Having cut off the water in Crimea, Ukrainians began to lose their landowners


The well-known Ukrainian political scientist and video blogger Alexander Semchenko said that it is much more profitable for Ukraine, for economic and environmental reasons, to sell water to Crimea than to keep the North Crimean Canal closed. He recalled that even during the Soviet era, water was not supplied to the peninsula for free and money was paid for it.


In an interview with an online publication "Politnavigator" the expert noted that the work of hydraulic structures on the Dnieper is not cheap and the agrarians of the Kherson region are not able to independently pay for their work.

The principled position of Kiev could be understood if Ukraine completely stopped economic relations with Russia. However, this did not happen, and trade with Moscow continues. Consequently, there is no reason for a water blockade of Crimea. But worst of all is that Ukraine has already begun to lose its landowners due to rash policy, since it became simply unprofitable for them to conduct agricultural activities.

Due to the cessation of water supply to Crimea, the cost of water for the farms of the Kherson region has increased several times. In 2021, water prices will rise even more. Farmers are no longer pulling out its value. There is no agriculture without water

- explained the political scientist.

When Russia tries to switch gas transit to other directions, bypassing the Ukrainian GTS, a universal howl rises, demands are made to continue the transit of "occupying" gas through the territory of Ukraine. This is completely illogical. But our patriots don't need logic

- the expert gave an example.

In his opinion, we have before us in action the classic saying "neither to ourselves, nor to people." He is confident that Kiev is deliberately demonstrating its unshakable stubbornness. For the sake of satisfying this dubious "ego", the new Ukrainian elite is ready to sacrifice its own taxpayers and breadwinners.

The expert emphasized that while the water was going to Crimea and the Crimeans paid the expenses, the agrarians of the Kherson region had no problems at all. The entire south of Ukraine, including Crimea, was literally inundated with delicious and cheap products from the Kherson region. Now there is no such abundance.

Semchenko compared what is happening with a painful blow to the entire agriculture of Ukraine. He drew attention to the fact that agribusiness is one of the main pillars of the country's economy.
  • Used photos: Vyacheslav Rebrov / panoramio.com / wikimedia.org
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 24 December 2020 17: 22
    +2
    Now the Crimea will be littered with the delicious gifts of the Kuban, and let Kherson choke on delicious bacon from Russia.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 24 December 2020 17: 26
      0
      And for dessert ...

      Ukraine during the marketing year (from July 2020 to June 2021) as of December 23 reduced the volume of cereal exports by 16% compared to the data for the same date last year.

      This is evidenced by the data on the website of the Ministry of Economic Development, Trade and Agriculture of Ukraine.

      So, from the beginning of the marketing year to mid-December, Ukraine exported 24,75 million tons of grain. This is 4,7 million tons less than in the same period in 2019. Wheat for export as of December 23, 2020 sent 12,29 million tons (-2,1 million tons compared to last year), rye - 1,7 million tons (-3,3 million tons), corn - 8,33 , 2,6 million tons (-XNUMX million tons).

      The export figures for Ukrainian flour more than halved. As of December 11, 2020, 74 thousand tons of flour were exported, which is 107 thousand tons less than on the same date last year.

