"Pashinyan is not to blame": Aliyev spoke about the culprits of the Karabakh war


On Friday, December 18, during a meeting of the Council of CIS Heads of State, Azerbaijani President Ilham Aliyev said that he did not consider Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan responsible for what happened in Nagorno-Karabakh.


The leader of Azerbaijan unexpectedly sided with Pashinyan, who is accused by many of the defeat of the Armenian troops during the military confrontation in the NKR. According to Aliyev, it was not Pashinyan who formed the modern Armenian armed forces - the previous leaders of Armenia Robert Kocharian and Serzh Sarksyan were engaged in this. Thus, it was precisely the former leaders of the Armenian state that Aliyev called the culprits of the outcome of the Karabakh war so sad for Armenia.

It was not the current head of the government of the neighboring country who created the present army of the republic, but the previous leadership of Armenia, which was alternately represented by Robert Kocharian and Serzh Sargsyan.

- noted Ilham Aliyev.

The Azerbaijani president also appealed to the former heads of Armenia and urged them not to use the defeat of the Armenian armed forces in the unrecognized republic to attack the Prime Minister of Armenia, as well as to implement their own political aspirations.

Nikol Pashinyan was unable to take part in the Council meeting, as he was at his father's funeral. If it were not for the mourning in the Armenian prime minister's family, for the first time after the end of the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict, he could have met with the Azerbaijani leader in person (during a video conference).
  • Photos used: https://president.az/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 18 December 2020 19: 47
    +9
    It was Pashinyan who killed the commanding staff of the Armenian army, appointing their friends who passed military training in the United States instead of officers who studied in the Russian Federation. This is the result of the command of the captains who received general ranks and positions from Pashinyan after the American courses.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex 19 December 2020 21: 28
      0
      Another thing is interesting - how cleverly Aliev changes his shoes in a jump !!!
  2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 18 December 2020 20: 55
    -1
    Opponents have long accused Pashinyan of secret friendship with Aliyev, deliberate surrender of Nagorno-Karabakh "for millions of dollars" and betrayal of Armenia's interests. It turns out that in his own words, the Azerbaijani leader has strengthened these suspicions and planted the opposition with new weighty trump cards for the political struggle. He did this, of course, deliberately, since Azerbaijan is in no way interested in stabilizing the situation in Armenia, no matter who says anything publicly.

    http://k-politika.ru/aliev-popytalsya-dobit-pashinyana-svoej-zashhitoj/?utm_source=politobzor.net

    Pashinyan can now attend another funeral ... his own.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 18 December 2020 21: 58
    +1
    1989, worked in the Ministry of Pribor, was brought to the ministry's rest house for a cleanup day. Beautiful, according to reviews, a 5 * hotel. Was completely under the refugees. The work is idiotic, digging paths under the pine trees. I did not see the men, the women with children stood and watched us with interest ...
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 19 December 2020 02: 44
      +2
      1989, worked in the Ministry of Pribor, was brought to the ministry's rest house for a cleanup day. Beautiful, according to reviews, a 5 * hotel. Was completely under the refugees. The work is idiotic, digging paths under the pine trees. I did not see the men, the women with children stood and watched us with interest ...

