How the Russian army has strengthened over the years


Long gone are the days when our soldiers were armed with outdated trash, and machinery there was nothing to fill. This year, the 10-year program of rearmament of the RF Armed Forces expires, on which 23 trillion rubles were spent. Its results are impressive: today the level of equipping with modern weapons in the army is 70%, and by 2024 this figure should reach almost 76%.


A detailed listing of the army "new items" will take more than one page, but still we will try to mark the most interesting positions.

Nuclear triad


Our troops received 109 Yars ICBMs, which have been re-equipped with three missile regiments of the Strategic Missile Forces, and 109 ICBMs for nuclear submarines. Almost 100% of the launchers are now on constant alert. The first regiment is being equipped with missile systems with the Avangard hypersonic gliding wing units, which are capable of speeds up to Mach 28. A deep modernization of five strategic bombers Tu-95MSM was carried out, a strategic supersonic missile carrier Tu-160M ​​was built from scratch. The submarine component of our nuclear triad has been replenished with the Borey-A nuclear submarine, Knyaz Vladimir, and Knyaz Oleg is also expected soon. Both modernized submarines are armed with 16 Bulava ballistic missiles with a modern anti-missile defense system.

VCS


Domestic combat aviation was replenished with 147 aircraft, among them 20 Su-30SM fighters and over 20 Su-4S generation "35" fighters, as well as upgraded MiG-31BM and Su-34, Ka-52 and Mi-28 helicopters. By 2024, 22 fifth-generation Su-57 fighters are expected. Reconnaissance drones "Pacing" and "Outpost" began to enter the Aerospace Forces. The air defense was reinforced with four regimental sets of S-400 Triumph air defense systems and 24 Pantsir-S air defense missile systems. The second stage of the deployment of the Unified Space System (CES) has been completed: the military received 54 new satellites.

Fleet


Currently, 19 ships of the far sea zone are under modernization, 16 more are under construction. The fleet has already expanded with 10 surface ships, 2 submarines, 10 supply vessels and 10 combat boats. Two brand new corvettes "Thundering" and "Hero of Russia Aldar Tsydenzhapov" are sent to the Pacific Fleet. According to the RF Ministry of Defense, in the next few years we will have 14 new nuclear submarines of the Borey-A and Yasen-M projects. Russia's maritime borders are covered by the Bal and Bastion coastal missile systems, the need for which has already been closed by 74%.

Ground troops


Our troops received over 3,5 thousand new types of weapons, among them more than two hundred T-72B3M, T-80BVM and T-90M tanks, as well as almost five hundred BTR-82A and BTR-82AM armored personnel carriers, over a hundred BMP-3 and more than 60 BMP-2M. It is planned to acquire over three dozen 152-mm self-propelled howitzers 2S19M2 Msta-SM, MLRS Tornado-G and Tornado-S. Heavy flamethrower systems TOS-2 were handed over to the military for trial operation; TOS-1A is subject to modernization. Our paratroopers received over 40 BMD-4M and BTR-MDM "Shell". The troops are reinforced with 12 self-propelled artillery mounts 2S35 "Coalition-SV". They are protected from attacks from the sky by two brand new Buk-M3 battalions, as well as MANPADS "Verba", designed to defeat drones. The robotic systems "Kungas", "Nerekhta" and the robotic version of the BTR-MDM "Shell" are being tested. The servicemen received modernized 12 mm AK-5,45 assault rifles.

Taken together, this means that the RF Armed Forces today are rightfully ranked among the most advanced, technologically equipped and combat-ready armies in the world.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 28 December 2020 15: 49
    +3
    Taken together, this means that the RF Armed Forces today are rightfully ranked among the most advanced, technologically equipped and combat-ready armies in the world.

    And at the same time, in terms of military spending, it moved to a modest 9th place.
  2. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 28 December 2020 18: 56
    +5
    What's the use of all this if the Russian Federation with the help of the army cannot solve the problem of protecting its interests and the lives of hundreds of thousands of Russian citizens in Transnistria, Donbass, and Crimea, finally. Nobody is afraid of Russian weapons. Even the sickly Moldova and Ukraine make their demands and threaten to kill Russian citizens. And we are the strongest. Everyone should be scared. Ooh. The Kremlin will wait for mass protests against the military in Crimea, who are devouring the resources of the peninsula into three throats, and they themselves are afraid of the thought of going 100 km to the Kakhovsky Reservoir. and provide citizens of the Russian Federation with water.
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 28 December 2020 19: 55
    +5
    Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, in the next few years we will have 14 new nuclear submarines of the Borey-A projects

