Lukashenko surrendered under pressure from the Catholic Church and the Pope


After four months of exile, the Catholic Archbishop Tadeusz Kondrusiewicz has solemnly returned to Belarus, having held a solemn service the night before in the archcathedral church in Minsk. President of the country Alexander Lukashenko gave permission to return the high-ranking representative of the Pope to Belarus, reluctantly.


After his trip to Poland, they did not want to let Kondrusiewicz back to Belarus - Lukashenka accused him of receiving instructions from the Poles with the aim of destroying the Belarusian state. The archbishop was very inconvenient for the authorities of the republic. Thus, he expressed doubts about the outcome of the presidential elections in Belarus and pointed out the inadmissibility of violence against dissent.

The Belarusian people have grown up to defend their rights, and this is a different generation than 26 years ago

- said Tadeusz Kondrusiewicz shortly before the ban on his return to Belarus in an interview with the Catholic TV channel TV Trwam from Poland.

It would seem that the Vatican resigned themselves to such measures of Minsk against the Catholic Church, and Kondrusiewicz submitted a letter of resignation to the Pope. However, Francis did not simply not satisfy the request of Tadeusz Kondrusevich, but also sent him to the Belarusian capital with a message from the former nuncio in Belarus Claudio Gugerotti, who is well acquainted with the head of the Belarusian state.

Thus, Tadeusz Kondrusiewicz returned to Minsk with the support of the Vatican, and his authority among Belarusian Catholics increased dramatically. The Pope demonstrated the ability of the Catholic Church to influence the President of Belarus, and the position of the Catholic Church in the country strengthened. It turns out that Alexander Lukashenko actually surrendered under pressure from the Catholic Church and the Pope.

According to various estimates, about one million Catholics live in Belarus, accounting for about 10-15 percent of all believers in the country. In the Grodno region, the majority of the population is Catholic.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 25 December 2020 12: 27
    +3
    Daniil Galitsky also did not resist Catholicism. As a result, the principality of Galicia became the homeland of the Banderlog.
  2. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 25 December 2020 13: 00
    0
    The Pope demonstrated the ability of the Catholic Church to influence the President of Belarus .... It turns out that Alexander Lukashenko actually surrendered

    If Lukashenka looks at what happened from this angle, the Pope will be disappointed, and his governor will fly out at the first opportunity.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 December 2020 13: 19
    +4
    Kozlevich's priests are wooing. They themselves want to ride the "Wildebeest"!
    1. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 25 December 2020 13: 56
      +3
      From the darkness of the portal Adam Kazimirovich stepped out onto the high light porch. He was pale. His conductor's mustache was damp and hung miserably from his nostrils. In his hands he held a prayer book. On both sides he was supported by priests. On the left side - priest Kushakovsky, on the right - priest Aloisy Moroshek. The paters' eyes were flooded with oil.

      "Golden Calf" Ilf and Petrov
  4. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 25 December 2020 13: 51
    0
    The Arab League did everything right - it did not unequivocally turn "about a million" of its fellow Catholics against itself and the Belarusian authorities!
    After all, if before Catholic Christmas they had not allowed this extremist Polish zaslanny into the country, one can imagine what kind of "all-Catholic high" would have been raised and "blown to heaven", who do not believe in God or in devil, insidious Polish masters (through Polish and of pro-Polish priests in Belarusian churches with an exceptional influence on the West Belarusian public!) "Belarusian popular protests"!
    And about the "influence of the nuncio and the pope" on the "father" - this is a consequence of the general West Holui "multi-vector" post-Soviet klepto "elites", the LAS has plunged headlong into the Russophobic Makey "Lithuanian"! request
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 26 December 2020 22: 18
      0
      Right and wrong, but it won't help him - cunning always comes out sideways. The fate of yanyka is an example of this.
  5. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 25 December 2020 13: 57
    +8
    Lukashenko surrendered under pressure from the Catholic Church and the Pope

    It's also good that they don't say that about Alexander Grigorich:

  6. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 27 December 2020 14: 00
    0
    Lukashenka is still trying to sit with one ass on two chairs at once, this will ruin him. The Russian Federation will be disappointed in him at such a pace, and without the support of the Russian Federation, the Westerners will hang him on the first bitch. Rostov Sasha is not rubber, and as for me, there was no need to drag Yanukovych there, let him eat what he brewed and encouraged.

