The Kremlin "nullifies" Zelensky. What signals did Putin send to Ukraine at a press conference


The current traditional press conference of the President of Russia passed without much excitement, sensations and scandals. Some even considered it "boring". Nevertheless, for those who know how to draw conclusions based on the minimum amount of information, and especially from the general context, it is quite capable of providing food for the mind. In particular, regarding the topic, questions on which have been heard at every such event for many years - relations between our country and Ukraine.


Little has been said, but enough for the clever, as they say.

We lived and saw ...


First of all, it is worth noting that when answering a question about the prospects for a dialogue between Moscow and Kiev, as well as the settlement of the situation in Donbass, Vladimir Vladimirovich carefully avoided calling the president "non-existent" by his first name and patronymic, or at least last name. It seems to me alone that in the case of our leader, this, to put it mildly, is not the best sign? However, these are particulars. Putin made it quite concretely that he no longer has confidence in any of the representatives of the Ukrainian government, who, in his words, “come based on the confidence of the majority of voters”, which they receive “using the slogans of uniting the country”. The problem is that in reality something completely opposite happens next. Our president sees the reason for this "lack of courage", which makes the winners of the Ukrainian elections "look back at the nationalists." The issue of resolving the crisis in the East of Ukraine, according to Vladimir Vladimirovich, "depends on its power."

However, here's an interesting nuance: not completely, but only "in many ways." With this reservation, Putin either once again emphasizes political lack of independence of Kiev, or makes it clear that the local authorities will not be allowed to decide the fate of the inhabitants of Donbass on their own in any case. Moreover, the president expressed himself more directly on this score, stating that the Ukrainian politicians who are clearly following the path of rejecting the Minsk agreements "will not be able to reconsider anything unilaterally." Our president sums up the outcome of the Paris meeting in the "Normandy format" clearly and concretely "from what was agreed, nothing has been done or unlocked." Especially - "in terms of political settlement." Consequently, this "read between the lines" more than clearly, neither new meetings, nor new conversations are completely inappropriate.

It is high time to recall exactly how Vladimir Putin spoke about Zelensky a little over a year ago - after he was elected president of the "nezalezhnaya". For the first time, he spoke more or less in detail on this topic during the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, which took place less than a month after this "epoch-making" event. It should be noted that even then Vladimir Vladimirovich, apparently, did not experience any special illusions about his newly-made "colleague." He characterized him, first of all, as a "talented actor", quite transparently hinting that the former comedian would need "completely different qualities, experience and knowledge" to lead the country than those that he has. At the same time, he added that the main indicator will be whether "the new head of state has enough courage to make decisions and take responsibility for their consequences." Then Putin explained that he was in no hurry to congratulate Zelensky on his election due to his "contradictory statements, in which Russia is still referred to as an enemy and aggressor."

However, the Russian leader expressed the hope that the new Ukrainian president "will determine what he wants to achieve." At the same time, Putin said that he "did not refuse contacts" with him, adding to this the sacramental: "wait and see." Lived. We saw ... In the very near future, the rhetoric of the Russian leader regarding Zelensky became noticeably harsher: he advised Zelensky "to understand that he is not in a comedy, but in a tragedy," and finally begin to fulfill his own election promises regarding the establishment of peace in Donbass ... Then there was the Paris summit - the first and last meeting of the two presidents. The one that, at this press conference, Putin, in fact, described as completely ineffectual.

From words to deeds


No matter how brief Vladimir Vladimirovich's speech on the "Ukrainian-Donbass" issue was, concrete conclusions can be drawn from it. The Kremlin has finally become disillusioned with the Ukrainian side, its negotiability, and, most importantly, the ability to really change something in the key issues that determine the agenda in relations between the two countries. For almost a year after the Paris meeting in the "Normandy format" Kiev managed to engage in imitation of violent activities to implement its decisions. However, when it became clear that no one was going to take the fooling around of the Ukrainian side at face value, one after another, extremely hostile and even somewhat threatening statements began to sound from the “non-profit”. It was "Kravchuk's plan", completely contrary to "Minsk" and, therefore, completely unacceptable neither for the DPR and LPR, nor for Russia. That statement by the same figure who began to demand that our country be “disconnected from SWIFT”. A real sensation was the revelations of the speaker of the Ukrainian delegation in the Minsk TKG, Oleksiy Arestovich, who openly admitted that "the policies of Poroshenko and Zelensky towards Donbass coincide almost completely." The Ukrainian presidential administration intends, in spite of everything that was agreed both in Minsk and in Paris, to demand an unconditional transfer of the border and the entry of a "UN peacekeeping contingent" into Donbas. Essentially, NATO troops.

