Zelensky announced a possible general mobilization for a war with Russia


President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky noted that in the event of Russian aggression from Crimea, Kiev will announce mobilization, and both men and women will go to fight against the Russians. On Friday, December 25, the head of the Ukrainian state spoke about this in an interview with journalists from the local edition of Focus.ua.


At the same time, Zelensky called such a development of events catastrophic and noted that he would not even want to think about such a thing - he is against it and hopes that this will never happen. Nevertheless, the authorities are ready to mobilize all the population of the country capable of holding weapons in the hands of the enemy to repel the enemy.

We will all fight, everyone will be mobilized - both men and women. It will be bad for the Ukrainian population. And I think that Russia understands this very well

- Zelensky stressed.

Ukrainian political experts from time to time talk about a possible Russian attack. These passions reached particular heat in the summer of 2020, when many believed in the likelihood of a Russian attack from the Crimean territory in order to seize the dam in Kherson to solve the “water problem” of Crimea. This did not happen, and now passions are being whipped around the possible deployment of nuclear weapons on the peninsula. In particular, this was stated by the head of the defense department of Ukraine Andriy Taran in an interview with Turkish mass media.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 25 December 2020 15: 30
    +4
    Pan Ze has fought with Russia once. To the cinema.

    1. Alexander Valuevsky (Roller) 26 December 2020 02: 00
      0
      Quote: layman
      Ze already fought with Russia once

      Won?
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 25 December 2020 16: 11
    +3
    Let the "doll-striped" geek (demoniac Russophobe- "w / banderenysh"! fool negative ) "total mobilization" with himself and his dad-mom will start, and we will see how "everyone"! wassat
    Look how this deceitful "peacemaker" was carried over the bumps, and this is on Christmas Day, .... how would LJ not "thundered to the fanfare" ?! winked
  3. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 25 December 2020 18: 43
    +1
    I wouldn't be surprised if 90% of Ukrainians get involved in this adventure
  4. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 25 December 2020 18: 53
    +4
    Zelensky announced a possible general mobilization for a war with Russia

    Well, this is understandable, in principle, it was for this that the Americans put it. He was clearly outlined the task, to throw stones at Russia and unconditionally carry out all the orders of the owner. The Americans are ready to fight to the last Ukrainian, as they said, we are ready to make such sacrifices. Another thing is unclear request that the Ukrainians will go to slaughter like a herd of sheep? Or that the last brains jumped with a saucepan on your head? You are given a weapon in hand, so throw off this anti-people American power and heal as people at last.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 25 December 2020 19: 21
      -1
      Even as they go, and if in the train, then with joy. As with Sagaidachny, Khmelnitsky and Mazepa they went against Russia. They reached Arkhangelsk with looting in the rear.
    2. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
      Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 25 December 2020 20: 18
      +1
      Exactly. The herd is the herd. They will go and kill everyone: both children and old people with women. As in the Donbass.
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 25 December 2020 21: 59
    +6
    Yes, Russia has only to appear, the Armed Forces of Ukraine will abandon their weapons and surrender. As in the Crimea. I talked to them. On meanness, filth, say it please, but they won't go to die for their meanness. When they went to the Crimean bridge, they did not open fire with their boats, armed to the teeth. They knew that only once they would shoot, they would die right away! This is how they are ready to fight, only alive to stay.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 25 December 2020 22: 38
      +1
      And they will run to Crimea to take the oath, because they pay more there than in the Armed Forces ...
  6. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 26 December 2020 00: 03
    +3
    The Jews often suffer from mental disorders, it is clear that this representative did not pass this fate by either
  7. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 26 December 2020 06: 18
    +4
    Even did not understand. They have been fighting to the death with Russia for 6 years without sparing their belly, for 6 years at every crossroads they yell about aggression from Russia, but only now another "prezik" of some unknown territorial entity began to mutter in his palm "about a possible general mobilization for war with Russia ".
    Hey who are you? What are you? And who needs you ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 26 December 2020 22: 16
      0
      now it's seven ... almost ...
  8. oracul Offline oracul
    oracul (leonid) 26 December 2020 09: 02
    +3
    The trouble with some artists is that they genuinely believe in the role they play in movies. He played the president - he became him and holds on in spite of everything, played war, and why not become a commander? The problem is that living life is not a field to go over and there is no author who would prescribe how to do it.
  9. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 27 December 2020 14: 08
    -1
    Well, then we will not take prisoners either of those or others. I remember your women snipers in the Caucasus, they ended badly.

Зеленский заявил о возможной всеобщей мобилизации для войны с Россией


Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский отметил, что в случае российской агрессии со стороны Крыма Киев объявит мобилизацию, а воевать против россиян пойдут как мужчины, так и женщины. Об этом в пятницу 25 декабря глава украинского государства рассказал в беседе с журналистами издания местного издания Focus.ua.


