Russia presented its technological potential to the world


Last week, several significant events for our country took place at once, which, as they say, clearly demonstrated the power of Russia's technical potential.


Let's start with the second ever test launch of the Angara-A5 heavy carrier rocket, which has been waited for for 6 years. Such a long interval between launches is due to the reform of the Russian space industry, which began in 2015. It was decided to move the production of the rocket to Omsk, which required additional bench tests and other procedures.

However, the 6-year "reprieve" was good for the rocket. During this time, many of the carrier systems have been refined. Thus, the more advanced Angara was launched last week.

It is worth noting that a feature of the project is a modular design that allows you to change the carrying capacity of the rocket. The next launch of the heavy Angara will take place from Vostochny in 2023.

By the way, work is in full swing at the cosmodrome now. All the necessary equipment is delivered here along the Northern Sea Route, and 2000 people are involved in its construction. At the end of the week, the Soyuz-2.1b LV successfully launched from it. Moreover, the next launch from the first Russian civilian cosmodrome is scheduled for next February.

But our country was not only successful in the space industry last week. The Russian narrow-body airliner MS-14 made its first flight with domestic PD-21 engines. This became a truly historic event, as it returned our country to the top league of civil aviation.

The effect produced was strengthened by another Russian passenger aircraft Il-114-300, which also took off for the first time with the latest domestic TV7-117ST-01 engines. At the same time, a flight of this liner with an updated fuselage is planned for next year.

An equally important event was the long-awaited launch of the unique ice-resistant self-propelled platform North Pole, which took place at the Admiralty Shipyards last Friday, and a day earlier a new nuclear-powered icebreaker Chukotka of project 22220 was laid down at the Baltic Shipyard.

All the events described above in fact demonstrate the increased level of the Russian engineering and design school. At the same time, already today our specialists are confidently doing what the absolute majority of other countries cannot do.

Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 21 December 2020 14: 07
    -1
    Buran was also a technological breakthrough. That there is no urine, how do you want to praise Putin? It will not be enough. On the other hand, there is nothing more to brag about! "No fish and cancer fish."
  2. SASS Offline SASS
    SASS (Sass) 21 December 2020 15: 16
    -1
    Quote: steel maker
    Buran was also a technological breakthrough. That there is no urine, how do you want to praise Putin? It will not be enough. On the other hand, there is nothing more to brag about! "No fish and cancer fish."

    Ugh ...
  3. Praskovya Offline Praskovya
    Praskovya (Praskovya) 21 December 2020 16: 14
    -1
    And they launched ANGARA and the plane with our new engines took off, but we live worse and worse. Soon I will reach the SSR and everything that has been invented there will be considered fiction. And alien inventions. How far are we from the USSR. As it is now before China.
  4. updidi Offline updidi
    updidi (Alexander Kazakov) 21 December 2020 16: 27
    +2
    In the current state of the Russian economy, it is not necessary to show technological potential, but to implement it and make breakthrough, in the literal sense of the word, projects. Otherwise, nothing will change.

Россия представила миру свой технологический потенциал


На прошлой неделе произошло сразу несколько знаковых для нашей страны событий, которые, что называется, наглядно продемонстрировали мощь технического потенциала России.


Начнем со второго в истории испытательного пуска тяжелой ракеты-носителя «Ангара-А5», которого ждали целых 6 лет. Такой длительный перерыв между запусками обусловлен реформой космической отрасли России, которая началась в 2015 году. Производство ракеты было решено перенести в Омск, что потребовало проведения дополнительных стендовых испытаний и других процедур.

Впрочем, 6-летняя «отсрочка» пошла ракете на пользу. За это время были доработаны многие системы носителя. Таким образом, на прошлой неделе состоялся пуск уже более совершенной «Ангары».

Стоит отметить, что особенностью проекта является модульная конструкция, позволяющая менять грузоподъемность ракеты. Следующий пуск тяжелой «Ангары» состоится уже с «Восточного» в 2023 году.

Кстати, на космодроме сейчас «кипит» работа. По Севморпути сюда доставляется все необходимое оборудование, а в его постройке задействовано 2000 человек. В конце недели с него успешно стартовала РН «Союз-2.1б». При этом следующий запуск с первого российского гражданского космодрома запланирован уже на февраль следующего года.

Но не только успехами в космической отрасли отличилась наша страна на прошлой неделе. Свой первый полет с отечественными двигателями ПД-14 совершил российский узкофюзеляжный лайнер МС-21. Это стало поистине историческим событием, так как вернуло нашу страну в высшую лигу гражданской авиации.

Произведенный эффект закрепил еще один российский пассажирский самолет Ил-114-300, который также впервые поднялся в воздух с новейшими отечественными двигателями ТВ7-117СТ-01. При этом уже на следующий год запланирован полет данного лайнера с обновленным фюзеляжем.

Не менее важным событием стал долгожданный спуск на воду уникальной ледостойкой самодвижущейся платформы «Северной полюс», который состоялся на «Адмиралтейских верфях» в прошлую пятницу, а днем ранее на «Балтийском заводе» заложили новый атомный ледокол «Чукотка» проекта 22220.

Все вышеописанные события на деле демонстрируют возросший уровень российской инженерно-конструкторской школы. При этом уже сегодня наши специалисты уверенно делают то, что не под силу абсолютному большинству других стран.

4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 21 декабря 2020 14:07
    -1
    Буран тоже был технологическим прорывом. Что мочи нет, как похвалить Путина хочется? Маловато будет. А с другой стороны, хвастаться больше нечем! "На без рыбье и рак рыба."
  2. SASS Офлайн SASS
    SASS (Sass) 21 декабря 2020 15:16
    -1
    Цитата: сталевар
    Буран тоже был технологическим прорывом. Что мочи нет, как похвалить Путина хочется? Маловато будет. А с другой стороны, хвастаться больше нечем! "На без рыбье и рак рыба."

    Тьфу...
  3. Прасковья Офлайн Прасковья
    Прасковья (Прасковья) 21 декабря 2020 16:14
    -1
    И АНГАРУ запустили и самолёт с новыми нашими движками взлетел, а живём всё хуже и хуже. Скоро я на достижения ССР и всё что там изобрели буду считать фантастикой. И инопланетными изобретениями. Как нам далеко до СССР. Как и сейчас до Китая.
  4. updidi Офлайн updidi
    updidi (Александр Казаков) 21 декабря 2020 16:27
    +2
    В нынешнем состоянии экономики России нужно показывать не технологический потенциал,а реализовывать его и делать прорывные,в прямом смысле этого слова,проекты.Иначе ничего не изменится