Enemy at the Borders: Why Russian Allies Open US Biological Laboratories


The presence of US military biological laboratories on the territory of Kazakhstan and other post-Soviet countries is considered by the heads of these states as a kind of guarantee of "independence", but such activities are directly directed against Russia and its interests. About the features of such objects in Kazakhstan on the pages "Politnavigator" said the leader of the Socialist Movement of the country Ainur Kurmanov.


Four years ago, the Central Reference Laboratory (CRS) was solemnly opened in Almaty with the participation of officials from the government of Kazakhstan and the US Ambassador. Meanwhile, an earlier poll showed that 92 percent of local residents opposed the opening of a United States biological laboratory in Almaty.

It is noteworthy that in this way the developments of Soviet specialists fell under the control of the Americans, which can now form the basis of the latest American developments in the field of biological weapons.

This allows US biologists to use Kazakhstani types of diseases to modernize ammunition that can be easily disguised as natural outbreaks and epidemics.

- supposes Kurmanov.

Six years ago, the pathogens of the Crimean-Congo hemorrhagic fever were dropped from Georgian territory into southern Russia, causing outbreaks of the disease and a number of deaths. In fact, this can be seen as a planned biological sabotage.

Kazakhstan is a territory similar in its natural conditions to neighboring countries, which allows, taking into account the proximity of the DNA of local residents and Russians, to create special means of destruction targeted at certain groups of the population and regions. Thus, the "biological enemy" is practically at the borders of Russia.

Nur-Sultan's current efforts to locate all these facilities are not surprising, but become a manifestation of fear of inevitable integration and a kind of "guarantee" of sovereignty

- the expert notes.

There are similar facilities in Armenia. So, in this country, with the money of the Pentagon, as many as 12 biological laboratories have been created, three of which are located in Yerevan. These institutions only nominally belong to Armenia, in fact, they are overseen by the American Security Threat Reduction Agency. According to the head of the United Health coalition of social movements, a specialist in the field of biological safety G. Grigoryan, the Armenian national biological safety system "has been turned into an element of the US biological intelligence system in the region."
  • Photos used: Screenshot from the video of the TV channel "Russia 1"
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 25 December 2020 14: 56
    +4
    Biological weapons, as the latest weapons, have always been counted on by all conquerors ... And such a biological threat must be counteracted by all means, including exposure and sabotage. What explains this disregard for the mortal threat to the state and the peoples of Russia, especially the government, is only in the corrupt comprador rule of Russia ... Why such silence in the Russian Federation at the sight of mortal threats can also be explained by the preparation of Russian territory for new colonialists ...
  3. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 25 December 2020 18: 40
    +3
    Do not turn your back on such "allies" in the bath! The tsar did the right thing - he appointed the governor-general, bought the elite, and the one that he did not buy - at the expense. And silence ... No Karabakhs ... Otherwise, these abreks and others do not know how to live normally with each other in principle. The empire is needed. Kind, smart and affectionate, with a stiff hand.
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 December 2020 21: 37
    -1
    This is of course, as usual, a "grenade of the wrong system" (allies). And Putin and Lavrov are "white and fluffy" ?! I will not be surprised if the Americans install their laboratories on our territory as well. But we climb into Syria. And we cannot ensure security at our borders. Mediocrity !!
    1. Evgeny Popov Offline Evgeny Popov
      Evgeny Popov (Evgeny Popov) 26 December 2020 01: 43
      0
      Syria is the security of its borders.
      And what can be done with such laboratories is not clear. Any suggestions?
      As practice has shown, such a weapon is still too difficult for a person to understand - there will be no selective action. Will hit everyone. The virus mutates corny.
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 25 December 2020 23: 33
    +3
    Biological weapons are not new, but the modern level of science and technology makes it possible to create a more perfect selective action at the genetic level, disguised as natural outbreaks and epidemics, deadly for a particular person or given signs of a particular people and absolutely safe for all others.
    This makes all existing types of weapons useless, including nuclear ones, because they are powerless against epidemics disguised as natural ones.
    This can be resisted only by having a scientific production and genetic base, and the larger it is, the more effectively you can resist biogenic aggression or create weapons.
    The United States has been creating such a base for a long time all over the world, and in the Russian Federation, not all even highly educated people realize its importance, but they will be forced to when the United States introduces genetic data instead of biopassports, and then a massive campaign to implant chips not only with all human data but and great control and management functionality.
    The coronavirus pandemic has shown a high level of the existing scientific and industrial base of the Russian Federation.
  6. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 26 December 2020 14: 11
    +1
    Why, here and the hedgehog understands that the United States is "zeroing in" on its biological weapons, first swine flu, then chicken flu, now this covid, and everything goes on increasing, and in its mortal component, and how they trawl us further, no one knows , and this is already on the doorstep, and everyone is silent, and Washington, with its fakes, "pleases" us with the fact that America is ahead of the rest of the planet in terms of disease and mortality from it ... The world bourgeoisie went directly to the destruction of more than 6 billion people, leaving on our planet no more than a "golden billion", the "masters of life" Soros, Rockefellers, Dupons and other tolstosums, and a small percentage of their slaves, servants, and at least those who will provide the production process at their enterprises will remain ... And there will be no global hot war, they are not sitting overseas, and they are not in a hurry, and they do everything for sure, given our carelessness and indifference, and an example of this is the collapse of the USSR, and the transformation of our friendly countries and republics into a community that has begun to hate fiercely and former USSR, and coincidentally Nobody believes in any kind of brotherhood between nations, but we are all like little children, we continue to "fraternize" now with Syria, now with Libya, now with Egypt, now with Turkey, and they put a big bolt on us, if not now, then a little later, so it is better to live alone, without those who will stick a knife in our backs, like Ukraine, and soon Kazakhstan and Belarus will do the same.
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2020 13: 56
      0
      pr. tolstosums, and a small percentage of their slaves, servants, and at least those who will provide the production process at their enterprises.

