How the country was sold: a photo of the technical documentation for the Su-27 transferred to China appeared on the web


The main broadcaster in mainland China, China Central Television (CCTV), showed the volumes transmitted by Russia in the 90s technical documentation for the Su-27. This was allegedly done as part of an agreement between Moscow and Beijing on the assembly in China under license of these fourth-generation multipurpose heavy fighters from kits supplied from Russia.


It should be noted that an interesting shot that appeared after that on the Web sheds light on some features of that historical period. Social media users called it documentary evidence of how officials were literally selling the country at the time. They argue that, in fact, the technology was transferred to the Su-27 in its entirety. Nobody bothered which "piece of paper" should be given and which should not. Therefore, we gave everything "so as not to violate reporting."

This is how China got its modern combat aviation. Moreover, the Chinese do not hide this and, as if in mockery, show the room filled with boxes with documents.

However, some Russian users believe that only assembly documentation is shown in the frame, and the total amount of “papers” is much larger. They even cite a Soviet joke that "an aircraft is ready for certification when the weight of the documentation is equal to its own." However, from one shot, we cannot judge the true dimensions of the room in which all this took place.

We remind you that in 1996 an agreement was signed to assemble 200 Su-27SK and Su-27UBK. As of 2008, 105 aircraft were manufactured. The assembly of subsequent batches was not carried out, the Chinese received the main thing - the documents, so the contract was never fully implemented. As of 2016, the PLA Air Force had 43 Su-27SK and 32 Su-27UBKs.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 December 2020 15: 37
    +3
    But no one writes that someone was responsible for this betrayal.

    All untouchables, unlike China too
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 December 2020 16: 37
      +2
      There is no need to perceive provocative stuffing, there are strategic relations and a policy against the United States, that Russia alone cannot withstand global pressure ... Correct actions with the transfer of the Su-27 to China, thereby increased the combat power of the Chinese Air Force, that in the future, clashes between the US and China are inevitable and the PRC will certainly become OUR ally ... Strategic thinking and a strategic move, but pro-American enemies are procrastinating today. provocative articles ...
      1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
        Kristallovich (Ruslan) 19 December 2020 17: 44
        0
        there is a strategic relationship

        What are the strategic relationships in the 90s?
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 December 2020 18: 33
          -1
          You probably don't know the strategic plans that are being created for twenty or more years ...
          1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
            Kristallovich (Ruslan) 19 December 2020 19: 26
            +2
            In the 90s, there were no plans to create a strategic relationship with China. In general, we have hardly worked with China, in any direction. Unless they sold weapons and technical documentation there. Bora was not up to it. He derbanized the country.
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 December 2020 21: 40
              +3
              I repeat, strategic plans are created by the relevant services, that EBN behaved this way, this does not mean that they did not read and did not understand. This is done by the state structures of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Ministry of Defense, the Foreign Intelligence Service and others, regardless of those sitting in the Kremlin, this is the state SYSTEM. services and their work, further such transactions are carried out ... (I hope you understood) ..,
              1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
                Kristallovich (Ruslan) 19 December 2020 21: 48
                -1
                That is, you are suggesting that I base myself on your conclusions when forming my own opinion? You must understand that your statement about the Foreign Ministry, Defense Ministry and Foreign Intelligence Service is unsubstantiated guesses, while I am based on the banal absence of joint Russian-Chinese projects. Almost nowhere. From 1991 to 2000 nothing was signed. No interaction between the Ministry of Defense. No projects of an economic nature. As for the Foreign Ministry, I will remind you that the president determines the foreign policy of the state. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs is not independent in this sense. The SVR has nothing to do with it. If there is no presidential sanction to deepen contacts, nothing will happen.
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 December 2020 21: 50
                  +2
                  Follow the tendencies towards cooperation with the PRC further, so they were predicted and PREPARED in advance. Turn your head on ...
                  1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
                    Kristallovich (Ruslan) 19 December 2020 21: 55
                    -1
                    This I would recommend you to include the head. It's about the 90s. Further trends are already the times of Vladimir Putin's rule. It was with the arrival of GDP that interaction in all areas with China began. There was nothing before him. Read the history of Russian-Chinese relations before arguing.
                    1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
                      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 December 2020 10: 12
                      0
                      All true.
                      Chinese diplomats, according to recollections, sometimes refused to shake hands with EBN.
                      True, even with GDP, the Chinese and Indians repeatedly left the projects. Since their money was stolen, without result.
                  2. onstar9 Offline onstar9
                    onstar9 (Aslan Tsoutiev) 20 December 2020 20: 33
                    0
                    You have a strange love for China and other communist regimes. Little did they bring you grief or what? Or are you a communist fanatic?
                2. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
                  ODRAP (Alexey) 20 December 2020 22: 28
                  0
                  From the point of view of China, renegades settled in the USSR, betraying the ideas of Lenin-Stalin.
              2. Bitter Offline Bitter
                Bitter (Gleb) 20 December 2020 19: 36
                +1
                ... state structures of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Defense, Foreign Intelligence Service and others, ...

