Russian ports awaiting execution of Lukashenka's threats to the Baltics


The ports of the Leningrad region are interested in cooperation with Belarus and are ready to become transit points for Belarusian goods. The head of the region, Alexander Drozdenko, said this on Sunday, December 20, stressing the readiness of specialized enterprises in the region to set flexible mutually beneficial tariffs.


Everyone is interested in the arrival of Belarusian cargo, because this is an increase in the port's turnover. The higher the turnover, the lower the cost of goods

- noted Drozdenko, adding the need for the Belarusian side to substantively define the terms of cooperation.

General Director of Ust-Luga Oil Konstantin Khamlai expressed the opinion that political the factor plays an important role in business cooperation between the countries, but there can be no political risks in relations with Belarus, given the fraternal relations between the peoples of both countries. At the same time, in the case of partnership with the ports of the Leningrad Region, Belarusian businessmen will have access to the largest Russian terminal, as well as to the largest railway hub in Europe.

At the end of August this year, Alexander Lukashenko spoke about Minsk's desire to establish the transit of Belarusian goods through Russia, bypassing the Baltic countries in response to sanctions restrictions from Riga and Vilnius. And now Russian ports are waiting for the execution of such threats of the Belarusian leader to the Baltic states.

Lukashenko expressed a desire to negotiate with the Russian side on tariffs - at the moment they are not yet as profitable as the transportation of goods along the Baltic route.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 21 December 2020 16: 41
    -1
    Drozdenko and Lukashenko must agree laughing
  2. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 22 December 2020 16: 09
    0
    It is high time.

Российские порты в ожидании исполнения угроз Лукашенко в адрес Прибалтики


Порты Ленинградской области заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с Беларусью и готовы стать транзитными пунктами для белорусских грузов. Глава региона Александр Дрозденко заявил об этом в воскресенье 20 декабря, подчеркнув готовность специализированных предприятий региона к установке гибких взаимовыгодных тарифов.


Все заинтересованы в поступлении белорусских грузов, потому что это увеличение оборота порта. Чем выше оборот, тем ниже себестоимость груза

– отметил Дрозденко, добавив необходимость для белорусской стороны предметно определиться с условиями сотрудничества.

Генеральный директор компании «Усть-Луга ойл» Константин Хамлай выразил мнение о том, что политический фактор играет не последнюю роль в деловом сотрудничестве между странами, но в отношениях с Беларусью не может быть политических рисков, учитывая братские отношения между народами обеих стран. При этом в случае партнерства с портами Ленобласти белорусские бизнесмены получат доступ к самому крупному российскому терминалу, а также к крупнейшему железнодорожному хабу Европы.

Еще в конце августа этого года Александр Лукашенко говорил о желании Минска наладить транзит белорусских товаров через Россию в обход стран Балтии в ответ на санкционные ограничения со стороны Риги и Вильнюса. И теперь российские порты находятся в ожидании исполнения подобных угроз белорусского лидера в адрес Прибалтики.

Лукашенко выразил желание договориться с российской стороной по поводу тарифов – в настоящий момент они пока не столь выгодны, как транспортировка товаров по прибалтийскому маршруту.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 21 декабря 2020 16:41
    -1
    ДроздЕНКО с ЛукашЕНКО должны договориться laughing
  2. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 22 декабря 2020 16:09
    0
    давно пора.