Germany advocated the most tough response to Putin for Navalny


Russian President Vladimir Putin does what he wants. Therefore, Germany's response to the incident with Alexei Navalny must be decisive, writes the German newspaper Die Welt.


Wars, poisoning and murder never stop. As soon as Berlin stops silently observing and inactive, Moscow imposes retaliatory sanctions. This must end. As a first measure, Nord Stream 2 can be banned.

Stop walking in circles and shrugging your shoulders and telling the Europeans: "This is Putin." The time has come when we must boldly say that never since the Cold War, relations between Germany and Russia have been so bad. Moreover, improvement occurs only when Berlin does what Moscow wants, namely: it is silent, behaves quietly at the next provocation, accompanies the great power of the Kremlin with the tone of a therapist and sings a sad song about partnership.

Relations between countries could really improve if Germany adhered to policy detente. But what would it do? Would it bring more security to Europe? And most importantly, would the interests of Berlin and Brussels coincide?

Experience shows that the indecision of others affects authoritarian and totalitarian leaders as an aphrodisiac. She literally pushes people like Putin to push their neighbors apart with steel elbows, regardless of international law.

Therefore, Germany's response to Putin to the poisoning of the Russian opposition should be as tough as possible. It makes no sense for Berlin to support a major gas transmission project if Moscow behaves like a bear. Refusal to implement "Nord Stream 2" will strengthen Europe and show Putin's Russia that its aggressive behavior can have painful consequences, summed up the publication from Germany.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 24 December 2020 18: 53
    +4
    Europe and show Putin's Russia that its aggressive behavior can have painful consequences, summed up the publication from Germany.

    Only the publication is silent that there is no evidence of the alleged poisoning and most likely there will not be. And Lech, after being poisoned with a super poisonous chemical warfare agent, is even healthier than he was. Although the creators of this substance say that they do not survive after poisoning, and if they do (which is very unlikely), then they are disabled for life. They had a new topic - the poisoning of Navalny, before I remember the Minsk agreements were all pricked, allegedly Russia does not comply with them and get sanctions for this. We changed the subject, probably carefully read the Minsk agreements and realized that Russia was not on any side.
  2. WhiteDog Offline WhiteDog
    WhiteDog (WhiteDog) 24 December 2020 19: 10
    +7
    Russia has not fully answered for the Skripals, but here - Navalny. There is no need to rush, wait for the United States to throw a bone about the poisoning of Merkel, and then beat all the guns. And the fact that Merkel is "poisoned" - do not go to grandma, haili-balalaikli.
  3. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 24 December 2020 19: 31
    +3
    The Germans, alas, "sing" what the American invaders "whisper" to them! request
    This is how Germany with Nord Stream 2, and Lithuania, to please the "hegemons", "shoot themselves in the foot", risking losing the Belarusian transit and a significant share of the revenue side of their budget. winked
  4. 1536 Offline 1536
    1536 (Eugene) 24 December 2020 19: 39
    +3
    A tough response must follow in relation to the German authorities and everything connected with them. It seems that the Germans did not understand anything and did not learn anything and are again ready to arrange in Europe something similar to the situation of the late 1930s. However, the last word belongs to the US occupation forces, which, hopefully, will contain the militaristic spirit of the German provocateurs.
    1. Cherry Offline Cherry
      Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 25 December 2020 18: 20
      0
      USA, which, hopefully, will contain the militaristic spirit of the German provocateurs.

      Are you sure they are not the instigators? They also need to shove their LNG into the EU. This is who after this country is the gas station7
  5. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 24 December 2020 19: 43
    +3
    A large German business, which has invested in SP-2, is obliged to read the magazine-ham Welt and other mattress media, for which they are executed. This will be the observance of "international law" for the Germans from the magazines.
  6. lieutenant Offline lieutenant
    lieutenant (Vladimir) 24 December 2020 22: 44
    0
    Where is the answer itself?
    1. firma firma Offline firma firma
      firma firma (firma firma) 25 December 2020 11: 16
      0
      yet deep concern expressed by Deutsche Welle, why you are not the answer
  7. Cherry Offline Cherry
    Cherry (Kuzmina Tatyana) 25 December 2020 18: 18
    +3
    Therefore, Germany's response to Putin to the poisoning of the Russian opposition should be as tough as possible.

    What is really there? Execute him. For the non-poisoned, they were harnessed as for their own citizen. This slime is not worth a nail on Putin's little finger. And the happiness of the Germans is that no one wants war, and the weaklings themselves after 1945 are cowardly. Do you want to give up SP2? let's! Only five of your own EU large companies will thank you so much, six American.

В Германии выступили за максимально жесткий ответ Путину за Навального


Президент России Владимир Путин делает то, что пожелает. Поэтому ответ Германии на инцидент с Алексеем Навальным должен быть решительным, пишет немецкая газета Die Welt.


