"From National Defense to Global Justice": China Changes Legislation for Military Entry into the International Arena


Beijing is amending its national defense law, demonstrating China's commitment to global justice, writes the Chinese newspaper The Global Times.


The updated law is expected to take effect on January 1, 2021, upon approval by the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress (PRC's highest legislative body). This was announced on December 26, 2020 by Xinhua News Agency.

Most Chinese experts believe that China will be able to take care not only of national interests, but also of other countries, fulfilling a unique role on the planet. Protecting world peace at a time when evil forces are trying to devastate it will become an external priority. policy Beijing.

Introducing the latest version of the law, the representative of the legislative bureau of the Central Military Commission of China emphasized that the PRC follows a policy that is defensive in nature and will actively promote international military cooperation, countering acts of invasion and expansion. The new amendment suggests that China will assert itself in terms of global justice, especially in countering acts of aggression by regional and global hegemonies, in addition to protecting its own interests.

According to military analyst Song Zhongping, amid collusion and actions of selfish hegemonies and the rise of terrorism, separatism and nationalism, today's world is not peaceful and needs China to play a unique role in establishing justice. It became necessary for China to strengthen its defense capabilities, including for just goals abroad. This will enable China to assume responsibility for regional and global security. In fact, we are talking about China's military entry into the international arena.

According to the new concept, every Chinese must participate in national defense. All organizations, political parties, civil groups, enterprises, public and other structures should support and participate in the development of national defense, summed up the media from the PRC.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru/
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 December 2020 20: 23
    +1
    With good intentions, the road to hell is paved

    (C)
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 27 December 2020 20: 40
    +3
    Looking forward to the arrival of Chinese "tourists" in Iran?
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 December 2020 21: 02
      +4
      They've been there for a long time. And in large numbers.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 27 December 2020 21: 51
        +1
        They've been there for a long time. And in large numbers.

        Military?
        1. Bakht Offline Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 December 2020 22: 04
          +3
          Can't confirm with links now. A couple of years ago there was such information. In June this year, a 25-year partnership agreement was signed. Some of the documents were published. The section on military technical cooperation is classified. It was about the lease or sale of ports at the entrance to the Strait of Hormuz.
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 28 December 2020 07: 56
            +2
            It may very well be that they are there. As I understand it, this is why the legislation is being changed so that the military should be "thoroughly populated", that is, to bring the regulatory framework. Apparently the likelihood of a conflict is quite high. Accommodation abroad is one thing, participation in a conflict is another. The Chinese leadership demonstrates its readiness to defend its interests by military force does not want accusations of "voluntarism".
            1. Bakht Offline Bakht
              Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 28 December 2020 11: 00
              +1
              Chinese base in Djibouti ready to receive aircraft carriers
              https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/4349043

              Israel gives China the keys to its ports
              https://mignews.com/news/politic/world/140918_102649_84573.html

              Most likely there will be another one from Iran. China is creating the backing for its Belt and Road concept. There will be a base in Pakistan. We will soon see the confrontation between China and India. Most likely India will be in the Anglo-Saxon camp.
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 28 December 2020 11: 15
                +2
                Chinese base in Djibouti ready to receive aircraft carriers

                The question is, are they ready to apply them. In principle, everything is logical and step by step. First, property is bought abroad, the question of its protection arises. Silenok saved up, aircraft carriers were built, the next stage of use if necessary.

                Israel gives China the keys to its ports

                The Chinese military will not be there.

                Most likely there will be another one from Iran. China is creating the backing for its Belt and Road concept. There will be a base in Pakistan.

                Done right. yes Unless they manage to "trample" and "de-democratize" Iran earlier.

                We will soon see the confrontation between China and India.

                The opposition has existed for quite a long time, we can only talk about an aggravation.

                Most likely India will be in the Anglo-Saxon camp.

