Project Convergence: How the US is Going to Destroy Targets Around the World


The details of the Project Convergence have been revealed. After that, it became clear how the United States is going to destroy targets around the world in a matter of seconds, writes the Ukrainian portal Defense Express.


The US military from the command of the future (Army Futures Command), after a six-week exercise conducted in the fall of 2020 at the Yuma training ground in Arizona, said that it used to take 20 minutes from the moment a target was detected to a shot, but now it is only 20 seconds.

Time itself is turning into a weapon

- say the military, who, during the Project Convergence exercise, tested the technical capabilities for transforming the combat space and its transition to a new quality.

For this, three technological innovations were involved. First, these are the satellites that took detailed photographs of the battlefield. Secondly, it is an experimental ground station with an artificial intelligence (AI) system, which processes data and issues target designation. Third, tactical communications satellites, transmitting information directly to the desired weapon system.

The past exercise marked the beginning of a large-scale retraining of the US Army. Soldiers rehearsed dozens of scenarios using various weapons and equipment, including AI systems.

Simplified, everything looked like this. The first group of satellites transmitted images of the battlefield to the TITAN ground station, after which the Prometheus AI system processed the photographs, detected targets and issued target designations. Through another group of satellites, through a secure communication channel, the information came to the desired form equipment, an entire unit or an individual shooter who fired a shot at a target.

Target designation data is integrated into the tactical software application Tactical Assault Kit. During the exercise, 350 of the above-described training battles were carried out, the publication summed up.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 20 December 2020 17: 56
    -1
    Before Russia had time to test an anti-satellite missile, the Americans decided to rely on satellites ... Zadornov will be remembered for a long time.
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 20 December 2020 18: 24
    +1
    In ideal conditions, and in theory, this all works well too. And what will happen if the enemy will intensively use electronic warfare and various camouflage aerosols and so on?
    1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 20 December 2020 22: 08
      0
      You are exaggerating the power of electronic warfare. wink I know this for sure, because I had something to do with it. repeat
      Fumes and aerosols, short-term and very local. Their use is more likely to draw attention to the target.
      It is very difficult to hide the preparation for the use of aviation or launching missiles.
      I can say for sure that pre-flight preparation lasts more than two hours and has many unmasking signs.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 December 2020 18: 45
    -1
    Americans are already avno improving the "integrated combat space".
    Not only on the newest F, but also on the Abrams.

    20 seconds to respond to the whole world, that's not weak.
  4. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 20 December 2020 18: 59
    +1
    The United States is going to destroy targets around the world in seconds, writes Ukrainian portal Defense Express.

    Ukrainian portal ... however. "I'm not eating, I'm taking a bite." fool
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 21 December 2020 01: 38
    +3
    Ukrainian "Captains did not discover the evidence of America. The United States has been building a global system for a long time. Starting from conventional weapons, such as this one."

    In two demonstrations, scheduled for September 21 and 23 at Yuma Proving Ground, Arizona, test teams of soldiers will try to reduce the time it takes to detect and engage targets to less than 20 seconds.

    https://news.yahoo.com/army-target-tracking-system-aims-135848407.html

    Artillery is ready to strike in 20 seconds after receiving target designation from satellites or drones. If we consider that aviation can also work for the same goals, then everything that happened in Karabakh was just childish pranks.
    Similar systems are being developed for missile defense, contracts have been concluded for the creation of satellites, by the way, one of the participants is a kind "pacifist and philanthropist" Musk.

    https://www.defense.gov/Newsroom/Contracts/Contract/Article/2372482/

    And only headless lemmings rejoice at every SpaceX launch and wait for the company to make them happy with the Internet. In the meantime, they are testing their system together with the Pentagon without dust and noise.
    1. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 21 December 2020 06: 24
      -1
      And only headless lemmings rejoice at every SpaceX launch and wait for the company to make them happy with the Internet.

      Couldn't help but insert your slander, right?) You probably also use the Internet, which was originally created for military purposes, and the GPS system used to guide American missiles, grimacing with disgust?)