                They were looking for "hidden reserves" to generate income. There were golden times, those who had the opportunity to sell Soviet property or secrets for expensive, were bathed in money. And today they are often respected people. I wonder on what promising secret plan the Americans took possession of some Soviet ships of the Navy, which are still in their ranks?

                ... regardless of those sitting in the Kremlin, it is the state SYSTEM that works. services and their work, further such transactions are carried out ...... (I hope you understood) ..,

                Boris Nikolaevich earned an ulcer, ruined his nerves, drank decalitres of vodka and broke more than one telephone, only to break and destroy these very state systems. Even in the same wars of "independence" he arranged sudden surrenders of everyone and everything, sometimes knocking out, literally and figuratively, the best people from the cage.
                This figure is an absolute evil, they need to scare children. yes
          2. Nick Offline Nick
            Nick (Nikolai) 20 December 2020 21: 17
            0
            Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
            You probably don't know the strategic plans that are being created for twenty or more years ...

            Just a friend is not familiar with the concept of a stratagem bully hi
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 December 2020 21: 01
    -2
    And I have no words, one mat!

    .... but in natural selection
    Putin is better anyway ...

    Now fans will scream that the article is provocative, Putin is "white and fluffy". This is all EBN, so Putin built the center for him !? We will not be like China! It is their traitors and thieves who are executed, but we have democracy! Government, deputies, officials with dual citizenship. This is not a sale of the Motherland, this is just a business!
    They talked about it before, now they show it. Is this just business ?!
    1. chemyurij Online chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 19 December 2020 22: 18
      +4
      Putin also gave an atomic bomb to China? During the Soviet period, so much was transferred to China and built - in your opinion, a betrayal, why do you not say a word about this? And according to the article - this is simply unconfirmed information, there is a link to the ten-year period of the 90s and boxes with waste paper of unknown content and that's it. You are mistaken for krezi who can stick any information in the nose, you enthusiastically confirm this their opinion about you. Much has been transferred to China, but I doubt that the documentation for the Su 27 was accepted from them and stored in a room similar to a spare parts warehouse, and not an archive.
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 19 December 2020 22: 30
        0
        When they write about the atomic bomb, then I will write too. And I can jump to other topics too. Do you also want to show the documentation of how Putin handed over Domansky Island to the Chinese? Is Medvedev of Norway part of the sea zone? Or take a word? In your opinion, this is a betrayal, why don't you have a word about it?
        1. chemyurij Online chemyurij
          chemyurij (chemyurij) 19 December 2020 22: 53
          +3
          At your word? No! These are treaties and they resolve and consolidate the controversial aspects of relations between states once and for all, or you need a constant state of claims between us and them. Probably it could have been solved with a different result, but many years of negotiations led to these, which at the time of signing everyone were satisfied, do not give any other examples regarding my answer to these words of yours (Damansky, Norway).