                But this has not yet been determined, "we will see." Naturally, they need to fight with someone's hands, but the advantages for the Indians are not at all obvious.
        2. Bakht Offline Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 December 2020 22: 19
          +3
          China and Iran maintained close military-to-military contacts throughout the 1980s and 1990s. Among other things, China helped Iran boost its anti-access / area denial (A2 / AD) capabilities by selling tactical ballistic and anti-ship cruise missiles (eg, HY-2 “Silkworm” anti-ship missiles), advanced anti-ship mines, and Houdong fast-attack boats (equipped with anti-ship missiles) to the Islamic Republic.

          China also provided technical expertise to Iran by, for example, helping develop Tehran's indigenous Nasr anti-ship cruise missile. “Chinese design and technology can be seen in many Iranian missile series, from the short-range Oghab and Nazeat missiles to the long-range Shahab 3,” a 2012 RAND study explains.

          Beijing moreover offered assistance to Iran's nuclear program by training Iranian nuclear engineers and helped Iranian master uranium exploration and mining. Between 2000 and 2002, China also delivered a number of C-14 catamaran missile boats, but, as a Jamestown Foundation briefing notes, “the arms relationship essentially ended by 2005.”

          Here's an incomplete list. Ballistic missiles, aviation, air defense, anti-ship missiles, boats, all this requires not only engineers and specialists, but also military instructors.
          Whether there are military advisers and instructors there, everyone can decide for himself.
    2. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 27 December 2020 21: 19
      -4
      The main thing is not to be in Siberia.
  3. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 28 December 2020 00: 27
    +5
    From the beginning of Deng Xiaoping's reforms to the declaration of an economic war by the United States, the PRC performed an economic miracle comparable to the Soviet Union of the era of J.V. Stalin - it went from "plow" to flights to the moon and quantum communication lines, became the largest economy in the world, whose interests extend to the whole world and need protection around the world.
  4. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 28 December 2020 07: 58
    +1
    Since the 80s, the United States has been pumping China with investments and technologies in the hope that it will grapple with the USSR / Russia. It didn't burn out. Now China is their enemy number one, in an alliance (yes, it seems that now it is really in alliance) with enemy number two Russia. What's next?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 28 December 2020 08: 32
      0
      Interestingly, in the event of a hypothetical victory of China over the United States, how will China behave after that in relation to Russia?
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 28 December 2020 11: 18
        +2
        Interestingly, in the event of a hypothetical victory of China over the United States, how will China behave after that in relation to Russia?

        It depends on Russia itself, what it will be like at this time. No one needs competitors, and China in this regard is unlikely to be more sentimental than others.
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 28 December 2020 18: 25
          +2
          123 ... After the main showdown with the United States (with such tendencies in the United States itself), perhaps the PRC will emerge victorious (not necessarily in a hot war) and the PRC is more tied in the south of the Pacific region, there are problems with neighbors for more than a decade (Taiwan, Japan, Philippines, Vietnam, Australia, etc.) ... Also, the Indian Ocean with neighboring India and others ... The PRC is in a tight spot and needs a reliable rear (otherwise the PRC will be taxed from all sides), and it is in the form of the Russian Federation. Already today, the PRC acts as the instigator in joint maneuvers and other acts with the RF Armed Forces ... Therefore, friendship with the PRC is guaranteed to us for a long time ...
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 28 December 2020 19: 16
            +1
            Therefore, friendship with the PRC is guaranteed to us for a long time ...

            Politics and friendship are difficult concepts. It is somewhat naive to rely on any guarantees. The best guarantee is a powerful army, navy, and of course the economy. hi
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 28 December 2020 19: 49
              0
              Here we do not have an economy and soon will not, with such a vertical of power ... The main problem of the Russian Federation, in the liberals in power since the EBN, and A. Chubais is a clear guarantor of this. A. Chubais put V. V. Putna in the presidency with all the consequences and oaths: not to destroy this alignment of the comprador liberal power and structure ...
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 28 December 2020 20: 32
                +1
                We do not have an economy and soon will not, with such a vertical of power ...

