Russia and China together test the defenses of American allies in Asia


On December 22, 15 Russian combat aircraft Su, Tu-95 and A-50, as well as 4 Chinese bombers, crossed the South Korea's air defense identification zone (KADIZ). At the same time, Russian planes that did not recognize KADIZ did not give identification signals before entering the Korean air defense zone, flying over the disputed island territories of Dokdo (Takeshima). The Asia Times writes about how Moscow and Beijing are probing the weaknesses of the defense of the US Asian allies.


Such a flight was the fourth for Chinese military aircraft and the first for Russian ones. According to experts, such an action by Russian and Chinese pilots speaks of the growing degree of cooperation between Russia and China in the field of joint operations.

Most likely, the goal was to get data, to find out the reaction time and how the opposite side is reacting. Repetition of such operations may become a new trend and regular practice.

- believe the correspondents of the publication, pointing out that the goal could also be to check the lack of the necessary coordination between the air defense systems of Japan and South Korea.

There is no military cooperation between Seoul and Tokyo, which irritates Washington, which is an ally of both sides. The Americans have a military alliance with both the South Koreans and the Japanese, but there is no trilateral regional security system. In this context, the aim of the Russians and the Chinese could be the desire to drive another wedge in relations between South Korea and Japan and prevent their rapprochement.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 29 December 2020 17: 54
    +4
    That's right, this is exactly what should be done in response to the increasing frequency of American reconnaissance sorties near our very borders, it has long been necessary to start responding adequately and not to fear for damage to some kind of relationship, they are already spoiled to the limit, then it is simply not where, and all this is not our fault !!!
  2. Ryzzard ewiak Offline Ryzzard ewiak
    Ryzzard ewiak (Ryszard Ewiak) 29 December 2020 20: 57
    -1
    Geopolitical forecast for the XXI century:
    1) First of all, we have before us the return of Russia (Daniel 11: 29a). In this context, this means the end of the unipolar world and a significant weakening of the United States. Russia will again have military bases abroad. It also means a crisis that will eclipse the Great Depression. Not only the eurozone will collapse, but also the EU and NATO. Many countries of the former Eastern Bloc will return to a military alliance with Russia.
    2) Then there will be a global nuclear war (Daniel 11: 29b, 30a; Numbers 24:23, 24; Isaiah 5:24, 25; Luke 21:10, 11; Revelation 6: 4). The US will attack Russia, but not destroy it. It will be a mutual massacre. This will be the first round and “the beginning of labor pains” (Matthew 24: 7, 8).
    3) The future leader of Russia (he will rule on the model of Alexander the Great) will perfectly prepare the army for the next world war, he will not spare funds for the creation of new, previously unknown types of weapons (Daniel 11: 36-39). He will also build an army of war robots and an excellent air cavalry. --Isaiah 5:27, 28. Then there will be a knockout (Daniel 11: 40-43; Isaiah 5: 26-30). After that, Anglo-America will no longer muddy the waters (Ezekiel 32: 1-32).
    In the XNUMXst century, Russia will be the leading world power. Among Russia's allies there will undoubtedly be the Chinese and the Persians.
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2020 09: 16
      +1
      That is, ancient empires are uniting against the upstarts? It recalls the return of the Scythians from the war and the scourging of their slaves living with Scythian wives.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 29 December 2020 21: 10
    +3
    At the same time, Russian planes that did not recognize KADIZ did not give identification signals before entering the Korean air defense zone, flying over the disputed island territories of Dokdo (Takeshima).

    This is normal yes If Russia does not recognize the "zone" unilaterally declared by the Koreans as its own, then it is not obliged to submit any identification signals. We are for freedom of "navigation" in the fifth ocean yes Ardent greetings to the hegemordor and his satellites.