Moreover, now Kiev, most likely, will be very active in seeking entry into the "Normandy format" also for the United States and Great Britain. That is, the transformation of this already, frankly, not very effective negotiating platform into a meeting of the most inveterate Russophobes. With a great deal of confidence, we can assume that our country will not take part in this kind of “get-togethers” under any circumstances, which will reduce their meaning and value to zero.

The “zeroing” of Zelensky and his “team” in the eyes of Moscow is caused not only by the above-mentioned points, but also by a number of others, which no less clearly and unequivocally indicate Ukraine's unwillingness to go along the path of a peaceful settlement of the conflict in Donbas and at least a relative normalization of relations with Russia ... The provocative maneuvers with the participation of foreign servicemen that did not stop all last year on the territory of the "non-railway", the increasingly concrete talks about the construction of military bases in the country for NATO countries (the same Britain) and the like, speak for themselves. Add to this the incessant Russophobic demarches of politicians and government officials at various levels and the legislative "delights" of Kiev, aimed at persecuting not only Russian citizens, but also its own Russian-speaking population.

As examples, we can mention the bill submitted by the Cabinet of Ministers to the local parliament on the "internment" of Russians who find themselves on Ukrainian territory, or the total ban on the use of the Russian language in any public sphere, from medicine to the service sector, which comes into force on January 16 next year. The unhealthy activity of the "non-profit" at the international level does not subside either - let me remind you that, for example, on April 30 of this year, the local Verkhovna Rada adopted the notorious Resolution No. 3068, in which it called on the "international community" to recognize Russia as an "aggressor country", to condemn it, and, most importantly, in no case should the previously imposed sanctions be lifted. By the way, every single MP from Zelensky's Servant of the People party who voted for this masterpiece of Russophobia was subsequently included in the expanded list of persons against whom our country imposed personal sanctions. Weak, of course, but at least something.

In truth, what is most intriguing in Putin's recent words is the passage that Russia intends to "continue to help Donbass", and "not only in the humanitarian field, but also through direct cooperation." Moreover, according to the president, "support will continue to grow." You know, the thesis of "direct cooperation" can be interpreted very, very broadly. Of course, only Vladimir Vladimirovich himself knows what exactly is meant by these words. We can only guess. What are the next steps to grant Russian citizenship in the DPR and LPR to everyone? Official cooperation of the Russian state with the local authorities, from which the recognition of the Republics themselves is a stone's throw? Something suggests that in this case the matter will not be limited to a couple of new humanitarian convoys. And here Kiev really has something to worry about.

By his speech at a press conference, Vladimir Putin made it clear that Moscow no longer intends to correlate its actions either with Ukraine itself or with the “world community” looming behind its back, giving more and more new carte blanches to the “non-profit” to drag out the peace process. settlement. Those who persistently continue unsuitable attempts to shift the blame for the civil war going on in the country since 2014 to Russia should heed the presidential answer to the question of an Air Force representative: “Yes, we are white and fluffy! In comparison with you ... ”By the way, the fact that Putin practically did not communicate with representatives of foreign media also testifies to a lot. Russia, it seems, is really ready to get rid of the humiliating and perhaps the most harmful habit in its entire history - to live with an eye to the West. Whatever they think and say about us, this, by and large, is their own business. The country does not withdraw into itself - it simply returns its self-esteem.

