Armenian generals opposed Pashinyan


For 40 days, a significant part of the country's population is trying to say goodbye to the current Prime Minister of Armenia, but Nikol Pashinyan continues to hold on to power. On December 19, 2020, a "Memory March" was held in Yerevan, and Armenian generals spoke out against Pashinyan.


14 reputable military personnel in reserve or retired, in an ultimatum, demanded that Pashinyan resign from the post of head of the Armenian government. The open letter was published by many Armenian media, listing the signatories by name.

First, the military turned to the people and said that they were on the side of ordinary Armenians. They asked people to soberly assess the current situation and the challenges facing the state. Then the military explained in detail that the current government is not capable of running the country, since it does not have the necessary qualities. Moreover, the military are sure that such a government is not able to be responsible for the future of Armenia. Therefore, Pashinyan must resign immediately. The generals stressed that in order to establish internal political stability, this must be done in the shortest possible time.

In the shortest possible time, it is necessary to form a new government from among literate and experienced people. It is necessary to set clear tasks for all government agencies, especially the army

- emphasized in the appeal.

At the same time, the opposition held a "March of Memory" on the streets of the Armenian capital. The columns of people proceeded from the Republic Square to the Yerablur military memorial cemetery on the outskirts of the city. There were no serious incidents with law enforcement officers.


Note that on December 17, former high-ranking officials of the National Security Service of Armenia also demanded that Pashinyan resign. At the same time, the opposition never ceases to remind that in April 2018, Prime Minister Serzh Sargsyan parted with power in just 10 days, without becoming clinging to it.
  • Photo used: Website of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 19 December 2020 23: 39
    +1
    If some kind of crazy Armenian extremist, in the end, does not "get" to Pashinyan, then this "Kolya from Erivan" is an amero-marionette and a loyal follower of Hitler's "hero" Nzhdeh will remain "to steer" post-Maidan Armenia.
    And what about the opinion of "ordinary Armenians and the military" to Maidan Prime Minister Kolya and his Washington bosses - a side! winked
    IMHO
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex 22 December 2020 09: 45
      +2
      Moreover, all these protests are always inspired from the outside. Even this one, seemingly against the "Soros Caudla", is in fact an executable order of the Yankees. After all, for the Yankees, what is important? It is important that the mess in the country does not stop! And here is how the change of power in the country is done - see the change of the wrestler-drunk on the GDP. There is information that in 99 several people entered the chronicle's office, closed the door, cut off all communications and said - sign and live with a guarantee of immunity, or you will lie down here with a corpse. So he signed, and everything else is a statement for citizens that everything is legal and according to the rules, this is for external forces of influence. And while GDP, continuing to strengthen its personal power, led the country to the west (and it was), the Yankees accepted it favorably. But everything changed after the "Munich speech" ... but that's another story, but we're talking about Kolka-Armenian and his mess in the country - the mess must continue. For the Yankees, this is the main thing.
  2. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 20 December 2020 01: 39
    +2
    In the shortest possible time, it is necessary to form a new government from among literate and experienced people.

    While hundreds of conscripts in NKR died, what were the old and experienced ones doing?
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex 22 December 2020 09: 47
      +1
      What did you do? Yes, they screamed at the top of their lungs - "Russia, bring in the troops!" ... Don't you think these screams are too familiar ???
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 20 December 2020 09: 22
    +2
    Armenian generals opposed Pashinyan

    Judging by the article, pensioners (retirees) opposed Pashinyan. And between them and the generals - "Big difference"

  4. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 20 December 2020 09: 40
    +3
    This is so in Armenian. With fists after a fight.
  5. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 20 December 2020 10: 06
    +2
    Pashinyan is waiting for support from America.
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 20 December 2020 13: 40
    +1
    In the spring of 2018. you should have thought, smart guys.
  7. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 20 December 2020 15: 11
    +1
    And where is Madame Gorenina with her vision of the situation?
  8. Uneven Offline Uneven
    Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 20 December 2020 16: 14
    -5
    In 2018, Armenians took to the streets and threw out of power the regime of corrupt officials and scoundrels - mirroring the Russian one. And this precedent for the current Russian regime is like a sickle at the very least. That is why the Russian media took up arms against Pashinyan, in particular, attributing to him the sins of the previous Armenian authorities. As for the photos with posters calling on the Russians to rid Armenia of their presence, let me remind you of the reasons:

