Ukrainian doctors declare their readiness to leave the country: "It is impossible to live on this salary"


The health care system of Ukraine is not in the best shape after several reforms, and the COVID-19 pandemic could simply destroy it. This is reported by the Ukrainian edition "Observer", citing complaints from doctors who are ready to leave the country because of the unbearable working conditions.


Over the past few years, there has been an outflow of Ukrainian medical workers abroad. The authorities regularly “optimized” doctors and nurses, as well as the institutions themselves. This suggests that the problem is not in the coronavirus, since specialists are leaving for places where the infection is also rampant.

Over the past years, a shortage of personnel has been accumulating in Ukrainian hospitals and employees had to work harder, and the salary did not have time to grow up with the prices in stores. During the pandemic, all the accumulated problems spilled out and those who for years squeezed doctors out of Ukraine, now in chorus accuse them of lack of "patriotism."

Yulia Vitkovskaya, a nurse at the hospital №4 from Sumy, said that she now receives only 5 thousand hryvnias. per month. Until December 2020, the Ministry of Health made an additional payment of 2 thousand UAH. and for the total amount it was possible to somehow exist, and now everything will become much more complicated.

It is impossible to live on this salary. I've been living in hell for twenty years

- said Vitkovskaya.

It should be noted that Ukrainian doctors are increasingly publishing various videos and appeals on social networks, in which they talk about their salaries, working conditions and the constant search for a part-time job.

In turn, the head of the All-Ukrainian Medical Society, Konstantin Naduty, explained that the situation among doctors is no better than that of nurses. It's just that a certain number of specialists have “income from patients”.

You see that some doctors use Lexus cars with such income. And the chief doctor sees it. Therefore, they are doing well. I will say this, doctors aged 45+ will not leave for Poland. They have already somehow arranged everything here. But young specialists are leaving. Moreover, twice as many doctors quit than get a job. And half of those who quit are already looking for work abroad. Because going to work in a private clinic now because of the insolvency of the population is also not very profitable

- explained Puffy.

Currently, only those doctors who work in hospitals and departments where people are infected with COVID-19 are surviving. There is also a system of additional payments. In general, there is a huge shortage of personnel in Ukraine, amounting to tens of thousands of people. As of January 1, 2020, in Kiev alone, 4 thousand doctors and 7 thousand nurses were required. And this year the situation has worsened. At the same time, the authorities did not dare to raise the salaries of medical workers, so it is not surprising that people are trying to get jobs in other countries.
  • Photos used: George Chernilevsky / wikimedia.org
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 20 December 2020 20: 13
    +1
    Everything is right in the News! winked
    Alas, everything is so now we have in the amerocolonial "Banderland", the bulk of medical workers are flesh from the flesh of the people and experience the same "negarazdy" as the rest of the population of the "nezalezhnoy" 404!
    And not only I am seized with horror at the "prospect" of getting sick or getting hurt so much that I have to seek medical help in the "shvydka" or in the "licarnia" .... inevitably I have to study medicine and self-medicate (mostly, the cheapest means and " folk ways ", seasoning with self-hypnosis and" Our Father "). request
    And so, yes -

    "to whom the war (Maidan), and to whom the mother is native"

    - some "ukrolekari (the odious Maidan paramedic-lethal American nurse Ulyana and her destructive" team of reformers "are taken out of the brackets, since they are, in general, the Absolute Evil!)" nowadays they are fattening "on human ailments" and troubles as well as " ukrovoyaki-heroi ", and other klepto" w / Bandera "-quasi" servants of the people "! negative
    1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 20 December 2020 21: 23
      +2
      How long will you tolerate American governance ??? All would have gathered together on the Maidan, on the People's Maidan, and not organized and paid for by the Americans. And they would have thrown off this power, which was running errands for the amerikosov, they would have caught all the banderlozhiks and put them back in cages. They would be divided according to directions, to the west, to the east. Double benefit, would heal as people (at least there is some kind of hope, the light at the end of the tunnel) and there is no need to pay a huge debt to the West. There will be no one to take lol If all areas are sprayed in different directions. lol
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 20 December 2020 21: 46
        +1
        hi Also a good question, Afinogen, sounds very nice! good
        А

        "divide and rule"