    I wonder how it will turn out? request How many years is this in the next few years? In good times (I think when there were no crises, pandemics, sanctions), one "Borey" was built for 5-6 years. Then it turns out 14 "Boreyev" will be built for 70 years. During this time they will become obsolete 5 times.
    1. Solomon Offline Solomon
      Solomon (alexey salomon) 15 March 2021 12: 52
      0
      Marzhetsky always has his own calculations smile
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 December 2020 20: 50
    +1
    That’s just strange.
    All civilian national initiatives and May decrees have failed.
    And all the military - one achievement after another. And they could not lift the drowned floating dock ...
    1. faiver Offline faiver
      faiver (Andrei) 28 December 2020 22: 39
      +4
      Because all of the above is dust in the eye, what are 200 tanks? These are two tank regiments of three battalions, what are 500 armored personnel carriers and 100 BMP-3? These are six motorized rifle regiments. And what is it on the scale of the Russian Federation? Yes, consider nothing, and still need to remind that some of the tanks and armored personnel carriers are not new, but modernized.

      the strategic supersonic missile carrier Tu-160M ​​was built from scratch.

      Lies, it was built from a factory reserve.
      You can't remember the fleet without tears, our oligarchs build yachts with a displacement of a cruiser, but the country cannot build anything larger than a frigate, and they build for five years ...
  5. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 29 December 2020 00: 03
    +1
    Everything is class! All excellent, good Achievements! good yes
    And now, without the "dizziness of success", drawing on the "lessons of the past", pragmatically "let's look at the root" ?!
    After all, our Soviet Union, the recognized world superpower by all, had even more impressive successes in strengthening its enormous military power - no one dared to attack us!
    But our mighty nuclear missile USSR was destroyed, betrayed and sold, by its own "leaders", by their "fifth column"! request
    And the super-duper unprecedented military Power did not prevent this at all, alas! request
    After all, countless, to the place and out of place, repeating the common phrase about allegedly "only two allies of Russia - the army and the navy!", Primitive "leavened patriots" for some reason shortsightedly forget about the multinational Russian population is a cast alloy, whose name is RUSSIAN PEOPLE! HE IS THE MAIN ALLY, THE BASIS and ROD of the Russian State, our common Russian Fatherland! yes

    For a (sad) example, the Soviet Communist Party (its "spotted outgrowth" general secretary, komrenegat "nomenklatura elite" and "nomenklatura national cadres on the ground") in its "perestroika apofigey" quite openly neglected the working Soviet people, our needs and aspirations, and As a result, without popular support, she rolled off the power pedestal (although many ex-"ideological party functionaries" changed their shoes in a jump - "folded party cards under the table", and whole "family dynasties" remained, inseparable suckers, at the "helm of market power" , quickly becoming fabulous multi-billionaire owners of cleverly "grabbed" nationwide "factories, newspapers, ships" built by many generations of our Soviet people!)!
    Our unusually powerful Soviet "army and fleet", like all the rest of the People's Property, went to the enemy kleptorazderiban, but our dear Soviet Union was gone ..... alas !!! request
    So, the obvious rational "brace" conclusion - even if the Russian-bourgeois authorities do not forget about their working people, they are nothing without the support of the people. winked
    Everything requires common sense and a balance of costs (I also know the famous "Napoleonic" proverb about those "who, not wanting to feed their own army, are doomed to feed the army of the invaders", as well as the "Koltovskaya" - about "a good word and a pistol"!), commensurate with available resources!
    And, of course, it is necessary to concentrate on the right goals, avoiding "one-sided blinkering", "hyper-fanaticism" and "gigantomania" ... however, sapienti sat!
    IMHO
    PS I hope that no article of the Russian Criminal Code of this "proletarian parablefasting "did not break (even once more, according to the old Soviet habit, he walked through the text with harsh self-censorship, destroying the" extras "and absolutely obvious" clues to the tongue " smile ), and then I will then (if I avoid the "breaking" of our're coming out "zindan") to my adored Crimea, to the sea, and there will be no way to go ?! winked
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 29 December 2020 09: 01
      +2
      Quote: pishchak
      After all, innumerable, to the place and out of place, repeating the common phrase about allegedly "only two allies of Russia - the army and the navy!", Primitive "leavened patriots" for some reason shortsightedly forget about the multinational Russian population - a cast alloy, whose name is RUSSIAN PEOPLE ! HE IS THE MAIN ALLY, THE BASIS and ROD of the Russian State, our common Russian Fatherland!

