Expert: In a conflict with Russia, the Armed Forces of Ukraine will go over to the side of Russia


If a real military confrontation between the combat units of Russia and Ukraine begins, about 80 percent of Ukrainian soldiers will go over to the side of the Russian Federation. This opinion was expressed by the Director General of the Institute political research "Sergey Markov, answering questions from correspondents "Komsomolskaya Pravda".


Earlier, Deputy Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine Serhiy Krivonos criticized the plans of Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky to conduct a general mobilization in case of attempts by Russian units to seize the territories of Ukraine adjacent to Crimea. According to Markov, there is no consensus among the Ukrainian elites about the need for such measures.

Some of the elites have an adequate idea that if a war with Russia starts, then in a week 80% of the Ukrainian army will go over to the side of the Russian army

- the expert believes.

Markov believes that Kryvonos could express the opinion of those whom the head of the Ukrainian state cannot remove from their posts, as well as those who consider Zelenskiy inadequate for his post.

According to the deputy secretary of the Ukrainian National Security and Defense Council, mobilization in Ukraine will not achieve its goals, since the bulk of the population is not trained to handle weapons. According to him, both in 2014 and in 2018, Ukrainian citizens fled from mobilization.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 28 December 2020 17: 11
    +8
    There is already nothing to feed the heroes? Let them look for the roots under the snow. Dreaming - the whole herd was taken prisoner.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. AntiLiberast Offline AntiLiberast
    AntiLiberast (Sergey Sergeev) 28 December 2020 17: 50
    +9
    Ukraine. Mother escorts her son to the army, cries:
    - Son, son, where can you write ????
    - Write, mom, immediately at the prisoner ....
  3. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 28 December 2020 18: 03
    +5
    In 2017, the deputy of the Crimean Tatar Mejlis Ilmi Umerov said that in 2014 the SBU and police officers in Crimea were 100% traitors, the servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine - by 80%, the prosecutor's office - by 70%. Deputy Sergei Pashinsky, speaking in the Rada, said that Umerov got excited and the numbers are different .... SBU - 90%; Ministry of Internal Affairs -75%; APU -73%
  4. Galina Pigareva Offline Galina Pigareva
    Galina Pigareva (Galina Pigareva) 28 December 2020 18: 16
    +13
    Son, it's time for you to get married, I've already found a bride - Olesya.
    No, I don't like her.
    And Marichka?
    I don't like it either.
    Who do you love?
    Ivan.
    Shame, he's a Muscovite.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 28 December 2020 21: 48
      +5
      It seems to me that Russian does not have that flavor:

      Sinok, it's time to make friends, I already knew the name - Olesya.
      Hi, I don’t like.
      And Marychka?
      I don't like tag.
      And whom do you love?
      Ivana.
      Ty, shameful yak, vin is a Moskal.

      But from me to you +
  5. It will be possible to send these 80 percent to conquer Moldova.
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 December 2020 20: 35
    +6
    This reason alone is more than enough to prevent Russia from starting the war first.
    Only one thing scares: they themselves will attack first and surrender immediately.
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 December 2020 20: 43
    0
    Previously, something has not been crossed, but now they will ???