        - does not tell you anything ?!
        This is "thanks" to our "good grandfather Stalin" for the Russophobic Privarochek-enemy Zapukriya !!!
        There would be no "Svidomo" Galitsaev among us, everything would be different!
        You look, without the insidious rogulya crawling out of the "Skhronovsky" forest, the burned-out bastard Kravchik, who deftly manipulated the drunken "independent" leaders EBN and Shushkevich, then the Soviet Union would have been preserved (the cowardly "Gorby companions" themselves would not have coped!) ?! winked
        Under the Washington occupation, only quasi-national "Euromaidans" approved by the amerogaulayter are possible! request
        After all, even earlier, the Ukrainian SSR occupied by Hitler's "Common Europe" did not "overthrow" anyone! As long as the United States is alive, the pro-Washington Banderonazi regime will occupy the captured remnants of the former Ukrainian SSR, genocide and forcibly "assimilating" its Russian population!
        1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
          Bulanov (Vladimir) 21 December 2020 09: 59
          +3
          Well, it seems like Petliura was not a Westerner at all - from Poltava. And Petliurists also planted MOV and were against Russia (any Russia). And the Westerners are the continuation of the work of the Austrian, and then other Western special services. For the people of Ukraine, they only did worse.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 December 2020 20: 20
    +1
    A. Already the 2nd ukrosliv for today.
    Well they are a crowd for these 20 years, well, for a year, well, since December, they do not come to us ???
    We recognize diplomas, there is a language, a salary, they boasted in the media - an unprecedented rise!

    and moreover, both in hell and on "Lexus"
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 20 December 2020 21: 24
      +1
      hi Good question, Sergey! good
      With the "Lexus", even in the squalid ukroprovince (and not just in the overflowing capital Kiev), against the background of the general impoverishment of the population, these are all the same ugly grimaces, the animal grin of capitalism

      some have thin soup and some small pearls! request

      Why are we, Ukrainian Russians, "we are not going to you" to beg? and tensely (judging by the numerous comments on Russian sites) living and surviving ?!
      Al we, Seryozha, do not read the Russian media and SeteSites, we do not listen to the stories of experienced people, we are not interested in the life of Russians and the fate of Russian compatriots, including the defenders of Donbass, and those "whom we do not abandon", unless all of this is for ourselves conclusions don't do ??! smile
      It is me here, in my native land, hated by the Maydauns-Russian, "vata", "colorad", "separa" and "moskal", whom the Banderlog and "svidomye" want to hang "on Gilyak" and take "to knives" ( and at the same time "heroes" - the Banderonazis have learned well that they will not be punished for such atrocities by the "Maidan authorities" - only encouragement and praise!), but I hold my head proudly, I do not give up! yes
      And in Russia, you will be considered a refugee - "khokhl", "non-brother", taken out of mercy, who will be bullied and humiliated by your Russian authorities and even ordinary people in every possible way (you never know such "Svidomo" Russian outcasts for a decade I have met on the Internet) - To me, in my old age, this humiliation in our common Russian Fatherland will be ten times more offensive, and I need it like that ??!
      Already (no matter how trite it sounds) it is better to die standing (albeit in a Banderonazi hell, but in your own "outskirts" of Novorossia) than shamefully escape and "live on your knees" in the inhospitable "mainland" Russia, without a stake and a yard, interrupted by random jobs and for years begging for "charity" - recognition of oneself as an equal Russian compatriot! No.
      IMHO
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 21 December 2020 07: 42
        0
        Those who moved from Ukraine to Russia in the nineties do not beg for alms. Then the truth in Russia all asked for alms, in contrast to Ukraine. And they were Russians, not Ukrainian Russians, and that's a big difference.
        1. beeper Offline beeper
          beeper 21 December 2020 07: 52
          -1
          Then, in the 90s, and Ukraine was not a Russophobic "Banderland" and our old people were alive! And just like in Russia, there was a riot and most of the workers were interrupted from bread to water, for six months or more waiting for at least some kind of handout - "barter" in food or "% of wage arrears" - the comrenate authorities deliberately drove the Soviet people into uncomplaining poverty, living in one day! winked
          Under the power of the crazy EBNu, in the 90s, madly demolishing the former RFSR into separate fragments, those who had something with what, where and to whom to go!
          So, Just a Cat, do not judge and you will not be judged, what kind of "pointer" you are here, such as "Russian with a quality mark" - about such "Svidomo" Russian marginalized (nothing, only the place of residence, different from the "Svidomo" Ukrainian marginalized! ) I, a little higher, and wrote, read carefully! negative
          1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
            Just a cat (Bayun) 21 December 2020 08: 37
            -3
            Ukraine has always been the same. And under the tsar father and under the Bolsheviks and under capitalism. Where were you "Russians" when Russia needed you? Did you sleep well and eat well? And your homeland was not Russia, but Ukraine. And now when they remembered about Russia? And who will restore Ukraine? The troops from Germany were taken out into the open field. They lived in tents, communal apartments and rented apartments. You are used to everything ready. You are used to what kind of YOU thinks the Polish king, the Russian tsar or the Turkish sultan. Sit on your priest straight and let Zelensky think for YOU. Good luck"!
            1. beeper Offline beeper
              beeper 21 December 2020 13: 35
              +1
              Alas, history has no subjunctive mood, Just a cat!
              Your comments are just a "living illustration" request my answer to the dear Sergei Latyshev!

