In the near future, Ukraine will no longer be able to repair fighters and helicopters


The existing aircraft repair enterprises in Ukraine should be redesigned. Otherwise, they will cease to exist in the foreseeable future. Taras Chmut, 28-year-old co-host of the aforementioned Internet site, said this on the air of the Militarny Portal YouTube channel.


He noted that Ukrainian aircraft repairmen have few prospects. The factories are awaiting bankruptcy and closure as the era of Soviet aircraft operation in Ukraine comes to an end. To survive, enterprises need to forget about government assistance in the form of orders and start independent advancement to Western markets.

Most of the aircraft repair enterprises: MiGremont, Odessa Aviaremservice, Lviv, NARP Nikolaev, Chuguev - either redesigned for other types of work or disappear. These are such realities

- Chmut is sure.

In his opinion, it would be nice if one of the enterprises was still kept for the repair and maintenance of aircraft that will appear in the Ukrainian Air Force after the reform.

One is enough for us. We do not need to repair 50 aircraft a year, it will probably be up to a dozen, some routine maintenance

- Chmut specified.

He believes that Ukrainian aircraft repairmen may try to obtain certain certificates for servicing Western civil aircraft. After that, no one will prevent them from switching to work with the products of Boeing and Airbus, starting to make money.

But this also requires a serious investment of efforts and, first of all, the desires of the enterprises themselves. And enterprises are waiting for the state to come with a MiG-29, pay a lot of money, get a crude, crooked plane, as we are used to.

- summed up Chmut, without explaining why Boeing and Airbus give their money to someone.


Note that if the prophesied "young talent of the nation" comes true, then in the near future Ukraine will not be able to independently repair fighters and helicopters. And it doesn't matter whose they will be: Soviet, European, American, Russian or Chinese. Ukraine runs the risk of losing an entire industry.

It should be added that Chmut became a co-founder of the little-known "Militar portal" in 2008, when he was only 16 years old. In 2015, he took part in the ATO in Donbas, after which he was proclaimed a "military expert". He recently became head of the Come Back Alive charity fund, which specializes in helping the Ukrainian military.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 December 2020 22: 07
    -4
    I think while Ukraine is being prepared for a war or a big provocation against Russia, the repair shops will not be allowed to close. Not logical. But to destroy advanced technologies, this is already being implemented.
    1. Bitter Online Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 19 December 2020 23: 12
      +2
      Why would they? The country will be converted into an agrarian power. It is necessary to retrain for tractors, combines and other devices necessary for a peaceful life. Over time, there may be a couple of factories for licensed assembly and maintenance of some sort of litak, but these are purely tactical maneuvers of some Boeing or Bombardier in the global reshuffle on the planet.
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 19 December 2020 23: 18
    +1
    It is the ameromarionet "Maidan authorities", or rather, their owners of Washington, and it is NOT necessary that Ukrainian aircraft repair enterprises function-compete with American and other Euronatics.
    All these videos of the "viziyi" bandit jerks about the "future of the Maidan Air Force" are akin to the fantasies of impotent people. wassat
    I will tell you how it will be, no European "flupen" and other "eurofighter", tk. American colonialists, for big money, will discard their pretty much used F-16s, 1980s, and not the latest modernization, to the Banderlog.
    At the same time, they will categorically oblige all their repairs to be done at American enterprises and to buy operational "consumables" from them. request

    PS At the beginning of the video there was a characteristic episode - when, clearly incompetent, the presenter suggested that one of the two "experts", not Chmut, "retrospectively" compare the number of aircraft of the "independent" Air Force in the early 1990s and in the "military" 2014-2020 years, then more a savvy "expert", indistinctly muttering funny "justifications", quickly reined in his Goebbels blunder ( thousands of the most modern combat aircraft of one of the most powerful air armies in the world, donated in 1991 by the former Ukrainian SSR during the collapse of the Soviet Union, take to compare with dozens of ridiculous obsolete and worn-out, ersatz-repaired, literally "falling from the sky", miserable remnants of the "past" in quantity dozens of conditionally combat "units" during the amerocolonial "heyday of Independence" fool ) and skillfully "translated the arrows" ...

    PPS Honestly, I only had enough for a "full hour" of listening, in the background, to this pseudo-expert ameroevroholopian moronic chatter (by the way, about ARZ Chmut at the very end of the video with "mirkuvav", while answering questions from viewers, so who exactly wanted to see it, then feel free to scroll through the meaningless video "reasoning")! wassat
  3. Glenni Offline Glenni
    Glenni (Andrei) 20 December 2020 08: 40
    -1
    Do not wait!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 December 2020 08: 58
    +3
    Already they refer even to unknown YouTube bloggers, moreover, "co-hosts"
    what to take from them.
  5. The comment was deleted.

В ближайшем будущем Украина уже не сможет ремонтировать истребители и вертолеты


Действующие авиаремонтные предприятия Украины должны быть перепрофилированы. В противном случае в обозримой перспективе они прекратят свое существование. Об этом в эфире YouTube-канала «Милитарный портал» заявил 28-летний соведущий упомянутой интернет-площадки Тарас Чмут.