    Conventional plums that have no real basis.
  8. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 28 December 2020 21: 47
    +1
    Why do we need so many captured fascists in Russia?
    1. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 December 2020 04: 59
      0
      Well, because of this attitude, Ukraine and pros.r.a.n.a
      1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
        DeGreen 29 December 2020 07: 59
        0
        For what attitude? Not so long ago, former President Kuchma admitted that up to 5 companies of career military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were sent to the first Chechen war to help the Dudayev and Maskhadov gangs. And this is 1995.
  9. Ranin Offline Ranin
    Ranin (Vladislav) 28 December 2020 22: 25
    +3
    Yeah. First, the Russians were killed in Donbass, but now they will go over. Who will accept them here, except the Black Dolphin prison.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 29 December 2020 01: 31
      +3
      To sunny Mordovia, to felling.
  10. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 28 December 2020 23: 52
    0
    This is fantasy.
  11. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 December 2020 04: 55
    -1
    What a funny one. This would have been possible in 14, but now, believe me, no more than 10-20%. I know the mood in the troops. I constantly communicate with former colleagues and this is mainly from Ukraine. There, in the overwhelming majority, there are no pro-Russian ones, including in the southeast. And those that were available have long been reforged. They can scold the Ukrainian authorities, maydaun, but they are still hostile and belligerent to the Russian Federation. There are a lot of so-called pro-Russian officers, etc. retired or they were left from all power structures. A powerful propaganda wave took place and the main combat units were saturated with ideological patriots. This will never happen! Moreover, there is a large reserve of those who have been fired upon and have passed the ATO. They will not run away and go captive so easily. Ukraine missed @ on Russia for a very long time. If not forever.
    So do not indulge yourself with illusions in vain!
    1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
      DeGreen 29 December 2020 08: 00
      +2
      I agree. Hatred among Ukrainians is growing day by day
    2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 29 December 2020 09: 37
      +2
      Roughly the same was said about the GDR. But suddenly, by chance, the GDR once merged into the FRG, the Stasi was arrested or recruited, the troops of the People's Army were disbanded, and the East Germans had nothing against the Anschluss.
    3. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
      Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 29 December 2020 12: 52
      0
      Well, you wrote. So what? You wrote yours. And I will write the opposite. For I OWN A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT INFO !. 80-90% of the people in the ATO zone are servants. The so-called stubborn and dissatisfied with them no more than 15-20% will be ground and scattered at the first opportunity. The rest will shit on quiet. We have already gone through all this! And in 1917 and 1940 and 45 and 91 and 2014.
      1. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
        Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 December 2020 13: 39
        -1
        Heroes of Shipka (Sergey), in the zone of the so-called. ATO in recent years, the overwhelming majority of people on a rotational basis are VOLUNTARY! Some are for ideological reasons, but the majority are there for long money (now they really pay well there), especially this concerns cops (cops, national guardsmen). These are all ADULTS, not boys 18-20 years old, as in the 14th year. And only a few are conscripts who signed the reports of the SAMI with a request to transfer them to the ATO zone.
  12. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 29 December 2020 10: 22
    -1
    The Ukrainians can be blamed for anything, but not for the desire to die for the fascist happiness of the Westerners ...
  13. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 29 December 2020 12: 46
    -1
    Some will go over. Others will scatter. 3rd (stoned) will go to the scrap!
    1. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 December 2020 13: 46
      0
      This has always been the case, but over 6 years the number of stoned people has increased greatly. They are enough to create problems for anyone. The most powerful, though wooden propaganda, did its job. And for the last at least 10 years, I ALWAYS and EVERYWHERE declared and declare that the same Russian Federation is totally losing the information war, even to the impoverished Ukraine. And initially, since the 90s, in fact, it did not have ANYONE !!! A truly pro-Russian party at the national level and did not do any work for the minds of Ukrainians, which the West and its NGOs did very successfully.
  14. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 29 December 2020 13: 22
    0
    Quote: Bulanov
    Roughly the same was said about the GDR. But suddenly, by chance, the GDR once merged into the FRG, the Stasi was arrested or recruited, the troops of the People's Army were disbanded, and the East Germans had nothing against the Anschluss.

    Well, you have compared the FRG with the Russian Federation ... to put it mildly, they are not at all the same ...
  15. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 29 December 2020 18: 02
    +1
    These skakuasses are not needed in any form, even in the form of a doormat under the front door.
  16. Sergey Demin_2 Offline Sergey Demin_2
    Sergey Demin_2 (Sergey Dyomin) 29 December 2020 21: 48
    +3
    Will not cross, throw in on the verge of a foul. Video from the other side - they are not eager to fight, but pro-Russian sentiments are completely absent, the war has been going on for how many years, a lot of pot-headed Ukrainians have died, well, naturally, the Muscovites are to blame, but who else?
    Of course, they will not stand to death, mass surrender, yes, but they will not cross our side, in 2014 there would have been no problems at all, even before Lviv with songs, but for so many years they were bombarded and died in a civilian meat grinder, not sickly, the mood is not the same.

Эксперт: В конфликте с Россией ВСУ перейдут на сторону России


Если начнется реальное силовое противостояние боевых подразделений России и Украины, порядка 80 процентов украинских солдат перейдут на сторону Российской Федерации. Такое мнение высказал генеральный директор «Института политических исследований» Сергей Марков, отвечая на вопросы корреспондентов «Комсомольской правды».