              Your mistake, Just a Cat! As I wrote above, I do not claim your rations, and I don’t ask for anything from Russia, the Russians!
              So, Just a Cat, you think a lot about yourself, you are not a "decree" for me! smile
              My homeland was and remained with me, this is the Soviet Union, the USSR! yes
              1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                Just a cat (Bayun) 21 December 2020 14: 16
                -5
                My Motherland is Russia, not the USSR with all sorts of Ukrainians, Balts, Georgians and Asians. Although I was born in the USSR. And I don't care if Finland will be under the influence of Russia or Ukraine. All inspiring confidence in Russia, and not in the form of temporary union fraternal republics. Your train (Ukraine), Mr. Pischak, is not even on the side track, it didn’t even just turn the wrong way, it flies into the abyss (and there are no laws of physics or economics that can prevent this). There are only a few meters left until the end. Of course, you can jump out and remain crippled in every sense, it is not clear where and how, or you can continue to yell good obscenities, cursing everyone from your compartment, while your government in the carriage of the restaurant has arranged the last feast.
                1. beeper Offline beeper
                  beeper 21 December 2020 14: 19
                  -1
                  My answer to you, Just a Cat, is higher on the same thread! wink
                  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
                    Just a cat (Bayun) 21 December 2020 14: 29
                    -5
                    Happy flight and soft landing laughing
  3. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 20 December 2020 20: 22
    -4
    Hippocratic oath, military oath ... Who pays, that and serve. where they feed, there is the homeland.
  4. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 20 December 2020 21: 58
    -4
    Well, that’s it.
    Doctors will leave tomorrow, EVERYTHING.
    To hammer the windows, lock the door.
    Treat with oak bark and hawthorn ....
  5. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 21 December 2020 09: 56
    0
    Quote: Athenogen
    How long will you tolerate American governance ??? All would have gathered together on the Maidan, on the People's Maidan, and not organized and paid for by the Americans. And they would have thrown off this power, which was running errands for the amerikosov, they would have caught all the banderlozhiks and put them back in cages. They would be divided according to directions, to the west, to the east. Double benefit, would heal as people (at least there is some kind of hope, the light at the end of the tunnel) and there is no need to pay a huge debt to the West. There will be no one to take lol If all areas are sprayed in different directions. lol

    On the whole, you are right, BUT for the Maidan you need a good roof with money and your own radicals. these three main components.
    1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 21 December 2020 11: 57
      +1
      With what knowledge of the matter, you talk about the Maidan.
      You organize every day, right?
  6. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 24 December 2020 12: 42
    0
    you might think that in Russia junior medical staff and doctors are all in chocolate ?. In Constantinople, yes, perhaps, and in the regions they also chew tar instead of bread

Украинские медики заявляют о готовности покинуть страну: «На эту зарплату невозможно прожить»


Система здравоохранения Украины находится не в лучшей форме после нескольких реформ, а пандемия COVID-19 может её попросту разрушить. Об этом сообщает украинское издание «Обозреватель», приводя жалобы медиков, готовых покинуть страну из-за невыносимых условий труда.


На протяжении нескольких последних лет наблюдается отток украинских медработников за границу. Власти регулярно проводили «оптимизацию» врачей и санитаров, а также самих учреждений. Это говорит о том, что проблема не в коронавирусе, поскольку специалисты уезжают туда, где также свирепствует инфекция.

