The first serial Su-57 was transferred to the Russian Aerospace Forces


The first serial Russian fighter of the fifth generation, the Su-57, was handed over to the Aerospace Forces. Reported by the agency RIA News with reference to a reliable source.


It is worth noting that the entry of a promising combat aircraft into service should have taken place earlier. However, due to the crash of the Su-57 (which was to become the first production vehicle) in December 2019, plans have shifted.

However, back in the summer of 2018, Deputy Prime Minister Yuri Borisov said that there was no need to speed up the mass production of the fifth generation aircraft. The Russian fourth-generation Su-35 multipurpose fighter not only copes with the assigned tasks, but is also considered one of the best in the world in its class.

It is worth recalling that the international community's attitude towards our newest fighter jet is, to put it mildly, biased. In August, American analysts Ryan Bauer and Peter Wilson classified the Su-57 as the fourth generation. At the same time, a month earlier, the Chinese portal Global Times called the fifth generation fighters F-22 Raptor, F-35 Lightning II and even J-20, "modestly" keeping silent about our Su-57.

According to the plan, 2028 Su-76 units will be adopted by 57.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 25 December 2020 14: 05
    0
    Today, weapons and tactics are changing dramatically, a critical time, therefore, there is no need to rush into mass deliveries (so that it does not happen like in 1941, thousands of obsolete T-26, BT-5,7 tanks fell prey to new rapid-fire anti-tank artillery and aviation attack aircraft) ... The massive use of UAVs and their own range of air-to-air weapons is foreseen, here it will win with more advanced weapons, and fifth-generation aircraft are still from the old era of battles ...
  2. Uneven Offline Uneven
    Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 25 December 2020 16: 55
    -3
    In less than a year, the second will be bought! (But it is not exactly).
    1. Uneven Offline Uneven
      Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 25 December 2020 17: 02
      -3
      Fifth generation aircraft fifth generation aircraft ... from the old era of battles

      these are the F-22 Raptor, F-35 Lightning II and the Chinese Chengdu J-20.
      Wouldn't it be difficult for you to give an example of "sixth generation aircraft from the modern battle age"?
      Information:

      The Pentagon has tested a prototype of the world's first sixth-generation fighter under the Next Generation Air Dominance program, US Air Force Assistant Secretary of State Will Roper said. He noted that the X-plane was created with the active use of digital engineering. If the US Congress approves this program, 50-80 sixth-generation fighters will be added to the ranks of the Air Force every year.

      https://www.gazeta.ru/army/2020/09/22/13262263.shtml
      1. Uneven Offline Uneven
        Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 25 December 2020 17: 08
        -3
        A little about the plane "from the old era of battles":

        In the US, the J-20 was recognized as better than the Su-57. China in most cases has overtaken Russia in the development of fighters. By many indications, this gap will widen every day, as the J-20 fleet grows and develops, while the Russian Su-57 program stagnates to the point of unnecessary

        https://lenta.ru/news/2018/08/02/j20/
      2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 December 2020 18: 12
        +1
        As an example, the war in Krabakh, there the aviation did not rise because of the strong air defense of both sides (S-300). So the fifth generation will pick up a key (if they have not already picked it up) and leave them on the ground. Here is a cheap mass flying weapon (UAV) worked to its fullest, and even the losses are not as sensitive, the loss of iron is only a matter of a certain amount of money (orders of magnitude lower than the 5th generation aircraft) .. The future belongs to the massive network-centric use of UAVs and loitering ammunition, but the fifth generation of aircraft does not see a wide space here ...
  3. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 26 December 2020 03: 30
    0
    According to the plan, 2028 Su-76 units will be adopted by 57.

    10 per year is doubtful.
  4. Warrior Offline Warrior
    Warrior 26 December 2020 18: 01
    0
    The US is NOT worth paying attention to with their ambition.
    Our Su-57 aircraft for the United States and China is already the 6th generation, that is, the United States and China have already lagged behind Russia ... and it is not possible to catch up ..
    Glory to the Great Russia!
    1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
      Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 20 January 2021 08: 04
      -1
      I think even generation 6 +++++++! It's important not to take off, anything can happen in the air!
  5. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 20 January 2021 08: 03
    -1
    Now NATO will come to an end, this is without, the newest unparalleled analogues, they dispersed all THEIR Air Force, and now- Just UH!

Первый серийный Су-57 передан ВКС России


Первый серийный российский истребитель пятого поколения Су-57 передан в распоряжение ВКС. Об этом сообщает агентство РИА Новости со ссылкой на достоверный источник.


