The Americans showed the "destruction" of the Russian air defense using an analogue of the "Iskander"


A video appeared on YouTube showing the tests of the latest promising operational-tactical missile, created under the Precision Strike Missile (PrSM) program. By its purpose, it is a kind of analogue of the Russian Iskander-M OTRK.


The video demonstrates the "destruction" of the Russian S-400 anti-aircraft complex by the Precision Strike Missile (PrSM) tactical missiles from the M142 HIMARS missile system. At the same time, the Russian anti-aircraft gun, judging by the palms caught in the frame, was allegedly in one of the countries of Africa or the Middle East.


The missiles were aimed at the target using the latest 5th generation fighter F-35. Judging by the ease with which the missile attack was carried out, the S-400 "did not see" any attacking missiles or a combat aircraft, which in itself raises questions for American animators.

The PrSM tactical missile was developed last year. According to US Army General John Rafferty, it is capable of overcoming Russian air defenses in Europe without apparent effort. In the Asia-Pacific region, the Americans plan to use these weapons in order to counter the warships of China. Serial production of PrSM Pentagon planned for 2023.

According to data from the website of the rocket manufacturer Lockheed Martin, the maximum range of the ammunition is 499 km.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 December 2020 16: 36
    +1
    ABOUT! the war of the multicooks flares
    Have you noticed that the pitch has become noticeably better in 5 years, even in such a conventional manner?
  2. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 18 December 2020 19: 49
    +5
    In cartoons from Lockheed Martin, the Yankees have already sunk the Russian missile cruisers ... the reality is different
  3. Dear sofa expert. 18 December 2020 22: 58
    +1
    According to data from the website of the rocket manufacturer Lockheed Martin, the maximum range of the ammunition is 499 km.

    That is, purely hypothetically, if we assume that they want to destroy the S400 air defense system, which is 400 km deep from the Russian borders (borders) protected by it, with this missile, then the launcher must be adjusted to the Russian border by at least 100 (99) km. This distance, in turn, is easily fired upon even by modern MLRS systems, not to mention aviation, and other, more serious systems for suppressing such firing points.

    This American system will fire a maximum of 1-2 times, the missiles of which will be easily shot down by the S400 itself. After that, this "firing point" will simply be razed to the ground.

    Attacking is always more difficult than defending. We need a multiple advantage. And here we have to attack the smallest (!), Technologically equal, enemy. Not only do the Americans have no such experience - to fight against equals, but for that their potential adversary (Russia) has such (centuries-old) experience - more than enough.
  4. updidi Offline updidi
    updidi (Alexander Kazakov) 19 December 2020 08: 54
    -1
    How do you even notice the F-35?
    Do you even think at least sometimes that you write laughing
    He took off from the airbase, that's all. He dissolved in space and time. Consider he never existed.
    Well this is stealth Well you need to understand request
  5. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 19 December 2020 13: 15
    +1
    Quote: updidi
    How do you even notice the F-35?
    Do you even think at least sometimes that you write laughing
    He took off from the airbase, that's all. He dissolved in space and time. Consider he never existed.
    Well this is stealth Well you need to understand request

    new radars for illumination and guidance of the S-300 B4 and S-400 air defense systems perfectly detect and guide the F-35 stealth technology works well against radio waves of the centimeter range with decimeter, it has problems with visibility. The listed complexes have radars of the decimeter range
    1. Uneven Offline Uneven
      Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 19 December 2020 18: 58
      0
      According to Russian military experts, the "curvature of the Earth" is an insurmountable obstacle for the S-400. That is why they did not show themselves in any way in Syria.

Американцы показали «уничтожение» российской ПВО с помощью аналога «Искандера»


В YouTube появился ролик, показывающий испытания новейшей перспективной оперативно-тактической ракеты, созданной по программе Precision Strike Missile (PrSM). По своему предназначению она является неким аналогом российского ОТРК «Искандер-М».


Видео демонстрирует «уничтожение» российского зенитного комплекса С-400 оперативно-тактическими ракетами Precision Strike Missile (PrSM) из ракетной системы M142 HIMARS. Российская зенитная установка при этом, судя по попавшим в кадр пальмам, якобы находилась в одной из стран Африки или Ближнего Востока.


Наведение ракет на цель осуществлялось при помощи новейшего истребителя 5-го поколения F-35. Судя по той легкости, с которой была реализована ракетная атака, С-400 «не увидел» ни атакующих ракет, ни боевого самолета, что само по себе вызывает вопросы к американским мультипликаторам.

Оперативно-тактическая ракета PrSM была разработана в прошлом году. По словам генерала армии США Джона Рафферти, она способна без видимых усилий преодолеть российскую противовоздушную оборону в Европе. В АТР американцы планируют использовать эти вооружения в целях противодействия боевым кораблям Китая. Серийное производство PrSM Пентагон запланировал на 2023 год.

Согласно данным с сайта производителя ракеты Lockheed Martin, максимальная дальность действия боеприпаса составляет 499 км.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 декабря 2020 16:36
    +1
    О! война мультикоков разгорается.
    Заметили, что подача стала за 5 лет заметгно лучше, даже в такой условной манере?
  2. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 18 декабря 2020 19:49
    +5
    В мультиках от Локхид Мартин янки уже и ракетные крейсера РФ потопили...реальность она иная
  3. Согласно данным с сайта производителя ракеты Lockheed Martin, максимальная дальность действия боеприпаса составляет 499 км.

    То есть, чисто гипотетически, если предположить, что этой ракетой, хотят уничтожить, стоящий в 400 км в глубине, от охраняемых им российских рубежей (границы), комплекс ПВО С400, то пусковую установку нужно подогнать к российской границе минимум на 100(99) км. Это расстояние, в свою очередь, легко простреливается даже современными системами РЗСО, не говоря уже об авиации, и других, более серьёзных системах подавления таких огневых точек.

    Эта американская система, выстрелит максимум 1-2 раза, ракеты которой легко собьёт сам же С400. После чего, эту «огневую точку» просто сравняют с землёй.

    Нападать и так всегда сложнее, чем обороняться. Нужен многократный перевес. А тут нападать приходится на, самое малое(!), равного, в технологическом плане, противника. Мало того, что у американцев даже опыта такого нет - воевать против равных, но за то у их потенциального противника (России) такого (многовекового) опыта - хоть отбавляй.
  4. updidi Офлайн updidi
    updidi (Александр Казаков) 19 декабря 2020 08:54
    -1
    Как вообще заметить F-35 то?
    Вы хоть думаете хоть иногда что пишите laughing
    Он взлетел с авиабазы-и всё.Растворился в пространстве и времени.Считай никогда его и не было.
    Это ж стелс Понимать же ж надо request
  5. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 19 декабря 2020 13:15
    +1
    Цитата: updidi
    Как вообще заметить F-35 то?
    Вы хоть думаете хоть иногда что пишите laughing
    Он взлетел с авиабазы-и всё.Растворился в пространстве и времени.Считай никогда его и не было.
    Это ж стелс Понимать же ж надо request

    новые РЛС подсвета и наведения комплексов ЗРС С-300 В4 и С-400 прекрасно засекают и ведут Ф-35 . стелс технология хорошо работает против радиоволн сантиметрового диапазона с дециметровым у него возникают проблемы с заметностью. Перечисленные комплексы имеют РЛС дециметрового диапазона
    1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
      Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 19 декабря 2020 18:58
      0
      Как утверждают российские военные эксперты, для С-400 не преодолимым препятствием является "кривизна Земли". Именно поэтому они ни как себя не проявили в Сирии.