                Are you tired of whining? More than 300 new production facilities were opened during the year. Why won't we have an economy? Perhaps in numbers, the impending economic collapse will be clearer? Can you?

                The main problem of the Russian Federation, in the liberals in power since the EBN, and A. Chubais is a clear guarantor of this.

                Well, Chubais is not particularly in power. Who do you want to go there? Zyuganov? Are there any candidates?

                A. Chubais put V.V. Putin in the presidency with all the consequences and oaths: not to destroy this alignment of the comprador liberal power and structure ...

                Forgive me, were you personally present at the oath or Chubais told in secret? smile
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 29 December 2020 19: 01
                  +1
                  Forgive me, were you personally present at the oath or Chubais told in secret?

                  You do not listen to the president's statements at all and do not know. He said more than once that there would not be any destruction of the established relations and states in the state after the EBN, and he gave guarantees to the EBN family of immunity, and there is a whole list of megavors and other criminals ...
                  1. 123 Offline 123
                    123 (123) 29 December 2020 20: 40
                    +1
                    You do not listen to the president's statements at all and do not know. He said more than once that there would not be any destruction of the established relations and states in the state after the EBN, and he gave guarantees to the EBN family of immunity, and there is a whole list of megavors and other criminals ...

                    So we won't see the text of the oath? I understand correctly? smile
  5. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 28 December 2020 09: 21
    0
    1. It is necessary to destroy the "viper" - Washington, DC
  6. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 28 December 2020 09: 40
    +4
    demonstrating China's commitment to global justice,

    American justice is not enough, and Chinese is also being added. I have worked with the Chinese. They smile in their eyes, but they keep "a fig in a pocket". All non-Chinese are treated like Papuans. Nazis in full.
  7. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 29 December 2020 17: 22
    -1
    Interesting article the other day:
    "The Coming Global Reaction Against China"
    "... from Helen Raleigh's new book, Backlash: How Chinese Aggression Backfired."
    https://www.yahoo.com/news/coming-global-backlash-against-china-113024712.html

    The leader of the Chinese Communist Party, Xi Jinping, is the most influential leader of Communist China since Chairman Mao. However, X's strong man's appearance hides his inner insecurity. When he took office in late 2012, China's economic growth slowed from double-digit to single-digit; the working-age mass population, which was the engine of China's economic growth, began to decline. The Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS), a think tank in Washington, DC, predicts that by 2030 "China will make up for its shrinking workforce by hiring foreign workers." At the same time, according to Mark Haas, professor of political science at Duquesne University, "China alone will have over 2050 million people over 329 by 65." Hence, China is expected to be the first major economy to grow before it reaches widespread prosperity. Without a demographic dividend and with an aging population, China's economic growth will slow further at a time when the government needs to keep its growing middle class from demanding a level of political freedom that matches their newfound wealth. An aging population will also force the government to devote more national resources to elderly care and social services, which means there will be fewer resources to compete with the United States. This is probably one of the most important reasons Xi believes he should abandon the so-called Strategic Patience Guide published by Deng Xiaoping, China's supreme leader from 1978 to 1997, who instructed his comrades to play for time and avoid any confrontation. with powerful external forces until China is in a much stronger position, both economically and militarily. ...
    Xi, however, believes that China cannot wait any longer. It must replace the liberal world order with a China-centric world order before China's population gets too old and the Chinese economy too stagnant.... However, instead of promoting economic reforms and opening up more sectors to foreign investment and competition in order to strengthen their economy, Xi chose to hide China's weaknesses and exaggerate China's economic strengths. He emphasizes China's independence and use of resources to support "national champions" or state-owned enterprises that can compete with world leaders in strategic sectors. Xi feels that nationalism is his new trump card, something that he can use to motivate, inspire, and unite a billion people while at the same time strengthening the CCP's hold on them. Others say that its inward-looking nationalist policies are driving China into a very middle-income trap - in which China's level of development stalls before reaching the heights of other modern industrialized nations - which Xi and his predecessors have tried very hard to avoid.
    However, the more the Chinese economy slows down, the more Xi feels the need to create an image of a strong person both abroad and especially at home.... As two Chinese scholars Wang Gongwu and Zheng Yunniang wrote in China and the New International Order, these dynamics are deeply rooted in Chinese history: “China's internal order was so closely tied to its international order that one could not exist for long without the other. ... ; when the barbarians showed no obedience abroad, the rebels could more easily rebel within. Most of the dynasties fell under the double blow of internal turmoil and external disaster, nei luan wai huang, that is, internal rebellion and foreign invasion.
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 30 December 2020 00: 05
      -1
      cmonman, you and express your opinion. I am interested to know what the US thinks. And I hope to others too.