Все прошедшие годы в больницах Украины накапливался дефицит кадров и сотрудникам приходилось работать больше, а зарплата не успевала подрастать за ценами в магазинах. Во время пандемии все накопившиеся проблемы выплеснулись наружу и те, кто годами выдавливал медиков из Украины, теперь хором обвиняют их в отсутствии «патриотизма».

Медсестра больницы №4 из Сум Юлия Витковская сообщила, что сейчас получает всего 5 тыс. грн. в месяц. До декабря 2020 года Минздрав делал доплату в размере 2 тыс. грн. и на общую сумму можно было хоть как-то существовать, а теперь все станет значительно сложней.

На эту зарплату невозможно прожить. Я уже двадцать лет как в аду живу

– сказала Витковская.

Нужно отметить, что украинские медики все чаще публикуют в социальных сетях различные видео и обращения, в которых рассказывают о своих зарплатах, условиях труда и постоянном поиске подработки.

В свою очередь, глава Всеукраинского врачебного общества Константин Надутый пояснил, что ситуация среди врачей не лучше, чем у медсестер. Просто некоторое количество специалистов имеют «доход с пациентов».

Вы же видите, что некоторые врачи при таких доходах на лексусах ездят. И главный врач это видит. Поэтому у них все хорошо. Скажу так, в Польшу не уедут врачи в возрасте 45+. У них уже как-то все тут устроено. А вот молодые специалисты уходят. Причем увольняются в два раза больше медиков, чем устраиваются на работу. И половина из уволившихся уже ищет работу за границей. Потому что идти работать в частную клинику сейчас из-за неплатежеспособности населения тоже не очень выгодно

– объяснил Надутый.

В настоящее время выживают только те медики, кто работает в больницах и отделениях, где лечат заразившихся COVID-19. Там ещё действует система доплат. В целом по Украине ощущается огромный дефицит кадров, исчисляемый в десятках тысяч людей. По состоянию на 1 января 2020 года только в одном Киеве требовалось 4 тыс. врачей и 7 тыс. медсестер. А за этот год положение ухудшилось. При этом власти так и не решились на повышение зарплат медработникам, так что не удивительно, что люди пытаются устроиться в других странах.
  • Использованы фотографии: George Chernilevsky/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 20 декабря 2020 20:13
    +1
    Всё верно в Новости сказано! winked
    Увы, всё так теперь и есть у нас в амероколониальном "бандерлянде", основная масса медработников-плоть от плоти народа и испытывает те же "нэгаразды", что и остальное население "нэзалэжной" 404!
    И не только меня охватывает ужас при "перспективе" заболеть или пораниться так, что быть вынужденными обратиться за медпомощью в "швыдку" либо в "ликарню"....поневоле приходится изучать медицину и заниматься самолечением( в основном- самыми дешёвыми средствами и "народными способами", приправляя самовнушением и "Отче наш"). request
    А так, да -

    "кому война( майдан), а кому-мать родна"

    - отдельные "укролекари( одиозную майданную фельдшерицу-смертоносную американскую сиделку Уляну и её деструктивную "команду реформаторов" выносим за скобки, так как они, вообще, Абсолютное Зло!)" нынче жиреют "на людских хворобах" и бедах так же, как и "укровояки-херои", и прочие клепто"ж/бандеровцы"-квази"слуги народа"! negative
    1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 20 декабря 2020 21:23
      +2
      Доколе вы будете терпеть америкоское управление ??? Собрались бы все вместе на майдан, на майдан народный, а не организованный и проплаченный америкосами. И скинули бы эту власть, которая на побегушках у америкосов, поймали всех бандерложиков и снова посадили в клетки. Разделились бы по направлениям, кому на запад, кому на восток. Двойная польза, зажили бы как люди (по крайне мере есть какая та надежда, свет в конце туннеля) и громадный долг западу платить не надо. Не с кого будет брать lol Если все области брызгами разбегутся в разные стороны. lol
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 20 декабря 2020 21:46
        +1
        hi Тоже хороший вопросик, Афиноген, очень мило звучит! good
        А

        "разделяй и властвуй"