      And who will be shoving the products if everyone is destroyed? Who will the enterprises work for?
  7. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 27 December 2020 13: 51
    0
    Here it is necessary to act, and the government of the Russian Federation, alas, is inactive. The former republics of the USSR need to be harshly explained that any actions, their attempt, or a threat from their territory to the Russian Federation will be severely punished. It is time for the same Kazakhstan to point to the place by cutting off the supply of weapons from the Russian Federation at preferential prices and explaining that the Russian Federation will not defend the interests of Kazakhstan, for example, from China, if Kazakhstan considers it possible to place on its territory, in fact, US military facilities with biological weapons directed against the Russian Federation. It's time to change the attitude towards Gaster from the Russophobic patients of the post-Soviet countries.
    1) Unemployment in the Russian Federation.
    2) If foreign workers are needed in a number of places, then they need to be invited from countries loyal to the Russian Federation, for example, from North Korea.
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2020 13: 59
      +1
      The most effective way is to organize and finance their own NGOs in the countries where these military biological laboratories are located. So that they raise a popular movement against. Well, at the meetings of the CSTO, the question should be raised - against whom are they friends with these laboratories?

Враг у границ: зачем союзники России открывают у себя биолаборатории США


Нахождение на территории Казахстана и других постсоветских стран военно-биологических лабораторий США рассматривается главами этих государств как некая гарантия «независимости», но подобная деятельность прямо направлена против России и ее интересов. Об особенностях таких объектов в Казахстане на страницах «Политнавигатора» рассказал лидер Социалистического движения страны Айнур Курманов.


Еще четыре года назад в Алматы при участии официальных лиц правительства Казахстана и посла США была торжественно открыта Центральная референс-лаборатория (ЦРС). Между тем, проведенный ранее опрос показал, что 92 процента местных жителей высказались против открытия в Алматы биологической лаборатории Соединенных Штатов.

Примечательно, что под контроль американцев таким образом попали наработки советских специалистов, которые теперь могут лечь в основу новейших американских разработок в области биологического оружия.

Это позволяет биологам из США использовать казахстанские виды заболеваний для модернизации боеприпасов, которые можно легко маскировать под природные вспышки и эпидемии

– полагает Курманов.

Шесть лет назад с грузинской территории на юг России были заброшены возбудители конго-крымской геморрагической лихорадки, что стало причиной вспышек этой болезни и ряда смертельных случаев. Фактически, это можно рассматривать как спланированную биологическую диверсию.

Казахстан является территорией, похожей по своим природным условиям на соседние страны, что позволяет при учете близости ДНК местных жителей и россиян создавать специальные средства уничтожения, ориентированные на определенные группы населения и районы. Таким образом, «биологический враг» находится практически у границ России.

Нынешние потуги Нур-Султана по размещению всех этих объектов не являются чем-то удивительным, а становятся проявлением страха перед неизбежной интеграцией и своеобразной «гарантией» суверенитета

– отмечает эксперт.