          Or believe the word?

          How can you not, how can you, you yourself did it by distorting the facts, accusing Putin of what he had nothing to do with and all those who have not said anything yet, but could object to you.
        2. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 20 December 2020 07: 24
          +2
          Do you also need to show the documentation of how Putin handed over the Domansky Island to the Chinese? Is Medvedev of Norway part of the sea zone? Or take a word? In your opinion, this is a betrayal, why don't you have a word about it?

          As a specialist in the Soviet period, do not tell by chance where Finland and Poland and the territory of northeastern China have gone after 1917 request Are they dry? smile And how would you characterize this fact? And then we'll discuss Damansky with Norway. By the way, the tsar did not sign the agreement on Spitsbergen, and not even Yeltsin and Chubais ... winked

    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 20 December 2020 07: 11
      +2
      Now the fans will scream that the article is provocative, Putin is "white and fluffy". This is all EBN, so Putin built the center for him !?

      You will not believe smile but ... at this very time ...

      In 1996, he and his family moved to Moscow, where his political career began.

      http://putin.kremlin.ru/bio/page-4
      Something like this repeat laughing

      Earlier they talked about it, now they show it.

      Does it annoy you that this is shown? Don't you think it's worth it?

Как продавали страну: в Сети появилось фото технической документации на Су-27, переданной Китаю


Основной телевещатель на территории материкового Китая China Central Television (CCTV) продемонстрировал объемы переданной Россией в 90-е годы технической документации на Су-27. Якобы это было сделано в рамках соглашения между Москвой и Пекином по сборке в Китае по лицензии этих многоцелевых тяжелых истребителей четвертого поколения из комплектов, поставленных из России.


Нужно отметить, что появившийся после этого в Сети интересный кадр проливает свет на некоторые особенности того исторического периода. Пользователи социальных сетей назвали его документальным подтверждением того, как в то время чиновники в буквальном смысле продавали страну. Они утверждают, что по сути технология на Су-27 была передана целиком. Никто не заморачивался, какую «бумажку» стоит отдавать, а какую нет. Поэтому отдали все, «чтобы не нарушать отчетность».

Именно так у Китая появилась современная боевая авиация. Причем китайцы этого не скрывают и как бы в насмешку показывают помещение, заполненное ящиками с документами.

Впрочем, часть российских пользователей считает, что на кадре показана лишь сборочная документация, а общий объем «бумаг» существенно больше. Они даже приводят советскую шутку, что «самолет готов к сертификации, когда вес документации равен его собственному». Однако по одному кадру мы не можем судить об истинных размерах помещения, в котором все это происходило.

Напоминаем, что в 1996 году было подписано соглашение о сборке 200 Су-27СК и Су-27УБК. По состоянию на 2008 год было изготовлено 105 самолетов. Сборка последующих партий не производилась, китайцы получили главное – документы, поэтому контракт так до конца и не был реализован. По состоянию на 2016 год в ВВС НОАК оставалось 43 Су-27СК и 32 Су-27УБК.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 декабря 2020 15:37
    +3
    Но никто не пишет, что за это предательство ктото ответил.

    Все неприкасаемые, в отличие от тогоже китая
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 декабря 2020 16:37
      +2
      Не надо воспринимать провокационные вбросы, тут стратегические взаимоотношения и политика против США, что России одной не выстоять глобальному нажиму...Правильные действия с передачей Су-27 Китаю, тем повысилось боевая мощь китайских ВВС, что в перспективе столкновения СЩА-Китай неизбежны и КНР станет НАШИМ союзником непременно... Стратегическое мышление и стратегический ход, а вот проамериканские недруги мусолят сегодня. провокационными статейками .....
      1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 19 декабря 2020 17:44
        0
        тут стратегические взаимоотношения