Он отметил, что перспектив у украинских авиаремонтников мало. Заводы ждут банкротства и закрытия, поскольку эра эксплуатации советских самолетов на Украине подходит к концу. Чтобы сохраниться, предприятиям нужно забыть о помощи государства в виде заказов и начать самостоятельное продвижение на западные рынки.

Большинство авиаремонтных предприятий: «МиГремонт», «Одесса авиаремсервис», Львовский, НАРП Николаев, Чугуев – или перепрофилируются на другие виды работ или исчезнут. Это такие реалии

– уверен Чмут.

По его мнению, было бы неплохо, если одно из предприятий все-таки сохранили для ремонта и техобслуживания летательных аппаратов, которые появятся в ВВС Украины после реформы.

Одного нам хватит. Нам не нужно ремонтировать по 50 самолетов в год, это до десятка, наверное, будет, какие-то регламентные работы

– уточнил Чмут.

Он считает, что украинские авиаремонтники могут постараться получить определенные сертификаты для обслуживания западной гражданской авиатехники. После чего им никто не помешает перейти на работу с продукцией компаний Boeing и Airbus, начав зарабатывать деньги.

Но это же требует серьезного вложения усилий и, в первую очередь, желания самих предприятий. А предприятия ждут, что придет государство с МиГ-29, заплатит кучу денег, получит сырой, кривой самолет, как мы привыкли

– подытожил Чмут, не пояснив, зачем Boeing и Airbus отдавать кому-то свои деньги.


Заметим, что если напророченное «юным дарованием нации» сбудется, то уже в ближайшем будущем Украина не сможет самостоятельно проводить ремонт истребителей и вертолетов. Причем неважно, чьи они будут: советские, европейские, американские, российские или китайские. Украина рискует лишиться целой отрасли.

Нужно добавить, что соучредителем мало кому известного «Милитарного портала» Чмут стал в 2008 году, когда ему было всего 16 лет. В 2015 году он принял участие в АТО на Донбассе, после этого был провозглашен «военным экспертом». Недавно он возглавил благотворительный фонд «Вернись живым», специализирующимся на помощи украинским военным.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 декабря 2020 22:07
    -4
    Я думаю, пока Украину готовят к войне или большой провокации против России, ремонтные мастерские не дадут закрыть. Не логично. А вот развалить передовые технологии, это уже воплощается в жизнь.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 19 декабря 2020 23:12
      +2
      Зачем им это? Страну перепрофилируют в аграрную державу. Надо переучиваться на трактора, комбайны и прочие нужные для мирной жизни аппараты. Со временем может будет парочка заводов по лицензионной сборке и обслуживанию каких нибудь литаков, но это так чисто тактические манёвры какого нибудь Боинга или Бомбардье в глобальных перестановках на планете.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 19 декабря 2020 23:18
    +1
    Оно амеромарионеточным "майданным властям", вернее-их вашингтонским хозяевам, и НЕ нужно, чтобы украинские авиаремонтные предприятия функционировали-конкурировали с американскими и прочими евронатовскими.
    Все эти видео"визийи" бандерложьих сопляков о "будущем майданных ВВС" сродни фантазиям импотентов. wassat
    Скажу как будет-никаких европейских "гриппенов" и прочих "еврофайтеров", т.к. американские колонизаторы, за бешеные деньги, сбагрят бандерлогам свои изрядно поюзаные F-16, 1980 годов выпуска и не самой новейшей модернизации.
    При этом категорически обяжут все их ремонты делать на американских предприятиях и эксплуатационные "расходники" закупать у них же. request

    P.S. В начале видео был характерный эпизод-когда, явно некомпетентный, ведущий предложил одному из двух "экспертов", не Чмуту, "ретроспективно" сравнить количество самолётов "незалежных" ВВС на начало 1990х и в "военных" 2014-2020 годами, то более подкованный "эксперт", невнятно бормоча смешные "обосновы", быстренько осадил этот его геббельсучий промах( тысячи современнейших боевых самолётов одной из мощнейших воздушных армий в мире, даром доставшихся в 1991 бывшей УССР при развале Советского Союза, браться сравнивать со смешными десятками устарелых и изношенных, эрзац-ремонтированных, буквально "сыплющихся с неба", жалких остатков "былого" в количестве десятков условно боевых "единиц" при амероколониальном "расцвете незалежности" fool ) и умело "перевёл стрелки"...

    P.P.S. Честно говоря, меня хватило лишь на "битый час" выслушивания, в фоновом режиме, этого псевдоэкспертного амероеврохолопского дебильного трёпа( кстати, про АРЗ Чмут уже в самом конце видео так с"миркував", во время ответов на вопросы зрителей, так что, кто именно это хотел посмотреть, то смело прокручивайте бессмысленные видео"рассуждалки")! wassat
  3. Glenni Офлайн Glenni
    Glenni (Андрей) 20 декабря 2020 08:40
    -1
    Да не дождетесь!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 декабря 2020 08:58
    +3
    Уже ссылаются даже на никому не известных ютюб-блоггеров, причем "соведущих"
    что с них взять то.
  5. Комментарий был удален.