«От национальной обороны к глобальной справедливости»: Китай меняет законодательство для военного выхода на международную арену


Пекин вносит поправки в закон о национальной обороне, демонстрируя приверженность Китая к глобальной справедливости, пишет китайская газета The Global Times.


Ожидается, что обновленный закон начнет действовать с 1 января 2021 года, после одобрения Постоянного комитета Всекитайского собрания народных представителей (высшего законодательного органа КНР). Об этом 26 декабря 2020 года сообщило агентство Синьхуа.

Большинство китайских экспертов считает, что Китай сможет заботиться не только о национальных интересах, но и о других странах, выполняя уникальную роль на планете. Защита мира во всем мире в то время, когда злые силы пытаются опустошить его, станет приоритетом внешней политики Пекина.

Представляя последнюю редакцию закона, представитель законодательного бюро при Центральной военной комиссии Китая подчеркнул, что КНР следует политике, которая носит оборонительный характер и будет активно продвигать международное военное сотрудничество, противодействуя актам вторжения и экспансии. Новая поправка говорит о том, что Китай заявит о себе с точки зрения глобальной справедливости, особенно в противодействии актам агрессии со стороны региональных и глобальных гегемоний, в дополнение к защите собственных интересов.

По словам военного аналитика Сун Чжунпина, в условиях сговора и действий эгоистических гегемоний и роста терроризма, сепаратизма и национализма, сегодняшний мир не является мирным и нуждается в том, чтобы Китай играл уникальную роль в установлении справедливости. Китаю стало необходимо укрепить свои оборонные возможности, в том числе для справедливых целей за границей. Это позволит Китаю взять на себя ответственность за региональную и глобальную безопасность. Фактически речь о военном выходе Китая на международную арену.

Согласно новой концепции, каждый китаец должен участвовать в национальной обороне. Все организации, политические партии, гражданские группы, предприятия, общественные и другие структуры должны поддерживать и принимать участие в развитии национальной обороны, подытожило СМИ из КНР.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru/
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 декабря 2020 20:23
    +1
    Благими намерениями дорога в ад вымощена

    (с)
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 27 декабря 2020 20:40
    +3
    Ждем появления китайских "туристов" в Иране?
    1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 декабря 2020 21:02
      +4
      Они там уже давно. И в большом количестве.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 27 декабря 2020 21:51
        +1
        Они там уже давно. И в большом количестве.

        Военные?
        1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 декабря 2020 22:04
          +3
          Не смогу сейчас подтвердить ссылками. Пару лет назад была такая информация. В июне этого года было подписано 25-летнее соглашение о сторудничестве. Часть документов попала в печать Раздел о ВТС засекречен. Речь шла о передаче в аренду или продаже портов у входа в Ормузский пролив.
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 28 декабря 2020 07:56
            +2
            Очень даже может быть что они там есть. Я так понимаю, для того и законодательство меняют что бы военных туда "основательно заселить", то есть подвести нормативную базу. Видимо вероятность конфликта довольно велика. Одно дело размещение на базе за рубежом, другое участие в конфликте. Руководство Китая демонстрирует готовность отстаивать свои интересы военной силой не хочет обвинений в "волюнтаризме".
            1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
              Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 28 декабря 2020 11:00
              +1
              Китайская база в Джибути готова принимать авианосцы
              https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/4349043

