US "deep state" will not allow the restoration of relations with the Russian Federation


An unsubstantiated stream of accusations about large-scale Russian cyberattacks poured out of the American media simultaneously with the official announcement of Joe Biden as the elected president of the United States, writes Strategic Culture.


The coincidence of these events is hardly accidental. Biden's inauguration is due on January 20, 2021. The target of the information attack is probably the future administration of the White House, which should continue the hostile policies Washington in relation to Moscow. The US "deep state" is trying to prevent the restoration of relations with the Russian Federation.

Russian President Vladimir Putin immediately after the decision of the American electoral college congratulated Biden on his victory, expressing the hope that the United States and Russia would normalize their relations. Following in the American media, a real orgy began, accusing the Kremlin of cyberattacks. Moscow has rejected these attacks, calling them another anti-Russian fake, putting them on a par with other fakes that have agitated the public for the past four years.

It should be noted that cyberspace is a good topic for accusations. The abstract world of the Internet allows you to manipulate security concepts as you like, since cyberspace itself remains a mystery to the vast majority of people. This is why it has become an ideal target for false claims.

It is possible that cyberattacks on various US institutions did take place. However, there is no evidence that Russia is behind this. However, some American politicians and officials claim that "Russia has already declared war on the United States."

In fact, we have before us a classic case of "gaslighting" - a form of psychological violence and social parasitism, when a manipulator, pursuing his goal by repeating fictitious statements, makes others doubt the correctness of their perception and believe something false. The American media is overwhelmed with claims from "sources" that cyberattacks are continuing. They are trying to convince ordinary Americans that "deep penetration" will have dire consequences.

This is how an ideal psychological trick is formed to create an atmosphere of constant threat and total distrust in society. Biden has already promised that he will make the guilty pay dearly for this, hinting at Russia. Due to the storm raised in the media, Moscow's willingness and desire to reset relations with Washington remained largely unnoticed.

Biden's hands were probably tied long before all this. It's just that the image of Russia as the worst enemy was qualitatively "polished" by a colossal stream of statements about cyber attacks. And Biden reacted like a man at the mercy of psychological manipulation.
  • Photos used: Gage Skidmore / https: //www.flickr.com
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 24 December 2020 10: 01
    +1
    And who was expecting the restoration of relations? belay
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 December 2020 10: 08
    0
    That is, this "deep state" is deliberately pushing Russia into an alliance with China? Why do they need it? Or the tried and tested method - "strangle in the arms", no longer works?
  3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 24 December 2020 11: 27
    +3
    The state is a political organization of the ruling class, designed for the exploitation of the majority of society by a minority, protecting its own and seizing foreign productive forces: territory, resources, means of production, technologies, etc. But what is "World government", "World behind the scenes", "Deep state", etc. expressions from the lexicon of the agitprom and why will not allow the restoration of relations with the Russian Federation.
  4. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 25 December 2020 11: 36
    +1
    Omerika is slowly but surely blown away. Zer gud.))

«Глубинное государство» США не допустит восстановления отношений с РФ


Бездоказательный поток обвинений о масштабных российских кибератаках хлынул из американских СМИ одновременно с официальным объявлением Джо Байдена избранным президентом США, пишет издание Strategic Culture.


Совпадение этих событий вряд ли случайно. Инаугурация Байдена должна состояться 20 января 2021 года. Целью информационной атаки, вероятно, является будущая администрация Белого дома, которая должна продолжить враждебную политику Вашингтона по отношению к Москве. «Глубинное государство» США старается не допустить восстановления отношений с РФ.

Президент России Владимир Путин сразу после решения американской коллегии выборщиков поздравил Байдена с победой, выразив надежду, что США и Россия нормализуют свои отношения. Следом в американских СМИ началась настоящая вакханалия по обвинению Кремля в кибератаках. Москва отвергла эти выпады, назвав их очередной антироссийской фальшивкой, поставив в один ряд с другими фейками, будоражившими общественность последние четыре года.

Нужно отметить, что киберпространство является хорошей темой для обвинений. Абстрактный мир интернета позволяет манипулировать понятиями безопасности как угодно, поскольку киберпространство само по себя остается загадкой для подавляющего числа людей. Именно поэтому оно стало идеальной целью для ложных утверждений.

Вполне возможно, что кибератаки на различные учреждения США действительно были. Однако нет фактов того, что за этим стоит Россия. При этом некоторые американские политики и чиновники утверждают, что «Россия уже объявила войну США».

Фактически, перед нами классический случай «газлайтинга» – формы психологического насилия и социального паразитизма, когда манипулятор, преследуя свою цель путем многократного повторения вымышленных утверждений, заставляет других сомневаться в правильности своего восприятия и поверить во что-то ложное. Американские СМИ до отказа переполнены заявлениями «источников», что кибератаки продолжаются. Они пытаются убедить простых американцев, что «глубокое проникновение» будет иметь ужасающие последствия.

Так формируется идеальная психологическая уловка для создания в обществе атмосферы постоянной угрозы и тотального недоверия. Байден уже пообещал, что заставит виновных дорого заплатить за это, намекая на Россию. Из-за поднятой в СМИ бури, готовность и стремление Москвы к перезагрузке отношений с Вашингтоном остались практически никем не замеченными.

Вероятно, руки Байдена были связаны ещё задолго до всего этого. Просто образ России как злейшего противника был качественно «отполирован» колоссальным потоком заявлений о кибератаках. И Байден отреагировал как человек, находящийся во власти психологических манипуляций.
  • Использованы фотографии: Gage Skidmore/https://www.flickr.com
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 24 декабря 2020 10:01
    +1
    А кто то ожидал восстановления отношений? belay
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 24 декабря 2020 10:08
    0
    То есть это "глубинное государство" сознательно толкает Россию на союз с Китаем? А зачем им это нужно? Или проверенный способ - "задушить в объятьях", уже не действует?
  3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 24 декабря 2020 11:27
    +3
    Государство – это политическая организация господствующего класса, предназначенная для эксплуатации меньшинством большей части общества, охраны своих и захвата чужих производительных сил: территория, ресурсы, средства производства, технологии и т.п. А вот что такое «Мировое правительство», «Мировая закулиса», «Глубинное государство» и т.п. выражения из лексикона агитпрома и почему не допустит восстановления отношений с РФ.
  4. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 25 декабря 2020 11:36
    +1
    Омерика потихоньку, но уверенно сдувается. Зер гуд.))