      We, in the Ukrainian South-East, then, in 1989, also overnight, many Armenian refugees from Azerbaijan arrived. With their own cars (and even their own trucks) cars loaded with all kinds of belongings.
      The Soviet authorities of the Ukrainian SSR gave entire departmental dormitories to Armenian refugees for housing, hastily "shoving and shoving" their former residents.
      Refugees also bought houses in the private sector and rebuilt them, as they used to at home. And lonely local women, those who were with housing, came in large numbers "hot Caucasian men" also quickly made happy with cohabitation ...
      Arriving Armenian men who are older, we have trade, auto repair and construction and repair (two Baku Armenians also put tiles in our bathroom - quickly and efficiently, without hack-work and smoke breaks, and for a moderate fee, I still remember with gratitude their real There were masters of their business, both of them have passed away already, old age, and the "perestroika" perturbations have finished!) "Cooperative" business was immediately taken up - no one went to work at the factories.
      The majority of the visiting Armenian women were engaged in housework and children.
      Arriving Armenian youth lived at the expense of their parents, and even then they were "soapy" to emigrate from the USSR to the West, so then they "faded" there.
      I don’t know how our Ukrainian Armenians got along with the Azerbaijanis, those and those had more "grapes" with the local population.
      But when the first war in Karabakh began, the familiar Armenians and Azerbaijanis of military age avoided visiting relatives in Armenia and Azerbaijan, complaining that they could not go and visit their relatives, for fear of mobilization into their internecine warring armies.
      Although not everyone avoided, I remember Ahmed, a laconic, honest and hard-working Azerbaijani guy from the 1990s, who recently had a first-born in a young family, and he went to his homeland from the then peaceful "Ukraine" to fulfill his military duty. Whether he remained alive, I don't know ... recourse
      It is all the more a pity that in his place in a small private enterprise "on the recommendation of friends," they also hired a Caucasian-Armenian guy, a "draft evader", who at first was completely trusted, like his Azerbaijani predecessor ... (and even mobile phones were not yet widely available, and not everyone had a landline telephone connection, it was difficult to coordinate with subcontractors and took much longer than now yes )! request
      And this "eloquent" Armenian "Alexei" shamelessly abused our common trust - in fact, he turned out to be a cunning thief, a "quiet man", a mean "rat" without shame and without conscience, alas ... negative
      Of course, then the corresponding organizational conclusions were made and mistakes were corrected - in their own gullibility and carelessness, in the control and accounting of work and material values, and in hiring "on the recommendation of friends", .... also, unpleasant, "sediment remained" ....!
  4. riwas Offline riwas
    riwas (riwas) 19 December 2020 04: 53
    +1
    If the enemy justifies you, then he is pleased with you.

«Пашинян не виноват»: Алиев высказался по поводу виновников Карабахской войны


В пятницу 18 декабря в ходе заседания Совета глав государств СНГ азербайджанский президент Ильхам Алиев высказался о том, что не считает премьер-министра Армении Никола Пашиняна ответственным за то, что произошло в Нагорном Карабахе.


Руководитель Азербайджана неожиданно встал на сторону Пашиняна, обвиняемого многими в поражении армянских войск во время военного противостояния в НКР. По словам Алиева, не Пашинян формировал современные армянские вооруженные силы – этим занимались предыдущие руководители Армении Роберт Кочарян и Серж Сарксян. Таким образом, именно бывших руководителей армянского государства Алиев по сути назвал виновниками столь печального для Армении исхода Карабахской войны.

Это не действующий глава правительства соседней страны создавал нынешнюю армию республики, а прежнее руководство Армении, которое поочередно представляли Роберт Кочарян и Серж Саргсян

– отметил Ильхам Алиев.

Азербайджанский президент также обратился к бывшим главам Армении и призвал их не использовать поражение армянских вооруженных сил в непризнанной республике для нападок на премьер-министра Армении, а также для реализации собственных политических устремлений.

Никол Пашинян не смог принять участие в заседании Совета, поскольку находился на похоронах отца. Если бы не траур в семье армянского премьера, он впервые после завершения нагорно-карабахского конфликта мог бы очно (в ходе проведения видеоконференции) встретиться с азербайджанским лидером.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://president.az/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 18 декабря 2020 19:47
    +9
    Командный состав армии Армении угробил именно Пашинян,назначив вместо офицеров учившихся в РФ своих дружков проходивших военные сборы в США. Вот и результат командования капитанов получивших после американских курсов генеральские звания и должности от Пашиняна.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 19 декабря 2020 21:28
      0
      Интересно другое - как ловко Алиев в прыжке переобувается !!!
  2. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 18 декабря 2020 20:55
    -1
    Противники давно обвиняют Пашиняна в тайной дружбе с Алиевым, преднамеренной сдаче Нагорного Карабаха «за миллионы долларов» и предательстве интересов Армении. Получается, что своими словами азербайджанский лидер усилил эти подозрения и подбросил оппозиции новые весомые козыри для политической борьбы. Сделал он это, естественно, преднамеренно, поскольку Азербайджан ни в коем разе не заинтересован в стабилизации ситуации в Армении, кто бы что публично ни говорил.