Incidentally, the representative of Ukraine, Roman Tsymbalyuk, who was present at the event, understood everything very correctly. In his express interview, published hot on the heels of the presidential press conference in one of the Ukrainian media, he said so: “Putin made it clear that all Zelensky’s initiatives on“ de-occupation ”have nothing to do with life ... Russians ready to negotiate with us only on concessions and surrender ... ”Well, it even came to that at last. Better later than never.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 18 December 2020 10: 12
    -14%
    If the leader of a country repeats the same phrases for five years, and everything said about new events has nothing to do with reality, the citizens of his country should probably think about the future. If not the country, then at least our own. Since the loss of the ability to notice reality often leads to a fatal ending.
    On the whole, absolutely everything that Putin said today fits perfectly into just three general theses. The world does not like Russia. All the problems of Russia and the Russians are temporary and will soon be resolved. There are no alternatives to the current government and cannot be.
    1. Vall eremkin Offline Vall eremkin
      Vall eremkin (Vall Eremkin) 18 December 2020 13: 46
      +5
      You read inattentively, and you turned everything upside down.
    2. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 18 December 2020 16: 22
      -5
      He sees reality.
      That's just a parallel ...
    3. Taisiya Offline Taisiya
      Taisiya (Taisiya) 19 December 2020 18: 23
      +6
      Igor Berg,

      ..... Russia is not loved in the world.

      Thank God. Even if they don't like it further. We certainly do not need their love and is even deadly.
      We were already loved in the 90s - they almost lost our country. They love Ukraine. How does it feel? Do you like to be loved?
      What is love in politics? Why are these sentiments? Any policy is a continuation of the economy. And in the economy there are only interests, methods of using these interests and the means of delivering these interests. All. There are only two criteria: profitable / unprofitable. Let them keep love.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 December 2020 10: 47
    -15%
    Ukraine does nothing and we will not do anything. People do not die of hunger and that suits us. This is the meaning of what was said about Donbass. In Russia we live by the principle: "If only it weren't worse." And then Donbass is another problem. The main thing of Nabiulin in the USA "babosy" constantly sends $ mlr every year in Russia more and more, athletes without a coat of arms and a flag agree to perform. In general, Putin is happy with life, but how else, after all, white and fluffy!
    1. Vall eremkin Offline Vall eremkin
      Vall eremkin (Vall Eremkin) 18 December 2020 13: 51
      +4
      Who is dying of hunger? Do you get information from the comics? They help as much as they can, or go to war against Ukraine.
    2. polev66 Offline polev66
      polev66 (Alexander) 18 December 2020 18: 46
      +3
      yeah. left for the sake of the commentator's wishlist on the yellow website of Russian soldiers to send to die. while someone sitting in the kitchenette and scratching their beer belly scribbles them interspersed with slogans from handkerchiefs and sic.
  3. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
    syndicalist (Dimon) 18 December 2020 11: 33
    -12%
    Cool Header - Zero Zero laughing
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 December 2020 11: 37
    -4
    Another ukrosliv. "Zero" every day, and life goes on by itself.
  5. Vadim Ananyin Offline Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin (Vadim Ananyin) 18 December 2020 13: 09
    +5
    GDP really looks at the whole situation. He has no interest in pragmatism. Just what will Kiev do next in connection with such an internal situation in the country? The further into the forest, the thicker the Nazis and the income of the Euro-bourgeoisie. And Zelensky will pull him to the west, but they will kill him there too, his own people.
  6. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 18 December 2020 15: 27
    -11%
    If we remove the demagoguery that is repeated from month to month, then the rest of the Kremlin encourages the Kiev authorities to build a Nazi state - both by trade and investment, and by the indulgence issued by the Minsk agreements for the murder of Donbass citizens. Self-esteem does not allow to admit that the "partners" have cheated Putin like a child by agreements.
  7. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 December 2020 16: 14
    +2
    When this attitude of the Russian president fell on Yushchenko, the first "black swan" flew over Ukraine. The economy shook but did not fall. Now a similar (even worse) attitude towards Zelensky. - Is this the second call?
  8. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 18 December 2020 16: 26
    -7
    Not a day without Ukraine.
    How long did the dryness last?
    The author noticed only one question.
    Either the most important, or the rest is so much that it is not worth talking about.
    By the way, control over the border is spelled out in M2. But, sometimes we have someone ...
    Meanwhile, in 2021, the financing of Coal Switzerland has been reduced by a third.
    Probably, they began to make good money.
  9. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 18 December 2020 20: 48
    +8
    It is high time for Russia to live without looking back at foreign countries, but for this the Chubais must be hanged for the genocide of the Russian population committed by them on the first bitch, and not appointed as presidential advisers !!! Putin completely disappointed me. Tell me who your friend is and I'll tell you who you are!
    1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 19 December 2020 12: 25
      -3
      Simply, you need to start dealing with your country, and not go to your neighbors.
      Plusanul.
      1. bear040 Offline bear040
        bear040 23 December 2020 19: 52
        +5
        So no one comes to you, to Lviv. Now you are fighting with the Poles for him until the second coming of Christ. But from the lands that you stole from Russia, sooner or later, you still have to get out of the Donbass in the first place.
  10. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 19 December 2020 07: 20
    +4
    The war must be financed, fed, put on shoes, clothed, armed, thereby increasing one's capital and influence.
    By fulfilling the Minsk agreements, the Nazis will receive the opposition and opposition media, which can become that critical mass that can become the center of unification of the entire Russian-speaking Ukraine, but does the ruling class of Ukraine need this?
    Cooperation with the DPR-LPR does not mean recognizing their state status and not considering their repeated official requests for inclusion in the Russian Federation. Based on this, it can be assumed that the DPR-LPR is a bargaining chip in exchange for the neutral status of Ukraine and the non-deployment of foreign military bases on its territory.