При этом Зеленский назвал такое развитие событий катастрофичным и заметил, что о подобном не хотелось бы даже думать – он против этого и надеется, что такого никогда не случится. Тем не менее власть готова мобилизовать для отпора врагу все способное держать оружие в руках население страны.

Мы все будем воевать, все будут мобилизованы – и мужчины, и женщины. Это будет плохо для населения Украины. И я думаю, что Россия это прекрасно понимает

– подчеркнул Зеленский.

Украинские политические эксперты время от времени говорят о возможном нападении России. Особого накала эти страсти достигли летом 2020 года, когда многие верили в вероятность российской атаки с крымской территории в целях захвата дамбы в Херсоне для решения «водной проблемы» Крыма. Этого не случилось, и теперь нагнетаются страсти вокруг возможного размещения на полуострове ядерного оружия. В частности, об этом заявил глава оборонного ведомства Украины Андрей Таран в интервью турецким масс-медиа.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 25 декабря 2020 15:30
    +4
    Пан Зе уже один раз повоевал с Россией. В кино.

    1. Александр Валуевский (Валик) 26 декабря 2020 02:00
      0
      Цитата: дилетант
      Зе уже один раз повоевал с Россией

      Победил?
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 25 декабря 2020 16:11
    +3
    Пусть "куклополосатый" выродок (бесноватый русофоб-"ж/бандерёныш"! fool negative ) "тотальную мобилизацию" с себя и своих папы-мамы начнёт, а мы поглядим, как "все"! wassat
    Ишь, как этого лживого "миротворца" по кочкам понесло, и это под Рождество,....как бы жж не "загремел под фанфары"?! winked
  3. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 25 декабря 2020 18:43
    +1
    Не удивлюсь, если 90% украинцев влезут в эту авантюру
  4. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 25 декабря 2020 18:53
    +4
    Зеленский заявил о возможной всеобщей мобилизации для войны с Россией

    Ну это понятно, в принципе его для этого и ставили америкосы. Ему четко обрисовали задачу, кидать камни в Россию и безоговорочно выполнять все приказы хозяина. Америкосы готовы воевать до последнего украинца, как они сказали, мы готовы пойти на такие жертвы. Непонятно другое request что украинцы пойдут как стадо баранов на убой ? Или что последние мозги проскакали с кастрюлей на голове ? Вам дают оружие в руки, так скиньте эту антинародную америкоскую власть и заживите как люди наконец.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 25 декабря 2020 19:21
      -1
      Еще как пойдут, а если в обозе то с радостью. Как с Сагайдачным, Хмельницким и Мазепой против России ходили. До Архангельска с грабежами по тылам доходили.
    2. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 25 декабря 2020 20:18
      +1
      Именно. Стадо оно и есть стадо. Пойдут и будут убивать всех: и детей и стариков с женщинами. Как на Донбассе.
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 25 декабря 2020 21:59
    +6
    Да России стоит только показаться, ВСУ оружие по бросают и сдадутся. Как в Крыму. Разговаривал я с ними. На подлость, гадость сказать это пожалуйста, а умирать за свою подлость не пойдут. Когда на Крымский мост пошли, своими катерами вооружёнными до зубов, огонь открывать не стали. Знали, что только раз стрельнут, сразу сдохнут! Вот так они воевать готовы, только живыми чтобы остаться.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 25 декабря 2020 22:38
      +1
      И побегут в Крым присягу принимать, потому что там платят больше чем в ВСУ... проходили уже.
  6. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 26 декабря 2020 00:03
    +3
    У евреев часто случаются психические расстройства, видно и этого представителя сия участь не обошла стороной
  7. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 26 декабря 2020 06:18
    +4
    Чёт не понял. Они уже 6 лет бьются насмерть с Россией не щадя живота своего, 6 лет на каждом перекрестке орут об агрессии со стороны России, но только сейчас очередной "презик" непонятно какого-то территориального образования, начал бубнить в ладошку "о возможной всеобщей мобилизации для войны с Россией".
    Эй, кто вы такие? Что вы такое? Да и кому вы нужны...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 26 декабря 2020 22:16
      0
      теперь уже семь...почти...
  8. oracul Офлайн oracul
    oracul (леонид) 26 декабря 2020 09:02
    +3
    Беда некоторых артистов в том, что они искренне верят в ту роль, которую играют в кино. Сыграл президента - стал им и держится несмотря ни на что, сыграл в войнушку, а почему не стать полководцем? Проблема в том, что жизнь прожить, это не поле перейти и нет такого автора, который прописал бы как это сделать.
  9. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 27 декабря 2020 14:08
    -1
    Ну значит в плен брать не станем ни тех, ни других. Помню я ваших баб-снайперов по Кавказу, плохо они кончали.