      Those who rejoice at every SpaceX launch are just as rejoicing and rejoicing at the launch of Gagarin on a modified military rocket, the main task of which (the basic version) is to erase cities into dust. Likewise, they rejoiced and rejoiced in the launches of American astronauts to the moon on a rocket designed by former SS and NSDAP member Wernher von Braun.

      Because these people understand that in addition to military use, all these projects are moving the general human progress forward.

      But the truly headless lemmings are hostile to any, absolutely any Western project only because their military will probably use this project in case of a mess.

      Interestingly, about the British satellite system OneWeb launched by Russia, which the US military is also planning to use, are you grilling your teeth too?)

      https://www.interfax.ru/world/708355

      kind "pacifist and philanthropist" Musk.

      No one calls or calls Musk a pacifist. He himself, by the way. also did not call it that. You again invent something, and then you yourself expose your own inventions.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 21 December 2020 08: 21
        +2
        Couldn't help but insert your slander, right?) You probably also use the Internet, which was originally created for military purposes, and the GPS system used to guide American missiles, grimacing with disgust?)

        Klyuza - small ccopa, small intriga, gossip, jerks (Ozhegov)
        What is intrigue or gossip? That I entered incorrect data? Does this not fit into the prevailing stereotype about Americans? Is the bright image of disinterested engineers, before losing their appetite, trying to benefit the world community with their achievements, crumbling before our eyes? Well, sorry, it's your own fault. Do not make yourself an idol. It's time to grow up and look at the real world with a sober, not clouded look.

        Those who rejoice at every SpaceX launch are just as rejoicing and rejoicing at the launch of Gagarin on a modified military rocket, the main task of which (the basic version) is to erase cities into dust. Likewise, they rejoiced and rejoiced in the launches of American astronauts to the moon on a rocket designed by former SS and NSDAP member Wernher von Braun.

        Those who rejoice in "every SpaceX launch" did not find Gagarin alive, and those who did, have a specific attitude towards "former SS men" like Wernher von Braun. It is customary for them to express emotions towards such persons with a bayonet or a butt. I’m even afraid to imagine how the residents of London were happy with the successes of the former "NSDAP member". They were not familiar with his products by hearsay.
        And those who urinate with boiling water every time you start headless lemmings and victims of the exam.

        "A modified military missile, the main task of which (of the basic version) is to erase cities into dust" was not used for its intended purpose and was made in response to American developments in the field of weapons, for it was a matter of survival. Von Braun's missiles were quite used in real conditions and the finding of such weapons left no doubt about the possibility of their use against us. Residents of Hiroshima and Nagasaki will not let you lie.

        Because these people understand that in addition to military use, all these projects are moving the general human progress forward.

        These "understanding" people have not experienced the horrors of war in their own skin. Probably in vain, it will sober up. We did just that, the Americans and the Germans created a rocket to destroy the USSR and sent a man into space on it. The Americans invented a nuclear bomb, we made the first nuclear power plant. Maybe I would not be so against such a "advancement of progress" if all this was not created against us, for our destruction. If you don't understand this, you are a typical headless lemming.

        Interestingly, about the British satellite system OneWeb launched by Russia, which the US military is also planning to use, are you grilling your teeth too?)

        They, with traditional "modesty", plan to use everything they can reach. Another question is whether to reach. Your news for March, in the summer the bankrupt company was bought by the government of England, who owns it now is not in the know. Judging by the message below, I believe that Russian participation in the project is possible.

        On December 18, 2020 at 15:26:26 Moscow time, the launching calculations of the subsidiaries of the State Corporation Roscosmos from the Vostochny cosmodrome launched the Soyuz-2.1b carrier rocket with the Fregat upper stage and 36 new OneWeb spacecraft on board.

        Share information that this is not so and together we will post yes

        No one calls or calls Musk a pacifist. He himself, by the way. also did not call it that. You again invent something, and then you yourself expose your own inventions.

        As a rule, a herd of fans talks about the "peaceful" side, modestly keeping silent about the military component of his projects. It is this gap that I fill. what are you worried about? Do you want people to know how he works tirelessly to destroy them? You are so much and apparently with pleasure, write about him, but practically do not pay attention to the military sphere. Again, grow up. This man is working to kill you. Well, or stay a lemming, everything is in your hands hi
        1. Cyril Offline Cyril
          Cyril (Kirill) 21 December 2020 09: 08
          -1
          What is intrigue or gossip? That I entered incorrect data?

