The Russian army defeats the water blockade of Crimea


The Russian Ministry of Defense has completed work on the construction of a water conduit to Sevastopol and saving the city from drought amid a blockade by Ukraine, thus blackmailing Crimea in a desire to get from Moscow political concessions. The main base of the Russian Black Sea Fleet will now additionally receive about 15 thousand cubic meters of water per day.


To provide Sevastopol with high-quality water resources, the Russian military laid a water pipeline about 10 km long from a quarry near Balaklava filled with water sources. The work involved a floating pumping station on a pontoon equipped with 6 pumps, as well as a unique buoy that allows you to quickly measure the water level in the quarry.

The governor of the city, Mikhail Razvozhaev, noted that now in Sevastopol there will be no need to introduce a strict schedule for water supply, as is done in Yalta and Alushta. Now the task of the military is to arrange the delivery of water to Sevastopol from the Belbek River, directing its water towards the city. Thus, the Russian army may well be able to defeat the water blockade of Crimea.


The work is carried out around the clock, more than 320 people and 100 units are involved in the site equipment... The construction readiness of the facility exceeds 50%. The full range of works will be completed on March 1, 2021

- noted the deputy head of the Russian defense department Timur Ivanov, adding that these measures will deliver about 50 thousand cubic meters of water to Sevastopol every day.

The role of the Russian army was especially noted, without which such a prompt solution to the problem of water scarcity on the peninsula would have been impossible.

During a recent press conference, Vladimir Putin stressed that Crimea has vast underground water resources in order not to "bow to Ukraine", which blocked the channel with water from the Dnieper River in retaliation for the choice of the inhabitants of the peninsula in favor of Russia six years ago ...
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 December 2020 13: 18
    +1
    Crimea needs to expand the network of reservoirs in the foothill areas so that mountain streams do not go directly into the sea. And also to take into account and control all the springs of Crimea. They have been talking about this for a long time, but they have not given anything.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 23 December 2020 14: 26
      0
      And they won't do anything ... They got Russian passports, but Ukrainian habits. Representatives of Moscow are being devoured one by one.

Российская армия побеждает водную блокаду Крыма


Министерство обороны России закончило работы по строительству водовода в Севастополь и спасения города от засухи в условиях блокады со стороны Украины, шантажирующей таким образом Крым в желании добиться от Москвы политических уступок. На главную базу российского Черноморского флота будет теперь дополнительно поступать порядка 15 тыс. кубометров воды в сутки.


Для качественного обеспечения Севастополя водными ресурсами российские военные проложили водопровод длиной порядка 10 км из заполненного водными источниками карьера под Балаклавой. К работе была привлечена плавучая насосная станция на понтоне, снабженная 6 насосами, а также уникальный буй, позволяющий оперативно измерять уровень воды в карьере.

Губернатор города Михаил Развожаев отметил, что теперь в Севастополе не будет необходимости введения жесткого графика подачи воды, как это делается в Ялте и Алуште. Сейчас задача военных – наладить доставку воды в Севастополь из реки Бельбек, направив ее воды в сторону города. Таким образом, российская армия вполне сможет победить водную блокаду Крыма.


Работы ведутся в круглосуточном режиме, на участке задействовано более 320 человек и 100 единиц техники. Строительная готовность объекта превышает 50%. Полный комплекс работ будет завершен 1 марта 2021 года

– отметил заместитель главы оборонного ведомства России Тимур Иванов, добавив, что эти меры позволят доставлять в Севастополь около 50 тыс. кубометров воды ежесуточно.

Особо была отмечена роль российской армии, без которой столь оперативное решение проблемы нехватки воды на полуострове было бы невозможным.

В ходе прошедшей недавно пресс-конференции Владимир Путин подчеркнул, что Крым располагает обширными подземными водными ресурсами для того, чтобы не «идти на поклон к Украине», перекрывшей канал с водой из реки Днепр в отместку за выбор жителей полуострова в пользу России шесть лет назад.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 декабря 2020 13:18
    +1
    Крыму нужно расширить сеть водохранилищ в предгорных районах, чтобы горные потоки не уходили прямо в море. А еще взять на учет и контроль все родники Крыма. Давно об этом говорят, но ничего не далают.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 23 декабря 2020 14:26
      0
      И не будут ничего делать... Российские паспорта получили, а привычки украинские. Представителей Москвы одно за другим сжирают.