              Израиль отдает Китаю ключи от своих портов
              https://mignews.com/news/politic/world/140918_102649_84573.html

              Скорее всего будет еще одна со стороны Ирана. Китай создает обеспечение для своей концепции "Один пояс один путь". Будет база в Пакистане. Скоро увидим противостояние Китая и Индии. Скорее всего Индия будет в англо-саксонском лагере.
              1. 123 Офлайн 123
                123 (123) 28 декабря 2020 11:15
                +2
                Китайская база в Джибути готова принимать авианосцы

                Вопрос в том, готовы ли они их применять. В принципе все логично и поэтапно. Сначала покупается собственность за рубежом, встает вопрос о ее защите. Силенок поднакопили, авианосцы построили, следующий этап применение в случае необходимости.

                Израиль отдает Китаю ключи от своих портов

                Китайских военных там не будет.

                Скорее всего будет еще одна со стороны Ирана. Китай создает обеспечение для своей концепции "Один пояс один путь". Будет база в Пакистане.

                Совершено верно. yes Если только Иран не успеют "втоптать" и "отдемократизировать" раньше.

                Скоро увидим противостояние Китая и Индии.

                Противостояние существует и довольно давно, можно говорить только об обострении.

                Скорее всего Индия будет в англо-саксонском лагере.

                А вот это еще не определено, "будем посмотреть". Естественно им нужно воевать чьими то руками, но вот плюсы для индийцев совсем не очевидны.
        2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 27 декабря 2020 22:19
          +3
          China and Iran maintained close military-to-military contacts throughout the 1980s and 1990s. Among other things, China helped Iran boost its anti-access/area denial (A2/AD) capabilities by selling tactical ballistic and anti-ship cruise missiles (e.g., HY-2 “Silkworm” anti-ship missiles), advanced anti-ship mines, and Houdong fast-attack boats (equipped with anti-ship missiles) to the Islamic Republic.

          China also provided technical expertise to Iran by, for example, helping develop Tehran’s indigenous Nasr anti-ship cruise missile. “Chinese design and technology can be seen in many Iranian missile series, from the short-range Oghab and Nazeat missiles to the long-range Shahab 3,” a 2012 RAND study explains.

          Beijing moreover offered assistance to Iran’s nuclear program by training Iranian nuclear engineers and helped Iranian master uranium exploration and mining. Between 2000 and 2002, China also delivered a number of C-14 catamaran missile boats, but, as a Jamestown Foundation briefing notes, “the arms relationship essentially ended by 2005.”

          Здесь неполный список. Баллистические ракеты, авиация, ПВО, ПКР, катера, все это требует не только инженеров и специалистов но и военных инструкторов.
          Есть ли там военные советники и инструктора каждый может решить сам.
    2. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 27 декабря 2020 21:19
      -4
      Главное, чтобы не в Сибири.
  3. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 28 декабря 2020 00:27
    +5
    От начала реформ ДэнСяопина до объявления США экономической войны, КНР совершила экономическое чудо сопоставимое с СССР эпохи И.В.Сталина – прошла путь от “сохи” до полётов на Луну и квантовых линий связи, стала крупнейшей экономикой мира, интересы которой распространяются на весь мир и нуждаются в защите по всему миру.
  4. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 28 декабря 2020 07:58
    +1
    США с 80х накачивали Китай инвестициями и технологиями в надежде что тот сцепится с СССР/Россией. Не выгорело. Теперь Китай у них враг номер один, в союзе (да, похоже что теперь действительно в союзе) с врагом номер два Россией. Что дальше?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 28 декабря 2020 08:32
      0
      Интересно, в случае гипотетической победы Китая над США, как Китай поведет себя после этого по отношению к России?
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 28 декабря 2020 11:18
        +2
        Интересно, в случае гипотетической победы Китая над США, как Китай поведет себя после этого по отношению к России?