          See the meaning of "petty quarrel" and "squabbling" :)

          Does this not fit into the prevailing stereotype about Americans? Is the bright image of disinterested engineers, before losing their appetite, trying to benefit the world community with their achievements, crumbling before our eyes? Well, sorry, it's your own fault. Do not make yourself an idol.

          Do not attribute to me your shattered illusions and complexes.

          It's time to grow up and look at the real world with a sober, not clouded look.

          So grow up, finally, and understand that the world is not black and white.

          Those who rejoice in "every SpaceX launch" did not find Gagarin alive, and those who did, have a specific attitude towards "former SS men" like Wernher von Braun. It is customary for them to express emotions towards such persons with a bayonet or a butt.

          Yes, really?) We are watching this news -
          https://www.rbc.ru/society/29/10/2019/5db7c1ed9a7947af5179e385

          Quote:

          Nikolaus Riehl also received the title of Hero of Socialist Labor, as well as the Stalin Prize. In 1951, it was awarded to Gustav Hertz, and Manfred von Ardenne became a laureate twice - in 1947 and 1953.

          Oh, how embarrassing - it turns out that the leadership of the USSR awarded state prizes to people who were preparing an atomic bomb for Hitler. And if they had prepared it, the Fuhrer would hardly have avoided the temptation to use it in Moscow.

          State awards - is that your bayonet and butt?)

          But this is an atomic project. And what about the rocket? you can read about this too -

          https://ria.ru/20180917/1528610535.html

          Quote:

          the technology was rebuilt literally from scratch. This was done by the third department of the famous NII-88, the work was supervised by Sergey Korolev. To help his group, about 150 German specialists with families who voluntarily agreed to work for the USSR.

          As you can see, in the country most affected by German Nazism, German scientists who were developing weapons directed against Russia were quite well received. And how well in the USSR they treated Paulus and other German military officials who took a direct part (unlike scientists and designers) in the attack and destruction of Soviet soldiers and civilians - you just love it.

          And the solution is simple - unlike some commentators from the "Reporter", the Soviet leadership had its own head on its shoulders, and they did not paint the world in black and white.

          I’m even afraid to imagine how the residents of London were happy with the successes of the former "NSDAP member". They were not familiar with his products by hearsay.

          Let's prove that they tore their hair out :)

          "A modified military missile, the main task of which (of the basic version) is to erase cities into dust" was not used for its intended purpose and was made in response to American developments in the field of weapons, for it was a matter of survival.

          The R-7 was in service with the USSR, which means that it could be used at any time.

          The "Starlink" Mask has not yet been used for the war either, but this does not prevent you from showing your teeth :)

          These "understanding" people have not experienced the horrors of war in their own skin. Probably in vain, it will sober up. We did just that, the Americans and the Germans created a rocket to destroy the USSR and sent a man into space on it. The Americans invented a nuclear bomb, we made the first nuclear power plant.

          The first experimental NPP appeared in 1950 in the USA :) Obninsk NPP became the first one connected to the power grid.

          They, with traditional "modesty", plan to use everything they can reach. Another question is whether to reach. Your news for March, in the summer the bankrupt company was bought by the government of England, who owns it now is not in the know. Judging by the message below, I believe that Russian participation in the project is possible.

          The company is British. In 2017, a joint venture was created between One Web and the Russian company Gonets Satellite System to provide communication services in Russia.

          True, already in 2018, the FSB opposed the use of the OneWeb system as a threat to the national security of the Russian Federation.

          Now deal with this mess yourself and try to figure out with your black and white thinking who is "against Russia" and who is "for Russia" :)

          And then do the same with regard to the Russian company Energomash, which supplies rocket engines to the United States for missiles that launch American military satellites, potentially directed against Russia :)

          As a rule, a herd of fans talks about the "peaceful" side, modestly keeping silent about the military component of his projects. It is this gap that I fill. what are you worried about? You don't want people to know how he works tirelessly to destroy them? You are so much and apparently with pleasure, write about him, but practically do not pay attention to the military sphere. Again, grow up. This man is working to kill you..

