In the government of Poland: A huge "bear" hangs over our country - Russia


The EU summit held in Brussels ended very well for Warsaw. Poland has secured about 180 billion euros in the EU budget for the next 7 years. This was stated in an interview with the Polish edition Wiadomosci Gazeta by the Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Labor, Development and of technologies Poland Yaroslav Govin.


The official noted that being in the EU has a beneficial effect on Poland. Cooperation with other European countries strengthens the country's sovereignty. Poles feel cared for and feel part of Europe.

At the same time, Govin believes that geography is working against Poland. He compared his country to a small headland on the continent with a huge "bear" hanging over it.

Here I am looking at a map of Eurasia: a small cape with a huge bear hanging over it - Russia

- said the Deputy Prime Minister of Poland.

In his opinion, given the specifics of geography, Moscow will always strive to include Warsaw and Kiev in its orbit. He explained that Russia cannot be attacked from the south - there is the Caucasus, in the east - Siberia, in the north - the ocean. This can only be done from the western direction, where Poland and Ukraine are located.

Any Russian tsar, secretary general or president will strive to include these two countries in his sphere of influence

- he explained.

Therefore, Russia wants to move the line of defense by expanding its influence on Ukraine and Poland. Russians consider this direction the most vulnerable. Therefore, they want to reduce their risks in the event of a major conflict.

If someone sees the future of Poland outside the EU, whether he wants it or not, but projects the transfer of Poland under the influence of the Kremlin

- he stressed.

He expressed confidence that EU membership is extremely important for Poland. But for the Polish state, the priority now should remain the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic, preserving the quality of life and health of citizens, as well as maintaining economics... The Deputy Prime Minister added that Poland needs to have its own industry in order to be an independent country. He recalled that he was against the holding of the presidential elections in 2020, as they could be held later without risk for compatriots.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 20 December 2020 14: 20
    +2
    The parasites again broke off a huge piece for nothing. Or rather, they want the EU not to fall apart. A good example for others. Now we must issue all ultimatums: Italy, Spain - or a trillion to us, or we went.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 20 December 2020 14: 42
      0
      we are going

      Who is this and where?
  2. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 20 December 2020 15: 19
    +3
    Panove, this is not a bear, this is a squirrel! :))
  3. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 20 December 2020 15: 47
    +1
    And when the infusions stop screaming with fear, Yaroslav Govnin will start!
  4. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 December 2020 16: 34
    -1
    Russia has been weakened by perestroika, the economy of the RSFSR has collapsed with Gaidar-Chubais attempts, and these liberals cannot create, only steal, here is Russia, which has been weak for thirty years, and everyone has been kicking it ... skin ... Why bear, to get more from the EU for an "aggressive" neighbor ...
  5. Vadim Ananyin Offline Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin (Vadim Ananyin) 20 December 2020 17: 04
    0
    Well, here it is not worth arguing with such concepts among the citizens of Poland, here even the enti comrades who work for us think so. The toad and the hatred that has grown is to its deathbed. The grave will fix it, maybe not.
  6. sharp-lad Offline sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Oleg) 20 December 2020 17: 38
    +1
    Pshek's ghost hangs over Poland!
  7. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 20 December 2020 23: 19
    0
    As long as the psheks manage to breed the Eurolochs, they will never dump the EU, receiving more money than all the other members put together ...

В правительстве Польши: Над нашей страной нависает огромный «медведь» - Россия


Прошедший в Брюсселе саммит Евросоюза очень хорошо закончился для Варшавы. Польша закрепила за собой около 180 млрд евро в бюджете ЕС на следующие 7 лет. Об этом заявил в интервью польскому изданию Wiadomosci Gazeta вице-премьер, министр труда, развития и технологий Польши Ярослав Говин.


Чиновник отметил, что нахождение в ЕС благотворно влияет на Польшу. Сотрудничество с другими европейскими странами укрепляет суверенитет страны. Поляки ощущают заботу и чувствуют себя частью Европы.

При этом Говин считает, что география работает против Польши. Он сравнил свою страну с небольшим мысом на континенте, над которым нависает огромный «медведь».

Вот я смотрю на карту Евразии: небольшой мыс, над которым нависает огромный медведь – Россия

– сказал заместитель главы правительства Польши.

По его мнению, учитывая особенности географии, Москва будет всегда стремиться включить Варшаву и Киев в свою орбиту. Он объяснил, что на Россию нельзя напасть с юга – там Кавказ, на востоке – Сибирь, на севере – океан. Это возможно сделать только с западного направления, где как раз находятся Польша и Украина.

Любой российский царь, генсек или президент будет стремиться включить эти две страны в сферу своего влияния

– пояснил он.

Поэтому Россия желает за счет распространения своего влияния на Украину и Польшу передвинуть рубеж обороны. Это направление россияне считают самым уязвимым. Поэтому хотят сократить свои риски в случае большого конфликта.

Если кто-то видит будущее Польши вне ЕС, хочет он этого или нет, но проецирует передачу Польши под влияние Кремля

– подчеркнул он.

Он выразил уверенность, что членство в ЕС крайне важно для Польши. Но для польского государства сейчас приоритетом должна оставаться борьба с пандемией COVID-19, сохранение качества жизни и здоровья граждан, а также поддержание экономики. Вице-премьер добавил, что Польше нужно иметь свою собственную промышленность, чтобы быть независимой страной. Он напомнил, что был против проведения президентских выборов в 2020 году, так как их можно было без риска для соотечественников провести позже.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 20 декабря 2020 14:20
    +2
    Дармоедам опять отломили огромный кусок за просто так. Или вернее за то, чтобы ЕС они не развалили. Хороший пример для других. Сейчас надо все ультиматумы ставить: Италии, Испании - или триллион нам, или мы пошли.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 20 декабря 2020 14:42
      0
      мы пошли

      Это кто и куда?
  2. БМП-2 Офлайн БМП-2
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 20 декабря 2020 15:19
    +3
    Панове, это у вас не медведь, это - белка!:))
  3. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 20 декабря 2020 15:47
    +1
    А когда вливания прекратятся визжать от страха начнёт Ярослав Говнин!
  4. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 декабря 2020 16:34
    -1
    Россия ослаблена перестройкой, гайдаро-чубайсовским потугами развалена экономика РСФСР, а созидать эти либералы не умеют, только воровать, вот и слабая уже тритцать лет Россия, и её все пинают... Поляки называют РФ медведём, - на сегодня это хилый козёл в медвежей шкуре...Почему медведём, чтоб больше от ЕС получить за "агрессивного" соседа...
  5. Вадим Ананьин (Вадим Ананьин) 20 декабря 2020 17:04
    0
    Ну тут спорить с такими понятиями у граждан Польши не стоит, тут даже энти комрады работающие у нас так рассуждают. Жаба и ненависть которая выросла -это до смертного одра. Могила исправит, может нет.
  6. sharp-lad Офлайн sharp-lad
    sharp-lad (Олег) 20 декабря 2020 17:38
    +1
    Призрак пшека над Польшей нависает!
  7. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 20 декабря 2020 23:19
    0
    Пока пшекам удается разводить евролохов, они ни в жизнь не свалят с ЕС, получая денег больше, чем все остальные члены вместе взятые...