        - ничего Вам не говорит?!
        Это "спасибо" нашему "доброму дедушке Сталину" за русофобский Приварочек-вражескую Запукрию!!!
        Не было бы среди нас "свидомых" галицаев, всё было бы по другому!
        Глядишь, без выползшего из "схроновского" леса злокозненного рогуля, прожжёного подлюги Кравчика, ловко сманипулировавшего напившимися "самостийными" вождецами ЕБНом и Шушкевичем, то и Советский Союз сохранили бы( трусливые "Горби сотоварищи" сами не справились бы!)?! winked
        Под вашингтонской оккупацией возможны только квазинародные "евромайданы", одобренные амерогауляйтером! request
        Ведь и раньше, оккупированная гитлеровской "Общеевропой" Украинская ССР никого сама не "скинула"! Пока живы США, провашингтонский бандеронацистский режим будет оккупировать захваченные остатки бывшей УССР, геноцидя и насильственно "ассимилируя" её русское население!
        1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
          Буланов (Владимир) 21 декабря 2020 09:59
          +3
          Ну, вроде как Петлюра совсем не западенец был - из Полтавы. И петлюровцы тоже мову насаждали и против России были (любой России). А западенцы - это продолжение работы австрийских, а потом и других западных спецслужб. Для народа Украины они только хуже сделали.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 декабря 2020 20:20
    +1
    О. Уже 2й укрослив за сегодня.
    чтож они толпой за эти 20 лет, ну за год, ну с декабря, к нам не едут???
    Дипломы признаем, язык есть, зарплата, хвастались в СМИ - небывалый подъем!

    и причем, и в аду, и на "на лексусах ездят"
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 20 декабря 2020 21:24
      +1
      hi Хороший вопросик, Сергей! good
      С "лексусами", даже в убогой укропровинции( а не только лишь в переполненном ими столичном Киеве), на фоне общего обнищания населения, это ведь всё те же уродливые гримасы-звериный оскал капитализма

      у кого суп жидкий, а у кого жемчуг мелкий! request

      Чего мы, украинские русские, "к вам не едем" побираться, на склоне лет и подорванного здоровья не подаёмся со своей окраиннной Русской Земли в РФ, не подаёмся в бескровные и бесправные попрошайки-нищеброды у вашего буржуйского правительства, под которым и вам самим несладко и напряжно( судя по многочисленным комментариям российских сайтов) живётся-выживается?!
      Аль мы, Серёжа, российских СМИ и СетеСайтов не читаем, рассказы бывалых людей не слушаем, не интересуемся жизнью россиян и судьбой русских соотечественников, в том числе и защитников Донбасса, и тех, "кого не бросаем", разве из этого всего для себя выводов не делаем??! smile
      Это я здесь, у себя на родной земле, ненавидимый майдаунами-русский, "вата", "колорад", "сепар" и "москаль", которого бандерлоги и "свидомые" желают повесить "на гиляку" и взять "на ножи"( и при этом "херои"- бандеронацисты хорошо усвоили, что за такое злодейство им наказания от "майданных властей" не будет-только пооощрение и хвала!), но голову свою держу гордо, не сдаюсь! yes
      А в России у вас буду числиться беженцем-"хохлом", "небратом", принятым из милости, которого всячески будут мурыжить и унижать ваши российские власти и даже простые обыватели( мало ли таких "свидомых" российских маргиналов за десятилетие встречал в Сети)- мне, на старости лет, это унижение в нашем общем Русском Отечестве будет вдесятеро обиднее, и оно мне надо такое??!
      Уж( как ни банально звучит) лучше умереть стоя( пусть в бандеронацистском аду, но у себя в "окраинской" Новороссии), чем позорно сбежать и в неприветливой "материковой" России "жить на коленях", без кола и двора, перебиваясь случайными работами и годами выпрашивая "милостыньку"-признание себя равноправным русским соотечественником! no
      ИМХО
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 декабря 2020 07:42
        0
        Те кто в девяностые с Украины в Россию переехали милостыню же не выпрашивают. Тогда правда в России все милостыню просили в отличие от Украины. И были они русскими, а не украинскими русскими, а это большая разница.
        1. пищак Офлайн пищак
          пищак 21 декабря 2020 07:52
          -1
          Тогда, в 90е, и Украина не была русофобским "бандерляндом" и были живы наши старики! И точно так же, как в России, шёл раздерибан и большинство трудящихся перебивалось с хлеба на воду, по полгода и больше ожидая хоть какой-то подачки-"бартер" продуктами или "% от задолженности по зарплате"-комренегатские власти намеренно вгоняли советский народ в безропотную нищету, живущую одним днём! winked
          Под власть к полоумному ЕБНу, в 90е бешено рушившему бывшую РФСР на отдельные фрагменты, переезжали те, кому было с чем, куда и к кому ехать!
          Так что, Просто Кот, не судите и не судимы будете, экий вы тут "указатель", типа "русский со знаком качества"-о подобных "свидомых" русских маргиналах( ничем, только местом проживания, отличающихся от "свидомых" украинских маргиналов!) я, чуть выше, и писал, читайте внимательнее! negative
          1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
            Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 декабря 2020 08:37
            -3
            Украина всегда была одинакова. И при царе батюшке и при Большевиках и при капитализме. Где вы были "русские" когда были нужны России? Сладко спали и сытно ели? И родиной вашей была не Россия, а Украина. А теперь когда поплохело о России вспомнили? А Украину кто восстанавливать будет? Войска из Германии в чистое поле вывели. Жили в палатках, коммуналках и на съемных квартирах. Это ВЫ привыкли на все готовое. Это Вы привыкли что за ВАС думает польский король, русский царь или турецкий султан. Сидите на попе ровно и пусть Зеленский за ВАС думает. Всего "хорошего"!
            1. пищак Офлайн пищак
              пищак 21 декабря 2020 13:35
              +1
              Увы, история не имеет сослагательного наклонения, Просто Кот!
              Ваши комменты-это как раз "живая иллюстрация" request моего ответа уважаемому Сергею Латышеву!