      The army and navy must be allies of the working people.
  6. Styll Offline Styll
    Styll (stn) 29 December 2020 05: 38
    0
    Quote: 123
    Taken together, this means that the RF Armed Forces today are rightfully ranked among the most advanced, technologically equipped and combat-ready armies in the world.

    And at the same time, in terms of military spending, it moved to a modest 9th place.

    However: "the armor is strong and our tanks are fast" ...
  7. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 29 December 2020 18: 22
    +1
    This chatter was at the beginning of the Second World War. Let them prove by deeds. Unfortunately, only the laziest did not wipe their feet on Russia.
  8. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 29 December 2020 19: 08
    0
    They will prove it. They are afraid of everything. First they will retreat to the Volga, and then, um! Recently I learned that the commander of the Russian troops in Transnistria (colonel of the Russian Federation) has not been able to go home for 6 years. Moldovans are not allowed to enter the airport. Again. Moldovans do not let the Russian colonel into the airport !!! Aphid! What a buoy do you compare yourself with America all the time! I would look at these Moldovans if it were an American colonel! We will wait with such a creepy policy. Turkey. I always received money from Russia, but only now, under Putin, did I feel the opportunity to build my empire. What, who to be afraid of? Worried Russians?
  9. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 29 December 2020 20: 13
    +1
    In support of what was said.

    Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov said following talks with Turkish Foreign Minister Mevlut Cavusoglu:
    “We had a discussion on the Ukrainian crisis. The common position is the need to fulfill all the obligations assumed by the parties in accordance with the Minsk agreements. in the message. Press service of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs. 29.12.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX.

Как усилилась российская армия за минувшие годы


Давно прошли те времена, когда наши солдаты были вооружены устаревшим хламом, а боевую технику нечем было заправить. В этом году истекает 10-летняя программа перевооружения ВС РФ, на которую было потрачено 23 триллиона рублей. Ее результаты впечатляют: сегодня уровень оснащения современными образцами оружия в армии составляет 70%, а к 2024 году этот показатель должен достигнуть почти 76%.


Подробное перечисление армейских «обновок» займет не одну страницу, но все же попробуем отметить самые интересные позиции.

Ядерная триада


В наши войска поступили 109 МБР «Ярс», которыми переоснащены три ракетных полка РВСН, и 109 МБР для атомных субмарин. Почти 100% пусковых установок находятся теперь в состоянии постоянной боевой готовности. Идет оснащение первого полка ракетными комплексами с гиперзвуковыми планирующими крылатыми блоками «Авангард», которые способны развивать скорость до 28 Махов. Проведена глубокая модернизация пяти стратегических бомбардировщиков Ту-95МСМ, построен с нуля стратегический сверхзвуковой ракетоносец Ту-160М. Подводная компонента нашей ядерной триады пополнилась АПЛ проекта «Борей-А» «Князь Владимир», также ожидается в скором времени «Князь Олег». Обе модернизированные субмарины вооружены 16 баллистическими ракетами «Булава» с современным комплексом средств преодоления противоракетной обороны.

ВКС


Отечественная боевая авиация пополнилась 147 летательными аппаратами, среди них 20 истребителей Су-30СМ и свыше 20 истребителей поколения «4» Су-35С, а также модернизированные МиГ-31БМ и Су-34, вертолеты Ка-52 и Ми-28. До 2024 года ожидаются 22 истребителя пятого поколения Су-57. Начали поступать в Воздушно-космические войска разведывательные беспилотники «Иноходец» и «Форпост». Противовоздушная оборона усилена четырьмя полковыми комплектами ЗРС С-400 «Триумф» и 24 ЗРПК «Панцирь-С». Завершен второй этап разворачивания Единой космической системы (ЕКС): военные получили 54 новых спутника.

Флот


В настоящее время на модернизации находятся 19 кораблей дальней морской зоны, еще 16 строятся. Флот уже пополнился 10 надводными кораблями, 2 субмаринами, 10 судами снабжения и 10 боевыми катерами. На Тихоокеанский флот отправляются служить два новеньких корвета «Гремящий» и «Герой России Алдар Цыденжапов». По заявлению Минобороны РФ, в ближайшие несколько лет у нас появятся 14 новых АПЛ проектов «Борей-А» и «Ясень-М». Морские границы России прикрыты береговыми ракетными комплексами «Бал» и «Бастион», потребность в которых закрыта уже на 74%.