Лукашенко сдался под давлением Католической церкви и Папы Римского


После четырех месяцев изгнания в Беларусь торжественно возвратился католический архиепископ Тадеуш Кондрусевич, проведший накануне вечером торжественное богослужение в архикафедральном минском костеле. На возврат в Беларусь высокопоставленного представителя Папы, скрепя сердце, дал разрешение президент страны Александр Лукашенко.


После поездки в Польшу Кондрусевича не хотели пускать обратно в Беларусь – Лукашенко обвинял его в получении указаний от поляков с целью разрушения белорусского государства. Архиепископ был весьма неудобен для властей республики. Так, выражал сомнение в исходе президентских выборов в Беларуси и указывал на недопустимость насилия в отношении несогласных.

Белорусский народ дорос до того, чтобы отстаивать свои права, и это уже другое поколение, чем 26 лет назад

– отметил Тадеуш Кондрусевич незадолго до запрета его возвращения в Беларусь в интервью католическому телеканалу из Польши TV Trwam.

Казалось бы, в Ватикане смирились с такими мерами Минска против католической церкви, и Кондрусевич подал на имя Папы прошение об отставке. Однако Франциск непросто не удовлетворил просьбу Тадеуша Кондрусевича, но и отправил его в белорусскую столицу с посланием от бывшего нунция в Беларуси Клаудио Гуджеротти, хорошо знакомым с главой белорусского государства.

Таким образом, Тадеуш Кондрусевич вернулся в Минск, заручившись поддержкой Ватикана, и его авторитет среди белорусских католиков резко повысился. Папа же продемонстрировал способность католической церкви оказывать влияние на президента Беларуси, и позиции Костела в стране усилились. Получается, что Александр Лукашенко фактически сдался под давлением католической церкви и Папы Римского.

По разным подсчетам, в Беларуси проживает около одного миллиона католиков, составляющих порядка 10-15 процентов всех верующих страны. В Гродненской области большинство населения являются католиками.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 25 декабря 2020 12:27
    +3
    Даниил Галицкий тоже не устоял перед католицизмом. В итоге княжество Галиция превратилось в родину бандерлогов.
  2. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 25 декабря 2020 13:00
    0
    Папа же продемонстрировал способность католической церкви оказывать влияние на президента Беларуси.... Получается, что Александр Лукашенко фактически сдался

    Если Лукашенко посмотрит на случившееся с такого ракурса, то римский папа будет разочарован, а его наместник вылетит при первом же удобном случае.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 декабря 2020 13:19
    +4
    Охмуряют Козлевича ксендзы. Сами хотят на "Антилопе-гну" кататься!
    1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 25 декабря 2020 13:56
      +3
      Из темноты портала выступил на высокую светлую паперть Адам Казимирович. Он был бледен. Его кондукторские усы отсырели и плачевно свисали из ноздрей. В руках он держал молитвенник. С обоих сторон его поддерживали ксендзы. С левого бока — ксендз Кушаковский, с правого — ксендз Алоизий Морошек. Глаза патеров были затоплены елеем.

      "Золотой телёнок" Ильф и Петров
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 25 декабря 2020 13:51
    0
    Всё правильно ЛАГ сделал - не стал однозначно против себя и белорусских властей настраивать "около миллиона" своих сограждан-католиков!
    Ведь если бы перед католическим Рождеством не пропустили в страну этого экстремистствующего польского засланца, то можно представить какой бы "всекатолический хай" подняли бы и "раздули до небес", не верящие ни в Бога, ни в чёрта, злокозненные польские хозяева (через польских и пропольских ксендзов в белорусских костёлах, имеющих исключительное влияние на западо-белорусскую публику!) "белорусских народных протестов"!
    А о "влиянии нунция и римского папы" на "бацьку" - это следствие общей западохолуйской "многовекторности" постсоветских клепто"элит", ЛАГ вон в русофобское макейское "литвинство" с головой окунулся! request
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 26 декабря 2020 22:18
      0
      Правильно-неправильно, но это ему не поможет - хитрооппость всегда выходит боком. Судьба яныка тому пример.
  5. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 25 декабря 2020 13:57
    +8
    Лукашенко сдался под давлением Католической церкви и Папы Римского

    Еще хорошо, что про Александра Григорича не говорят так:

  6. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 27 декабря 2020 14:00
    0
    Лукашенко все еще пытается усидеть одной задницей сразу на двух стульях, это его и погубит. РФ такими темпами разочаруется в нем окончательно, а без поддержки РФ западенцы его на первом суку повесят. Ростов Саша не резиновый и как по мне, то и Януковича туда тащить не надо было, пусть бы кушал то, что сам заварил и поощрял.