        Какие стратегические взаимоотношения в 90-е??
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 декабря 2020 18:33
          -1
          Вам наверное не ведомы создаваемые стратегические планы на двадцать и более лет...
          1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 19 декабря 2020 19:26
            +2
            В 90-е годы никаких планов по созданию стратегических отношений с Китаем не было. Мы вообще с Китаем почти не работали, ни по каким направлениям. Разве что продавали туда оружие и техническую документацию на него. Боре было не до этого. Он страну дербанил.
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 декабря 2020 21:40
              +3
              Повторю, стратегические планы создаются соответсвующими службами, что ЕБН так себя вёл, это не значит что их не читал и не понимал. Этим занимаются гос структуры МИД, МО, СВР и прочие, независимо от сидящих в Кремле, это работает государственная СИСТЕМА. служб и по их работе далее проводятмся такие сделки...... (надеюсь поняли)..,
              1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 19 декабря 2020 21:48
                -1
                То есть вы предлагаете мне основываться на ваших умозаключениях при формировании собственного мнения? Вы поймите, ваше заявление по поводу МИД, МО и СВР – это ничем не подкрепленные догадки, в то время как я основываюсь на банальном отсутствии совместных российско-китайских проектов. Почти нигде. С 1991 по 2000 год ничего не подписано. Никакого взаимодействия по линии Минобороны. Никаких проектов экономического характера. Что касается МИДа, то, я напомню, внешнюю политику государства определяет президент. МИД в этом смысле несамостоятелен. СВР здесь вообще не при чем. Если нет санкции президента на углубление контактов, ничего и не будет.
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 декабря 2020 21:50
                  +2
                  Проследите дальше тенденции к сотрудничеству с КНР, вот они и прогнозоровались и ГОТОВИЛИСЬ заранее. Вы уж включайте голову...
                  1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 19 декабря 2020 21:55
                    -1
                    Это я вам бы рекомендовал включить голову. Речь о 90-х годах. Дальнейшие тенденции – это уже времена власти Владимира Путина. Именно с приходом ВВП началось взаимодействие по всем направлениям с Китаем. До него ничего не было. Почитайте историю российско-китайских отношений, прежде чем спорить.
                    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 декабря 2020 10:12
                      0
                      Все верно.
                      Китайские дипломаты, по воспоминаниям, иногда прямо отказывались жать руки при ЕБН.
                      Правда, и при ВВП Китайцы и Индийцы многократно выходили из проектов. Так как их деньги разворовывали, без результата.
                  2. onstar9 Офлайн onstar9
                    onstar9 (Aslan Tsoutiev) 20 декабря 2020 20:33
                    0
                    Странная у вас любовь к Китаю и прочим коммунистическим режимам. Мало они вам горя принесли что ли? Или вы коммунистический фанатик?
                2. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
                  ODRAP (Алексей) 20 декабря 2020 22:28
                  0
                  С точки зрения Китая, в СССР засели ренегаты ,предавшие идеи Ленина-Сталина.
              2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
                Bitter (Глеб) 20 декабря 2020 19:36
                +1
                ...гос структуры МИД, МО, СВР и прочие,...

                Они занимались поиском "скрытых резервов" для получения доходов. Золотые времена были, у кого была возможность продать за дорого советское имущество или секреты, купались в деньгах. А сегодня они зачастую уважаемые люди. Интересно по какому перспективному секретному плану американцы завладели некоторыми советскими судами ВМФ, которые до сих пор у них в строю?

                ...независимо от сидящих в Кремле, это работает государственная СИСТЕМА. служб и по их работе далее проводятмся такие сделки...... (надеюсь поняли)..,

                Борис Николаевич язву заработал, нервы испортил, декалитры водки выпил и не один телефон сломал, только на то чтобы именно эти самые государственные системы сломать и уничтожить. Даже в тех же войнушках "независимостей" устраивал внезапные сдачи всех и вся, порой выбивая, в прямом и переносном смыслах, таким образом лучших людей из обоймы.
                Эта фигура есть абсолютное зло, им детей пугать надо. yes
          2. Nick Офлайн Nick
            Nick (Николай) 20 декабря 2020 21:17
            0
            Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
            Вам наверное не ведомы создаваемые стратегические планы на двадцать и более лет...