Сухопутные войска


В наши войска поступило свыше 3,5 тысячи новых видов вооружений, среди них более двухсот танков Т-72Б3М, Т-80БВМ и Т-90М, а также почти пять сотен бронетранспортеров БТР-82А и БТР-82АМ, свыше ста БМП-3 и более 60 БМП-2М. Запланировано приобретение свыше трех десятков 152-мм самоходных гаубиц 2С19М2 «Мста-СМ», РСЗО «Торнадо-Г» и «Торнадо-С». Военным переданы для опытной эксплуатации тяжелые огнеметные системы ТОС-2, подлежат модернизации ТОС-1А. Наши десантники получили более 40 БМД-4М и БТР-МДМ «Ракушка». Войска усилены 12 самоходными артиллерийскими установками 2С35 «Коалиция-СВ». От атак с неба их прикрывают новенькие два дивизиона «Бук-М3», а также ПЗРК «Верба», предназначенные для поражения беспилотников. Испытываются робототехнические комплексы «Кунгас», «Нерехта» и роботизированная версия БТР-МДМ «Ракушка». Военнослужащие получили модернизированные автоматы АК-12 калибра 5,45 мм.

В совокупности это означает, что ВС РФ сегодня по праву входят в число самых передовых, технологически оснащенных и боеспособных армий мира.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Онлайн 123
    123 (123) 28 декабря 2020 15:49
    +3
    В совокупности это означает, что ВС РФ сегодня по праву входят в число самых передовых, технологически оснащенных и боеспособных армий мира.

    И при этом по объему военных расходов переместилась на скромное 9-ое место.
  2. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Учитель) 28 декабря 2020 18:56
    +5
    Что толку от всего этого, если РФ с помощью армии не может решить проблемы защиты своих интересов и жизней сотен тысяч граждан РФ в Приднестровье, на Донбассе, в Крыму наконец. Никто не боится русского оружия. Даже зачуханные Молдова и Украина предъявляют свои требования и угрожают убийством граждан РФ. А мы самые сильные. Всем должно быть страшно. У-у-у. Кремль дождется массовых выступлений против военных в Крыму, которые жрут в три горла ресурсы полуострова, а сами пугаются мысли пройти 100 км до Каховского вдхр. и обеспечить граждан РФ водой.
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 28 декабря 2020 19:55
    +5
    Минобороны РФ, в ближайшие несколько лет у нас появятся 14 новых АПЛ проектов «Борей-А»

    Интересно как это получится? request Ближайшие несколько лет это сколько? В хорошие времена (я считаю когда не было кризисов. пандемий, санкций) один " Борей" строили 5-6 лет. Тогда получается 14 "Бореев" будут строить 70 лет. За это время они 5 раз морально устареют.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 декабря 2020 20:50
    +1
    Вот странно как-то только.
    Все гражданские нац-инициативы и майские указы - провалены.
    А все военные - одно достижение за другим. А утопленный плавдок поднять так и не смогли...
    1. faiver Офлайн faiver
      faiver (Андрей) 28 декабря 2020 22:39
      +4
      Потому как все перечисленное выше это пыль в глаза, что такое 200 танков? Это два танковых полка трех батальонного состава, что такое 500 БТР и 100 БМП-3? Это шесть мотострелковых полков. А что это в масштабах РФ? Да считай ничего, а еще надо напомнить, что часть танков и БТР не новые, а модернизированные.

      построен с нуля стратегический сверхзвуковой ракетоносец Ту-160М.

      Вранье, он построен из заводского задела.
      Про флот без слез не вспомнишь, у нас олигархи яхты строят водоизмещением с крейсер, а страна ничего крупнее фрегата построить не может, и те строят по пять лет...
  5. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 29 декабря 2020 00:03
    +1
    Всё класс! Всё отлично-хорошие Достижения! good yes
    А теперь, без "головокружения от успехов", черпая "уроки прошлого", прагматично "посмотрим в корень"?!
    Ведь и у нашего Советского Союза, всеми признанной мировой сверхдержавы, были даже более впечатляющие успехи в укреплении огромной военной мощи-на нас никто не решался напасть!
    Но наш могучий ракетно-ядерный СССР был разрушен, предан и продан, своими же "вождецами", их "пятой колонной"! request
    И супер-пупер небывалая военная Мощь этому ничуть не помешала, увы! request
    Ведь бессчётно, к месту и не к месту, повторяя расхожую фразу про якобы "лишь двух союзников России-армию и флот!", примитивные "квасные патриоты" почему-то близоруко забывают про многонациональное российское население-литой сплав, имя которому-РУССКИЙ НАРОД! ОН-ГЛАВНЫЙ СОЮЗНИК, ОСНОВА и СТЕРЖЕНЬ Государства Российского, нашего общего Русского Отечества! yes