    Horror in Gyumri: how a Russian soldier shot an Armenian family

    https://www.gazeta.ru/social/2020/01/11/12905150.shtml
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 20 December 2020 18: 43
      +2
      Only, Uneven, do not "tell" me these "fairy tales about a soldier", tk. I'm "in the subject"!
      With that Russian conscript of the 102nd base, Valery Permyakov, who allegedly "shot the family in Gyumri", there are a lot of blatant "stretch" and contradictory "inconsistencies" that were not clarified by the Armenian investigation, which the Russian authorities meekly "swallowed" in an effort fire "deliberately fanned by Armenian" oppositionists "! winked
      In terms of the time of the event and the "handwriting" it looks more like a prepared special operation "of the hegemons (akin to the" downing "of the Malaysian Boeing) - another bloody" setup ", a vile provocation of the Armenian "Euromaidan", it was with the "brutal rape" in Vradiyevka - "Vradiyevka people's march to Kiev", inspired by the special services and led by a "forgotten Cossack" - a US citizen, whipping up the appropriate "sentiments", under anti-Russian Russophobic slogans preparing an anti-Armenian "Maidan" in Yerevan who first brought to power the pro-American ones: the British citizen president, and then the notorious Prime Minister Pashinyan, who "surrendered Karabakh" and is rapidly preparing Armenia for another amerocolony in the Caucasus) "who zealously opposed and opposed the Russian military base in Armenia, since she very much interfered with them and still very much prevents them from completely surrendering to Washington (after all, provoked by Pashinyan "with comrades, "the complete and unconditional defeat of Armenia in Karabakh, with the" transfer of arrows "of all the negative" people's anger "to Russia should have been the trigger for this complete amerocolonization, but the peace unexpectedly concluded with the help of Russia on the verge of complete defeat significantly slowed down the" amerocolonization process "! )! wassat
      IMHO
      1. Uneven Offline Uneven
        Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 20 December 2020 20: 40
        -2
        Your speculations are not facts. The shooting of an Armenian family by a Russian soldier is a trifle compared to the fact that the Russian army fought against the Armenians on the side of Azerbaijan in Karabakh in 1992-1994. By the way, shoulder to shoulder with Basayev, Raduev and Khattab.
        And do you want the Armenians to sing Putin Hosanna after that? Will your lip crack? Armenia is more likely to come to an agreement with Turkey than with Russia.

Против Пашиняна выступили армянские генералы


40 дней с действующим премьер-министром Армении пытается попрощаться значительная часть населения страны, но Никол Пашинян продолжает держаться за власть. 19 декабря 2020 года в Ереване состоялся «Марш памяти», а против Пашиняна выступили армянские генералы.


14 авторитетных военных, находящихся в запасе или отставке, в ультимативной форме потребовали, чтобы Пашинян ушел с должности главы правительства Армении. Открытое письмо было опубликовано многими армянскими СМИ, с поименным перечислением подписантов.

Вначале военные обратились к народу и сообщили, что они на стороне простых армян. Они попросили людей трезво оценить сложившуюся обстановку и вызовы, стоящие перед государством. Затем военные подробно объяснили, что действующая власть не способна управлять страной, так как не имеет нужных качеств. Более того, военные уверены, что такая власть не в состоянии отвечать за будущее Армении. Поэтому Пашинян должен немедленно уйти в отставку. Генералы подчеркнули, что для установления внутриполитической стабильности это нужно сделать в кратчайшее время.

В самые сжатые сроки необходимо сформировать новую власть из числа грамотных и опытных людей. Необходимо поставить четкие задачи всем госорганам, особенно армии

– подчеркивается в обращении.

Одновременно с этим, на улицах армянской столицы оппозиция провела «Марш памяти». Колонны людей проследовали от площади Республики к военному мемориальному кладбищу «Ераблур» на окраине города. Никаких серьезных инцидентов с правоохранителями не было.


Заметим, что 17 декабря бывшие высокопоставленные чины Службы национальной безопасности Армении также потребовали, чтобы Пашинян ушел в отставку. При этом оппозиция не перестает напоминать, что в апреле 2018 года премьер-министр Серж Саргсян всего за 10 дней расстался с властью, не став цепляться за нее.
  • Использованы фотографии: Сайт Премьер-министра Республики Армения
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 19 декабря 2020 23:39
    +1
    Если какой-нить угорелый армянский экстремист, в конце концов, не "доберётся" до Пашиняна, то этот "Коля из Эривани"-амеромарионетка и верный адепт гитлеровского "хероя" Нжде так и останется "рулить" постмайданной Арменией.
    А мнение "простых армян и военных" майданному премьеру Коле и его вашингтонским хозяевам-побоку! winked
    ИМХО
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 декабря 2020 09:45
      +2
      Кроме того - все эти протесты всегда инспирируются извне. Даже этот, вроде бы, против "соросовской кодлы", на самом деле - исполняемый заказ янки. Ведь для янки что важно? Важно, чтобы бардак в стране не прекращался! А вот как делается смена власти в стране - см. смену борьки-алкаша на ВВП. Есть информация, что в 99-м к хронику вошли в кабинет несколько человек, закрыли дверь, отключили всю связь и сказали - подписывай и живи с гарантией неприкосновенности или ляжешь тут трупом. Вот он и подписал, а всё остальное - постановка для граждан, что всё законно и по правилам, это же для внешних сил воздействия. И пока ВВП, продолжая укреплять свою личную власть, вёл страну на запад (а так и было), его благосклонно янки принимали. Но всё изменилось после "мюнхенской речи"...но это уже другая история, а мы про Кольку-армяна и его бардак в стране - бардак должен продолжаться. Для янки это главное.
  2. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 20 декабря 2020 01:39
    +2
    В самые сжатые сроки необходимо сформировать новую власть из числа грамотных и опытных людей.