    http://k-politika.ru/aliev-popytalsya-dobit-pashinyana-svoej-zashhitoj/?utm_source=politobzor.net

    Пашинян теперь может посетить еще одни похороны... свои.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 декабря 2020 21:58
    +1
    1989, трудился в Минприборе, привезли на субботник в Дом отдыха министерства. Красивый, по отзывам гостиница 5*. Был полностью под беженцев. Работа идиотская, перекапывать тропинки под соснами. Мужчин не видел, женщины с детьми стояли и с интересом за нами наблюдали...
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 19 декабря 2020 02:44
      +2
      1989, трудился в Минприборе, привезли на субботник в Дом отдыха министерства. Красивый, по отзывам гостиница 5*. Был полностью под беженцев. Работа идиотская, перекапывать тропинки под соснами. Мужчин не видел, женщины с детьми стояли и с интересом за нами наблюдали...

      У нас, на украинском Юго-Востоке, тогда, в 1989, тоже в одночасье много приехало беженцев-армян из Азербайджана. Со своими легковыми( и даже с собственными грузовиками) авто, нагруженными всяким скарбом.
      Советские власти УССР армянским беженцам под жильё поотдавали целые ведомственные общежития, спешно "выпихав и распихав" их прежних жильцов.
      Беженцы ещё и домики в частном секторе поприкупили-отстроились, как у себя дома привыкли. Да и одиноких местных женщин, тех, которые были с жильём, понаехавшие "горячие кавказские мужчины" тоже быстро осчастливили сожительством...
      Приезжие армянские мужики, которые постарше, у нас торговлей, авторемонтным и строительно-ремонтным( нам в ванной плитку тоже двое бакинских армян клали-быстро и качественно, без халтуры и перекуров, и за умеренную плату-до сих пор с Благодарностью вспоминаю их-настоящие Мастера своего Дела были, оба преставились уже-преклонный возраст, да и "перестроечные" пертурбации доконали!) "кооперативным" бизнесом сразу же занялись-на заводы работать никто не пошёл.
      Приезжие армянские женщины в большинстве занимались домашним хозяйством и детьми.
      Приезжая армянская молодёжь жила за счёт родителей и уже тогда была "намылена" эмигрировать из СССР на Запад-так потом и "слиняли" туда.
      Не знаю как наши украинские армяне с азербайджанцами ладили-у тех и тех больше "тёрки" с местным населением были.
      Но когда первая война в Карабахе началась, то знакомые армяне и азербайджанцы призывного возраста избегали ехать к родственникам в Армению и в Азербайджан-сетовали что не могут съездить-проведать родню, из-за боязни мобилизации в свои междоусобно воюющие армии.
      Хотя и не все избегали-помню Ахмеда, немногословного, честного и работящего, азербайджанского парня из 1990х, у которого в молодой семье недавно родился первенец, а он из, тогда мирной, "Украины" поехал на Родину исполнить свой воинский долг. Жив ли он остался-не знаю... recourse
      Тем более жаль, что на его место в маленьком частном предприятии "по рекомендации друзей" наняли тоже кавказца-армянского парня-"уклониста от призыва", которому поначалу полностью доверяли, как и его азербайджанскому предшественнику....и спохватились не сразу, поздно( да и мобилок тогда ещё не было в широком доступе, а стационарная телефонная связь была не у всех, скоординироваться со смежниками бывало трудно и занимало гораздо больше времени, чем сейчас yes )! request
      И вот этот "велеречивый" армянский "Алексей", беспардонно злоупотребил нашим общим доверием-на деле оказался хитрым вором-"тихушником", подлой "крысой" без стыда и без совести, увы... negative
      Конечно, потом соответствующие оргвыводы были сделаны и исправлены ошибки-в собственной доверчивости и беспечности, в контроле и учёте работ и материальных ценностей, да и в найме на работу "по рекомендации друзей",....тоже, неприятный, "осадочек остался"....!
  4. riwas Офлайн riwas
    riwas (riwas) 19 декабря 2020 04:53
    +1
    Если тебя оправдывает враг - значит он тобой доволен.