Vladimir Putin: It is necessary to stop the distortion of the role of the special services in the defeat of Nazism


On December 20, 2020, Russian leader Vladimir Putin laid flowers at the monument in honor of the intelligence officers and congratulated the employees of the Russian security agencies on their professional holiday. He drew attention to the fact that the Foreign Intelligence Service of the Russian Federation celebrates 100 years from the date of its formation, so the event is being held at its headquarters.


In his speech, the head of state noted that it is necessary to stop the distortion of the role of the special services in defeating Nazism and to prevent the rewriting of history and the distortion of the truth. He added that the tragic moments in Russian history will also never be forgotten.

Our common task is to resist any attempts to rewrite history, including to silence or distort the role of domestic special services in the defeat of Nazism.

- Putin said.

The President stressed that the special services have been ensuring the security of the country and citizens for many years. He pointed out that the Russian special services need to continue their activities under the auspices of the National Anti-Terrorism Committee.

Thanks to the decisiveness of the departments and the professionalism of their employees, the number of terrorist attacks in Russia has significantly decreased (two were registered in 11 months of 2020). He called on the country's special services to also take into account the risks of conflicts smoldering along the borders of Russia. After that, Putin wished further success to all employees of the relevant government agencies.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 20 December 2020 21: 53
    -6
    We will soon hear that Nazism defeated only one encavede.
    1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 21 December 2020 08: 11
      0
      On October 8, 1941, Supreme Commander-in-Chief Joseph Stalin transmitted over the radio to units fighting in the encirclement on the outskirts of Moscow: "... Moscow has no one and nothing to defend. I repeat: there is no one and nothing." If at this time the tanks of the German 3rd Panzer Group of General Georg Reingard had moved along the Volokolamskoe highway, there was nothing to stop them. But they didn't move. Because they were forced to turn towards the Vyazma-Sychevka-Rzhev line, on which the most severe bloody battles unfolded. The NKVD divisions, formed from the storerooms of the NKVD and soldiers of the escort troops, and staffed with officers - border guards, carried the defense there. The 247th Rifle Division from the march entered the battle with the superior forces of the 3rd German Panzer Group (the German Panzer Group - two panzer divisions - roughly corresponds to the Red Army's Panzer Corps). The division had almost no anti-tank and attached artillery and other means of anti-tank defense, only light weapons, and in three days of fighting it lost more than half of its personnel, but not a single fighter retreated without an order.
      In total, 4 divisions of the NKVD, 2 separate brigades of the NKVD, separate regiments and other units of the NKVD units for the protection of the rear of the active army took part in the defense of Moscow on the distant and near approaches.
      The Moscow police also defended the capital. In October 1941, another NKVD division was formed and several separate units from the various services of the Moscow police. A separate rifle regiment of the NKVD went to the front right from the festive parade on November 7. The militia units were armed only with light weapons - rifles and machine guns, even machine guns were not enough, not to mention anti-tank weapons. But none of them left their positions, they died, but did not retreat. Bleeding, they covered the capital with themselves, while troops were moving from Siberia and the Far East. Marshal of the Soviet Union Konstantin Konstantinovich Rokossovsky, who commanded the 16th Army at that time, recalled this about them.
      But few know that among the heroic defenders of the Brest Fortress was the 132nd separate battalion of the NKVD. Now it is already known for sure that the inscription "I am dying, but I am not giving up! Farewell, Motherland! 20.VII.41" was made on the wall of the barracks by a fighter of this very battalion.
      1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
        ODRAP (Alexey) 21 December 2020 11: 52
        +1
        People's Commissariat of Internal Affairs, with tanks and artillery? And against whom did he sharpen?
        It's like the National Guard, with tactical nuclear weapons ...
    2. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 21 December 2020 08: 22
      0
      That’s the fools.
      #the whole world knows that Nazism was overcome by UPA warriors, and Private Ryan.
      1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
        ODRAP (Alexey) 21 December 2020 11: 53
        0
        And if you do not grimace like Praskovya?
  2. Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 20 December 2020 23: 02
    -2
    Well, yes, now the Duma will urgently adopt a law on criminal liability "for distorting the role of the special services" for, like, 12 years ... am
    1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 21 December 2020 11: 54
      0
      Don't mess around.
      For life.
      Why should they, liberals, feel sorry for them ...

Путин: Нужно пресечь искажение роли спецслужб в разгроме нацизма


20 декабря 2020 года российский лидер Владимир Путин возложил цветы к памятнику в честь разведчиков и поздравил работников органов безопасности России с профессиональным праздником. Он обратил внимание, что Служба внешней разведки РФ отмечает 100 лет с дня образования, поэтому мероприятие проходит в её штаб-квартире.


