German media: Putin lost his enthusiasm for power


Russian leader Vladimir Putin looks bored, which gives the impression that he has lost his enthusiasm and desire to stay in power, writes Süddeutsche Zeitung, Germany's largest newspaper.


Whether this was influenced by the COVID-19 pandemic is unknown. But 2020 has been a tough year for everyone, including those monitoring Kremlin residents.

Journalists note that Putin has been ruling Russia from his office in recent months. A brown desk, a Russian flag, three telephones, a large video conferencing screen. All this is extremely small to draw conclusions.

Therefore, observers pay attention to the little things. For example, while talking about the pandemic, Putin began rolling a ballpoint pen on the table. This is definitely a sign that he has lost his desire to rule, the German "analysts" are sure.

During one of the rare walks in Red Square, he dragged his leg. After that, there were rumors that he was sick with Parkinson's disease. The point is that the system itself, which does not rely on half-truths and seeks to turn everything into a mystery, pushes people to read signs.

The President of Russia has already been credited with a stroke, leprosy, illegitimate children. Recently, Valery Solovey, a former MGIMO professor, said that in January 2021, Putin will announce his desire to resign, as if he had promised this to his family. However, the Nightingale had put forward dubious theories before.

Kremlin expert Mark Galeotti doesn't believe in Putin's illness. In his opinion, Putin is one of the most protected people on the planet. No one knows exactly where Putin's real office is. Even the correspondents of the Moscow. Kremlin. Putin ”show archival footage or the head of state at the said table.

But the Russians don't know exactly where this table is. Recently, it has been suggested that the Russian leader set up a similar office in Sochi so that no one would notice that he was sitting on the Black Sea coast and not in Moscow.

According to Gleb Pavlovsky, the head of state has become a hostage of his inner circle, and they do not want him to leave.

Making plans is not in his nature. He improvises. The big secret is that he has no plan

- confident Pavlovsky, who was once Putin's consultant.

Pavlovsky explained that Putin has a problem. He needs to find a successor, and he is afraid to make mistakes.

In turn, political analyst Tatyana Stanovaya believes that Putin is increasingly leaving the current policy, only occasionally makes decisions. He does this not because he cannot, but because he does not want to. In her description, Russian officials do not have a vision of not only the future of the country, but also their own leadership. However, she is convinced that the system will exist without Putin, summed up the German media.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 17 December 2020 20: 30
    +4
    ward number six
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 17 December 2020 20: 44
    +2
    Russian leader Vladimir Putin looks bored ...

    The Russian leader looks calm. One gets the impression that since he "left the bunker", he is sure that everything is going according to plan, everything is under control. That's why I went out. It seems that the balance of power within the country has changed. And in the United States, things are going according to (he) understandable scenario. Or it doesn't matter to him who will be the president there.
  3. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 17 December 2020 21: 06
    0
    The staff was already giving out nonsense, but her problem is getting worse. "Dumb and dumber" is about her and analysts like her.
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 17 December 2020 21: 25
    +3
    She rolls her pen, drags her leg, looks sullenly ... and what do the "astrologers" from the Süddeutsche Zeitung think about this Frau? That she is shaking in epilepsy, why?





    Here's another wonderful girl dreamed of becoming president ...



    In general, here is such a comment turned out ... with pictures winked

  5. It’s the German chancellor’s hands that are shaking like a hangover, why would that be?
  6. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 18 December 2020 01: 39
    +6
    German "Goebbelsuchs" (and in other "universal" media outlets there is the same absurd "conspiratorialbed"on the" interpretation "of the annual Putin press conference yes ) "with enthusiasm" sucked out of the finger! wassat
    And the "retired consultant" G. Pavlovsky (in a cheap "pursuit of a sensation" ?! winked ) in vain flaunts his own stupidity, since "to make plans" is "in the character" of each person, inherent in us from birth! wink
    And as a matter of fact, "talking" about the "problems and fears" of an experienced world-class politician is, in general, tours on wheels! yes
  7. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 18 December 2020 16: 22
    0
    And today there are completely different statements:

    German media: the Russian president is in good shape - despite all rumors.
  8. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 18 December 2020 21: 30
    -1
    Do not argue with G. Pavlovsky, but cry right away! I wrapped it once about 40 billion dollars, so all progressive humanity was on the ears! Tell me how to cut it !!!
  9. Taisiya Offline Taisiya
    Taisiya (Taisiya) 18 December 2020 23: 40
    0
    Putin began rolling a ballpoint pen on the table. This is definitely a sign that he has lost his will to rule ...

    laughing fellow
  10. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 19 December 2020 02: 38
    0
    The West is raving with dreams of Uncle Vova's departure. But delirium is a sign of a serious illness that can lead to ruin. Oh, would rather ... Get all these Anglo-Saxons!

Немецкие СМИ: У Путина пропал энтузиазм к власти


Российский лидер Владимир Путин выглядит скучающим, из-за чего создается впечатление, что у него пропал энтузиазм и желание оставаться у власти, пишет Süddeutsche Zeitung, крупнейшая газета Германии.


Повлияла ли на это пандемия COVID-19, неизвестно. Но 2020 год был тяжелым для всех, включая тех, кто ведет наблюдения за обитателями Кремля.