    every single MP from Zelensky's Servant of the People party who voted for this masterpiece of Russophobia was subsequently included in the expanded list of persons against whom our country imposed personal sanctions

    So it would be with regard to MEPs, US congressmen, UN apparatchiks and all others.
  11. bzbo Offline bzbo
    bzbo (Black doctor) 19 December 2020 11: 37
    +2
    With LGBT democracy, you need to talk as with LGBT people. Given their shameless nature. In general, if someone did not teach, the ancient Greek democracies assumed participation in meetings of free citizens who participated in hostilities to protect their city-states. Any LGBT evil spirits, slaves, foreign workers, dependent peasants, immigrants, women, etc., were not such
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. Kuznetsov Offline Kuznetsov
    Kuznetsov (Kuznetsov Alexander) 20 December 2020 21: 42
    +3
    Well, the territory of the former. The Ukrainian SSR is not a country, not even Somalia. This is a testing ground for conducting biological and other experiments of the owners over the population of the testing ground and preparing human meat there for the war with Russia.
    As one of the classics of one of the owners of this test site said: "There is no story sadder in the world" than this story.

Кремль «обнуляет» Зеленского. Какие сигналы послал Путин Украине на пресс-конференции


Нынешняя традиционная пресс-конференция президента России прошла без особого ажиотажа, сенсаций и скандалов. Кое-кто даже посчитал ее «скучной». Тем не менее, для тех, кто умеет делать выводы на основании минимального объема информации, а в особенности из общего контекста, пищу для ума она вполне способна дать. В частности, относительно темы, вопросы по которой вот уже много лет звучат на каждом подобном мероприятии – отношений нашей страны с Украиной.


Сказано было немного, но умному, как говорится, достаточно.

Пожили, увидели...


Прежде всего, стоит отметить, что отвечая на вопрос относительно перспектив диалога Москвы и Киева, а также урегулирования ситуации на Донбассе, Владимир Владимирович тщательно избегал называть президента «нэзалэжной» по имени-отчеству или хотя бы фамилии. Мне одному кажется, что в случае с нашим лидером подобное, мягко говоря, не самый добрый знак? Впрочем, это частности. Путин достаточно конкретно дал понять, что более не испытывает доверия к любому из представителей украинской власти, которые, по его словам, «приходят, опираясь на доверие большинства избирателей», которое получают, «используя лозунги об объединении страны». Проблема в том, что в реальности далее происходит нечто совершенно противоположное. Наш президент видит причиной этого «отсутствие мужества», которое заставляет победителей украинских выборов «оглядываться на националистов». Вопрос урегулирования кризиса на Востоке Украины, по мнению Владимира Владимировича, «зависит от ее власти».