Россия и Китай вместе прощупывают оборону американских союзников в Азии


22 декабря 15 российских боевых самолетов Су, Ту-95 и А-50, а также 4 китайских бомбардировщика пересекли опознавательную зону противовоздушной обороны Южной Кореи (KADIZ). При этом не признающие KADIZ самолеты России перед входом в корейскую зону ПВО не подали опознавательных сигналов, пролетев над спорными островными территориями Токто (Такэсима). О том, как Москва и Пекин прощупывают слабые стороны обороны азиатских союзников США, пишет Asia Times.


Такой пролет стал четвертым для китайских военных самолетов и первым – для российских. По мнению экспертов, подобная акция российских и китайских летчиков говорит о растущей степени взаимодействия России и КНР в области проведения совместных операций.

Скорее всего, целью было получить данные, узнать время реакции и то, как реагирует противоположная сторона. Повторение таких операций может стать новой тенденцией и регулярной практикой

– полагают корреспонденты издания, указывая на то, что целью могла быть и проверка отсутствия необходимой координации между комплексами ПВО Японии и Южной Кореи.

Между Сеулом и Токио отсутствует военное сотрудничество, что раздражает являющийся союзником обеих сторон Вашингтон. У американцев заключен военный альянс и с южнокорейцами, и с японцами, но отсутствует трехсторонняя региональная система обеспечения безопасности. В этом контексте целью россиян и китайцев могло быть желание вбить еще один клин в отношения между Южной Кореей и Японией и помешать их сближению.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. sgrabik Онлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 29 декабря 2020 17:54
    +4
    Вот и правильно, именно так и надо поступать в ответ на участившиеся американские разведывательные вылазки у самых наших границ, давно уже надо было начать отвечать адекватно и не опасаться за порчу каких то там отношений, они уже и так испорчены до предела, дальше уже просто не куда, и всё это не по нашей вине!!!
  2. Ryszard Ewiak Офлайн Ryszard Ewiak
    Ryszard Ewiak (Ryszard Ewiak) 29 декабря 2020 20:57
    -1
    Геополитический прогноз на XXI век:
    1) В первую очередь перед нами возвращение России (Даниила 11:29a). Это в данном контексте означает конец однополярного мира и значительное ослабление США. У России снова будут военные базы за рубежом. Это означает также кризис, который затмит Великую Депрессию. Разрушится не только еврозона, но и ЕС и НАТО. Многие страны бывшего Восточного блока вернутся к военному союзу с Россией.
    2) Потом будет глобальная ядерная война (Даниила 11:29б, 30a; Числа 24:23, 24; Исаия 5:24, 25; Луки 21:10, 11; Откровение 6:4). США нападет на Россию, но не уничтожит ее. Это будет взаимная резня. Это будет первый раунд и «начало родовых болей» (Матфея 24:7, 8).
    3) Будущий лидер России (будет править по образцу Александра Великого) отлично подготовит армию к следующей мировой войне, не будет жалеть средст на создание новых, не известных ранее видов оружия (Даниила 11:36-39). Он также построит армию военных роботов и отличную воздушную кавалерию (Исаия 5:27, 28). Тогда будет нокаут (Даниила 11:40-43; Исаия 5:26-30). После этого Англо-Америка уже не будет мутить воды (Иезекииль 32:1-32).
    В XXI веке Россия будет ведущей мировой державой. Среди союзников России несомненно будут китайцы и персы.
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2020 09:16
      +1
      То есть, древние империи объединяются против выскочек? Напоминает возвращение скифов с войны и бичевание ими своих рабов, живущих со скифскими женами.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 29 декабря 2020 21:10
    +3
    При этом не признающие KADIZ самолеты России перед входом в корейскую зону ПВО не подали опознавательных сигналов, пролетев над спорными островными территориями Токто (Такэсима).

    Это нормально yes Если Россия не признает "зону" в одностороннем порядке объявленную корейцами своей, то ни каких опознавательных сигналов подавать не обязана. Мы за свободу "судоходства" в пятом океане yes Пламенный привет гегемордору и его сателитам.