              Ошибочка Ваша, Просто Кот! Как писал выше, на Вашу пайку не претендую и у России, россиян, ничего не прошу!
              Так что, Просто Кот, много о себе возомнили-Вы мне не "указ"! smile
              Родина моя была и осталась со мной-это Советский Союз, СССР! yes
              1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 декабря 2020 14:16
                -5
                Моя Родина Россия, а не СССР со всякими хохлами, прибалтами, грузинами и азиатами. Хотя родился я при СССР. И мне без разницы Финляндия будет под влиянием России или украина. Все внушающие доверие в составе России, а не в виде временно-союзных братских республик. Ваш поезд (Украина), господин Пищак, даже не на запасном пути, он даже не просто свернул не туда, он летит в пропасть (и нет таких законов физики, экономики, способных это предотвратить). Остались считанные метры до конца. Вы конечно можете выпрыгнуть и остаться калекой во всех смыслах непонятно где и как, а можете и дальше орать благим матом, проклиная всех из своего купе, пока ваша власть в вагоне ресторане последний пир устроила.
                1. пищак Офлайн пищак
                  пищак 21 декабря 2020 14:19
                  -1
                  Мой ответ Вам, Просто Кот, выше, по этой же ветке! wink
                  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
                    Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 декабря 2020 14:29
                    -5
                    Счастливого полета и мягкой посадки laughing
  3. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 20 декабря 2020 20:22
    -4
    Клятва гиппократа, воинская присяга... Кто платит, тому и служат. где кормят, там и родина.
  4. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 20 декабря 2020 21:58
    -4
    Ну всё.
    Завтра уедут врачи, причём ВСЕ.
    Окна забить, дверь на замок.
    Лечиться дубовой корой и боярышником....
  5. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 21 декабря 2020 09:56
    0
    Цитата: Афиноген
    Доколе вы будете терпеть америкоское управление ??? Собрались бы все вместе на майдан, на майдан народный, а не организованный и проплаченный америкосами. И скинули бы эту власть, которая на побегушках у америкосов, поймали всех бандерложиков и снова посадили в клетки. Разделились бы по направлениям, кому на запад, кому на восток. Двойная польза, зажили бы как люди (по крайне мере есть какая та надежда, свет в конце туннеля) и громадный долг западу платить не надо. Не с кого будет брать lol Если все области брызгами разбегутся в разные стороны. lol

    В целом Вы правы,НО для майдана нужна хорошая крыша с деньгами и свои радикалы.А так выйти покричать,возможно получить между глаз,штраф и другие прелести врят-ли кто захочет.Да и народ просто напросто запуган .Так что нихера не будет без этих трех основных компонентов.
    1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 21 декабря 2020 11:57
      +1
      С каким знанием дела, Вы рассказываете о майдане.
      Каждый день организовываете, да?
  6. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 24 декабря 2020 12:42
    0
    можно подумать что в России младший медперсонал да и врачи все в шоколад?. В Царьграде да, возможно, а в регионах также смолу жуют вместо хлеба