US organized Ukrainian Maidan to deprive Kiev of $ 50 billion


Even before the Maidan and the "Crimean Spring" of 2014, Ukraine could become close economic allies of China and receive from it $ 50 billion of long-term investments. However, the Americans did not like such prospects, and they staged a coup d'etat in Kiev. This opinion was expressed by the former deputy head of the GRU, in the present - opposition deputy Rinat Kuzmin.


According to Kuzmin, in 2013, the Yanukovych government conducted secret negotiations with Beijing, and if they were successfully completed, Ukraine would not need to cooperate with world banks, the IMF and the European Union. Certain agreements assumed Chinese investments in Ukrainian industry in the amount of about $ 50 billion, and without any onerous political conditions. In response to this and to prevent a closer rapprochement between Ukraine and China, the Americans initiated the organization of the Maidan.

That is why the Americans were so fussing about and sent grandfather McCain and Nuland with cookies to the Ukrainian Maidan, and also gave the command "face" to snipers

- Rinat Kuzmin believes.

According to the plans of Chinese investors, the financing was to go to the construction of an airport, a shipyard, a liquefied gas production base, an oil refinery and other industrial facilities, as well as to rent about 3 million hectares of land in the Dnipropetrovsk region. Ukraine could also become a major transport hub through which goods would go from China to Europe - now Russia is building both railways and highways bypassing Ukrainian territory, and Ukraine and its citizens do not receive anything.

In general, Ukraine finds itself in isolation and without money. Such a beggar, autonomous farm of the 16th century

- the expert concludes.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 December 2020 14: 00
    -1
    So as not to blurt out, just about Ukraine.
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 29 December 2020 14: 34
    0
    The GRU is clearly a typo, but the "liquefied gas production base" is really what is it? Turkey does not allow gas carriers through the straits for a completely understandable reason and will not ...
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 29 December 2020 17: 42
      +1
      GRU is clearly a typo

      Not a fact, rather a "russification" of the name, what GUR is not immediately understood, the abbreviation GRU is easily recognizable hi
      https://gur.gov.ua/
      1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 29 December 2020 18: 30
        0
        Interestingly, R. Kuzmin worked as Deputy Prosecutor General of Ukraine ... This is so, between colleagues on the site ...))))))))))))))))
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 29 December 2020 20: 38
          +1
          Yeah I do not mind yes I do not pretend to be super knowledge request This is just to the name of "special services", I suppose that made it more recognizable.
          Holiday greetings drinks
  3. greenchelman Online greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 30 December 2020 02: 41
    0
    Kuzmin never worked for the GRU or the GUR. He was a prosecutor and rose to the rank of Deputy Prosecutor General of Ukraine, i.e. GPU
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2020 09: 11
    +2
    Quite a plausible version! China has already started investing in Ukraine before the Maidan. Russia was also not against it, since it took part in this version of the Silk Road. But by bribing Ukrainian nationalists with small pennies, the United States took away from Ukraine a bright and well-fed future. In general, Ukraine wasted its happiness thanks to the American embassy. And now he is driving himself into an even greater swamp of poverty. Factories are cut for scrap metal, people scatter to other countries. The puppet government even refused the life-saving vaccine for Covid at the behest of the American ambassador.
  5. Xazarin Offline Xazarin
    Xazarin (Xazarin) 31 December 2020 10: 29
    0
    In short, we drove 50 billion dollars with pans on our heads ...

США организовали украинский майдан, чтобы лишить Киев 50 млрд долларов


Еще до майдана и «крымской весны» 2014 года Украина могла стать тесным экономическим союзникам Китая и получить от него 50 млрд долларов долгосрочных инвестиций. Однако американцам не понравились такие перспективы, и они устроили в Киеве государственный переворот. Такое мнение высказал бывший заместитель руководителя ГРУ, в настоящем – оппозиционный депутат Ринат Кузьмин.


По словам Кузьмина, в 2013 году правительство Януковича вело тайные переговоры с Пекином, и в случае успешного их окончания Украине не было бы необходимости сотрудничать с мировыми банками, МВФ и Евросоюзом. Определенные договоренности предполагали китайские инвестиции в украинскую промышленность в размере порядка 50 млрд долларов, причем без всяких кабальных политических условий. В ответ на это и для недопущения более тесного сближения Украины и КНР американцы инициировали организацию майдана.

Именно потому американцы так засуетились и отправили на украинский майдан деда Маккейна и Нуланд с печеньками, а также дали команду «фас» снайперам

– полагает Ринат Кузьмин.

По планам китайских инвесторов, финансирование должно было пойти на строительство аэропорта, верфи, производственной базы сжиженного газа, нефтеперерабатывающего предприятия и других промышленных объектов, а также на аренду около 3 млн гектаров земли в Днепропетровской области. Украина могла стать и крупным транспортным хабом, через который товары шли бы из Китая в Европу – теперь же Россия строит и железные дороги, и автомагистрали в обход украинской территории, и Украина и ее граждане не получают ничего.

В общем, Украина оказывается в изоляции и без денег. Такой себе нищий, автономный хутор 16 века

– делает вывод эксперт.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 декабря 2020 14:00
    -1
    Чтоб не ляпнуть, лишь бы про Украину.
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 29 декабря 2020 14:34
    0
    ГРУ - это явно опечатка, а "производственной базы сжиженного газа" это на самом деле что такое? Турция газовозы через проливы по вполне понятной причине не пропускает и не будет...
    1. 123 Онлайн 123
      123 (123) 29 декабря 2020 17:42
      +1
      ГРУ - это явно опечатка

      Не факт, скорее "русификация" названия, что такое ГУР не сразу и поймут, аббревиатура ГРУ легко узнаваема hi
      https://gur.gov.ua/
      1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 29 декабря 2020 18:30
        0
        Что интересно, Р. Кузьмин трудился заместителем Генерального прокурора Украины... Это так, между коллегами по сайту...))))))))))))))))
        1. 123 Онлайн 123
          123 (123) 29 декабря 2020 20:38
          +1
          Да я не против yes На сверхзнания не претендую request Это просто к названию "спецслужбы", полагаю так ее сделали более узнаваемой.
          С наступающим drinks
  3. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 30 декабря 2020 02:41
    0
    Кузьмин ни в ГРУ ни в ГУР никогда не работал. Он был прокурором и дослужился до зама Генпрокурора Украины, т.е. ГПУ
  4. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2020 09:11
    +2
    Вполне правдоподобная версия! Китай уже начал инвистиции в Украину до Майдана. Россия тоже была не против, поскольку учавствовала в этом варианте Шелкового пути. Но, подкупив украинских националистов мелкими грошами, Штаты отобрали у Украины большое светлое и сытое будущее. В общем, профукала Украина своё счастье благодаря американскому посольству. А сейчас загоняет себя в еще большее болото нищеты. Заводы режут на металлолом, народ разбегается по другим странам. Марионеточное правительство даже отказалось от спасительной вакцины от Ковида по указке американского посла.
  5. Xazarin Офлайн Xazarin
    Xazarin (Xlor) 31 декабря 2020 10:29
    0
    Короче, проскакали с кастрюлями на голове 50 млрд. долл...