Стоит отметить, что поступление перспективного боевого самолета на вооружение должно было состояться раньше. Однако по причине крушения Су-57 (который и должен был стать первой серийной машиной) в декабре 2019 года, планы сдвинулись.

Впрочем, еще летом 2018 года вице-премьер Юрий Борисов заявлял, что форсировать массовое производство самолета пятого поколения нет необходимости. Российский многоцелевой истребитель четвертого поколения Су-35 не только прекрасно справляется с поставленными задачами, но и считается одним из лучших в мире в своем классе.

Стоит напомнить, что отношение международной общественности к нашему новейшему истребителю, мягко говоря, предвзятое. В августе американские аналитики Райан Бауэр и Питер Уилсон отнесли Су-57 к четвертому поколению. При этом, месяцем ранее китайский портал Global Times назвал истребителями пятого поколения F-22 Raptor, F-35 Lightning II и даже J-20, «скромно» умолчав о нашем Су-57.

Согласно плану, к 2028 году будет принято на вооружение 76 единиц Су-57.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 25 декабря 2020 14:05
    0
    На сегодня оружие и тактика меняются кардинально, переломное время, по сему спешить с массовыми поставками не стоит (чтоб не случилось как в 1941 году, тысячи устаревших Т-26, Бт-5,7 танков стали добычей новой скорострельной противотанковой артиллерии и авиационных штурмовиков)... Предвидется массовое применение БПЛА и свего спектра оружия "воздух-воздух", тут выиграет с более продвинутым оружием, а самолёты пятого поколения всё же из старой эпохи сражений...
  2. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
    Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 25 декабря 2020 16:55
    -3
    Не пройдет и года, как закупят второй! (Но это не точно).
    1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
      Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 25 декабря 2020 17:02
      -3
      Самолеты пятого поколения самолёты пятого поколения... из старой эпохи сражений

      это F-22 Raptor, F-35 Lightning II и китайский Chengdu J-20.
      Вам не сложно будет привести пример самолетов "шестого поколения из современной эпохи сражений"?
      Справка:

      Пентагон испытал прототип первого в мире истребителя шестого поколения в рамках программы Next Generation Air Dominance, заявил помощник по закупкам министр ВВС США Уилл Ропер. От отметил, что Х-самолет создавали при активном использовании цифровой инженерии. Если американский конгресс одобрит эту программу, каждый год ряды ВВС будут пополнять 50-80 истребителей шестого поколения.

      https://www.gazeta.ru/army/2020/09/22/13262263.shtml
      1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
        Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 25 декабря 2020 17:08
        -3
        Немного про самолет "из старой эпохи сражений":

        В США признали J-20 лучше Су-57. Китай в большинстве случаев обогнал Россию в разработке истребителей. По многим признакам, этот разрыв будет нарастать с каждым днем, так как флот J-20 растет и развивается, в то время как российская программа Су-57 стагнирует до ненужности

        https://lenta.ru/news/2018/08/02/j20/
      2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 декабря 2020 18:12
        +1
        Как пример война в Крабахе, там авиация не поднималась из за сильной ПВО обоих сторон (С-300). Так и пятому поколению подберётся ключик (если уже не подобрали) и оставят их на земле. Вот дешёвое массовое летающее оружие (БПЛА) работало по полной, и даже потери не такие чувствительны, потеря железа, - вопрос только определённой суммы денег (на порядки ниже самолётов 5 поколения)..Будущее за массовом сетецентрическом применении БПЛА и барражирующих боеприпасах, а вот пятому поколению самолётов тут широкого места не видно...
  3. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 26 декабря 2020 03:30
    0
    Согласно плану, к 2028 году будет принято на вооружение 76 единиц Су-57.

    по 10 в год - сомнительно.
  4. Воин Офлайн Воин
    Воин 26 декабря 2020 18:01
    0
    На США обращать внимание НЕ СТОИТ с их гонором.
    Наш самолёт Су-57 для США и Китая - это уже 6-ое поколение, то есть США и Китай уже ОТСТАЛИ от России... и догнать не представляется возможным..
    Слава Великой России!
    1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 20 января 2021 08:04
      -1
      Думаю даже поколение 6+++++++!Важно только что б не взлетал, всякое может в воздухе случиться!
  5. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 20 января 2021 08:03
    -1
    Теперь Нато придет конец, это без ,,новейших неимеющих аналогов,, разогнали все ИХ ВВС, а теперь- Просто УХ!