    На (печальный )пример, Советская Компартия (её "пятнистый заморыш" генсек, комренегатская "номенклатурная верхушка" и "номенклатурные нацкадры на местах") в своём "перестроечном апофигее" совсем уж открыто пренебрегла трудовым советским народом, нашими нуждами и чаяниями, и в итоге, без народной поддержки, скатилась с властного пьедестала (хотя многие экс-"идейные партфункционеры" переобулись в прыжке-"сложили под стол партбилеты", и целыми "семейными династиями", так и остались, неотрывными присосками, у "кормила рыночной власти", по-быструхе став сказочными мультимиллиардерами-владельцами ловко "прихваченных" общенародных "заводов, газет, пароходов", построенных многими поколениями наших советских людей!)!
    Необыкновенно мощные наши советские "армия и флот", как и всё остальное Народное Достояние, достались на вражеский клептораздерибан, а нашего родного Советского Союза не стало .....увы!!! request
    Так что, напрашивающийся рациональный "скрепный" вывод-пусть и о своём трудовом люде россобуржуазные власти столь же не забывают в этих своих неусыпных мегазаботах об "армии и флоте"-без поддержки народа они ничто! winked
    Во всём нужен здравый смысл и баланс затрат (тоже знаю знаменитую "наполеоновскую" поговорку про тех, "кто, не желая кормить собственную армию, обречён кормить армию оккупантов", как и "кольтовскую"-о "добром слове и пистолете"!), соразмерный наличным ресурсам!
    Ну и, конечно же, необходимо концентрироваться на правильных целях, избегая "однобокой зашоренности", "гиперфанатизма" и "гигантомании"...впрочем-sapienti sat!
    ИМХО
    P.S. Надеюсь, что никакой статьи российского УК своим этим "пролетарским притчепостом" не нарушил (даже ещё разик, по старой советской привычке, прошёлся по тексту суровой самоцензурой, уничтожающей "лишки" и уж совсем явные "зацепки за язык" smile ), а то ж мне потом (если избегну "ломящегося" нашего укро"зиндана") в мой обожаемый Крым, к морю, и не будет как съездить?! winked
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 29 декабря 2020 09:01
      +2
      Цитата: пищак
      Ведь бессчётно, к месту и не к месту, повторяя расхожую фразу про якобы "лишь двух союзников России-армию и флот!", примитивные "квасные патриоты" почему-то близоруко забывают про многонациональное российское население-литой сплав, имя которому-РУССКИЙ НАРОД! ОН-ГЛАВНЫЙ СОЮЗНИК, ОСНОВА и СТЕРЖЕНЬ Государства Российского, нашего общего Русского Отечества!

      Армия и флот должны быть союзниками трудового народа.
  6. Styll Офлайн Styll
    Styll (stn) 29 декабря 2020 05:38
    0
    Цитата: 123
    В совокупности это означает, что ВС РФ сегодня по праву входят в число самых передовых, технологически оснащенных и боеспособных армий мира.

    И при этом по объему военных расходов переместилась на скромное 9-ое место.

    Однако: " броня крепка и наши танки быстры"...
  7. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 29 декабря 2020 18:22
    +1
    Этот треп был и вначале ВОВ. Пусть докажут делом. Только самый ленивый об Россию ноги не вытирал, к сожалению.
  8. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Учитель) 29 декабря 2020 19:08
    0
    Докажут. Они боятся всего на свете. Сначала отступят до Волги, а потом-м-м! Недавно узнал, что командующий российских войск в Приднестровье (полковник РФ), уже 6 лет не может съездить на родину. Молдаване не пускают в аэропорт. Еще раз. Молдаване не пускают российского полковника в аэропорт!!! Тля! Да какого же буя вы сравниваете себя все время с Америкой! Посмотрел бы на этих молдован, если бы это был американский полковник! С такой пресмыкающейся политикой дождемся. Турция. Всегда получала люлей от России, но только сейчас, при Путине, почувствовала возможность построить свою империю. А, что, кого бояться? Обеспокоенных русских?
  9. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Учитель) 29 декабря 2020 20:13
    +1
    В подтверждение сказанного.

    Глава МИД РФ Сергей Лавров заявил по итогам переговоров с главой МИД Турции Мевлютом Чавушоглу:
    "У нас состоялась дискуссия по украинскому кризису. Единая позиция заключается в необходимости выполнять все обязательства, взятые на себя сторонами в соответствии с Минскими договоренностями. Считаем недопустимым любое поощрение агрессивных действий Украины. В этой связи выразили озабоченность недавними воинственными заявлениями украинского руководства", - говорится в сообщении. Пресс-служба Министерства иностранных дел России. 29.12.2020.