Expert: Turkey is actually surrounded by Russian troops


According to blogger Ayder Muzhdabaev, a fugitive liberal and defending the interests of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people (banned in Russia), this year can be called very successful for Vladimir Putin and the Russian army. In his opinion, even Turkey was actually surrounded by Russian troops on both sides.


Muzhdabaev believes that Moscow has significantly strengthened its foreign policy positions in the Black Sea and Mediterranean regions. Putin is in complete control of the situation in Syria, which the expert calls "Russia". The Kremlin also "completely acquired" Armenia and Belarus, actually carrying out their "Anschluss" in less than a full year.

Russia sent crowds of refugees from the SAR to the territory of the European Union and to Turkey, thereby creating a multitude of demographic and economic problems for Erdogan, and squeezing Ankara from two sides - from the Black and Mediterranean Seas.

Putin went beyond the straits, surrounded Turkey on two sides, in fact - Crimea on one, and Syria on the other. Where Erdogan hit Putin on the nose, I don't know

- the expert believes.

In addition, Azerbaijan received a peacekeeping contingent from Russia. Thus, according to Muzhdabaev, this year cannot be considered a losing one for the Russian president.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Uneven Offline Uneven
    Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 23 December 2020 16: 21
    -2
    Many thanks to the editors! I haven't laughed like that for a long time ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 23 December 2020 21: 41
    -2
    Who else, besides the blogger, can praise Putin so openly? State Department, NATO, CIA? In Russia, even in the news, Putin is no longer praised.
    I agree. I read it and smiled.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 24 December 2020 00: 31
      +4
      Do you know who Muzhdabaev is?
    2. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 24 December 2020 15: 05
      +4
      This is not just a blogger. This is a former Russian journalist (Crimean Tatar by nationality), deputy. chief editor of the newspaper "Moskovsky Komsomolets". June 17, 2015 wrote a letter of resignation and quit. He left for Ukraine, received Ukrainian citizenship, sided with the Maidan and subsequently distinguished himself exclusively by Russophobic statements. Before dancing on the bones.
      Together with the same scumbag, the former Russian journalist Babchenko constantly spoke about what happened in Russia or with Russian citizens in a completely cannibalistic tone.
      https://inosmi.ru/politic/20191001/245930946.html вот пост иносми по материалам СТРАНА.UA
      And here is the reaction to the death of I. Kobzon:

      They say Kobzon +. I, in principle, do not care, did not check. Two words. The image of a creative personality, a singer for him was just an image. In fact, he was a terrible man, a very serious bandit, a murderer. I was told by people close to the authorities that in the 90s he killed people with his own hands, and there is nothing to say about the ordered ones. Therefore, when he stood up for the murders of Ukrainians, I was not surprised at all. And as an ideologist, and personally blood on his throat. Let's see how they will mourn for the cannibal in the Reich

      A 25.06.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX. The Investigative Committee put the journalist Muzhdabaev on the international wanted list.

      According to the UK, the journalist posted on his Facebook page two materials calling for violence and the capture of Russians on the territory of Ukraine for their subsequent exchange for Oleg Sentsov, convicted in Russia for terrorist crimes.

      This is the kind of person who praises Putin. This is what is most interesting in the post.
      It looks like Muzhdabaev sensed something.

Эксперт: Турция фактически попала в окружение российских войск


По мнению беглого либерала и отстаивающего интересы Меджлиса крымско-татарского народа (запрещен в России) блогера Айдера Муждабаева, этот год можно назвать очень успешным для Владимира Путина и российской армии. По его мнению, даже Турция с двух сторон оказалась фактически окруженной войсками России.


Муждабаев полагает, что Москва существенно упрочила свои внешнеполитические позиции в черноморском и средиземноморском регионах. Путин полностью контролирует ситуацию в Сирии, которую эксперт называет «РосСирия». Кремль также «полностью приобрел» Армению и Беларусь, фактически осуществив их «аншлюс» за неполный уходящий год.

Россия направила толпы беженцев из САР на территорию Евросоюза и в Турцию, создав тем самым множество демографических и экономических проблем Эрдогану, и зажав Анкару с двух сторон – с Черного и Средиземного морей.

Путин вышел за проливы, окружил Турцию с двух сторон фактически – с одной Крым, в другой – Сирия. Где там Эрдоган дал по носу Путину, я не знаю

– полагает эксперт.

Кроме того, миротворческий контингент из России получил Азербайджан. Таким образом, по мнению Муждабаева, для российского президента этот год никак не может считаться проигрышным.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
    Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 23 декабря 2020 16:21
    -2
    Большое спасибо редакции! Давно так не смеялся...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 23 декабря 2020 21:41
    -2
    А кто ещё, кроме блогера, так открыто может похвалить Путина? Госдеп, НАТО, ЦРУ? В России, даже в новостях, уже Путина не хвалят.
    Согласен. Прочитал и улыбнуло.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 24 декабря 2020 00:31
      +4
      А вы в курсе, кто такой Муждабаев?
    2. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 24 декабря 2020 15:05
      +4
      Это не просто блогер. Это бывший российский журналист (по национальности - крымский татарин), зам. главного редактора газеты "Московский комсомолец". 17 июня 2015г. написал заявление на увольнение и уволился. Уехал на Украину, получил украинское гражданство, встал на сторону Майдана и впоследствии отличался исключительно русофобскими высказываниями. До пляски на костях.
      Вместе с таким же отморозком, бывшим российским журналистом Бабченко постоянно высказывался о происшедшем в России или с российскими гражданами в совершенно людоедском тоне.
      https://inosmi.ru/politic/20191001/245930946.html вот пост иносми по материалам СТРАНА.UA
      А вот реакция на смерть И.Кобзона:

      Говорят, Кобзон +. Мне, в принципе, пофиг, не проверял. Два слова. Образ творческой личности, певца для него был всего лишь образом. На самом деле страшный был человек, очень серьезный бандит, убийца. Мне рассказывали люди, близкие к органам, что в 90-х он собственноручно людей убивал, про заказанных — и говорить нечего. Поэтому, когда он стал за убийства украинцев, я не удивился совсем. И в качестве идеолога, и лично крови на нем по горло. Посмотрим, как по людоеду в рейхе будут скорбеть

      А 25.06.2020г. СК объявил в международный розыск журналиста Муждабаева.

      По данным СК, журналист разместил на странице в Facebook два материала с призывами к насилию и захвату россиян на территории Украины для их последующего обмена на осужденного в России за террористические преступления Олега Сенцова

      Вот такой человек хвалит Путина. Именно это - самое интересное в посте.
      Похоже, Муждабаев что то почуял.