      https://rg.ru/2020/12/23/reg-sibfo/samolet-so-sverhprovodnikovym-dvigatelem-gotovitsia-k-pervomu-poletu.html
      laughing laughing laughing
  2. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 24 December 2020 19: 43
    -5
    I wonder how a person living in Donetsk at the moment can know the state of affairs of the Kherson agrarians? He successfully hangs in the "Peacemaker" base, his entry into Ukraine is closed, he was slapped in the face by Solovyov, Skabeeva, and even the opposition Ukrainian NewsOne - why should such a garbage video blogger spoil the reputation of a respected "REPORTER" ???
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 24 December 2020 20: 02
      +3
      And that in the Ruin the Internet is no longer used and all news is transmitted exclusively with the help of messengers, on papyrus with a wax seal? laughing
    2. Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 25 December 2020 02: 05
      +5
      Complain about such chaos to Gordon!
      Demand that only Svidomo's truth be published on the Reporter, from Portnikov, Frolyak, Moseychuk, etc.
      And generally speaking! Why hasn't a trident made of plastic caps been posted on the Reporter yet ??? !!!
      #panduGet!
    3. Division Offline Division
      Division (Division) 25 December 2020 08: 59
      0
      A person cannot have relatives? Maybe he has more of them in Kherson than Gordon and other propagandists of the "square"?
  3. Vasily Terkin_4 Offline Vasily Terkin_4
    Vasily Terkin_4 (Vasily Terkin) 25 December 2020 12: 28
    +3
    What the command was given from Washington, this is what the Ukrainian authorities are doing. It is necessary to shut off the water in the Crimea - shut off. It is necessary to blow up the power lines in the Crimea-blew up. The transit of Russian gas through Ukraine has not yet been touched, so it has not been touched. Well, etc.
  4. Uneven Offline Uneven
    Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 25 December 2020 16: 44
    -2
    During the annexation of Crimea by the Russian Federation from Ukraine, the Crimean Canal has become so dilapidated that it can no longer receive Ukrainian waters. To bring it to its normal state, huge funds and capacities are required, which are not and will not be in the near future ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 25 December 2020 18: 22
      0
      Treatment facilities will cost more in order to filter the Dnieper waters from Ukrainian cocoa.
      1. Uneven Offline Uneven
        Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 25 December 2020 18: 33
        -2
        First, try to "filter out" all sorts of Matvienoks, Kirienoks, Vaino, Mutko, Levitin, etc. from the Russian power structures ...
  5. The comment was deleted.
    1. Uneven Offline Uneven
      Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 25 December 2020 18: 58
      -1
      Yes! The Russian "branch" of power is heavy ...

Перекрыв воду в Крым, украинцы начали терять своих аграриев


Известный украинский политолог и видеоблогер Александр Семченко заявил, что Украине гораздо выгоднее по экономическим и экологическим причинам продавать воду в Крым, чем держать перекрытым Северо-Крымский канал. Он напомнил, что даже во времена СССР вода не подавалась на полуостров бесплатно и за нее платили деньги.


В интервью интернет-изданию «Политнавигатор» эксперт отметил, что работа гидротехнических сооружений на Днепре стоит не дешево и аграрии Херсонской области не в состоянии самостоятельно оплачивать их работу.

Принципиальную позицию Киева можно было бы понять, если бы Украина полностью прекратила экономические отношения с Россией. Однако этого не произошло, и торговля с Москвой продолжается. Следовательно, нет оснований для водной блокады Крыма. Но хуже всего то, что Украина уже начала терять своих аграриев из-за необдуманной политики, так как им стало просто невыгодно вести сельскохозяйственную деятельность.

Из-за прекращения подачи воды в Крым в несколько раз выросла стоимость воды для хозяйств Херсонской области. В 2021 году вода еще больше подорожает. Фермеры уже не вытягивают ее стоимость. Без воды там земледелие невозможно

– пояснил политолог.

Когда Россия пытается переключить транзит газа на другие направления, минуя украинскую ГТС, поднимается вселенский вой, звучат требования продолжить транзит «оккупантского» газа через территорию Украины. Это абсолютно нелогично. Но нашим патриотам не нужна логика

– привел пример эксперт.

По его мнению, перед нами в действии классическая поговорка «ни себе, ни людям». Он уверен, что Киев специально демонстрирует свое непоколебимое упрямство. Ради удовлетворения этого сомнительного «эго» новая украинская элита готова пожертвовать собственными налогоплательщиками и кормильцами.

Эксперт подчеркнул, что пока вода шла в Крым и крымчане оплачивали расходы, у аграриев Херсонской области вообще проблем не было. Весь юг Украины, включая Крым, были буквально завалены вкуснейшей и дешевой продукцией Херсонщины. Теперь такого изобилия нет.