          How much pathos :)

          This person works to achieve his goal, which he has already voiced more than once or twice. The fact that in order to achieve this goal he cooperates, among other things, with the American military is Openel's secret, which is known to everyone who is at least somehow interested in this topic. But you, apparently, discovered this for yourself only recently and it is still an ordinary, in general, event that will shock you :)
          1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
            ODRAP (Alexey) 21 December 2020 12: 06
            0
            Don't upset your opponent. Otherwise, he habitually falls into hibernation, out of grief.
            And if you do not think to finish off, tell him that the USA, which have lost their nuclear technologies, are building reactors for nuclear submarines, for 40 years without recharging ... belay
            That's it!
            The gap for the "Air Force flag" is secured.

Проект «Конвергенция»: Как США собираются уничтожать цели по всему миру


Стали известны детали проекта «Конвергенция» (Project Convergence). После чего выяснилось, как США собираются уничтожать цели по всему миру за считанные секунды, пишет украинский портал Defence Express.


Американские военные из командования будущего (Army Futures Command) после шестинедельных учений, проведенных осенью 2020 года на полигоне Юма (Yuma) в штате Аризона, сообщили, что раньше уходило 20 минут с момента обнаружения цели до выстрела, а теперь всего 20 секунд.

Время уже само по себе превращается в оружие

– утверждают военные, которые во время учений Project Convergence проверяли технические возможности для трансформации боевого пространства и перехода его в новое качество.

Для этого были задействованы три технологических новшества. Во-первых, это спутники, проводившие детальное фотографирование поля боя. Во-вторых, это экспериментальная наземная станция с системой искусственного интеллекта (ИИ), которая обрабатывает данные и выдает целеуказание. В-третьих, спутники тактической связи, передающие сведения непосредственно на нужную систему вооружения.

Прошедшие учения стали началом крупномасштабной переподготовки Сухопутных войск США. Военнослужащие отрепетировали десятки сценариев с использованием различного оружия и оборудования, в том числе систем с ИИ.

Упрощенно все выглядело следующим образом. Первая группа спутников передавала снимки поля боя на наземную станцию TITAN, после этого система ИИ «Прометей» (Prometheus) обрабатывала фотографии, обнаруживала цели и выдавала целеуказания. Через другую группу спутников, по защищенному каналу связи, информация поступала на нужный вид техники, целому подразделению или отдельному стрелку, который производил выстрел по цели.

Данные целеуказания интегрируются в тактическое программное приложение Tactical Assault Кit. За время учений было произведено 350 вышеописанных тренировочных боев, подытожило издание.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 20 декабря 2020 17:56
    -1
    Не успела Россия испытать противоспутниковую ракету, как американцы решили полагаться на спутники... Долго еще Задорнова вспоминать будут.
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 20 декабря 2020 18:24
    +1
    В идеальных условиях и в теории тоже это всё хорошо работает. А что будет, если противник будет интенсивно применять РЭБ и различные маскировочные аэрозоли и прочее?
    1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 20 декабря 2020 22:08
      0
      Вы преувеличиваете могущество РЭБ. wink Знаю это точно, так как имел некоторое отношение. feel
      Дымы и аэрозоли, кратковременные и очень локальные. Их применение, скорее привлечет внимание к мишени.
      Подготовку к применению авиации или пуска ракет, скрыть очень трудно.
      Точно могу сказать , что предполетная подготовка длится больше двух часов, имеет много демаскирующих признаков.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 декабря 2020 18:45
    -1
    американцы уже авно совершенствуют "иньегрированное боевое пространство".
    Не только на новейших Ф, но и на Абрамсах есть.

    20 сек на реагирование на весь мир, это неслабо.
  4. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 20 декабря 2020 18:59
    +1
    США собираются уничтожать цели по всему миру за считанные секунды, пишет украинский портал Defence Express.

    Украинский портал...однако. "Ни зъим, так пиднадкусываю". fool
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 21 декабря 2020 01:38
    +3
    Украинские "Капитаны очевидность Америку не открыли. США давно строит глобальную систему. Начиная от обычных вооружений, как например эта.