        Это зависит от самой России, что она будет представлять из себя в это время. Конкуренты не нужны никому и Китай в этом плане вряд ли будет сентиментальней других.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 28 декабря 2020 18:25
          +2
          123... После главных разборок с США (при таких тенденциях в самих США), возможно КНР выйдет победителем (необязательно в горячей войне) и КНР более повязано на юге тихоокеанского региона, там проблем с соседями не на одно десятилетие (Тайвань, Япония, Филлипины, Вьетнам, Австралия и тд)... Также и Индийский океан с соседней Индией и прочими ... Дел у КНР в непроворот и нужен надёжный тыл, (иначе КНР будет обложена со всех сторон), а он является в виде РФ. Уже сегодня КНР выступает зачинщиком в совместных маневрах и прочих деяниях с ВС РФ... По сему дружба с КНР гарантированна нам надолго...
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 28 декабря 2020 19:16
            +1
            По сему дружба с КНР гарантирована нам надолго...

            Политика и дружба понятия трудносовместимые. Полагаться на какие либо гарантии несколько наивно. Лучшая гарантия мощные армия, флот, ну и экономика. hi
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 28 декабря 2020 19:49
              0
              Вот экономики у нас нет и скоро не будет, при такой вертикали власти... Главная проблема РФ, в либералах при власти со времён ЕБН, и А.Чубайс тому наглядный гарант. А.Чубайс посадил В.В.Путна в президенты со всеми последствиями и присягами: не разрушать этот расклад компрадорской либеральной власти и структуры...
              1. 123 Офлайн 123
                123 (123) 28 декабря 2020 20:32
                +1
                Вот экономики у нас нет и скоро не будет, при такой вертикали власти...

                Вам ныть не надоело? За год больше 300 новых производств открыто. С чего это у нас экономики не будет? Может в цифрах нагляднее будет грядущий крах экономики? Сможете?

                Главная проблема РФ, в либералах при власти со времён ЕБН, и А.Чубайс тому наглядный гарант.

                Ну не особо Чубайс и при власти. Вы то туда кого хотите? Зюганова? Есть кандидатуры?

                А.Чубайс посадил В.В.Путина в президенты со всеми последствиями и присягами: не разрушать этот расклад компрадорской либеральной власти и структуры...

                Вы простите, лично на присяге присутствовали или Чубайс по секрету рассказал? smile
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 29 декабря 2020 19:01
                  +1
                  Вы простите, лично на присяге присутствовали или Чубайс по секрету рассказал?

                  Вы уж совсем высказываний президента не слушаете и не знаете. Не раз высказывал, что разрушать создавшихся отношений и состояний в государстве после ЕБН не будет и дал гарантии семье ЕБН неприкосновенности, а там целый список мегаворов и прочих преступников... Вы уж по детски не трепитесь, ибо невежество и глупости вылазят...
                  1. 123 Офлайн 123
                    123 (123) 29 декабря 2020 20:40
                    +1
                    Вы уж совсем высказываний президента не слушаете и не знаете. Не раз высказывал, что разрушать создавшихся отношений и состояний в государстве после ЕБН не будет и дал гарантии семье ЕБН неприкосновенности, а там целый список мегаворов и прочих преступников... Вы уж по детски не трепитесь, ибо невежество и глупости вылазят...

                    Значит текста присяги мы не увидим? Я правильно понимаю? smile
  5. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 28 декабря 2020 09:21
    0
    1. Надо уничтожить "гадюшник" - Washington, DC
  6. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 28 декабря 2020 09:40
    +4
    демонстрируя приверженность Китая к глобальной справедливости,

    Американской справедливости мало, еще и китайская добавляется. Доводилось работать с китайцами. В глаза улыбаются, но "фигу в кармане" держат. Ко всем некитайцам относятся как к папуасам. Нацики по полной программе.
  7. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 29 декабря 2020 17:22
    -1
    Интересная статья на днях:
    “Грядущая глобальная реакция против Китая”
    “...из новой книги Хелен Рэли «Ответная реакция: как агрессия Китая привела к обратным результатам».”
    https://www.yahoo.com/news/coming-global-backlash-against-china-113024712.html