Однако – вот интересный нюанс: не полностью, а лишь «во многом». Этой оговоркой Путин то ли лишний раз подчеркивает политическую несамостоятельность Киева, то ли дает понять, что единолично решать судьбы жителей Донбасса тамошней власти не позволят ни в коем случае. Тем более, что на этот же счет президент высказался и более прямо, заявив, что явно идущим по пути отказа от «Минских соглашений» украинским политикам «ничего не удастся пересмотреть в одностороннем порядке». Итог Парижской встречи в «нормандском формате» наш президент подводит четко и конкретно «из того, о чем договаривались, ничего не сделано и не разблокировано». Особенно – «в плане политического урегулирования». Следовательно, и это «читается между строк» более чем отчетливо, ни новые встречи, ни новые разговоры совершенно неуместны.

Тут самое время припомнить, как именно Владимир Путин отзывался о Зеленском чуть более года назад – после избрания того президентом «нэзалэжной». Впервые он более-менее развернуто высказался по этой теме во время Петербургского международного экономического форума, проходившего менее месяца спустя после этого «эпохального» события. Надо отметить, что уже тогда Владимир Владимирович, судя по всему, не испытывал особенных иллюзий относительно новоиспеченного «коллеги». Характеризовал он его, прежде всего, как «талантливого актера», достаточно прозрачно намекая на то, что для руководства страной бывшему комику потребуются «совершенно другие качества, опыт и знания», чем те, которые он имеет. При этом добавив, что главным показателем будет то, «хватит ли у нового главы государства мужества принимать решения и брать на себя ответственность за их последствия». Тогда Путин пояснил, что не торопится поздравлять Зеленского с избранием в силу его «противоречивых высказываний, в которых Россия все еще упоминается как враг и агрессор».

Впрочем, российский лидер выразил надежду на то, что новый украинский президент «определится с тем, чего он хочет добиться». Тогда же Путин заявил, что «не отказывается от контактов» с ним, присовокупив к этому сакраментальное: «поживем-увидим». Пожили. Увидели... Уже в самом скором времени риторика российского лидера относительно Зеленского стала ощутимо жестче: он посоветовал Зеленскому «понять, что находится не в комедии, а в трагедии», и начать, наконец, выполнять собственные предвыборные обещания по поводу установления мира на Донбассе. Потом был парижский саммит – первая и последняя встреча двух президентов. Та самая, которую на нынешней пресс-конференции Путин, по сути, охарактеризовал, как совершенно безрезультатную.

От слов – к делам


Каким бы кратким не было выступление Владимира Владимировича по «украинско-донбасскому» вопросу, конкретные выводы из него сделать можно. Кремль окончательно разочаровался в украинской стороне, ее договороспособности, а, самое главное – возможности реально изменить что-то в ключевых вопросах, определяющих повестку дня в отношениях двух стран. Киев почти год после парижской встречи в «нормандском формате» умудрялся заниматься имитацией бурной деятельности по выполнению ее решений. Однако когда стало ясно, что дуракаваляние украинской стороны никто не собирается и дальше принимать за чистую монету, от «нэзалэжной» одно за другим начали звучать крайне враждебные и даже в чем-то угрожающие заявления. То это был «план Кравчука», полностью противоречащий «Минску» и, следовательно, совершенно неприемлемый ни для ДНР и ЛНР, ни для России. То заявление этого же деятеля, принявшегося требовать «отключить от SWIFT» нашу страну. Настоящей сенсацией стали откровения спикера украинской делегации в минской ТКГ Алексея Арестовича, который открыто признал, «что политика Порошенко и Зеленского в отношении Донбасса совпадают практически полностью». В украинской президентской администрации намерены, вопреки всему, о чем договаривались и в Минске, и в Париже, требовать безоговорочной передачи границы и ввода на Донбасс «миротворческого контингента ООН». По сути – войск НАТО.