    В двух демонстрациях, запланированных на 21 и 23 сентября на полигоне Юма , штат Аризона, испытательные группы солдат попытаются сократить время, необходимое для обнаружения и поражения целей, до менее 20 секунд

    https://news.yahoo.com/army-target-tracking-system-aims-135848407.html

    Артиллерия готова нанести удар через 20 секунд после получения целеуказания со спутников или беспилотников. Если учесть, что по этим же целям может работать и авиация, то все что было в Карабахе просто детские шалости.
    Разрабатывают подобные системы и для ПРО, заключены контракты на создание спутников, кстати, один их участников добрый "пацифист и филантроп" Маск.

    https://www.defense.gov/Newsroom/Contracts/Contract/Article/2372482/

    И только безголовые лемминги радуются каждому запуску SpaceX и ждут пока компания осчастливит их интернетом. А они пока без пыли и шума тестирует свою систему совместно с Пентагоном.
    1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 21 декабря 2020 06:24
      -1
      И только безголовые лемминги радуются каждому запуску SpaceX и ждут пока компания осчастливит их интернетом.

      Не могли не вставить свою кляузу, да?) Вы, наверное, и Интернетом, созданным изначально в военных целях, и системой GPS, используемой для наведения американских ракет, тоже пользуетесь, кривясь от отвращения?)

      Те, кто радуются каждому запуску SpaceX, точно так же радуются и радовались запуску Гагарина на модифицированной военной ракете, основная задача которой (базового варианта) - стирание в пыль городов. Точно так же они радовались и радуются запускам американских астронавтов на Луну на ракете, спроектированной бывшим эссэсовцем и членом НСДАП Вернером фон Брауном.

      Потому что эти люди понимают, что помимо военного использования, все эти проекты двигают общий человеческий прогресс вперед.

      А вот по-настоящему безголовые лемминги любой, абсолютно любой западный проект воспринимают в штыки только из-за того, что этим проектом возможно будут пользоваться их военные в случае заварушки.

      Интересно, насчет запускаемой Россией британской спутниковой системы OneWeb, которой тоже планируют пользоваться американские военные, вы тоже зубки свои скалите ?)

      https://www.interfax.ru/world/708355

      добрый "пацифист и филантроп" Маск.

      Никто не называет и не называл Маска пацифистом. Он себя, к слову. тоже так не называл. Вы снова придумываете что-то, а потом свои же выдумки сами и разоблачаете.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 21 декабря 2020 08:21
        +2
        Не могли не вставить свою кляузу, да?) Вы, наверное, и Интернетом, созданным изначально в военных целях, и системой GPS, используемой для наведения американских ракет, тоже пользуетесь, кривясь от отвращения?)

        Кляуза - мeлoчнaя ccopa, мeлкaя интpигa, cплeтни, дpязги (Ожегов)
        В чем интрига или сплетня? Что я указал не верные данные? Это не укладывается в сложившийся стереотип в отношении американцев? Светлый образ бескорыстных инженеров до потери аппетита старающихся облагодетельствовать мировое сообщество своими достижениями, рушится на глазах? Ну простите, сами виноваты. не сотвори себе кумира. Пора повзрослеть и смотреть на реальный мир трезвым не затуманенным взглядом.

        Те, кто радуются каждому запуску SpaceX, точно так же радуются и радовались запуску Гагарина на модифицированной военной ракете, основная задача которой (базового варианта) - стирание в пыль городов. Точно так же они радовались и радуются запускам американских астронавтов на Луну на ракете, спроектированной бывшим эссэсовцем и членом НСДАП Вернером фон Брауном.

        Те кто радуется "каждому запуску SpaceX" Гагарина в живых не застали, а у тех кто застал, к "бывшим эссэсовцам" вроде Вернера фон Браун отношение специфическое. Эмоции к подобным личностям у них принято выражать штыком или прикладом. Даже боюсь представить как радовались успехам бывшего "члена НСДАП" жители Лондона. С его продукцией они были знакомы не по наслышке.
        А те кто мочится кипятком при каждом запуске безголовые лемминги и жертвы ЕГЭ.

