As the first grain producer, Russia poisons itself with imported flour

Modern Russia is a country of victorious primary raw materials. And the Russians themselves suffer from this, first of all. We buy goods for foreign currency abroad, largely produced from exported Russian raw materials.




Bread is the head of everything, they always said in Russia. Economy Russian bread today is not a topic for the faint of heart. The collapse of the Russian national currency, supported by a low level in many respects by the state regulator, has turned Russia into an almost ideal bread exporter for foreign consumers. According to the Ministry of Agriculture, grain crops in the country are breaking records from year to year. For example, in 2017, our agricultural holdings grew a record crop, breaking Soviet achievements. And for this year, the United States and its “red-faced” farmers are threatened with crowding out of first place as an exporter of grain.

However, in reality, everything is not as rosy as we would like. Firstly, picky buyers are exported only the best grain. All that remains is going to the domestic consumer. There was information that for Russians baked bread even from feed grain, i.e. feed for livestock.

Secondly, as you know, flour is obtained from cereals by simple actions. But Russia's share of the flour market is not at all impressive 1,7%. Turkey comes first, which holds 25% of the world flour market, purchasing grain, including from Russia. In second place is our neighbor Kazakhstan, which itself grows grain and buys it in our country. For those with enthusiastic views on the successes of domestic agriculture, it will also be useful to know that the Russian share in the cereal market is a pitiful 2%, and that of finished bakery products - 1,1%.

And then everything is still more sour, and in the literal sense of the word. The non-profit organization “Russian Quality System” has published data that are very unpleasant for lovers of fresh Russian loaves. They checked 176 rifled loaves in all Russian regions. Only 14 were awarded the Quality Mark, and 25 were baked with obvious violations.

In 10, bacteria were discovered that are not dangerous to human life, but indicate violations of the process. Several loaves from the Novosibirsk region literally stank because of the so-called potato bacillus - a disease of the original grain. In all likelihood, manufacturers purchased flour for Russian loaves in Kazakhstan or China. Bread baked in the regions of the Siberian District exceeded ash standards because it was prepared from low-grade imported flour.

By the way, natural flour does not give an appetizing white color to bread. It is provided by chemical bleaches, also imported. Some manufacturers did not hesitate to add bromates to the compatriots for this purpose, which are banned in the European Union due to carcinogenic properties. The presence of preservatives in the fragrant bread from the factory should not surprise anyone, since for the profitability of the business, sliced ​​loaves should be stored for at least 10 days. Experts explain:

The use of additives is the uncertainty of the manufacturer in wheat, the uncertainty in flour. If it is not known what quality flour (or, on the contrary, it is known that it is not too high), at the bakery are insured with additives, improvers


The only thing that saves from the consequences of the baker’s experiments is the high temperatures in production, which kill almost everything except the most toxic chemistry. Muscovites and residents of the Moscow region will be interested to know what it is they who save the most bread producers. The reasons are commonplace: bread prices are supported by the state at a socially acceptable level, and the costs of capital bakers are higher than in Russia. Therefore, for profitability, they should buy cheap flour of dubious quality and mask its shortcomings with “additives.”

It would seem, why it is impossible to organize large-scale flour milling in Russia, to give jobs to people, to receive taxes? But why do something if "people hawala" and so, in all senses of this expression?
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 27 June 2018 23: 37
    0
    Knead the "koloboks" out of them and into the oven !!!
  2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 28 June 2018 07: 22
    0
    Quote: AICO
    Knead the "koloboks" out of them and into the oven !!!

    Who exactly? recourse
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 28 June 2018 10: 11
      +1
      We have about 10 million "reformers" - choose your taste, fools and scoundrels for 300 years in store !!!
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 June 2018 16: 43
    0
    Looking through the available Russian media, which are full of huge negativity in relation to the leadership of the state, it seems that there is an information processing of the population, as before the abdication of Nicholas II, the removal of Khrushchev, or the collapse of the USSR.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 July 2018 07: 39
      +1
      Should I keep silent about the problems? Who, for example, is to blame for such a situation with flour and bread? Only greedy bakers? Or the system as a whole? And what to do? Just keep silent, choking on the loaf, or draw attention to the problem, so that perhaps they begin to deal with it?

Будучи первой по производству зерна, Россия травит себя импортной мукой

Современная Россия – страна победившего первичного сырья. И страдают от этого, в первую очередь, сами россияне. Мы покупаем за валюту за рубежом товары, во многом произведенные из экспортированного российского сырья.