Более того, сейчас Киев, скорее всего, будет очень активно добиваться вхождения в «нормандский формат» еще и США с Великобританией. То есть – превращения этой и так, скажем прямо, не слишком эффективной переговорной площадки в собрание самых что ни на есть отпетых русофобов. С большой долей уверенности можно предположить, что в подобного рода «междусобойчиках» наша страна участия принимать не будет ни при каких обстоятельствах, что сведет их смысл и ценность к полному нулю.

«Обнуление» Зеленского и его «команды» в глазах Москвы вызвано не только перечисленными выше моментами, но и целым рядом иных, не менее четко и однозначно указывающих на нежелание Украины идти по пути мирного урегулирования конфликта на Донбассе и хотя бы относительной нормализации отношений с Россией. Не прекращавшиеся весь последний год на территории «нэзалэжной» провокационные маневры с участием иностранных военнослужащих, становящиеся все более конкретными разговоры о строительстве в стране военных баз для стран НАТО (той же Британии) и тому подобные вещи, говорят сами за себя. Добавим к этому непрекращающиеся русофобские демарши политиков и государственных чиновников различных уровней и законодательные «изыски» Киева, направленные на преследование не только граждан России, но и собственного русскоязычного населения.

В качестве примеров можно упомянуть поданный Кабмином в местный парламент законопроект об «интернировании» оказавшихся на украинской территории россиян или вступающий в силу 16 января будущего года тотальный запрет на употребление русского языка в любой публичной плоскости – от медицины до сферы услуг. Не утихает и нездоровая активность «нэзалэжной» на международном уровне – напомню, что, к примеру, 30 апреля нынешнего года тамошняя Верховная Рада приняла пресловутое постановление №3068, в котором призывала «международное сообщество» признать Россию «страной-агрессором», осудить ее, и, что самое главное – ни в коем случае не отменять введенные ранее санкции. К слову сказать, все до единого депутаты из партии Зеленского «Слуга народа», проголосовавшие за этот шедевр русофобии, впоследствии попали в расширенный список лиц, против которых наша страна ввела персональные санкции. Слабенько, конечно, но уже хоть что-то.

По правде говоря, больше всего в недавних словах Путина интригует пассаж относительно того, что Россия намерена «и дальше помогать Донбассу», причем «не только в гуманитарной области, но и по линии прямого сотрудничества». Более того, по словам президента, «поддержка будет наращиваться». Тезис о «прямом сотрудничестве» можно, знаете ли, трактовать очень и очень широко. Что конкретно подразумевается под этими словами, знает, конечно же, только сам Владимир Владимирович. Мы же можем только предполагать. Дальнейшие шаги по предоставлению гражданства России в ДНР и ЛНР всем желающим? Официальное сотрудничество российского государства с тамошними органами власти, от которого и до признания самих Республик рукой подать? Что-то подсказывает, что в данном случае парой-тройкой новых гуманитарных конвоев дело не ограничится. И вот тут Киеву очень даже есть по поводу чего беспокоиться.

Своим выступлением на пресс-конференции Владимир Путин дал понять главное – Москва более не намерена соотносить свои действия ни с самой Украиной, ни с маячащим за ее спиной «мировым сообществом», дающим «нэзалэжной» все новые и новые карт-бланши на затягивание процесса мирного урегулирования. Тем, кто упорно продолжает негодные попытки переложить вину за идущую в стране с 2014 года гражданскую войну на Россию, стоило бы прислушаться к президентскому ответу на вопрос представителя ВВС: «Да, мы белые и пушистые! В сравнении с вами...» Кстати говоря, то, что Путин практически не общался с представителями иностранных СМИ, свидетельствует также о многом. Россия, похоже, действительно готова избавиться от унизительной и самой, пожалуй, вредной за всю ее истории привычки – жить с оглядкой на Запад. Что бы там ни думали и ни говорили по нашему поводу, это, по большому счету, их личное дело. Страна не замыкается в себе – она просто возвращает чувство собственного достоинства.