            Просто товарищ не знаком с понятием стратагемы bully hi
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 декабря 2020 21:01
    -2
    А у меня слов нет, один мат!

    ....но в естественном отборе
    Путин лучше всё равно...

    Сейчас фанаты завизжат, что статья провокационная, Путин у нас "белый и пушистый". Это всё ЕБН, поэтому Путин ему и центр построил!? Мы не будем Китаю уподобляться! Это у них предателей и ворюг казнят, а у нас демократия! Правительство, депутаты, чиновники с двойным гражданством. Это не продажа Родины, это просто бизнес!
    Раньше об этом говорили, теперь уже и показывают. Это просто бизнес?!
    1. chemyurij Онлайн chemyurij
      chemyurij (chemyurij) 19 декабря 2020 22:18
      +4
      Атомную бомбу Китаю тоже Путин дал? В Советский период Китаю столько всего передано было и построено - по вашему предательство, почему об этом у вас ни слова? И по статье - это просто ни чем не подтверждённая информация, есть ссылка на десятилетний период 90 годы и коробки с макулатурой неизвестного содержания и всё. Вас принимают за крези которым можно сунуть в нос любую информацию, вы с энтузиазмом подтверждаете это их мнение о вас. Много что передано Китаю, только я сомневаюсь что документация по Су 27 у них была принята и хранилась в помещении похожим на склад запчастей, а не архив.
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 19 декабря 2020 22:30
        0
        Когда будут писать про атомную бомбу, тогда и я напишу. А перескакивать на другие темы я тоже могу. Вам документацию, как Путин китайцам передал остров Доманский тоже показать? А Медведев Норвегии часть морской зоны? Или на слово поверите? По вашему это предательство, почему у вас ни слова об этом?
        1. chemyurij Онлайн chemyurij
          chemyurij (chemyurij) 19 декабря 2020 22:53
          +3
          Вам на слово? Нет! Это договора и они решают и закрепляют спорные моменты отношений между государствами раз и на всегда или вам нужно постоянное состояние претензий между нами и ими. Наверно можно было решить с другим результатом, но многолетние переговоры привели к этим, которые на момент подписания всех устроили, других примеров касательно моего ответа не приводите он именно на эти ваши слова (Даманский, Норвегия).

          Или на слово поверите?

          Как это не можете, ещё как можете, вы же сами это сделали передёрнув факты обвинив Путина в том к чему он отношения не имел и всех тех кто ещё ничего не сказал, но мог вам возразить.
        2. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 20 декабря 2020 07:24
          +2
          Вам документацию, как Путин китайцам передал остров Доманский тоже показать? А Медведев Норвегии часть морской зоны? Или на слово поверите? По вашему это предательство, почему у вас ни слова об этом?

          Как специалист во советскому периоду, случаем не подскажите куда Финляндия с Польшей и территории северо-сточного Китая после 1917-го делись request Усохли? smile И как бы вы данный факт охарактеризовали? А потом уже и Даманский с Норвегией обсудим. Кстати, договор по Шпицбергену не царь подписал и даже не Ельцин с Чубайсом ... winked

    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 20 декабря 2020 07:11
      +2
      Сейчас фанаты завизжат, что статья провокационная, Путин у нас "белый и пушистый". Это всё ЕБН, поэтому Путин ему и центр построил!?

      Вы не поверите smile , но... в это самое время....

      В 1996 году он с семьёй переехал в Москву, где началась его политическая карьера.

      http://putin.kremlin.ru/bio/page-4
      Как то так feel laughing

      Раньше об этом говорили, теперь уже и показывают.

      Вас раздражает что это показывают? Считаете не стоит?