UEC is assembling the first prototype engine for PAK DA


The ODK-Kuznetsov enterprise is assembling the first prototype of the power plant for the promising PAK DA bomber. The agency writes about it RIA News with reference to the managing director of the plant Alexei Sobolev.


According to the functionary, the first engine, named "Product-RF", has already been manufactured. Its assembly will be completed by the end of December, and bench tests of the newest unit will begin early next year.

Such quick results were achieved thanks to the broad cooperation of almost all UEC enterprises. Several more engine samples are planned to be collected for testing next year.

The project documentation was completed this year. At the same time, the design of the power plant in digital was already underway, which made it possible to produce the first sample in the shortest possible time.

- Sobolev told reporters.

In turn, Pavel Chupin, general designer of UEC-Kuznetsov, spoke about the upcoming engine tests. According to the specialist, the regulatory documentation implies testing the power plant both at the CIAM stands (thermal vacuum chamber) and as part of the flying laboratory.

Recall that the promising PAK DA bomber is planned to be put into service until 2027. In the future, it will have to replace the Tu-95. The new Russian "strategist" is expected to be built with extensive use of stealthof technologies and will be able to stay in the air for up to 30 hours.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 23 December 2020 14: 44
    +1
    To our strategist of the clear sky!

В ОДК ведется сборка первого опытного образца двигателя для ПАК ДА


На предприятии «ОДК-Кузнецов» ведется сборка первого опытного образца силовой установки для перспективного бомбардировщика ПАК ДА. Об этом пишет агентство РИА Новости со ссылкой на управляющего директора завода Алексея Соболева.


Со слов функционера, первый двигатель, получивший название «Изделие-РФ», уже изготовлен. До конца декабря будет завершена его сборка, а в начале следующего года начнутся стендовые испытания новейшего агрегата.

Столь быстрых результатов удалось добиться благодаря широкой кооперации почти всех предприятий ОДК. В следующем году планируется собрать еще несколько образцов двигателя для проведения испытаний.

Документация по проекту была завершена в этом году. При этом параллельно уже велось проектирование силовой установки в цифре, что позволило в кратчайшие сроки изготовить первый образец

– рассказал журналистам Соболев.

В свою очередь о предстоящих испытаниях двигателя рассказал генеральный конструктор «ОДК-Кузнецов» Павел Чупин. Со слов специалиста, нормативная документации подразумевает тестирование силовой установки как на стендах ЦИАМ (термобарокамера), так и в составе летающей лаборатории.

Напомним, что перспективный бомбардировщик ПАК ДА планируется принять на вооружение до 2027 года. В будущем он должен будет прийти на смену Ту-95. Ожидается, что новый российский «стратег» будет построен с широким применением стелс-технологий и сможет находиться в воздухе до 30 часов.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 23 декабря 2020 14:44
    +1
    Нашему стратегу чистого неба!