Между прочим, присутствовавший на мероприятии представитель Украины Роман Цымбалюк понял все очень правильно. В своем экспресс-интервью, опубликованном по «горячим следам» президентской пресс-конференции в одном из украинских СМИ, он так и сказал: «Путин дал понять, что все инициативы Зеленского о «деоккупации» ничего общего с жизнью не имеют... Россияне готовы вести с нами переговоры только об уступках и капитуляции...» Ну вот, даже до этого дошло наконец-то. Лучше позже, чем никогда.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 18 декабря 2020 10:12
    -14
    Если лидер страны повторяет одни и те же фразы в течение пяти лет, а все, сказанное по поводу новых событий, не имеет никакого отношения к реальности, гражданам его страны, наверное, следует задуматься о будущем. Если не страны, то хотя бы собственном. Поскольку потеря способности замечать реальность нередко приводит к фатальному финалу.
    В целом, решительно все, сказанное сегодня Путиным, прекрасно ложится всего в три обобщенных тезиса. Россию в мире не любят. Все проблемы России и россиян временные, и вскоре будут решены. Альтернатив действующей власти нет и быть не может.
    1. Vall Eremkin Офлайн Vall Eremkin
      Vall Eremkin (Vall Eremkin) 18 декабря 2020 13:46
      +5
      Ты невнимательно читал, и все перевернул с ног на голову.
    2. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 18 декабря 2020 16:22
      -5
      Реальность-то он видит.
      Вот только, параллельную....
    3. Taisiya Офлайн Taisiya
      Taisiya (Taisiya) 19 декабря 2020 18:23
      +6
      Игорь Berg,

      .....Россию в мире не любят.