Подобные объекты есть и в Армении. Так, в этой стране на деньги Пентагона созданы целых 12 биолабораторий, три из которых находятся в Ереване. Эти учреждения лишь номинально принадлежат Армении, на самом деле они курируются американским Агентством по снижению угрозы безопасности. По мнению руководителя коалиции общественных движений «Единое здоровье», специалиста в области биологической безопасности Г. Григоряна, армянская национальная система биологической безопасности «превращена в элемент системы биологической разведки США в регионе».
  • Использованы фотографии: Скриншот из видео телеканала «Россия 1»
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 25 декабря 2020 14:56
    +4
    Биологическое оружие, как новейшее оружие, на новейшее оружие всегда расчитывали все завоеватели... И такой биологической угрозе необходимо противодействовать всеми мерами, вплоть до разоблачений и диверсий. Чем объясняется такое пренебрежение смертельной угрозе государству и народам России особенно праывительством,- только в продажном компрадорском правлением России... Почему в РФ такое молчание при виде смертельных угроз, можно объяснить также подготовкой территории России для новых колонизаторов...
  3. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 25 декабря 2020 18:40
    +3
    К таким "союзникам" в бане спиной не ПОВОРАЧИВАЙСЯ! Царь правильно делал - ставил генерал-губернатора, покупал элиту, а ту, которую не покупал - в расход. И тишина... Никаких Карабахов... А то ведь эти абреки и прочая нормально жить друг с дружкой не умеют принципиально. Империя нужна. Добрая, умная и ласковая, с жесткой рукой.
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 25 декабря 2020 21:37
    -1
    Это конечно, как обычно, "граната не той системы"(союзники). А Путин с Лавровым у нас "белые и пушистые"?! Я не удивлюсь, если американцы и на нашей территории свои лаборатории установят. Зато в Сирию лезем. А у своих границ безопасность обеспечить не можем. Бездари!!
    1. Евгений Попов (Евгений Попов) 26 декабря 2020 01:43
      0
      Сирия - это и есть безопасность своих границ.
      А что можно сделать с такими лабораториями - непонятно. Есть предложения?
      Как показала практика подобное оружие еще слишком сложно для понимания человека - никакого избирательного действия не будет. Ударит по всем. Вирус банально мутирует.
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 25 декабря 2020 23:33
    +3
    Биологическое оружие не новость, но современный уровень науки и технологий позволяет создать более совершенное избирательного действия и на генном уровне, замаскированные под природные вспышки и эпидемии, смертельно опасные для конкретного человека или заданных признаков того или иного народа и абсолютно безопасное для всех других.
    Это делает бесполезным все существующие виды оружия, включая ядерное, потому как они бессильны против эпидемий замаскированных под природные.
    Противостоять этому можно только имея научную производственную и генетическую базу, и чем она будет больше, тем эффективнее можно противостоять биогенной агрессии или создавать оружие.
    Созданием такой базы США занимаются давным-давно по всему миру, а в РФ не все даже высоко образованные человеки осознают её важность но вынуждены будут когда США введут вместо биопаспортов – генетические, а затем и массовую кампанию по вживлению чипов не только со всеми данными человека но и большим контрольно-управленческим функционалом.
    Короновирусная пандемия показала высокий уровень существующей научно-производственной базы РФ.
  6. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 декабря 2020 14:11
    +1
    Да ведь здесь и ёжику понятно,что США ведут "пристрелку" своего биологического оружия,сначала свиной грипп,потом куриный,сейчас этот ковид,и всё идёт по нарастающей,и по его смертной составляющей,и чем они нас дальше траванут-никто не знает,а это уже на пороге,и все молчат,а Вашингтон своими фейками нас "радует" тем,что по ковидным заболевшим и смертности от него,Америка впереди планеты всей.....Мировая буржуазия напрямую пошла на уничтожение более 6 миллиардов людей,оставив на нашей планете не более "золотого миллиарда",останутся "хозяева жизни" Соросы,Рокфеллеры,Дюпоны и пр.толстосумы,и небольшой процент их рабов,прислуги,и минимум тех,кто будет обеспечивать производственный процесс на их предприятиях.....А глобальной горячей войны не будет,за океаном сидят не ,и они не торопятся,и делают всё наверняка,учитывая наши безалаберность и пофигизм,и пример тому крах СССР,и превращение наших дружественных стран и республик в сообщество,которое люто начало ненавидить и бывший СССР,и совпеменную Россию.Уже никто не верит ни в какое братство между народами,а мы всё как дети малые,всё прдолжаеи "брататься" то с Сирией,то с Ливией,то с Египтом,то с Турцией,а они на нас большой болт ложат,если не сейчас,то чуть попозже,так что лучше жить одним,без тех,кто воткнёт нам нож в спину,как Украина,и скоро это же самое сделает и Казахстан с Белоруссией.
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2020 13:56
      0
      пр.толстосумы,и небольшой процент их рабов,прислуги,и минимум тех,кто будет обеспечивать производственный процесс на их предприятиях.

      А кому продукцию будут впихивать, если всех изничтожат? На кого предприятия будут работать?
  7. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 27 декабря 2020 13:51
    0
    Тут надо действовать, а правительство РФ, увы, бездействует. Бывшим республикам СССР нужно жестко объяснять, что любые действия, их попытка, или угроза с их территории в адрес РФ будет жестко караться. Тому же Казахстану пора указать на место, перекрыв для него поставки вооружений из РФ по льготным ценам и объяснив, что РФ не станет защищать интересы Казахстана, например от Китая, если Казахстан считает возможным размещать на своей территории, по сути, военные объекты США с биологическим оружием направленным против РФ. Пора менять и отношение к гастерам из больных русофобией постсоветских стран.
    1) В РФ безработица.
    2) Если в ряде мест и нужны иностранные рабочие, то нужно приглашать их из лояльных РФ стран, например из Северной Кореи.
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2020 13:59
      +1
      Самый действенные способ - это организация и финансирование своих НКО в тех странах, где расположены эти военные биолаборатории. Чтобы они подняли народное движение против. Ну и на совещаниях ОДКБ нужно поднимать вопрос - против кого они дружат с этими лабораториями?