Ранее заместитель секретаря СНБО Украины Сергей Кривонос выступил с критикой планов президента Украины Владимира Зеленского о проведении всеобщей мобилизации в случае попыток захвата российскими подразделениями прилежащих к Крыму территорий Украины. По мнению Маркова, в среде украинских элит нет единого мнения по поводу необходимости таких мер.

У части элит есть адекватное представление, что, если война с Россией начнется, то через неделю 80% украинской армии перейдет на сторону армии России

– полагает эксперт.

Марков считает, что Кривонос мог выражать мнение тех, кого глава украинского государства не сможет снять со своих должностей, а также считающих Зеленского неадекватным занимаемого им поста.

По мнению заместителя секретаря украинского СНБО, мобилизация на Украине не достигнет поставленных целей, поскольку основная масса населения не обучена обращению с оружием. По его словам, и в 2014, и в 2018 годах граждане Украины убегали от мобилизации.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Онлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 28 декабря 2020 17:11
    +8
    Хероев кормить уже нечем? Пускай корешки под снегом ищут. Размечтались - всем стадом в плен.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. АнтиЛибераст (Сергей Сергеев) 28 декабря 2020 17:50
    +9
    Украина. Мать провожает сына в армию, плачет:
    - Сынку, сынку, куда ж тебе писати????
    - Пишите, маму, сразу у плен....
  3. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 28 декабря 2020 18:03
    +5
    В 2017 году заместитель крымско-татарского Меджлиса Ильми Умеров заявил, что в 2014 году сотрудники СБУ и милиции в Крыму оказались предателями на 100%, военнослужащие ВСУ - на 80%, прокуратуры - на 70%. Депутат Сергей Пашинский выступая в Раде, сказал, что Умеров погорячился и цифры другие....СБУ - 90%; МВД -75%; ВСУ -73%
  4. Галина Пигарева (Галина Пигарева) 28 декабря 2020 18:16
    +13
    Сынок, пора тебе жениться, я уже и невесту нашла - Олесю.
    Нет, я её не люблю.
    А Маричка?
    Тоже не люблю.
    А кого же ты любишь?
    Ивана.
    Срамота, он же москаль.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 28 декабря 2020 21:48
      +5
      Мне кажется, на русском нет того колорита:

      Синок, пора тобі одружуватися, я вже і наречену знайшла - Олесю.
      Ні, я її не люблю.
      А Марічка?
      Теж не люблю.
      А кого ж ти любиш?
      Івана.
      Тю, срамота яка, він же москаль.

      Но от меня вам +
  5. Можно будет эти 80 процентов послать завоевывать Молдавию.
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 декабря 2020 20:35
    +6
    Одной этой причины более чем достаточно, чтобы Россия не начала войну первой.
    Одно только пугает: они сами первыми нападут и сразу сдадутся.
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 декабря 2020 20:43
    0
    Раньше что-то не перешли, а теперь перейдут???