    Лидер коммунистической партии Китая Си Цзиньпин является самым влиятельным лидером коммунистического Китая со времен председателя Мао. Тем не менее, внешний вид сильного человека Си скрывает его внутреннюю незащищенность. Когда он пришел к власти в конце 2012 года, рост экономики Китая замедлился с двузначного до однозначного; массовое население трудоспособного возраста, которое было двигателем экономического роста Китая, начало сокращаться. Центр стратегических и международных исследований (CSIS), аналитический центр в Вашингтоне, округ Колумбия, прогнозирует, что к 2030 году «Китай восполнит сокращение своей рабочей силы за счет найма иностранных рабочих». В то же время, по словам Марка Хааса, профессора политологии Университета Дюкен, «в одном только Китае к 2050 году будет более 329 миллионов человек старше 65 лет». Следовательно, ожидается, что Китай станет первой крупной экономикой, которая вырастет до того, как достигнет широкого процветания. Без демографического дивиденда и со стареющим населением экономический рост Китая будет еще больше замедляться в то время, когда правительству необходимо удерживать свой растущий средний класс от требований уровня политической свободы, соответствующего их вновь обретенному богатству. Старение населения также вынудит правительство выделить больше национальных ресурсов на уход за пожилыми людьми и социальные услуги, а это означает, что будет меньше ресурсов для конкуренции с США. Это, вероятно, одна из самых важных причин, по которым Си считает, что он должен отказаться от так называемое руководство стратегического терпения, изданное Дэн Сяопином, верховным лидером Китая с 1978 по 1997 год, который дал своим товарищам указание тянуть время и избегать любой конфронтации с мощными внешними силами, пока Китай не окажется в гораздо более сильном положении как в экономическом, так и в военном отношении. .
    Си, однако, считает, что Китай не может больше ждать своего часа. Он должен заменить либеральный мировой порядок китайско-центричным мировым порядком, прежде чем население Китая станет слишком старым, а китайская экономика - слишком застойной. Однако вместо того, чтобы продвигать экономические реформы и открывать больше секторов для иностранных инвестиций и конкуренции с целью укрепления своей экономики, Си предпочел скрыть слабые стороны Китая и преувеличить экономические сильные стороны Китая. Он подчеркивает самостоятельность и использование ресурсов Китая для поддержки «национальных чемпионов» или государственных предприятий, которые могут конкурировать с мировыми лидерами в стратегических секторах. Си чувствует, что национализм - его новый козырь, то, что он может использовать, чтобы мотивировать, воодушевлять и объединять миллиард людей, одновременно укрепляя власть КПК над ними. Другие говорят, что его националистическая политика, направленная внутрь себя, ведет Китай к ловушке очень среднего дохода - в которой уровень развития Китая останавливается, не достигнув высот других современных индустриальных стран, - чего Си и его предшественники очень старались избежать.
    Однако чем больше замедляется китайская экономика, тем больше Си чувствует необходимость создавать имидж сильного человека как за границей, так и, особенно, дома. Как писали два китайских исследователя Ван Гунву и Чжэн Юннян в книге «Китай и Новый международный порядок», эта динамика имеет глубокие корни в истории Китая: «Внутренний порядок Китая был настолько тесно связан с его международным порядком, что один не мог долго существовать без другого. ; когда варвары не проявляли покорности за границей, восставшие могли легче восстать внутри. Большинство династий пало под двойным ударом внутреннего беспорядка и внешнего бедствия, нэй луань вай хуан, то есть внутреннего восстания и иностранного вторжения.
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 30 декабря 2020 00:05
      -1
      cmonman, вы и своё мнение высказывайте. Мне интересно знать, что думают в США. И другим надеюсь тоже.