В своей речи глава государства отметил, что нужно пресечь искажение роли спецслужб в разгроме нацизма и не допустить переписывания истории и искажения правды. Он добавил, что трагические моменты истории России также никогда не будут забыты.

Наша общая задача – противостоять любым попыткам переписать историю, в том числе замолчать или исказить роль отечественных спецслужб в разгроме нацизма

– сказал Путин.

Президент подчеркнул, что спецслужбы на протяжении многих лет обеспечивали безопасность страны и граждан. Он указал, что российским спецслужбам нужно продолжать свою деятельность под эгидой Национального антитеррористического комитета.

Благодаря решительности ведомств и профессионализму их сотрудников, число терактов в России существенно снизилось (за 11 месяцев 2020 года зарегистрировано два). Он призвал спецслужбы страны также учитывать риски тлеющих у границ России конфликтов. После чего Путин пожелал дальнейших успехов всем работникам соответствующих госорганов.

7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 20 декабря 2020 21:53
    -6
    Скоро мы услышим, что нацизм победил исключительно один энкавэдэ.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 декабря 2020 08:11
      0
      8 октября 1941 года Верховный Главнокомандующий Иосиф Сталин передал по радио сражающимся в окружении частям на подступах к Москве: "...Москву защищать некем и нечем. Повторяю: некем и нечем." Если бы в это время танки немецкой 3-й танковой группы генерала Георга Рейнгарда двинулись по Волоколамскому шоссе, остановить их было нечем. Но они не двинулись. Потому что вынуждены были повернуть в сторону рубежа Вязьма - Сычевка - Ржев, на котором развернулись тяжелейшие кровопролитные бои. Оборону там несли дивизии НКВД, сформированные из запасников НКВД и солдат конвойных войск и укомплектованные офицерами - пограничниками. 247-я стрелковая дивизия с марша вступила в бой с превосходящими силами 3-й немецкой танковой группы ( немецкая танковая группа - две танковые дивизии - примерно соответствует танковому корпусу Красной Армии). Дивизия почти не имела противотанковой и приданной артиллерии и других средств противотанковой обороны, только легкое оружие, и за три дня боев потеряла более половины личного состава, но ни один боец не отступил без приказа.
      Всего в обороне Москвы на дальних и ближних подступах участвовали 4 дивизии НКВД, 2 отдельные бригады НКВД, отдельные полки и другие подразделения частей НКВД по охране тыла действующей армии.
      Московская милиция тоже встала на защиту столицы. В октябре 1941 года была сформирована еще одна дивизия НКВД и несколько отдельных подразделений из состава разных служб московской милиции. Отдельный стрелковый полк НКВД прямо с праздничного парада 7-го ноября ушел на фронт. Милицейские подразделения были вооружены только легким оружием - винтовками и автоматами, даже пулеметов не хватало, не говоря уже о противотанковых средствах борьбы. Но никто из них не оставил своих позиций, они погибали, но не отступали. Истекая кровью, они собой закрывали столицу, пока из Сибири и с Дальнего Востока двигались войска. Это о них вспоминал Маршал Советского Союза Константин Константинович Рокоссовский, командовавший в то время 16-й армией.
      Но немногие знают, что среди героических защитников Брестской крепости был и 132-й отдельный батальон НКВД. Теперь уже точно известно, что надпись "Умираю, но не сдаюсь! Прощай, Родина! 20.VII.41 г." была сделана на стене казармы бойцом как раз этого батальона.
      1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
        ODRAP (Алексей) 21 декабря 2020 11:52
        +1
        Народный комиссариат Внутренних Дел, с танками и артиллерией? А против кого затачивался?
        Это как Росгвардия, с тактическим ядерным оружием....
    2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 21 декабря 2020 08:22
      0
      Вот ведь дурачки то.
      #весьМир знает что, нацизм перемогли воякы упа, и рядовой Райан.
      1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
        ODRAP (Алексей) 21 декабря 2020 11:53
        0
        А если не кривляться, как прасковья?
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 20 декабря 2020 23:02
    -2
    Ну да, теперь Дума срочно примет закон об уголовной ответственности "за искажение роли спецслужб" лет, эдак, на 12 ... am
    1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 21 декабря 2020 11:54
      0
      Не мелочитесь.
      Пожизненно.
      Чего их, либералов, жалеть.....