Журналисты отмечают, что Путин последние месяцы управляет Россией из своего рабочего кабинета. Коричневый письменный стол, флаг РФ, три телефона, большой экран для видеоконференций. Всего этого крайне мало, чтобы делать выводы.

Поэтому наблюдатели уделяют внимание мелочам. Например, во время разговора о пандемии Путин начал катать по столу шариковую ручку. Это точно знак того, что он потерял желание править, уверены немецкие «аналитики».

Во время одной из редких прогулок по Красной площади он подволакивал ногу. После этого появились слухи, что он болен болезнью Паркинсона. Все дело в том, что сама система, опирающаяся не полуправду и стремящаяся превращать все в тайну, подталкивает к чтению знаков.

Президенту России уже приписывали инсульт, проказу, внебрачных детей. Недавно бывший преподаватель МГИМО Валерий Соловей заявил, что в январе 2021 года Путин объявит о желании уйти в отставку, якобы он это пообещал своей семье. Впрочем, Соловей и до этого выдвигал сомнительные теории.

Эксперт по Кремлю Марк Галеотти не верит в болезнь Путина. По его мнению, Путин один из наиболее охраняемых людей на планете. Никто не знает точно, где находится реальный рабочий кабинет Путина. Даже корреспонденты программы «Москва. Кремль. Путин» показывают архивные кадры или же главу государства за упомянутым столом.

Но россияне точно не знают, где находится этот стол. Недавно появилось предположение, что российский лидер обустроил в Сочи такой же рабочий кабинет, чтобы никто не заметил, что он сидит на побережье Черного моря, а не в Москве.

По мнению Глеба Павловского, глава государства стал заложником своего ближайшего окружения, а оно не хочет, чтобы он уходил.

Строить планы – это не в его характере. Он импровизирует. Большая тайна состоит в том, что у него нет плана

– уверен Павловский, который когда-то был консультантом Путина.

Павловский пояснил, что у Путина имеется проблема. Ему нужно подобрать преемника, а он боится ошибиться.

В свою очередь, политолог Татьяна Становая считает, что Путин все чаще отходит из текущей политики, лишь изредка принимает решения. Он это делает не потому, что не может, а потому, что не хочет. В её описании российские чиновники не имеют видения не только будущего страны, но и собственного руководства. При этом она убеждена, что система будет существовать и без Путина, подытожило немецкое СМИ.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 17 декабря 2020 20:30
    +4
    палата номер шесть
  2. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 17 декабря 2020 20:44
    +2
    Российский лидер Владимир Путин выглядит скучающим ...

    Российский лидер выглядит спокойным. Создаётся впечатление, что с тех пор, как он "вышел из бункера", он уверен, что всё идёт по плану, всё схвачено. Потому и вышел. Похоже, внутри страны поменялся расклад сил. А в США дела идут по понятному (ему) сценарию. Или ему уже не важно, кто будет там президентом.
  3. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 17 декабря 2020 21:06
    0
    Становая уже выдавала глупости, но её проблема усугубляется. "Тупая и ещё тупее" это про неё и таких как она аналитиков.
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 17 декабря 2020 21:25
    +3
    Ручку катает, ногу подволакивает, смотрит исподлобья... а что думают "астрологи" из Süddeutsche Zeitung по поводу этой фрау? Что она в падучей трясется это к чему?





    Вот еще чудесная девушка мечтала президентом стать...



    В общем вот такой вот комментарий получился.... с картинками winked

  5. Это у германской канцлерицы рученьки трясутся как с похмела, отчего бы это, ась?
  6. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 18 декабря 2020 01:39
    +6
    Немецкие "геббельсухи( и в прочих "общечеловеческих" СМИ наблюдается то же самое абсурдное "конспироложество" по "трактованию" ежегодной Путинской пресс-конференции yes )" с энтузиазмом "высасывают из пальца"! wassat
    Да и "отставной консультант" Г. Павловский( в дешёвой "погоне за сенсацией"?! winked ) зря выставляет напоказ собственную глупость, так как "строить планы"-это "в характере" каждого человека, заложено в нас с самого рождения! wink
    А уж с кондачка "рассуждать" про "проблемы и боязни" опытного политика мирового уровня-это, вообще, турусы на колёсах! yes
  7. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 18 декабря 2020 16:22
    0
    А сегодня там совсем другие высказывания:

    СМИ Германии: российский президент в хорошей форме - вопреки всем слухам.
  8. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 декабря 2020 21:30
    -1
    С Г.Павловским не спорь, а сразу плачь! Завернул раз насчёт 40 млрд.долл, так всё прогрессивное человечество на ушах стояло! Скажет, как отрежет!!!
  9. Taisiya Офлайн Taisiya
    Taisiya (Taisiya) 18 декабря 2020 23:40
    0
    Путин начал катать по столу шариковую ручку. Это точно знак того, что он потерял желание править...

    laughing fellow
  10. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 19 декабря 2020 02:38
    0
    Запад бредит мечтами ухода дяди Вовы. Но бред - это признак серьёзной болезни, которая может привести к краху. Ох, скорей бы... Достали все эти англосаксы!