Хлеб – всему голова, говорили всегда на Руси. Экономика русского хлеба сегодня – это тема не для слабонервных. Обвал российской национальной валюты, поддерживаемый на низком уровне во многом государственным регулятором, превратил Россию в почти идеального экспортера хлеба для иностранных потребителей. Если верить данным Минсельхоза, урожаи зерновых в стране бьют рекорды год от года. Например, в 2017 году наши агрохолдинги вырастили рекордный урожай, побив советские достижения. А на этот год и вовсе грозят потеснить Соединенные Штаты и их «красношеих» фермеров с первого места в качестве экспортера зерна.

Однако на деле все не так радужно, как хотелось бы. Во-первых, на экспорт привередливым покупателям идет только лучшее зерно. Все, что останется, идет к отечественному потребителю. Проходила информация, что для россиян пекли хлеб даже из фуражного зерна, т.е. корма для скота.

Во-вторых, как известно, из зерновых путем несложных действий получается мука. Но доля России на рынке муки составляет совсем не впечатляющие 1,7%. На первом месте Турция, которая держит 25% мирового рынка муки, закупая зерно в том числе в России. На втором месте наш сосед Казахстан, который и сам выращивает зерно, и покупает его в нашей стране. Для обладающих восторженных взглядов на успехи отечественного сельского хозяйства также будет полезно узнать, что российская доля на рынке круп – жалкие 2%, а готовых хлебобулочных изделий – 1,1%.

А дальше все еще более кисло, причем в буквальном смысле этого слова. Некоммерческая организация «Российская система качества» опубликовала весьма неприятные для любителей свежих русских караваев данные. Они проверили по всем российским регионам 176 нарезных батонов. Лишь 14 удостоились Знака качества, а 25 были испечены с явными нарушениями.

В 10 были обнаружены бактерии, которые не опасны для жизни человека, но свидетельствуют о нарушениях технологического процесса. Несколько батонов из Новосибирской области в прямом смысле слова воняли из-за так называемой картофельной палочки – болезни исходного зерна. Во всей видимости, муку для русских батонов производители приобрели в Казахстане или Китае. Хлеб, выпеченный в регионах Сибирского округа, превышал стандарты зольности, поскольку был приготовлен из низкосортной импортной муки.

Кстати, натуральная мука не дает аппетитный белый цвет хлебу. Ее обеспечивают химические отбеливатели, также импортные. Некоторые производители не погнушались добавить в хлеб соотечественникам с этой целью броматы, запрещенные в Европейском союзе из-за канцерогенных свойств. Наличие консервантов в душистом хлебушке с завода никого не должно удивлять, поскольку для рентабельности бизнеса нарезные батоны должны храниться минимум 10 дней. Эксперты поясняют:

Применение добавок – это неуверенность производителя в пшенице, неуверенность в муке. Если неизвестно, какого качества мука (или, напротив, известно, что не слишком высокого), на хлебозаводе подстраховываются добавками, улучшителями


Единственное, что спасает от последствий экспериментов хлебопеков – это высокие температуры при производстве, которые убивают почти все, кроме разве самой ядовитой химии. Москвичам и жителям Подмосковья будет интересно узнать, что именно на них больше всего экономят производители хлеба. Причины банальны: цены на хлеб поддерживаются государством на социально-приемлемом уровне, а расходы столичных хлебопеков выше, чем по России. Поэтому им для рентабельности закупать дешевую муку сомнительного качества и маскировать ее недостатки «добавочками».

Казалось бы, почему нельзя организовать в России масштабное мукомольное производство, дать работу людям, получать налоги? Но зачем что-то делать, если «пипл хавает» и так, во всех смыслах этого выражения?
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: https://hyser.com.ua

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 27 июня 2018 23:37
    0
    Замесить из самих "колобок" и в печку!!!
  2. УралРеп Офлайн
    УралРеп (Сергей) 28 июня 2018 07:22
    0
    Цитата: AICO
    Замесить из самих "колобок" и в печку!!!

    Из кого конкретно? recourse
    1. AICO Офлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 28 июня 2018 10:11
      +1
      У нас "реформаторов" порядка 10 миллионов - выбирайте на вкус, дураков и подлецов лет на 300 припасено!!!
  3. Просматривая доступные российские СМИ, которые изобилуют громадным негативом по отношению к руководству государства, создается впечатление, что проходит информационная обработка населения, как перед отречением Николая Второго, снятием Хрущева, или развалом СССР.
    1. УралРеп Офлайн
      УралРеп (Сергей) 1 июля 2018 07:39
      +1
      О проблемах надо умалчивать? Кто, например, виноват в такой ситуации с мукой и хлебом? Только жадные хлебопеки? Или система в целом? И что делать? Просто молчать, давясь батоном, или привлечь внимание к проблеме, чтобы, возможно, ею начали заниматься?