Войны, отравления и убийства не прекращаются. Стоит Берлину перестать молча наблюдать и бездействовать, Москва вводит ответные санкции. Этому нужно положить конец. В качестве первой меры можно запретить «Северный поток-2».

Хватит ходить кругами и, пожимая плечами, говорить европейцам: «таков уж Путин». Наступило время, когда нужно смело сказать, что никогда ещё со времен «холодной войны» отношения между Германией и Россией не были такими плохими. Причем улучшение наступает лишь тогда, когда Берлин делает то, что хочет Москва, а именно: молчит, смирно ведет себя при очередной провокации, сопровождает великодержавность Кремля тоном терапевта и поет унылую песню о партнерстве.

Отношения между странами могли бы реально оздоровиться, если бы Германия придерживалась политики разрядки. Но что бы это дало? Принесло бы это больше безопасности Европе? А самое главное, совпали бы при этом интересы Берлина и Брюсселя?

Опыт показывает, что нерешительность окружающих воздействует на авторитарных и тоталитарных лидеров как афродизиак. Она буквально подталкивает таких как Путин расталкивать соседей стальными накладками на локтях, не обращая внимание на международное право.

Поэтому ответ Германии Путину на отравление российского оппозиционера должен быть максимально жестким. Берлину нет смысла поддерживать крупный газотранспортный проект, если Москва ведет себя как медведь. Отказ от реализации «Северного потока-2» укрепит Европу и покажет путинской России, что её агрессивное поведение может иметь болезненные последствия, подытожило издание из ФРГ.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 24 декабря 2020 18:53
    +4
    Европу и покажет путинской России, что её агрессивное поведение может иметь болезненные последствия, подытожило издание из ФРГ.

    Только издание умалчивает что доказательств якобы отравления нет и скорей всего не будет. И Леха после отравления супер ядовитым боевым отравляющим веществом еще здоровее чем был. Хотя создатели этого вещества говорят что после отравления им не выживают, а если и выживут (что очень маловероятно) то инвалид на всю жизнь. Новая тема у них появилась отравление Навального, раньше помню Минскими договоренностями все кололи, якобы Россия их не соблюдает и получи санкции за это. Сменили тему, наверно внимательно почитали Минские договоренности и поняли что Россия там ни с какого боку.
  2. WhiteDog Офлайн WhiteDog
    WhiteDog (WhiteDog) 24 декабря 2020 19:10
    +7
    Россия ещё за Скрипалей не ответила в полной мере, а тут - Навальный. Не надо спешить, дождитесь, когда США кинет кость про отравление Меркель, вот тогда и лупите из всех орудий. А то, что Меркель "отравят" - к бабушке не ходи, хайли-балалайкли.
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 24 декабря 2020 19:31
    +3
    Немцы, увы, "поют" то, что американские оккупанты им "нашепчут"! request
    Вот так, как Германия с "Северным потоком-2", и Литва, в угоду "гегемонам", "стреляет себе в ногу", рискуя лишиться белорусского транзита и существенной доли доходной части своего бюджета. winked
  4. 1536 Офлайн 1536
    1536 (Евгений) 24 декабря 2020 19:39
    +3
    Жесткий ответ должен последовать в отношении германских властей и всего, что с ними связано. Похоже, что немцы ничего не поняли и ничему не научились и снова готовы устроить в Европе нечто похожее на ситуацию конца 1930-х годов. Впрочем, последнее слово за оккупационными войсками США, которые, будем надеяться, сдержат милитаристский дух немцев-провокаторов.
    1. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
      Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 25 декабря 2020 18:20
      0
      США, которые, будем надеяться, сдержат милитаристский дух немцев-провокаторов.

      А вы уверены, что это не они подстрекатели? Им же надо свой СПГ впихнуть в ЕС. Вот кто после этого страна газоколонка7
  5. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 24 декабря 2020 19:43
    +3
    Крупный немецкий бизнес, вложившийся в СП-2, обязан зачитать журнаш-хам Вельт и других подматрасных сми, за что именно их казнят. Это будет соблюдением "международного права" для немчиков из журнаш-х.
  6. поручик Офлайн поручик
    поручик (владимр) 24 декабря 2020 22:44
    0
    А где сам ответ?
    1. firma firma Офлайн firma firma
      firma firma (firma firma) 25 декабря 2020 11:16
      0
      таки глубокая озабоченность выраженная дойче велей, чем вам не ответ
  7. Cherry Офлайн Cherry
    Cherry (Кузьмина Татьяна) 25 декабря 2020 18:18
    +3
    Поэтому ответ Германии Путину на отравление российского оппозиционера должен быть максимально жестким.

    Да что уж там? Казните его. За недоотравленного впряглись как за своего гражданина. Слизь эта не стоит и ногтя на мизинце Путина. И счастье немцев, что войны никто не хочет, а сами слабаки после 1945го, трусят.СП2 хотите похерить? давайте! Только пять ваших же еэсовских крупных компаний ооогромное вам спасибо скажут, шестерки американские.