      Вот и слава Богу. Пусть и дальше не любят. Нам их любовь уж точно не нужна и даже смертельно опасна.
      Нас уже любили в 90-х - чуть страну не потеряли. Украину вот любят. Каково это? Нравится быть залюбленными?
      Что есть любовь в политике? К чему эти сантименты? Любая политика есть продолжение экономики. А в экономике есть только интересы, методы использования этих интересов и средства доставки этих интересов. Всё. Есть только два критерия: выгодно/невыгодно. Любовь пусть себе оставят.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 декабря 2020 10:47
    -15
    Украина ничего не делает и мы делать ничего не будем. Люди с голоду не умирают и нас это устраивает. Вот смысл сказанного по Донбассу. В России живём по принципу:"Лишь бы хуже не было." А тут Донбасс ещё - лишняя проблема. Главное Набиулина в США "бабосы" постоянно засылает, $ млр. каждый год в России всё больше, спортсмены без герба и флага выступать согласны. В общем, Путин жизнью доволен, а как иначе, ведь белый и пушистый же!
    1. Vall Eremkin Офлайн Vall Eremkin
      Vall Eremkin (Vall Eremkin) 18 декабря 2020 13:51
      +4
      Кто умирает с голоду? Ты информацию из коммиксов черпаешь? Помогают как могут, или войной на Украину идти.
    2. polev66 Офлайн polev66
      polev66 (Александр) 18 декабря 2020 18:46
      +3
      ага. осталось ради хотелок комментатора на желтеньком сайте российских солдат послать умирать. пока кто-то сидя на кухоньке и почесывая пивное пузо их строчит вперемежку с лозунгами от платошки и зю.
  3. синдикалист Офлайн синдикалист
    синдикалист (Димон) 18 декабря 2020 11:33
    -12
    Классный заголовок - обнуленный обнуляет laughing
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 декабря 2020 11:37
    -4
    Очередной укрослив. "Обнуляют" каждый день, а жизнь идет сама по себе.
  5. Вадим Ананьин (Вадим Ананьин) 18 декабря 2020 13:09
    +5
    ВВП реально смотрит на всю ситуацию. Прагматизма ему не занимать. Вот только что Киев будет дальше делать в связи с такой внутренней обстановкой в стране ? Чем дальше в лес тем толще нацики и доходы евро-буржуев. А Зеленский сдернет на запад, но его и там убьют, свои же.
  6. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 18 декабря 2020 15:27
    -11
    Если убрать демагогию повторяющуюся из месяца в месяц, то в остатке Кремль поощряет Киевские власти в строительстве нацистского государства - как торговлей и инвестициями, так и индульгенцией выданной минскими соглашениями на убийство граждан Донбасса. Признать, что соглашениями "партнеры " надули Путина как ребенка самолюбие не позволяет.
  7. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 18 декабря 2020 16:14
    +2
    Когда такое отношение президента России легло на Ющенко, то над Украиной пролетел первый "черный лебедь". Экономика пошатнулась, но не упала. Теперь подобное (еще хуже) отношение к Зеленскому. - Это второй звонок?
  8. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 18 декабря 2020 16:26
    -7
    Ни дня без Украины.
    Сколько времени длилась прессуха?
    Автор, заметил только один вопрос.
    То-ли самый важный, то-ли все остальное настолько, что и говорить не стоит.
    Кстати, контроль над границей , прописан в М2. Но, кое-кто у нас порой....
    А тем временем, в 2021, финансирование Угольной Швейцарии, уменьшено на треть.
    Наверное, стали хорошо зарабатывать.
  9. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 18 декабря 2020 20:48
    +8
    России давно пора жить без оглядки на заграницу,но для этого Чубайсов надо вешать,за устроенный ими геноцид населения РФ на первом суку,а не назначать их советниками президента !!! Путин меня полностью разочаровал. Скажи мне кто твой друг и я скажу кто ты !
    1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 19 декабря 2020 12:25
      -3
      Просто, нужно начать заниматься своей страной, а не лезть к соседям.
      Плюсанул.
      1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
        медведь040 23 декабря 2020 19:52
        +5
        Так к вам ,во Львов,никто и не лезет. Деретесь теперь с поляками за него до второго пришествия Христа. А вот с земель которые вы сперли у России,рано ,или поздно,вам все равно придется проваливать и с Донбасса в первую очередь.
  10. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 19 декабря 2020 07:20
    +4
    Войну надо финансировать, кормить, обувать, одевать, вооружать, приумножая этим свои капиталы и влияние.
    Выполнив минские соглашения, нацисты получат оппозицию и оппозиционные СМИ, что может стать той критической массой которая может стать центром объединения всей русскоговорящей Украины, а правящему классу Украины это надо ?
    Сотрудничество с ДНР-ЛНР это не признание их государственного статуса и не рассмотрение их неоднократных официальных просьб о включении в состав РФ. Исходя из этого можно предположить, что ДНР-ЛНР – разменная монета в обмен на нейтральный статус Украины и неразмещение иностранных военных баз на её территории.

    все до единого депутаты из партии Зеленского «Слуга народа», проголосовавшие за этот шедевр русофобии, впоследствии попали в расширенный список лиц, против которых наша страна ввела персональные санкции

    Так бы в отношении Евродепутатов, СШАсовских конгрессменов, ООНовских аппаратчиков и всех прочих.
  11. bzbo Офлайн bzbo
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 19 декабря 2020 11:37
    +2
    С ЛГБТ демократией, нужно разговаривать так как с ЛГБТ. Учитывая их бесстыжую сущность. А вообще если кто не учил, древнегреческие демократии предполагали участие в собраниях свободных граждан, участвовавших в боевых действиях по защите своих городов-государств. Всякая ЛГБТ нечисть, рабы, иностранные засланцы, зависимые крестьяне, иммигранты, женщины и тд, таковыми не являлись
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Кузнецов Офлайн Кузнецов
    Кузнецов (Кузнецов Александр) 20 декабря 2020 21:42
    +3
    Ну, территория бывш. УССР это не страна, даже не Сомали. Это полигон для проведения биологических и прочих экспериментов хозяев над населением полигона и подготовки там человеческого мяса для войны с Россией.
    Как говорил один из классиков одних из хозяев этого полигона: «Нет повести печальнее на свете», чем повесть эта.