Семченко сравнил происходящее с болезненным ударом для всего сельского хозяйства Украины. Он обратил внимание, что агробизнес является одним из основных столпов экономики страны.
  • Использованы фотографии: Вячеслав Ребров/panoramio.com/wikimedia.org
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 24 декабря 2020 17:22
    +2
    Теперь Крым будет завален вкуснейшими дарами Кубани, а херсон пусть давится вкуснейшим салом из России.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 24 декабря 2020 17:26
      0
      И на десерт...

      Украина в течение маркетингового года (с июля 2020 года по июнь 2021 года) по состоянию на 23 декабря сократила объем экспорта крупы на 16% по сравнению с данными на аналогичную дату прошлого года.

      Об этом свидетельствуют данные на сайте Министерства экономического развития, торговли и сельского хозяйства Украины.

      Так, с начала маркетингового года до середины декабря Украина экспортировала 24,75 млн тонн зерна. Это на 4,7 млн ​​тонн меньше, чем за аналогичный период 2019 года. Пшеницы на экспорт по состоянию на 23 декабря 2020 года отправлено 12,29 млн тонн (-2,1 млн тонн к прошлому году), ржи - 1,7 млн ​​тонн (-3,3 млн тонн. ), кукуруза - 8,33 млн тонн (-2,6 млн тонн).

      Показатели экспорта украинской муки сократились более чем вдвое. По состоянию на 11 декабря 2020 года экспортировано 74 тысячи тонн муки, что на 107 тысяч тонн меньше, чем на аналогичную дату прошлого года.

      https://rg.ru/2020/12/23/reg-sibfo/samolet-so-sverhprovodnikovym-dvigatelem-gotovitsia-k-pervomu-poletu.html
      laughing laughing laughing
  2. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 24 декабря 2020 19:43
    -5
    Интересно, откуда человек, живущий в данный момент в Донецке, может знать состояние дел херсонских аграриев? Он успешно висит в базе "МИРОТВОРЕЦ", въезд в Украину ему закрыт, по морде ему надавали и у Соловьева, и у Скабеевой, и даже на оппозиционном украинском NewsOne - зачем таким мусорным видеоблогером портить репутацию уважаемому "РЕПОРТЕРУ" ???
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 24 декабря 2020 20:02
      +3
      А что в Руине интернетом уже не пользуются и все новости передаются исключительно при помощи гонцов, на папирусе с сургучной печатью? laughing
    2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 25 декабря 2020 02:05
      +5
      Пожалуйся на такой беспредел Гордону!
      Требуй чтобы на Репортере публиковали только свидомую правду, от Портникова, Фроляк, Мосейчук и пр.
      И вообще! Почему на Репортере до сих пор не выложили тризуб из пластиковых крышечек ???!!!
      #пандуГеть!
    3. Дивизион Офлайн Дивизион
      Дивизион (Дивизион) 25 декабря 2020 08:59
      0
      У человека не может быть родственников? Может их у него в Херсоне их больше чем у Гордона и других пропагандистов "незалежной"?
  3. Василий Теркин_4 (Василий Теркин) 25 декабря 2020 12:28
    +3
    Какую дали команду из Вашингтона, такую и выполняет украинская власть. Нужно перекрыть воду в Крым -перекрыли. Нужно взорвать ЛЭП в Крым -взорвали. Транзит русского газа через украину пока не трогать- значит не трогают. Ну и т.д.
  4. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
    Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 25 декабря 2020 16:44
    -2
    Крымский канал за время аннексии Крыма РФ у Украины настолько обветшал, что уже не может принимать украинские воды. Для приведения его в нормальное состояние требуются огромные средства и мощности, которых нет и в ближайшее время не будет...
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 25 декабря 2020 18:22
      0
      Дороже обойдутся очистные сооружения, чтобы воды Днепра от украинских каках отфильтровать.
      1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
        Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 25 декабря 2020 18:33
        -2
        Прежде попробуйте "отфильтровать" из российских властных структур разного рода матвиенок, кириенок, вайно, мутко, левитиных и пр. ...
  5. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
      Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 25 декабря 2020 18:58
      -1
      Да! Тяжела россиянская "ветка" власти...