        "Модифицированная военная ракета, основная задача которой (базового варианта) - стирание в пыль городов" по назначению не применялась и была сделана в ответ на американские разработки в области вооружений ибо это был вопрос выживания. Ракеты же фон Брауна вполне себе применялись в реальных условиях и нахождение такого оружия не оставляло сомнений в возможности его применения против нас. Жители Хиросимы и Нагасаки не дадут соврать.

        Потому что эти люди понимают, что помимо военного использования, все эти проекты двигают общий человеческий прогресс вперед.

        Эти "понимающие" люди не испытали на собственной шкуре ужасы войны. Наверное зря, это отрезвит. У нас так и делали, Американцы с немцами создали ракету для уничтожения СССР отправил на ней человека в космос. Американцы придумали ядерную бомбу, у нас сделали первую АЭС. Может я был бы не так против подобного "продвижения прогресса" если бы это все создавалось не против нас, для нашего уничтожения. Если вы этого не понимаете, но вы и есть типичный безголовый лемминг.

        Интересно, насчет запускаемой Россией британской спутниковой системы OneWeb, которой тоже планируют пользоваться американские военные, вы тоже зубки свои скалите ?)

        Они с традиционной "скромностью" планируют пользоваться все до чего дотянутся. Другой вопрос, дотянуться ли. Ваша новость за март, летом обанкротившуюся компанию выкупило правительство Англии, кому она принадлежит сейчас не в курсе. Судя по сообщению приведенному ниже, полагаю возможным российское участие в проекте.

        18 декабря 2020 года в 15:26:26 по московскому времени стартовыми расчетами дочерних предприятий Госкорпорации «Роскосмос» с космодрома Восточный выполнен пуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-2.1б» с разгонным блоком «Фрегат» и 36 новыми космическими аппаратами OneWeb на борту.

        Делитесь информацией что это не так и вместе позубоскалим yes

        Никто не называет и не называл Маска пацифистом. Он себя, к слову. тоже так не называл. Вы снова придумываете что-то, а потом свои же выдумки сами и разоблачаете.

        Как правило стадо поклонников рассказывает о "мирной" стороне, скромно умалчивая о военной составляющей его проектов. Именно этот пробел я и восполняю. вы то так чего переживаете? Не хотите что бы люди знали как он трудится не покладая рук для их уничтожения? Вы вот столько и видимо с удовольствием, о нем пишите, но военной сфере внимания практически не уделяете. Повторю еще раз, взрослейте. Этот человек работает что бы вас убить. Ну или оставайтесь леммингом, все в ваших руках hi
        1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
          Cyril (Кирилл) 21 декабря 2020 09:08
          -1
          В чем интрига или сплетня? Что я указал не верные данные?

          См. значение "мелочная ссора" и "дрязги" :)

          Это не укладывается в сложившийся стереотип в отношении американцев? Светлый образ бескорыстных инженеров до потери аппетита старающихся облагодетельствовать мировое сообщество своими достижениями, рушится на глазах? Ну простите, сами виноваты. не сотвори себе кумира.

          Не приписывайте мне свои разрушенные иллюзии и комплексы.

          Пора повзрослеть и смотреть на реальный мир трезвым не затуманенным взглядом.

          Так повзрослейте, наконец, и поймите, что мир не черно-белый.

          Те кто радуется "каждому запуску SpaceX" Гагарина в живых не застали, а у тех кто застал, к "бывшим эссэсовцам" вроде Вернера фон Браун отношение специфическое. Эмоции к подобным личностям у них принято выражать штыком или прикладом.

          Да неужели?) Смотрим вот такую новость -
          https://www.rbc.ru/society/29/10/2019/5db7c1ed9a7947af5179e385

          Цитата:

          Николаус Риль тогда же получил звание Героя Социалистического Труда, а также Сталинскую премию. В 1951-м ее присудили и Густаву Герцу, а Манфред фон Арденне становился лауреатом дважды — в 1947 и 1953 годах.

          Ой, как неловко-то - оказывается, руководство СССР награждало государственными премиями людей, которые готовили атомную бомбу для Гитлера. И приготовь они ее, вряд ли фюрер бы избежал соблазна применить ее по Москве.

          Государственные премии - это у вас такой штык и приклад?)