    Обычных слив, не имеющий реальной основы.
  8. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 28 декабря 2020 21:47
    +1
    Зачем нам в России столько пленных фашистов?
    1. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 декабря 2020 04:59
      0
      ну вот из-за такого отношения Украина и прос.р.а.н.а
      1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
        DeGreen 29 декабря 2020 07:59
        0
        Из за какого отношения?Не так давно, экс президент Кучма признал, что до 5 рот кадровых военных ВСУ были отправлены в первую Чеченскую на помощь бандам Дудаева и Масхадова. А это 1995 год.
  9. Ранин Офлайн Ранин
    Ранин (Владислав) 28 декабря 2020 22:25
    +3
    Ага. Сперва русских на Донбассе убивали, а теперь перейдут они. Кто ж их тут примет, кроме тюрьмы Черный Дельфин.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 29 декабря 2020 01:31
      +3
      В солнечную Мордовию, на лесоповал.
  10. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 28 декабря 2020 23:52
    0
    Это фантазии.
  11. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 декабря 2020 04:55
    -1
    Смешной какой. Это было бы возможно в 14-м году, а сейчас, поверьте, не более 10-20%.Я знаю настроения в войсках. Я постоянно общаюсь с бывш.сослуживцами и это в основном с Украины. Там в подавляющем большинстве даже близко нет и в том числе на юго-востоке пророссийско настроенных. А имевшиеся давно перековались. Они могут ругать украинскую власть, майдаун, но к РФ враждебно всё равно настроены и воинственно. Очень много так называемых пророссийско настроенных офицеров и т.д. ушло на пенсию или их ушли со всех силовых стуктур. Произошла мощнейшая пропагандистская волна и насыщены основные боевые подразделения идейными патриЁтами. Этого никак не будет! Тем более есть большой резерв обстрелянных и прошедших АТО. Они не побегут и не пойдут так просто в плен. Украина проср@на Россией на очень долго. Если не навсегда.
    Так что зря не тешьте себя иллюзиями!
    1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 29 декабря 2020 08:00
      +2
      Я согласен. Ненависть у украинцев растёт день ото дня
    2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 29 декабря 2020 09:37
      +2
      Примерно то же самое говорили о ГДР. Но вдруг случайно ГДР однажды влилось в ФРГ, Штази поарестовывали или перевербовали, войска народной армии распустили, а восточные немцы не имели ничего против аншлюса.
    3. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
      Герои Шипки (Сергей) 29 декабря 2020 12:52
      0
      Ну вот, ты написал. И что? Ты написал своё. А я напишу, обратное. Ибо я ВЛАДЕЮ СОВЕРШЕННО ДРУГОЙ ИНФОЙ!. 80-90% в зоне АТО люди подневольные. Т.н упоротые и недовольные их не более 15-20% будут перемолоты и разбегутся при первой возможности. Остальные будут гадить по тихому. Всё это мы уже проходили! И в 1917 и 1940 и 45 и 91 и 2014.
      1. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
        Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 декабря 2020 13:39
        -1
        Герои Шипки (Сергей), в зоне т.н. АТО последние годы в подавляющем большинстве люди на ротационной основе ДОБРОВОЛЬНО находятся!Кто по идейным соображениям, но большинство за длинной деньгой там (сейчас реально там хорошо доплачивают), особенно это касается ментов (копов, нацгвардейцев).Это всё ВЗРОСЛЫЕ люди, а не пацаны 18-20 лет, как в 14-м году.И только единицы -это срочники, которые подписали рапорты САМИ с просьбой перевести их в зону АТО.
  12. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 29 декабря 2020 10:22
    -1
    В чем угодно можно обвинять украинцев, но только не в желании умереть за фашистское счастье западенцев...
  13. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 29 декабря 2020 12:46
    -1
    Одни перейдут. Другие разбегутся. 3-е (упоротые) пойдут в утиль!
    1. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 29 декабря 2020 13:46
      0
      Так всегда было, но за 6 лет кол-во упоротых сильно возросло. Их хватит, чтобы создать проблемы кому угодно. Мощнейшая хоть и деревянная пропаганда, но своё дело сделало. И я последние минимум 10 лет ВСЕГДА и ВЕЗДЕ заявлял и заявляю, что та же РФ тотально проигрывает инфовойну, даже нищей Украине. А изначально с 90-хх годов по сути не имела НИ ОДНОЙ!!! Действительно пророссийской партии общегосударственного уровня и не вела никакой работы за умы украинцев, что очень успешно делал Запад и его НКО.
  14. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 29 декабря 2020 13:22
    0
    Цитата: Буланов
    Примерно то же самое говорили о ГДР. Но вдруг случайно ГДР однажды влилось в ФРГ, Штази поарестовывали или перевербовали, войска народной армии распустили, а восточные немцы не имели ничего против аншлюса.

    Ну вы батенька сравнили, ФРГ с РФ... мягко говоря, совсем не одно и то же...
  15. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 29 декабря 2020 18:02
    +1
    Ни в каком виде эти скакуасы не нужны, даже в виде половой тряпки под входной дверью.
  16. Сергей Дёмин_2 (Сергей Дёмин) 29 декабря 2020 21:48
    +3
    Не перейдут, вброс на грани фола. Видео с той стороны - они не рвутся в бой, но и полностью отсутствуют пророссийские настроения, война идёт сколько лет, погибло кастрюлеголовых хохлов не мало ну виноваты естественно москали, ну а кто ещё?
    Стоять насмерть конечно не будут, массовая сдача в плен да, но нашу сторону не будут переходить, в 2014 года проблем бы вообще не было, хоть до Львова с песнями, но за столько лет прозомбировали и погибло в гражданской мясорубке нехило, настроения не те.