трибалтику у шведов не забрали?
        Сахалин и Курилы у японцев?
        А в США гражданской не было? А 30-летняя война в Европе чем была? Та же гражданская, только посерьёзнее нашей.
        А у нас Гражданская весной 1918г. закончилась бы, если бы не "партнёры".

        ...продолжая до 1953г.

        жизнь показала, что рано закончили.
        И сейчас в США у детей богатеньких родителей идеи коммунизма очень популярны.
        Раз вам очень нравится тыкать в историю нашей страны, назовите вашу и я найду, чем вас опечалить.
        1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
          Xuli(o)Tebenado 17 декабря 2020 22:09
          -1
          Вам надо по-быстрому придумать себе ещё штук 10-15 аккаунтов с соответствующими никами и ещё быстрее прыгать по ним (аккаунтам), чтобы более достоверно "изображать массовость обсуждения".
          1. boriz Офлайн boriz
            boriz (boriz) 17 декабря 2020 22:12
            0
            Мне одного хватает.
            И не стоит судить о словах и поступках других в меру собственной испорченности.
            1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
              Xuli(o)Tebenado 17 декабря 2020 23:26
              -2
              Да-да, сказки свои внукам поведайте.
              Это они вас научили беседовать по принципу "перевода стрелок".
              Очень "грамотная" аргументация:)
              1. boriz Офлайн boriz
                boriz (boriz) 18 декабря 2020 00:56
                0
                Ну так засветите страну то родную.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Николас Эдельвейс (Александр Сергеевич Фица) 22 декабря 2020 06:56
        +1
        А то что после Прутского похода Россия 4 раза накостыляла Турции ты забыл упомянуть. Или то что после Крымской русские в итоге победили освободив Балканы. А то что за Цусиму было 1938 1939 и 1945 С Японией когда русский кирзовый сапог пришел ты тоже забыл. Или после Калки была Куликовская битва. Или то что русские поляков били и Киев в итоге отвоевали, выкупили на него права и отстроили ты забыл. Ливонская война ? Она по сути закончилась ничем русским вернули часть земель в обмен на временный отказ на другие, которые Россия опять вернула в итоге разбив все по сути все Скандинавские страны. Выходит, что хапуги и оборванцы здесь вы вы и только махать и можете но побить уже эдак 700 никак не можете все бьётесь об нас как хрусталь о крепостную стену =) Русские иногда проигрывают сражения и отдельные эпизоды, но Войны они выигрывают исправно и окончательно оставляя последнее слово за собою. Также ваш собеседник сказал в случае нападения на Россию и попытки истребления населения русского населения нет смысла играть в благородство с противником и это справедливо ведь большинство потенциальных противников наши предки в свое время пожалели.
        1. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
          Miffer (Sam Miffers) 24 декабря 2020 11:10
          -2
          хапуги и оборванцы здесь вы вы и только махать и можете но побить уже эдак 700 никак не можете все бьётесь об нас как хрусталь о крепостную стену

          За столетия мы убедились, что русских нельзя победить; но им можно внушить ложные идеи, и тогда ОНИ ПОБЕДЯТ САМИ СЕБЯ.

          Это - про тебя и *предков*.
  • Вячеслав34 Офлайн Вячеслав34
    Вячеслав34 17 декабря 2020 13:26
    +2
    REND корпорация просто шайка тупоголовых идиотов если и затеят напасть на Калининград то россиские войска будут действовать совершенно по другому сценарию не тот который придумывают аналитики из корпорации. Устранение возможности фланговых ударов и уничтожение возможности создания плацдарма в тылу и на фланге российских войск. А это возможно только при быстром рывке через трибалтов минуя Белоруссию оставляя её на фланге танковые и мотострелковые дивизии рванут из псковской области через прибалтику на выручку гарнизону осажденной крепости а вот дивизия Дзаржинского начнет по их следам зачищать прибалтику и выстраивать систему наблюдения за побережьем балтийского моря .
    1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 17 декабря 2020 15:33
      -4
      Вот когда они реально "затеят", вот тогда будете тут всхрюкивать (как любит говорить ВВП).
      А пока они не "затеят" -

      Статья 354. Уголовного кодекса РФ. Публичные призывы к развязыванию агрессивной войны
      1. Публичные призывы к развязыванию агрессивной войны:
      наказываются штрафом в размере до трехсот тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период до двух лет либо лишением свободы на срок до трех лет.
      2. Те же деяния, совершенные с использованием средств массовой информации либо лицом, занимающим государственную должность Российской Федерации или государственную должность субъекта Российской Федерации:
      наказываются штрафом в размере от ста тысяч до пятисот тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период от одного года до трех лет либо лишением свободы на срок до пяти лет с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до трех лет.
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 17 декабря 2020 17:44
        +2
        Сразу про российские законы заговорили! А человек имел в виду ответный удар после нападения на Калининград.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. chemyurij Офлайн chemyurij
        chemyurij (chemyurij) 17 декабря 2020 17:53
        +2
        И где в посту которому ты оппонируешь хоть слово к которому применимо перечисление статей УК, тобой приведённые. Ты даже не передёргиваешь, просто перевираешь. Да и кроме тебя пока ещё никто не подхрюкивает.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
  • Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 18 декабря 2020 06:42
    0
    Бред в статье выше. Агонизирующий нынче альянс (включая военные силы США) будет разгромлен Россией за несколько дней, от силы.
  • Руссобел Офлайн Руссобел
    Руссобел (Андрей) 19 декабря 2020 16:23
    0
    Кто пишет такие статейки?!
    Зачем мусолить эту прибалтику?
    Никому она не нужна.
    Так, только коридорчик до Калининграда, шириной километров 200. laughing
  • Сергей т. Офлайн Сергей т.
    Сергей т. 21 декабря 2020 06:58
    0
    Всем здравомыслящим давно понятно, что сейчас для России с ее огромными территориями лишние не нужны. У нас есть всё! Прибалты у себя всё развалили или разваливают, благодаря своим правителям. Главный вопрос - зачем они нужны России? Ответа нет!
  • meandr51 Офлайн meandr51
    meandr51 (Андрей) 22 декабря 2020 21:42
    0
    Натовцы не верят в нападение РФ. Это все ля-ля. "Сдерживание" у них означает агрессию. Нападать, как всегда, будут они. Поскольку для них расчленение России и уничтожение славян - вековая мечта.