    Пока срочники в НКР сотнями погибали, старые и опытные чем занимались?
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 22 декабря 2020 09:47
      +1
      Чем занимались? Да вопили во всё горло - "Россия, введи войска!" ... Не находите, что эти вопли слишком уж знакомы???
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 20 декабря 2020 09:22
    +2
    Против Пашиняна выступили армянские генералы

    Против Пашиняна выступили, судя по статье, пенсионеры (отставники). А между ними и генералами - "Большая разница"

  4. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 20 декабря 2020 09:40
    +3
    Это так по армянски.Кулаками после драки.
  5. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 20 декабря 2020 10:06
    +2
    пашинян ждёт поддержки из омерикi.
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 20 декабря 2020 13:40
    +1
    Весной 2018г. надо было думать, умники.
  7. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 20 декабря 2020 15:11
    +1
    А где мадам Горенина со своим видением ситуации?
  8. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
    Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 20 декабря 2020 16:14
    -5
    Армяне в 2018 - м вышли на улицы и вышвырнули из власти режим коррупционеров и негодяев - зеркальный российскому. И этот прецедент для нынешнего российского режима как серпом по самое немогу. Именно поэтому российские СМИ ополчились на Пашиняна, в частности, приписывая ему грехи предыдущих армянских властей. Что касается фото с плакатами, призывающими русских избавить Армению от своего присутствия, то напомню о причинах:

    Ужас в Гюмри: как русский солдат расстрелял армянскую семью

    https://www.gazeta.ru/social/2020/01/11/12905150.shtml
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 20 декабря 2020 18:43
      +2
      Только, Uneven, мне не "рассказывайте" эти свои "сказки про солдата", т.к. я "в теме"!
      С тем российским солдатом-срочником 102 базы, Валерием Пермяковым, якобы "расстрелявшим семью в Гюмри", очень много вопиющих "натяжек" и противоречивых "нестыковок", так и непрояснённых армянским следствием, которые российские власти безропотно "схавали" в стремлении "побыстрее затушить пожар", намеренно раздуваемый армянскими "оппозиционерами"! winked
      По времени события и "почерку" больше похоже на подготовленную спецоперацию "гегемонов( сродни "сбитию" малазийского "Боинга")"-очередную кровавую "подставу", подлую провокацию самих армянских дашнаков- "оппозиционеров( таким провокационным образом, как и у нас перед "евромайданом", было со "зверским изнасилованием" во Врадиевке-"Врадиевским народным ходом на Киев", инспирированным спецслужбами и возглавляемым "засланым казачком"-гражданином США, нагнетая соответствующие "настроения", под антироссийскими русофобскими лозунгами готовивших антиармянский "майдан" в Ереване, приведших вначале к власти проамериканских: президента-гражданина Великобритании, а затем и небезызвестного премьера-Пашиняна, "сдавшего Карабах" и ускоренно готовящего Армению в очередную амероколонию на Кавказе)", рьяно выступавших и выступающих против российской военной базы на территории Армении, так как она им очень мешала и до сих пор очень мешает полностью отдаться Вашингтону( ведь спровоцированное Пашиняном "сотоварищи" полное и безоговорочное поражение Армении в Карабахе, с "переводом стрелок" всего негатива "народного гнева" на Россию должно было стать спусковым механизмом этой полной амероколонизации, но неожиданно заключённый с помощью России мир на пороге полного разгрома значительно притормозил "амероколонизаторский процесс"!)! wassat
      ИМХО
      1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
        Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 20 декабря 2020 20:40
        -2
        Ваши домыслы не есть факты. Расстрел российским солдатом армянской семьи это мелочь по сравнению с тем, что российская армия воевала против армян на стороне Азербайджана в Карабахе в 1992-1994 годах. Кстати, плечом к плечу с Басаевым, Радуевым и Хаттабом.
        И Вы желаете, чтобы армяне после этого пели путину осанну? А губа не треснет? Армения скорее договорится с Турцией, чем с Россией.