          Но это атомный проект. А что же с ракетным? об этом тоже можно почитать -

          https://ria.ru/20180917/1528610535.html

          Цитата:

          ехнологию восстанавливали буквально с нуля. Этим занимался третий отдел знаменитого НИИ-88, работами руководил Сергей Королев. В помощь его группе направили около 150 немецких специалистов с семьями, добровольно согласившихся работать на СССР.

          Как видим, в стране, наиболее пострадавшей от германского нацизма, вполне себе неплохо так принимали немецких ученых, которые разрабатывали оружие, направленное против России. А уж как в СССР хорошо относились к Паулюсу и другим немецким военным чинам, принявшим непосредственное (в отличие от ученых и конструкторов) участие в нападении и уничтожении советских солдат и мирных жителей - прям любо-дорого взглянуть.

          А разгадка проста - в отличе от некоторых комментаторов с "Репортера", у советского руководства была своя голова на плечах, и мир черно-белыми красками они не раскрашивали.

          Даже боюсь представить как радовались успехам бывшего "члена НСДАП" жители Лондона. С его продукцией они были знакомы не по наслышке.

          Давайте доказательств, что они рвали на себе волосы :)

          "Модифицированная военная ракета, основная задача которой (базового варианта) - стирание в пыль городов" по назначению не применялась и была сделана в ответ на американские разработки в области вооружений ибо это был вопрос выживания.

          Р-7 стояла на вооружении СССР - это значит, что она могла быть применена в любой момент.

          "Старлинк" Маска так-то тоже для войны еще не использовался, но это же не мешает вам скалить свои зубки :)

          Эти "понимающие" люди не испытали на собственной шкуре ужасы войны. Наверное зря, это отрезвит. У нас так и делали, Американцы с немцами создали ракету для уничтожения СССР отправил на ней человека в космос. Американцы придумали ядерную бомбу, у нас сделали первую АЭС.

          Первая экспериментальная АЭС появилась в 1950 году в США :) Обнинская АЭС стала первой, подключенной к электросети.

          Они с традиционной "скромностью" планируют пользоваться все до чего дотянутся. Другой вопрос, дотянуться ли. Ваша новость за март, летом обанкротившуюся компанию выкупило правительство Англии, кому она принадлежит сейчас не в курсе. Судя по сообщению приведенному ниже, полагаю возможным российское участие в проекте.

          Компания британская. В 2017 году между One Web и российской компанией Спутниковая система „Гонец“ было создано совместное предприятие о предоставлении услуг связи на территории России.

          Правда, уже в 2018 году ФСБ выступило против использования системы OneWeb как угрожающей национальной безопасности РФ.

          А теперь с этой кутерьмой разбирайтесь сами и попытайтесь своим черно-белым мышлением высянить, кто же тут "против России" и кто "за Россию" :)

          И потом проверните такое же в отношении Россиской компании "Энергомаш", поставляющей ракетные двигатели в США для ракет, на которых запускаются американские военные спутники, потенциально направленные против России :)

          Как правило стадо поклонников рассказывает о "мирной" стороне, скромно умалчивая о военной составляющей его проектов. Именно этот пробел я и восполняю. вы то так чего переживаете? Не хотите что бы люди знали как он трудится не покладая рук для их уничтожения? Вы вот столько и видимо с удовольствием, о нем пишите, но военной сфере внимания практически не уделяете. Повторю еще раз, взрослейте. Этот человек работает что бы вас убить.

          Сколько пафоса :)

          Этот человек работает для достижения своей цели, которую он не раз и не два уже озвучивал. То, что для достижения этой цели он сотрудничает в том числе с американскими военными - секрет Полишинеля, который известен всем, кто хоть как-то интересуется этой тематикой. Но вы, видимо, открыли это для себя только недавно и до сих пор это рядовое, в общем-то, событие вас шокирует :)
          1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
            ODRAP (Алексей) 21 декабря 2020 12:06
            0
            Не расстраивайте оппонента. Не то он привычно заляжет в спячку, с горя.
            А если Вы на думаете добить, сообщите ему, что утратившие ядерные технологии США, строят реакторы для АПЛ, на 40 лет без перезарядки... belay
            Все!
            Разрыв на "флаг ВВС" обеспечен.